Here’s what Peter had to say about PatioLiving.com
5 stars
Peter 13 Apr 2011
Great price, great service!
The website was easy to use - got a quote quickly - great communication after placing the order and they didn't gouge me on shipping! What's not to like? This company is top notch and I will order again.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 22-02-2012
>Visit PatioLiving.com >See More PatioLiving.com Reviews

PatioLiving.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

PatioLiving.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3949 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About PatioLiving.com

PatioLiving.com is distinguished by its top quality patio furniture products and excellent customer service. We selectively choose best brand name manufacturers to represent our diverse product lines. Offering thousands of top quality products, we stand behind every single product that we sell.

We are dedicated to offer our customers the best possible shopping experience with our knowledgeable and experienced customer service team. Our job is to educate our customers on our products, so they are equipped to make the right decision before making a purchase. As a virtual showroom, we interactively chat with our customers online, put together comprehensive product options and quotes, and send out physical swatches of our products and much more.

 Why buy from us

PriceIf you find the same product at a better price, we will match or beat it.QualityWe carry products from top manufacturers known for their superior product quality and durability.Custom ProductsWe provide you hundreds of options so that you can customize your home to your exact needs.ConvenienceShop from the comfort of your home and experience our superior website design and easy to use navigation tools.Shipping All products are shipped FREE of charge throughout the contiguous United States.SafetyOur website is secured by McAfee, the world’s largest dedicated security vendor.

More PatioLiving.com Reviews

5 stars
Caroline E 07 Oct 2012

if the delivery is as well done as the ordering the 5 start rating will applying overall

5 stars
Hope G 21 Aug 2014

I've been looking for a while. Liked what I saw here and purchased item.

5 stars
Virginia V - MI, United States 12 Jun 2013

We have not put it together yet but it arrived on time.

5 stars
Suzanne - VA, United States 03 Oct 2013

This is my 3rd time buying from patiofurniturebuy.com and my 3rd terrific experience! They are my go-to store for our outdoor oasis at home!

Their selection is wide, prices are fair and service easy.

5 stars
Elliot A. C - SC, United States 17 Sep 2013

Good site. Will buy again if I need something from Patio.

5 stars
DorisAnn W - FL, United States 22 Mar 2013

We ordered two patio chaise chairs. One arrived damaged. I immediately contacted customer service and the return of the damaged chair and delivery of a new one were initiated. We are extremely pleased with the products and service and would definitely order again. Thank you.

5 stars
Jean F - GA, United States 30 Aug 2012

The ordering process was simple enough and after researching other sites, I think it was a good price point.

The delivery man was extremely courteous,but had a difficult time getting transfer truck out of my dead end subdivision. He tried backing his 18 wheeler out twice and finally had to ask the sheriff's dept. to assist in stopping traffic so he could back into traffic at the road. He handled it very well, but a smaller truck would have been wiser--and cheaper.

>Visit PatioLiving.com >See More PatioLiving.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!