Here’s what John W had to say about orthoticshop.com
5 stars
John W 03 May 2012
Very fast and easy
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews

orthoticshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

orthoticshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21249 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About orthoticshop.com

The Orthotic Shop provides exceptional customer service and an huge selection of products to keep your feet happy!  Our specialties are Orthotic Sandals, Slippers, Shoes, Custom Orthotics, Premium pre-fabricated Shoe Insoles, Diabetic Socks, Shoes that include arch support or can accommodate custom orthotics, and Bracing products.

 

We offer fast, free shipping on pretty much everything we sell. Our return system is easy-to-use and our staff is available via phone, email, and live chat. If you have any questions or want to order via the phone we are readily available to you!

 

Some of the Brands we carry include: Orthaheel, OluKai, Powerstep, Aetrex, Spira, Spenco.

Visit us at www.OrthoticShop.com.

More orthoticshop.com Reviews

5 stars
phil s - MO, United States 05 Apr 2011

Thanks for your help

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 15 Mar 2014

1st time.....anxious to see product and wear it.

5 stars
Patti - WA, United States 14 Aug 2013

Easy site to work with, love all the color selections. Will use your site again and recommend it to my friends, Thanks. Received my order today and was extremely pleased with all 3 pairs of shoes, great price and great product, will order from you again soon, and thanks for having such a great sale, 20% OFF!! Thanks again.

5 stars
cynthia d - PA, United States 04 Jun 2011

I have been trying to find sandals that felt good on my feet and now I have

5 stars
Danita T - MI, United States 29 May 2013

just a little trouble confirming but was helped promptly.
Great customer service..can't wait until my shoes arrive!

5 stars
Bonnie M 25 May 2014

MY feet especially the right foot is very flat. Hopefully these have good arch support.

5 stars
Steven P - FL, United States 29 May 2013

It has been all positive.

5 stars
Kathy M - IN, United States 31 Oct 2011

I compared the item that I purchased on several other sites, and found the best price on orthoticshop.com. My delivery was very quick.

5 stars
Marian N - TX, United States 08 Feb 2013

Delivery took a little longer than I expected, but was still within reason.

5 stars
Ann F - MI, United States 29 Sep 2012

Very satisfied and pleased with quality and service. I was worried about being able to put the shoes on over my daughters AFOS but was totally satisfied. Love the looks of the shoes.
Ann Farr

>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!