Here’s what Peter had to say about PatioLiving.com
5 stars
Peter 13 Apr 2011
Great price, great service!
The website was easy to use - got a quote quickly - great communication after placing the order and they didn't gouge me on shipping! What's not to like? This company is top notch and I will order again.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 22-02-2012
>Visit PatioLiving.com >See More PatioLiving.com Reviews

PatioLiving.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

PatioLiving.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4144 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About PatioLiving.com

PatioLiving.com is distinguished by its top quality patio furniture products and excellent customer service. We selectively choose best brand name manufacturers to represent our diverse product lines. Offering thousands of top quality products, we stand behind every single product that we sell.

We are dedicated to offer our customers the best possible shopping experience with our knowledgeable and experienced customer service team. Our job is to educate our customers on our products, so they are equipped to make the right decision before making a purchase. As a virtual showroom, we interactively chat with our customers online, put together comprehensive product options and quotes, and send out physical swatches of our products and much more.

 Why buy from us

PriceIf you find the same product at a better price, we will match or beat it.QualityWe carry products from top manufacturers known for their superior product quality and durability.Custom ProductsWe provide you hundreds of options so that you can customize your home to your exact needs.ConvenienceShop from the comfort of your home and experience our superior website design and easy to use navigation tools.Shipping All products are shipped FREE of charge throughout the contiguous United States.SafetyOur website is secured by McAfee, the world’s largest dedicated security vendor.

More PatioLiving.com Reviews

5 stars
Katherine B 15 Oct 2014

I rate my experience as excellent. The one star rating for above for overall experience is a mistake...I had great service and excellent experience with Patio Living.

5 stars
Ed V 15 Oct 2014

The box with the umbrella arrived damaged. Since I can't set it up yet I haven't checked to confirm all the parts are there. Equipment this large and heavy should be palletized to prevent handling damage during shipment. Assuming everything is still there the overall shopping experience with PatioLiving was very good.

5 stars
Deborah G 20 Sep 2014

Thank you for your service and access to the items I wanted to purchase.

5 stars
Pat K 10 Sep 2014

good

5 stars
Rickey C - TX, United States 26 Aug 2012

My order was received in good condition except one chair stopper evidently got lost in transit. A replacement for it was received as soon as I made them aware that it was missing. Product has been everything I expected and we our enjoying our chairs to the utmost. Thank you for your kind and courteous service. RDC

5 stars
M.H.Wood - NJ, United States 31 Aug 2012

The product is excellent. My only issue was that it was shipped sooner than we'd been led to believe it would be. Since we were building a new house, we had a difficult time finding a space to store it.

5 stars
Debbie B - CA, United States 18 Aug 2012

I am glad that the table is of higher quality than it looked online as I felt it was quite costly. White tables are so hard to find these days. I am pleased with the product.

One thing I didn't like was actually ever beng able to talk to a person in person. It was always through chatting online which was ok but not my preference.

>Visit PatioLiving.com >See More PatioLiving.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!