Here’s what Peter had to say about PatioLiving.com
5 stars
Peter 13 Apr 2011
Great price, great service!
The website was easy to use - got a quote quickly - great communication after placing the order and they didn't gouge me on shipping! What's not to like? This company is top notch and I will order again.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 22-02-2012
>Visit PatioLiving.com >See More PatioLiving.com Reviews

PatioLiving.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

PatioLiving.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3729 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About PatioLiving.com

PatioLiving.com is distinguished by its top quality patio furniture products and excellent customer service. We selectively choose best brand name manufacturers to represent our diverse product lines. Offering thousands of top quality products, we stand behind every single product that we sell.

We are dedicated to offer our customers the best possible shopping experience with our knowledgeable and experienced customer service team. Our job is to educate our customers on our products, so they are equipped to make the right decision before making a purchase. As a virtual showroom, we interactively chat with our customers online, put together comprehensive product options and quotes, and send out physical swatches of our products and much more.

 Why buy from us

PriceIf you find the same product at a better price, we will match or beat it.QualityWe carry products from top manufacturers known for their superior product quality and durability.Custom ProductsWe provide you hundreds of options so that you can customize your home to your exact needs.ConvenienceShop from the comfort of your home and experience our superior website design and easy to use navigation tools.Shipping All products are shipped FREE of charge throughout the contiguous United States.SafetyOur website is secured by McAfee, the world’s largest dedicated security vendor.

More PatioLiving.com Reviews

5 stars
Caroline E 07 Oct 2012

if the delivery is as well done as the ordering the 5 start rating will applying overall

5 stars
Donna W - MD, United States 04 May 2013

Very easy site to browse and prices were very reasonable without lowering quality of product.

5 stars
Carol M. R 27 Aug 2013

Rachel (Chat Representative) was very helpful in confirming the 36" bottom pole height and provided a quick response

The sales people and telephone contact people were very helpful. Still waiting to resolve a small quality issue with the patio umbrella which was received a few days ago. There is a slight 'slub' defect and a tiny hole. Might be beneficial to make a price adjustment, and we will try to make the repair locally. We have enjoyed the aluminum counter height table we ordered from you and feel you are a reputable company who offers quality products.

5 stars
andrew s - CT, United States 21 Sep 2012

very competitive pricing; exceptional range of products; well organized and user-friendly website and checkout procedure. Customer service was very good regarding replacing a damaged item. I will definitely buy from this site for any future needs.

5 stars
geraldine z - MO, United States 11 Sep 2013

smooth transaction...delivery was on time. there was no assembly which we were thrilled about... well made furniture... looks beautiful on our patio and is soo comfortable... thanks

5 stars
melissa h - PA, United States 29 May 2013

easy to navigate and great prices!
Item was suppose to ship in 2 weeks - after a month i called to find out where my furniture was and was told it would be released soon; something about inventory? Got last piece yesterday and all is well.

5 stars
Terri T - MD, United States 26 Dec 2012

The Lloyd Loom lounge chair was even more beautiful and meticulously constructed than I was expecting. A wonderful piece that will be treasured for years to come. Thanks to the dedicated craftspersons who created this lovely chair for me.

5 stars
Carol V - AZ, United States 21 Apr 2013

I am so happy with my discount. I was not going to be able to pay full price and can't believe my good luck today. Thanks

5 stars
Linda - NY, United States 04 May 2013

Chris was extremely helpful.He sent me color swatches to view. I appreciate the courtesy he extended to me along with his suggestions. Overall excellent customer service! I received my table with a small scratch on the frame. I called customer and was directed on how to resolve the issue. They were extremely helpful and am surprised how quickly the company contacted me. I am very satisfied and highly recommend this professional and reliable website.

5 stars
Don H - FL, United States 29 Dec 2013

The estimated shipping date kept changing which made it difficult to plan sitting requirements around Xmas time.

>Visit PatioLiving.com >See More PatioLiving.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!