orthoticshop.com Customer Review

Here's what John W had to say about orthoticshop.com

John W | Submitted 3 May 2012
Verified Customer

Very fast and easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit orthoticshop.com

orthoticshop.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 29,420

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About orthoticshop.com

The Orthotic Shop provides exceptional customer service and an huge selection of products to keep your feet happy!  Our specialties are Orthotic Sandals, Slippers, Shoes, Custom Orthotics, Premium pre-fabricated Shoe Insoles, Diabetic Socks, Shoes that include arch support or can accommodate custom orthotics, and Bracing products.

 

We offer fast, free shipping on pretty much everything we sell. Our return system is easy-to-use and our staff is available via phone, email, and live chat. If you have any questions or want to order via the phone we are readily available to you!

 

Some of the Brands we carry include: Orthaheel, OluKai, Powerstep, Aetrex, Spira, Spenco.

Visit us at www.OrthoticShop.com.

Other Customer Reviews for orthoticshop.com

5 Stars

Dalaina S - MN - United States 28 May 2016

Quick and easy shopping! :)

5 Stars

Sara G 27 May 2016

easy to navigate. Will order again. Can't wait for my order to come

5 Stars

bj c 24 May 2016

I need to return the shoes, but there was no return information in the merchandise.... Please send me return information. This is a second request !!!

5 Stars

Wendy 24 May 2016

Shoes are cute. A little hard for me to get on because of my arthritis. Recommended by North shore Orthotics.

5 Stars

Sara C 24 May 2016

Easy check-out process.

5 Stars

Nancy B 21 May 2016

I have spent a great deal of time trying to find supportive slippers that are comfortable that come in Narrow and my size and bingo there they were ...will let you know...Nancy Bidwell

5 Stars

Nadra C 18 May 2016

I hope these shoes fit. I have a lot of trouble finding anything that does not hurt my feet. I will let you know if I need to return them and how easy--or not that process is.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 May 2016

Free shipping and 10% off coupon was reason I bought here. Plus I have bought several other shoes in the past and was very pleased with service.

5 Stars

Paula N 13 May 2016

Orthotic and cute are hard to match. Found it.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 May 2016

very efficient and covieniant

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016