Here’s what Charles M had to say about orthoticshop.com
5 stars
Charles M 04 May 2012
No Problems..
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews

orthoticshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

orthoticshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 25724 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About orthoticshop.com

The Orthotic Shop provides exceptional customer service and an huge selection of products to keep your feet happy!  Our specialties are Orthotic Sandals, Slippers, Shoes, Custom Orthotics, Premium pre-fabricated Shoe Insoles, Diabetic Socks, Shoes that include arch support or can accommodate custom orthotics, and Bracing products.

 

We offer fast, free shipping on pretty much everything we sell. Our return system is easy-to-use and our staff is available via phone, email, and live chat. If you have any questions or want to order via the phone we are readily available to you!

 

Some of the Brands we carry include: Orthaheel, OluKai, Powerstep, Aetrex, Spira, Spenco.

Visit us at www.OrthoticShop.com.

More orthoticshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Barbara 27 Jul 2015

The Vionic Sandal was adjustable and fit beautifully and the foot bed molded to my foot. I didn't like the proportions on my foot. I returned it and ordered another Vionic sandal.

5 stars
Richard B 26 Jul 2015

The main thing I was interested in was the night splint, didn't think about the socks or heal support.
If you could recommend insoles for work boots, Im on concrete 11 to 13 hours a day, it would be appreciated. thx.

5 stars
Lauren 25 Jul 2015

Good prices and like the link from Amazon.

5 stars
Kareen - FL, United States 17 Jul 2015

Website is easy to navigate. Any questions get a speedy response. Returns are simple. Thank you!I

5 stars
LJackson - CA, United States 13 Jul 2015

The selection of items is very good. I received my order within a few days. The website is easy to use.

5 stars
Steve - MO, United States 11 Jul 2015

no complaints

5 stars
Barbara Z - IL, United States 10 Jul 2015

Like the fact I can return incase the size is wrong. My sandal size varies from my shoe size. Very pleased and would order from here again.

5 stars
Lbeller05 - TN, United States 04 Jul 2015

Was glad to get the 10% discount

>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about online companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating categories, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering important customer reviews today! Click here!