Here’s what John W had to say about orthoticshop.com
5 stars
John W 03 May 2012
Very fast and easy
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews

orthoticshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

orthoticshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21659 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About orthoticshop.com

The Orthotic Shop provides exceptional customer service and an huge selection of products to keep your feet happy!  Our specialties are Orthotic Sandals, Slippers, Shoes, Custom Orthotics, Premium pre-fabricated Shoe Insoles, Diabetic Socks, Shoes that include arch support or can accommodate custom orthotics, and Bracing products.

 

We offer fast, free shipping on pretty much everything we sell. Our return system is easy-to-use and our staff is available via phone, email, and live chat. If you have any questions or want to order via the phone we are readily available to you!

 

Some of the Brands we carry include: Orthaheel, OluKai, Powerstep, Aetrex, Spira, Spenco.

Visit us at www.OrthoticShop.com.

More orthoticshop.com Reviews

5 stars
James L - Welington, New Zealand 15 May 2012

Thanks for your prompt service. I will most certainly return for future purchases.

regards

Joe

5 stars
Nancy P 09 May 2014

The shoes were a great fit for my husband who suffers from planters/bursitis of the heel. He is currently trying out each of the inserts you sent. For some reason we can't get the largest one to fit right in the shoes though. Other than that, he is really liking the feel.

5 stars
joy s - VA, United States 18 Jun 2012

hard to find sizes at great price

5 stars
Lisa G 11 Apr 2014

I was so shocked to get my sandals the day after I ordered them! I was very happy about the free return/exchange service, as I needed a larger size. I will definitely buy more products at this store!!!!

5 stars
Dee S - VA, United States 30 Jul 2013

this was an easy and informative site. the prices were reasonable and i especially like the fact that Google is standing behind this purchase and is there to assist if needed.

5 stars
Laken - MI, United States 19 Dec 2012

My shopping experience was great. I'm hoping that the insoles are comfortable. If so, I will definitely order from here again.

5 stars
Kevin - ON, Canada 18 Sep 2012

super

5 stars
Cheryl J - TX, United States 12 Mar 2013

I ordered 2 sets of the Ossur Foot Up on Friday and received on Monday. I was pleasantly surprised on how quick the product arrived. Product is easy to use and works well.

>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!