Here’s what John W had to say about orthoticshop.com
5 stars
John W 03 May 2012
Very fast and easy
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews

orthoticshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

orthoticshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21233 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About orthoticshop.com

The Orthotic Shop provides exceptional customer service and an huge selection of products to keep your feet happy!  Our specialties are Orthotic Sandals, Slippers, Shoes, Custom Orthotics, Premium pre-fabricated Shoe Insoles, Diabetic Socks, Shoes that include arch support or can accommodate custom orthotics, and Bracing products.

 

We offer fast, free shipping on pretty much everything we sell. Our return system is easy-to-use and our staff is available via phone, email, and live chat. If you have any questions or want to order via the phone we are readily available to you!

 

Some of the Brands we carry include: Orthaheel, OluKai, Powerstep, Aetrex, Spira, Spenco.

Visit us at www.OrthoticShop.com.

More orthoticshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Liz 06 May 2014

Easy site to navigate

5 stars
paul c - ON, Canada 06 Dec 2013

very good

5 stars
Cherise S - VA, United States 13 Dec 2010

I was looking for good slippers for my boyfriend that would provide quality arch support, as he struggles with plantar faciitis. Hopefully these slippers will do the trick!

The slippers arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I think he will be very happy with them!

5 stars
Ben W - PA, United States 06 May 2013

Great site, easy to use extremely fast delivery

5 stars
Linda 16 Aug 2014

First time I've shopped this site. Found exactly what I was looking for and the price is right! Appreciate free shipping and return/exchange policy...

The shoes were a gift for my 93-year-old mother. She loves them and they fit perfectly.

5 stars
Kirsten C - KY, United States 25 Sep 2011

Extremely satisfied with how quickly my order was shipped and received. The Spenco sandals are the greatest in comfort and style. I'm so happy that I found the Orthotics Shop.

5 stars
Charles R - UT, United States 22 Apr 2011

Best insoles I have found. I wore my last pair for almost 2 years in my work boots.

5 stars
Pauline L - AZ, United States 24 May 2013

I was very please with the number of sandals available and comfort of the sandals.

5 stars
Irene - NJ, United States 22 Oct 2012

Thought they were a little expensive, also I had some problems with sizing and the girl on the phone really didnt know too much about the product. I got them in no time but like I said the sizing was hard for me ordered the wrong size. I returned them about 2 1/2 weeks ago for a different style and a different size and I havent heard from anyone, I was just about to send them an email when I saw this. I have to say the styles are very limited for children that wear braces and I dress my daughter very nice I would buy her a million pairs of shoes if I could but they are so ugly and this is the only site that had a little bit more than the other ones I looked at. I just wish they werent so expensive.

5 stars
Saundra w - CA, United States 21 Feb 2013

Site was easy to use will wait to check out product

>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!