Here’s what Peter had to say about PatioLiving.com
5 stars
Peter 13 Apr 2011
Great price, great service!
The website was easy to use - got a quote quickly - great communication after placing the order and they didn't gouge me on shipping! What's not to like? This company is top notch and I will order again.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 22-02-2012
>Visit PatioLiving.com >See More PatioLiving.com Reviews

PatioLiving.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

PatioLiving.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4132 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About PatioLiving.com

PatioLiving.com is distinguished by its top quality patio furniture products and excellent customer service. We selectively choose best brand name manufacturers to represent our diverse product lines. Offering thousands of top quality products, we stand behind every single product that we sell.

We are dedicated to offer our customers the best possible shopping experience with our knowledgeable and experienced customer service team. Our job is to educate our customers on our products, so they are equipped to make the right decision before making a purchase. As a virtual showroom, we interactively chat with our customers online, put together comprehensive product options and quotes, and send out physical swatches of our products and much more.

 Why buy from us

PriceIf you find the same product at a better price, we will match or beat it.QualityWe carry products from top manufacturers known for their superior product quality and durability.Custom ProductsWe provide you hundreds of options so that you can customize your home to your exact needs.ConvenienceShop from the comfort of your home and experience our superior website design and easy to use navigation tools.Shipping All products are shipped FREE of charge throughout the contiguous United States.SafetyOur website is secured by McAfee, the world’s largest dedicated security vendor.

More PatioLiving.com Reviews

5 stars
Kimberle L - PA, United States 13 Sep 2013

I was surprised that I had to put the table together. I don't remember reading that anywhere. I was happy though that I received the product earlier than originally anticipated.

5 stars
Jay C - MO, United States 30 Jun 2013

Couldn't supply items ordered as said being available by the system. Sent alternative products after asking if it was OK. Provided minor conpensation for the alternative products because ones ordered were not available.

5 stars
Leah C - CA, United States 13 Aug 2012

good customer service on CHAT :)
Furniture came fast and was in great condition and packaged very well. Price was EXCELLENT and I would definately use again and recommend this company.

5 stars
Carol V - AZ, United States 21 Apr 2013

I am so happy with my discount. I was not going to be able to pay full price and can't believe my good luck today. Thanks

5 stars
Anne K - MD, United States 08 Aug 2013

I was scheduled to receive my furniture on Aug 5. When it did not arrive and I heard NOTHING, I called patio furniture. I was told the shipper received an incomplete order and could not deliver. After several calls between patiobuy and the delivery co, we agreed to accept shippment with parts missing. I did receive my furniture 2 days later with all parts in tact. I would have appreciated a call explaining the situation, instead of my sitting and waiting and having to make numerous calls to find out the status. My furniture is beautiful and I am happy with it!

5 stars
Joy - AZ, United States 04 Jun 2012

So far, so good. I reserve additional comments for when I get the order. Haven't unpacked the boxes or put together the chaise lounges yet, so I really can't give too much as additional info yet.

5 stars
Jan V 03 Sep 2014

Love everything I ordered!

>Visit PatioLiving.com >See More PatioLiving.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!