Here’s what Pamela K had to say about orthoticshop.com
5 stars
Pamela K 16 May 2012
Thank you so much for shipping Dr. Andrew Weil and Orthaheel sandals to Canada!! I really want the Dr. Andrew Weil Spirit II Sandals in the Brown Snake in size 6, I hope you get more in my size!!



Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews

orthoticshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

orthoticshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21824 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About orthoticshop.com

The Orthotic Shop provides exceptional customer service and an huge selection of products to keep your feet happy!  Our specialties are Orthotic Sandals, Slippers, Shoes, Custom Orthotics, Premium pre-fabricated Shoe Insoles, Diabetic Socks, Shoes that include arch support or can accommodate custom orthotics, and Bracing products.

 

We offer fast, free shipping on pretty much everything we sell. Our return system is easy-to-use and our staff is available via phone, email, and live chat. If you have any questions or want to order via the phone we are readily available to you!

 

Some of the Brands we carry include: Orthaheel, OluKai, Powerstep, Aetrex, Spira, Spenco.

Visit us at www.OrthoticShop.com.

More orthoticshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Tarek E - WI, United States 29 Feb 2012

Great styles all on one site

Couldn't find anywhere around malls .

5 stars
Rhonda M - IL, United States 28 Nov 2011

great product...unfortunately I need to return item.

5 stars
Mike S - GA, United States 20 Sep 2010

The orthotics I received are a great product, exactly as advertised and delivery was fast.

5 stars
Pat D - CA, United States 04 Dec 2012

love these slippers.I'm tempted to wear them when I go shopping or anywhere I go.This is my 2nd pair.They are still going strong but I decided I needed a "backup pr." and they are on sale so now is a good time to buy.Can't remember what size I ordered last time so I hope I got the size right.My foot size varies from shoe to shoe.

5 stars
Joe B - NJ, United States 03 Jun 2012

easy to use site

5 stars
nak 16 Apr 2014

thankyou for customer service
i hope i recv good products
i hope i dont have to return
a little uneasy buying online
thankyou for all your help
recvd my order in good condition, had to send one pair back to get larger still waiting for the return pair, hope that you receive the shipback pair back.customer service very helpful on phone with help and guidance.
keep phone customer help , as customer service is very important.

5 stars
Margaret D - CA, United States 20 Nov 2012

I have a pair of Spenco thong sandals and they are ALL I ever wear due to arthritis in my feet. They are incredibly comfortable and I was thrilled to see that Spenco makes a closed shoe as well. Your price was also the best I found. I'll be back!

New post: Received my orthotics -- love them! Buying more so I don't have to switch them out with other shoes so often. Thanks!

>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding different companies soley based on feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, which consider the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!