Here’s what Peter had to say about PatioLiving.com
5 stars
Peter 13 Apr 2011
Great price, great service!
The website was easy to use - got a quote quickly - great communication after placing the order and they didn't gouge me on shipping! What's not to like? This company is top notch and I will order again.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 22-02-2012
>Visit PatioLiving.com >See More PatioLiving.com Reviews

PatioLiving.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

PatioLiving.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4207 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About PatioLiving.com

PatioLiving.com is distinguished by its top quality patio furniture products and excellent customer service. We selectively choose best brand name manufacturers to represent our diverse product lines. Offering thousands of top quality products, we stand behind every single product that we sell.

We are dedicated to offer our customers the best possible shopping experience with our knowledgeable and experienced customer service team. Our job is to educate our customers on our products, so they are equipped to make the right decision before making a purchase. As a virtual showroom, we interactively chat with our customers online, put together comprehensive product options and quotes, and send out physical swatches of our products and much more.

 Why buy from us

PriceIf you find the same product at a better price, we will match or beat it.QualityWe carry products from top manufacturers known for their superior product quality and durability.Custom ProductsWe provide you hundreds of options so that you can customize your home to your exact needs.ConvenienceShop from the comfort of your home and experience our superior website design and easy to use navigation tools.Shipping All products are shipped FREE of charge throughout the contiguous United States.SafetyOur website is secured by McAfee, the world’s largest dedicated security vendor.

More PatioLiving.com Reviews

5 stars
Cheryl D - WA, United States 08 Sep 2012

I ordered cushions for chairs that were 12 years old and to actually find the exact replacement cushion was awesome and we had many options as to color and material type. The only issue I had was that we had wanted these by a certain date and it stated a time frame for completion and delivery and several weeks after ordering, I got an email saying the delivery date was delayed several more weeks. I was disppointed in that but everything else was terrific and I would recommend to anyone.

5 stars
Hope G 21 Aug 2014

I've been looking for a while. Liked what I saw here and purchased item.

5 stars
Lisa D - MA, United States 19 May 2013

I am so happy I am able to replace my replacement cushion for my Lloyd Flanders rocking chair. The ordering process was made simple with "live chat." Thank you, and I look forward to receiving my cushion!

5 stars
Kimberle L - PA, United States 13 Sep 2013

I was surprised that I had to put the table together. I don't remember reading that anywhere. I was happy though that I received the product earlier than originally anticipated.

5 stars
jim b - NJ, United States 18 Jun 2013

quick and easy, easy to navigate the web-site

5 stars
Katy D - FL, United States 05 Mar 2013

The furniture is beautiful and very durable. Also pricey!

5 stars
Mike W - MA, United States 08 May 2013

The shopping experience was very good. The only negative was that when the product was received there was minor damage on (1) pc although the packaging was not damaged. The piece was a wrought iron sofa and one of the corner legs was bent several inches (where it would contact the ground). This was not apparent when the box was opened as is was on the bottom, but there was no damage to the box. I was able to carefully bend the leg back to it's proper position. We are very pleased with the product.

5 stars
Letha C 07 Sep 2014

Perfect. Thank you.

5 stars
JulieAnne B - PA, United States 02 May 2013

The glider is beautiful and arrived in perfect condition. It was actually all in 1 piece and we just had to put the cushions on. It was great to not have to deal with small parts.

>Visit PatioLiving.com >See More PatioLiving.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!