Here’s what Charles M had to say about orthoticshop.com
5 stars
Charles M 04 May 2012
No Problems..
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews

orthoticshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

orthoticshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 22141 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About orthoticshop.com

The Orthotic Shop provides exceptional customer service and an huge selection of products to keep your feet happy!  Our specialties are Orthotic Sandals, Slippers, Shoes, Custom Orthotics, Premium pre-fabricated Shoe Insoles, Diabetic Socks, Shoes that include arch support or can accommodate custom orthotics, and Bracing products.

 

We offer fast, free shipping on pretty much everything we sell. Our return system is easy-to-use and our staff is available via phone, email, and live chat. If you have any questions or want to order via the phone we are readily available to you!

 

Some of the Brands we carry include: Orthaheel, OluKai, Powerstep, Aetrex, Spira, Spenco.

Visit us at www.OrthoticShop.com.

More orthoticshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Elaine M - BC, Canada 03 Dec 2013

Easy to order, well organised site.

5 stars
Carolyn B - AR, United States 02 Jul 2012

Confused as to why Emma slippers came from two locations. Would have liked entire order delivered at same time but understand logistics issues affect deliveries.

5 stars
Lynn S - CA, United States 24 Nov 2013

A nice selection of shoes for people with foot problems. Good prices, and a nice website, too! Easy returns. I will be shopping here again! :)

5 stars
Judy F - CA, United States 22 Apr 2011

The order processwas simple and was completed quickly.

5 stars
Susan - VA, United States 28 Jul 2010

The shoes didn't help my foot problem as much as I had hope. They did help some but not as much as I thought they would. This does not reflect on the store. They gave me good service and I would recommend them to others.

5 stars
Faye H - MO, United States 30 Apr 2012

so far so good

5 stars
Stephanie 22 Oct 2014

Orthoshoes have made a wonderful difference in the pain levels with my feet THANKS!! Very easy to shop. Please make size 15s.

5 stars
Gene V - CA, United States 23 Feb 2013

I purchased a pair of boots for $***. I never spent that much money on a pair of shoes. I have been having a lot of problems with an arthritic ankle and thought this might help. It is the most comfortable pair of "shoes" I have ever had and these boots are a wonderful pleasure after walking painfully about for the past year or so. I can now really jump up and down with joy!!!

>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about online companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating categories, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering important customer reviews today! Click here!