Here’s what John W had to say about orthoticshop.com
5 stars
John W 03 May 2012
Very fast and easy
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews

orthoticshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

orthoticshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 20076 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About orthoticshop.com
orthoticshop.com
Visit orthoticshop.com

The Orthotic Shop provides exceptional customer service and an huge selection of products to keep your feet happy!  Our specialties are Orthotic Sandals, Slippers, Shoes, Custom Orthotics, Premium pre-fabricated Shoe Insoles, Diabetic Socks, Shoes that include arch support or can accommodate custom orthotics, and Bracing products.

 

We offer fast, free shipping on pretty much everything we sell. Our return system is easy-to-use and our staff is available via phone, email, and live chat. If you have any questions or want to order via the phone we are readily available to you!

 

Some of the Brands we carry include: Orthaheel, OluKai, Powerstep, Aetrex, Spira, Spenco.

Visit us at www.OrthoticShop.com.

More orthoticshop.com Reviews

5 stars
David T - CO, United States 05 Mar 2013

Quick, easy and seems a nice product

5 stars
becky s - AZ, United States 01 Jan 2013

hopefully these sandals will solve the foot problem as advertised:)

5 stars
Deborah S 09 Aug 2012

great!

5 stars
Erana C - Northland, New Zealand 08 Nov 2012

The prices were realistic, and shipping costs were clearly
defined with no hidden costs. The quality of the product is
excellent and I'm sure will give immense wearing pleasure. As
they look durable it maybe quite sometime before another pair is required unless a change of style is opted for.

5 stars
Charles B - CA, United States 12 Oct 2013

Discovered that Amazon's price for same item was significantly less than I paid. Product and service were excellent, but would have changed order to Amazon if I could have cancelled Orghotic order.

5 stars
Susannah - AR, United States 31 Dec 2012

Very easy wesite to navigate. Nice to find free Priority Shipping since I need this to arrive within 3-4 days. Hope it does!

Shoes arrived on time!

5 stars
John G - GA, United States 23 Sep 2011

Love the shoes thanks very much

>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!