Here’s what Charles M had to say about orthoticshop.com
5 stars
Charles M 04 May 2012
No Problems..
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews

orthoticshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

orthoticshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 24685 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About orthoticshop.com

The Orthotic Shop provides exceptional customer service and an huge selection of products to keep your feet happy!  Our specialties are Orthotic Sandals, Slippers, Shoes, Custom Orthotics, Premium pre-fabricated Shoe Insoles, Diabetic Socks, Shoes that include arch support or can accommodate custom orthotics, and Bracing products.

 

We offer fast, free shipping on pretty much everything we sell. Our return system is easy-to-use and our staff is available via phone, email, and live chat. If you have any questions or want to order via the phone we are readily available to you!

 

Some of the Brands we carry include: Orthaheel, OluKai, Powerstep, Aetrex, Spira, Spenco.

Visit us at www.OrthoticShop.com.

More orthoticshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Marcia 15 Apr 2014

I've had very good experience with Orthotic Shop. Returns are easy if shoe doesn't fit when received. I've ordered Orthoheel brand only and am pleased with the selection they carry and their service..

5 stars
Leah G - PA, United States 27 Apr 2012

This was a wonderful shopping experience. I chose you because it was no problem to shop here using my international pay pal account. Thank you for your service. I am looking forward to receiving my new sandals FAST as possible.

Upon receiving my new sandals I immediately put them on and wore them. With in a few days I felt the difference in my back and neck areas. I am a very happy person!

5 stars
Louise - NC, United States 27 Mar 2015

Great shoes and availability.

5 stars
Linda C - SD, United States 09 May 2011

I have been very satisfied with your customer service, products and shipping time, as well as your pricing. I have ordered 2 pairs of shoes from you and will definitely order again.

5 stars
Paula J - MA, United States 26 Mar 2013

This is my first order. The web site is easy to navigate. I will see how it goes from here.

5 stars
Yvette - LA, United States 03 Jun 2012

Thanks for carrying Orthaheel brand shoes!

5 stars
Monica O - CA, United States 27 Oct 2013

Easy to use website!! thanks for taking paypal!
Great shopping experience -- order arrived on time!
LOVE my new Oofos Sandals!!!! -- great cushion, balance and arch support! They make walking and standing so much easier. Thanks!

>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about online companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating categories, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering important customer reviews today! Click here!