partyatlewis.com Customer Review

Here's what Chari N had to say about partyatlewis.com

Chari N | IL, US | Submitted 19 May 2017
Verified Customer

I've used you before and I was extremely satisfied.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit partyatlewis.com

partyatlewis.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 15,244

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About partyatlewis.com
Other Customer Reviews for partyatlewis.com

5 Stars

REBEKAH L - TN - US 16 Dec 2017

GOOD SELECTION OF ITEMS THAT WE'RE NEEDING

5 Stars

Patricia F - TX - US 14 Dec 2017

Was very easy to shop for what I needed. Everything very simple to look for! Tons of selections. All different kinds of items!! Great website. I will be coming back!! Thank you.

5 Stars

Shara C - AZ - US 9 Dec 2017

I've placed several orders from you over the years. The products are always exactly as described, the prices are fair and reasonable, and the service is excellent. Thank you!

5 Stars

Liliana A - TX - US 9 Dec 2017

I am rating this before the product has arrived but I would give it a 5 because it is the only place where I found the whole set that I needed! It was about the same price if not cheaper here than other places! My experience was great so far and I can't wait for the product to arrive so I can rate it again (hopefully product arrives before the wedding shower) as it even asked me for the date of the event!

5 Stars

Tanya M - TX - US 7 Dec 2017

Amazing! Had everything I needed

5 Stars

Wanda F - NC - US 7 Dec 2017

Purchased these glasses last year - everyone loves them.

5 Stars

Nancy L - MN - US 6 Dec 2017

GREAT1

5 Stars

Kim F - TX - US 5 Dec 2017

thank you. pretty stuff and easy to find. beat having to drive an hour to the nearest shopping venue.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017