Here’s what Pamela K had to say about orthoticshop.com
5 stars
Pamela K 16 May 2012
Thank you so much for shipping Dr. Andrew Weil and Orthaheel sandals to Canada!! I really want the Dr. Andrew Weil Spirit II Sandals in the Brown Snake in size 6, I hope you get more in my size!!



Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews

orthoticshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

orthoticshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21618 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About orthoticshop.com

The Orthotic Shop provides exceptional customer service and an huge selection of products to keep your feet happy!  Our specialties are Orthotic Sandals, Slippers, Shoes, Custom Orthotics, Premium pre-fabricated Shoe Insoles, Diabetic Socks, Shoes that include arch support or can accommodate custom orthotics, and Bracing products.

 

We offer fast, free shipping on pretty much everything we sell. Our return system is easy-to-use and our staff is available via phone, email, and live chat. If you have any questions or want to order via the phone we are readily available to you!

 

Some of the Brands we carry include: Orthaheel, OluKai, Powerstep, Aetrex, Spira, Spenco.

Visit us at www.OrthoticShop.com.

More orthoticshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Paula J - MA, United States 26 Mar 2013

This is my first order. The web site is easy to navigate. I will see how it goes from here.

5 stars
Randy D - TX, United States 09 May 2013

Fast and free shiping.Product was just what the doctor advised. Nice fit and very well made.

5 stars
Faye - NS, Canada 17 Mar 2012

I really like alot of the prices, but i don't like the shipping charge i had to pay to return shoes that were to small.

5 stars
Deanna B - NE, United States 21 Apr 2012

easy to order and arrived in a timely manner. The shoes were exactly as advertised ... the sandals to need to be broken in on the over the toe area.

5 stars
Theresa H 04 Jun 2012

My sandals are awesome. Since I have been wearing them my heel doesn't ache and I don't want to wear my other shoes!

5 stars
Cheryl H - WI, United States 16 May 2013

Quick and easy

5 stars
Moira S - TN, United States 27 Sep 2013

Very easy to view products and order. In my case, I needed a wide boot for bunion issues. The boot with the slight "roll" looked a bit clunky, and fit a bit too tight over the toes. But I will definitely check the website again and see if there is another model that I might be more successful in wearing! Great attention to detail; thank you so much!

5 stars
r h - ca, us 06 Feb 2013

I received the item I ordered in a very short time, and I am very satisfied with the quality of the item. Will definitely order again.

>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding different companies soley based on feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, which consider the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!