Here’s what John W had to say about orthoticshop.com
5 stars
John W 03 May 2012
Very fast and easy
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews

orthoticshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

orthoticshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21019 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About orthoticshop.com

The Orthotic Shop provides exceptional customer service and an huge selection of products to keep your feet happy!  Our specialties are Orthotic Sandals, Slippers, Shoes, Custom Orthotics, Premium pre-fabricated Shoe Insoles, Diabetic Socks, Shoes that include arch support or can accommodate custom orthotics, and Bracing products.

 

We offer fast, free shipping on pretty much everything we sell. Our return system is easy-to-use and our staff is available via phone, email, and live chat. If you have any questions or want to order via the phone we are readily available to you!

 

Some of the Brands we carry include: Orthaheel, OluKai, Powerstep, Aetrex, Spira, Spenco.

Visit us at www.OrthoticShop.com.

More orthoticshop.com Reviews

5 stars
therese i - NSW, Australia 21 May 2013

I am very satisfied with the service and the products I received. My inquires were answered promptly and I could track my shipment. The shoes I ordered are good quality and you have a wider variety to choose from than I do in Australia. When I wear the sandals, I'm in no pain and would definitely purchase more products from your site.

5 stars
Susan B - NSW, Australia 10 May 2013

I have now received my order, thank you. In record time I might add! Now I will see how I get on with them. Just a small concern today, is the gel brace made for men or women? Or both? It just seems bulky and a little large? But I will give it a good try as I really need it! Thanks again.

5 stars
Joan H - PA, United States 10 Sep 2012

Everyone, I contacted on the web including Zappos, were out of this size and particular orthotic. Just discovered Orthaheel 3 months ago via QVC and because I pronate badly on right foot, orthaheel has the strong high arch support I need; this is my brand! Had ordered "Relief full orthotic", but it wasn't supportive enough for my right pronation. Hope this style works.

5 stars
Annette - OR, United States 29 May 2011

the site was really easy to use. I Love the shoes however they are not wide enough for me. I will need to send them back. The leather uppers are rally soft.. Thank for send them back so someone else can enjoy them

5 stars
Linda M - CA, United States 12 Jul 2011

This is the second pair of Spenco sandals I have purchased from the OrthoticShop and so far so good. I will continue to be a customer.

5 stars
audrey k - OH, United States 01 Feb 2014

Ordering was easy. Now lets see when I get the product. I am satisfied as I am always afraid to buy on-line. Thanks for boosting my confidence.

5 stars
Ron - IL, United States 18 Sep 2011

Great to have free shipping

5 stars
Shanta - TN, United States 12 May 2012

Shopping experience was great! Slippers are awesome! I have really bad flat feet and most house shoes/slippers don't give me adequate support or comfort. Thanks Orthaheel for making a very good product.

>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!