Here’s what John W had to say about orthoticshop.com
5 stars
John W 03 May 2012
Very fast and easy
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews

orthoticshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

orthoticshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21840 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About orthoticshop.com

The Orthotic Shop provides exceptional customer service and an huge selection of products to keep your feet happy!  Our specialties are Orthotic Sandals, Slippers, Shoes, Custom Orthotics, Premium pre-fabricated Shoe Insoles, Diabetic Socks, Shoes that include arch support or can accommodate custom orthotics, and Bracing products.

 

We offer fast, free shipping on pretty much everything we sell. Our return system is easy-to-use and our staff is available via phone, email, and live chat. If you have any questions or want to order via the phone we are readily available to you!

 

Some of the Brands we carry include: Orthaheel, OluKai, Powerstep, Aetrex, Spira, Spenco.

Visit us at www.OrthoticShop.com.

More orthoticshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Wulfrano L - MN, United States 08 Dec 2013

Awesome price!fast shipment thank you.

5 stars
Dottie T 22 Sep 2014

The web site is good...need to see if the shoes are good

5 stars
Diane D - NH, United States 04 Jun 2013

I don't like the flip flops they hurt my feet and I was hoping for just the opposite. My plantar fasciatis was not present until I started wearing the flip flops. I am hoping it is just getting use to them that has caused the discomfort but as of now I am in a great deal of pain when wearing anything on my feet after wearing the flip flops for a couple of days on and off. I haven't given up completely because I am stubborn. I just hope I don't put myself back several months to pain when I have been pain free for months (after an injection I have to admit).

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 22 Feb 2014

15% off = Great offer!
Thanks

5 stars
Carol J. M - IL, United States 08 Oct 2013

First time order. Have used nail polish before and really like.

5 stars
Reg S - MO, United States 04 Mar 2012

Truth is in the service not the website. I must confess, I was a little skeptical while ordering an unknown brand from an unknown source; however, I am pleased I took the risk. The shoes arrived, as ordered, in a timely manner. I loved the support offered by the Orthoheel. After wearing them for a couple of weeks, I decided they were too big as my foot would not stabilize in the sandal. The return was painless since they stand behind the 30 day comfort guarantee. I will definitely order again from this company.

5 stars
Maida L - NJ, United States 07 Feb 2012

After foot surgery, I needed a shoe that would provide excellent arch support and accomodate my large, wide feet. All the high praise for Klogs Sonora and the fact that I was able to buy the WIDE made me very happy. They're very well made and I like the dark brown oil color. I am a clog wearer so this fit the bill perfectly. As others have commented, these clogs run almost a size larger so order accordingly. I usually wear a size 12 but the 11 was a perfect fit. I love these KLOGS! Very comfy and cushy.

5 stars
oggie4 - NY, United States 28 Mar 2010

THIS IS MY THRID TIME ORERING. THE PRICES ARE INCREDIABLE. PASS THE MIDDLE MAN SAVE SOME MONEY.

5 stars
Beverly A - VA, United States 08 Sep 2012

I found it easy to make the impressions and the mailing times were prompt. I did find the completed support to be a bit too long.

5 stars
nak 16 Apr 2014

thankyou for customer service
i hope i recv good products
i hope i dont have to return
a little uneasy buying online
thankyou for all your help
recvd my order in good condition, had to send one pair back to get larger still waiting for the return pair, hope that you receive the shipback pair back.customer service very helpful on phone with help and guidance.
keep phone customer help , as customer service is very important.

>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!