Here’s what Charles M had to say about orthoticshop.com
5 stars
Charles M 04 May 2012
No Problems..
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews

orthoticshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

orthoticshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21663 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About orthoticshop.com

The Orthotic Shop provides exceptional customer service and an huge selection of products to keep your feet happy!  Our specialties are Orthotic Sandals, Slippers, Shoes, Custom Orthotics, Premium pre-fabricated Shoe Insoles, Diabetic Socks, Shoes that include arch support or can accommodate custom orthotics, and Bracing products.

 

We offer fast, free shipping on pretty much everything we sell. Our return system is easy-to-use and our staff is available via phone, email, and live chat. If you have any questions or want to order via the phone we are readily available to you!

 

Some of the Brands we carry include: Orthaheel, OluKai, Powerstep, Aetrex, Spira, Spenco.

Visit us at www.OrthoticShop.com.

More orthoticshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Leo B - RI, United States 25 Oct 2011

Great product I have reccomended this product to some friends of mine.
Since I have ben using this product my feet feel so much better.

5 stars
Cyndi G - MO, United States 04 Jul 2013

The sandals feel great! I need the next size larger. I haven't had a chance to find the proceedure on exchanging them.

5 stars
LInda G - VA, United States 23 Nov 2011

I hope this boot will work on my right foot, since it is pictured on a left foot. I need this boot asap and that is why I purchased the overight shipping.

I received the boot on time and received great service, but I will need to return the boot as it did not fit correctly.

5 stars
Victoria Lynn C - VA, United States 26 Oct 2013

The hand brace I ordered was of much better quality than what I was expecting for 18 dollars! The insoles are of great quality too! I will definitely shop here again and I highly recommend this site to others who are looking for great quality with astonishing prices.

5 stars
Kitty M - PA, United States 22 Jan 2014

This was my first experience dealing with the Orthoticshop and I am very pleased. One problem and it is all mine - I must return one pair of shoes due to size - I will correct the size and re-order.
Thanks for your help.

5 stars
Julie 09 Sep 2014

tried checking out with paypal at least 10-12 times. Wouldn't work!

5 stars
Janet D - CA, United States 04 Feb 2014

Ordering from orthoticshop.com was very simple, and their price for the shoes I wanted was the cheapest I found. Delivery was as promised and the product was as presented. Overall and excellent experience.

5 stars
Cecilia L - NM, United States 19 Oct 2013

Love the slippers stopped foot pain instantly.

5 stars
Margaret S - KS, United States 19 Apr 2012

Thank you for the quick delivery, and easy shopping experience.

5 stars
kim - CT, United States 18 Aug 2013

GREAT PRODUCT, EASY WEB SITE NAVIGATION. VERY PLEASED!

>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about online companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating categories, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering important customer reviews today! Click here!