Here’s what Peter had to say about PatioLiving.com
5 stars
Peter 13 Apr 2011
Great price, great service!
The website was easy to use - got a quote quickly - great communication after placing the order and they didn't gouge me on shipping! What's not to like? This company is top notch and I will order again.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 22-02-2012
>Visit PatioLiving.com >See More PatioLiving.com Reviews

PatioLiving.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

PatioLiving.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6598 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About PatioLiving.com

PatioLiving.com is distinguished by its top quality patio furniture products and excellent customer service. We selectively choose best brand name manufacturers to represent our diverse product lines. Offering thousands of top quality products, we stand behind every single product that we sell.

We are dedicated to offer our customers the best possible shopping experience with our knowledgeable and experienced customer service team. Our job is to educate our customers on our products, so they are equipped to make the right decision before making a purchase. As a virtual showroom, we interactively chat with our customers online, put together comprehensive product options and quotes, and send out physical swatches of our products and much more.

 Why buy from us

PriceIf you find the same product at a better price, we will match or beat it.QualityWe carry products from top manufacturers known for their superior product quality and durability.Custom ProductsWe provide you hundreds of options so that you can customize your home to your exact needs.ConvenienceShop from the comfort of your home and experience our superior website design and easy to use navigation tools.Shipping All products are shipped FREE of charge throughout the contiguous United States.SafetyOur website is secured by McAfee, the world’s largest dedicated security vendor.

More PatioLiving.com Reviews

5 stars
Ed F 28 Jul 2015

Everything was fine but one of the chairs has 2 or 3 straps in center of seat that are thinner in width than all the others - looks like a mis-cut of the strap. Doesn't look real bad, hopefully it will hold up is my concern. It's definitely noticeable. I like to get a replacement if possible of same exact chair. Both are unused yet as am taking them to Fl in Sept - please advise. Thank you

5 stars
Jane C B 25 Jul 2015

JUST HOPE I AM SATISFIED WITH THIS CHAIR, QUITE EXPENSIVE, WILL BE WORTH IT IF I CAN SIT IN IT WITH EASE
Not as comfortable as I wanted, but will live with it.
Jane C Barriger

5 stars
Kathleen L - RI, United States 24 Jul 2015

Disappointed that the pully snapped. Received the box to return, hopefully it will not take a
Long time. It is a hot summer.

5 stars
GLORIA R 22 Jul 2015

Very satisfied with the product. I accidentally ordered a size that was too large for my patio dining set, but luckily it also covers my patio lounge set as well! Great buy for cover that covers so much furniture! The 2XL size covers a 6-chair hexagon shape table, along with a loveseat, two chairs and a coffee table.

5 stars
Jim T 17 Jul 2015

Very service orienented and helpful staff
Quick delivery
I would recommend and use your services again

5 stars
Glenn A - CO, United States 22 Jun 2015

easy navigation on the website. Price was much lower than a local source.

5 stars
Barry - PA, United States 28 May 2015

Experience good so far. Looking forward to receiving the order and will update the rating. Order arrived and was exactly as described.

5 stars
Dawn T 13 May 2015

You had exactly what we were looking for at a cheaper price and free shipping. Also, the 5% discount was a bonus.

5 stars
George S - GA, United States 26 Dec 2014

Good quality, easy to assemble. Quite heavy, so will not blow around on deck when windy storms/thunder showers strike. Look great.

5 stars
Pat 22 Nov 2014

Fast! Meadow Craft tables were lovely.

>Visit PatioLiving.com >See More PatioLiving.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!