Here’s what Pamela K had to say about orthoticshop.com
5 stars
Pamela K 16 May 2012
Thank you so much for shipping Dr. Andrew Weil and Orthaheel sandals to Canada!! I really want the Dr. Andrew Weil Spirit II Sandals in the Brown Snake in size 6, I hope you get more in my size!!



Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews

orthoticshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

orthoticshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 25813 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About orthoticshop.com

The Orthotic Shop provides exceptional customer service and an huge selection of products to keep your feet happy!  Our specialties are Orthotic Sandals, Slippers, Shoes, Custom Orthotics, Premium pre-fabricated Shoe Insoles, Diabetic Socks, Shoes that include arch support or can accommodate custom orthotics, and Bracing products.

 

We offer fast, free shipping on pretty much everything we sell. Our return system is easy-to-use and our staff is available via phone, email, and live chat. If you have any questions or want to order via the phone we are readily available to you!

 

Some of the Brands we carry include: Orthaheel, OluKai, Powerstep, Aetrex, Spira, Spenco.

Visit us at www.OrthoticShop.com.

More orthoticshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - WI, United States 01 Aug 2015

Not interested in being a part of your reviews.

5 stars
Ruth H - MI, United States 23 Jul 2015

It was very easy....Hoping it will b just as easy if the shoes do not fit correctly.....Thank you! The sandals feel awesome....They are really helping my feet.....Thanks again...I might have to order another!

5 stars
tami f - FL, United States 22 Jul 2015

so far so good!

5 stars
Cheryl H - NY, United States 21 Jul 2015

so far it is OK. Very happy with the product and service.

5 stars
Kathy D - FL, United States 20 Jul 2015

Great service and fast shipping. Will buy more shoes from you for sure.

5 stars
Joe T - NY, United States 20 Jul 2015

great overall

5 stars
carol 06 Jul 2015

overall a simple and happy shopping experience

5 stars
Dianna - PA, United States 06 Jul 2015

very easy although at this point in season, selection was low but expectable at this time of year.

5 stars
Phil P - OH, United States 03 Jul 2015

Orthoheel Men's Walkers are the best shoes I've ever bought for my achilles tendon problems. Also thanks for offering the 10% discount code! Fantastic products and website!

5 stars
Jeff B - MN, United States 29 Jun 2015

Nice easy process. Will buy again.

>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding different companies soley based on feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, which consider the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!