Here’s what Charles M had to say about orthoticshop.com
5 stars
Charles M 04 May 2012
No Problems..
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews

orthoticshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

orthoticshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 22543 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About orthoticshop.com

The Orthotic Shop provides exceptional customer service and an huge selection of products to keep your feet happy!  Our specialties are Orthotic Sandals, Slippers, Shoes, Custom Orthotics, Premium pre-fabricated Shoe Insoles, Diabetic Socks, Shoes that include arch support or can accommodate custom orthotics, and Bracing products.

 

We offer fast, free shipping on pretty much everything we sell. Our return system is easy-to-use and our staff is available via phone, email, and live chat. If you have any questions or want to order via the phone we are readily available to you!

 

Some of the Brands we carry include: Orthaheel, OluKai, Powerstep, Aetrex, Spira, Spenco.

Visit us at www.OrthoticShop.com.

More orthoticshop.com Reviews

5 stars
mark - OR, United States 01 Nov 2010

Fast service, nice product

5 stars
Jane W 09 Apr 2014

My shoes arrived very quickly, but I had to return them for another size. It was my fault-the directions said for half sizes to go down a size rather than up which I should have done.

5 stars
Noreen d - PA, United States 26 Aug 2012

Very happy with shoes,service. Will probably be return shopper.

5 stars
HT - MS, United States 14 Nov 2012

Recd item quickly. Great price. Would buy from again. Thanks

5 stars
Judy C 31 Mar 2014

Friendly and understanding emails from Matt. Easy transaction!

5 stars
Russell J - KS, United States 19 Dec 2012

The Dr. Drew shoes were very good and at a good price. The velcro works very well. The medium size seemed to be a bit small for use with my orthotics, so I requested a wide size. The exchange was handled very well. Although the wide size is a bit wider than I would prefer it is functioning very well. I like the shoes better than some more expensive diabetic shoes that I have purchased elsewhere in the past.

5 stars
Tim C - OH, United States 27 Dec 2014

My daughter just got a pair of these shoes to wear with her braces and just loves them. She now has a (spare) 2nd pair.

>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about online companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating categories, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering important customer reviews today! Click here!