Here’s what John W had to say about orthoticshop.com
5 stars
John W 03 May 2012
Very fast and easy
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews

orthoticshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

orthoticshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21611 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About orthoticshop.com

The Orthotic Shop provides exceptional customer service and an huge selection of products to keep your feet happy!  Our specialties are Orthotic Sandals, Slippers, Shoes, Custom Orthotics, Premium pre-fabricated Shoe Insoles, Diabetic Socks, Shoes that include arch support or can accommodate custom orthotics, and Bracing products.

 

We offer fast, free shipping on pretty much everything we sell. Our return system is easy-to-use and our staff is available via phone, email, and live chat. If you have any questions or want to order via the phone we are readily available to you!

 

Some of the Brands we carry include: Orthaheel, OluKai, Powerstep, Aetrex, Spira, Spenco.

Visit us at www.OrthoticShop.com.

More orthoticshop.com Reviews

5 stars
maggi O - NY, United States 18 May 2013

The product I wanted at the best price and all the color choices that were available....no tax and free shipping....extra bonus.....

5 stars
Sharon P 23 Jul 2014

Only wish I would have found orthotic sandals in wide width as I really have wide feet, these were just a little narrow, but they are comfortable.

5 stars
Marchien M - MI, United States 30 Jan 2011

sent to your site by a lady in Canada that has been helped by your products.

I couldn't believe how fast I got the products.
Great to get an order so quickly.

5 stars
Mindi - MO, United States 08 Oct 2012

So far it is an easy site to use. I love how fast that I got my order. It was packaged nicely. I love my purchase and will likely shop here in the future!

5 stars
Tom - ID, United States 22 Feb 2014

The shoes fit great, and are very good performance-wise.

5 stars
Hope S - FL, United States 05 Feb 2013

Easy on line shopping. My order arrived speedily. I have been using the 3/4 orthotic in all my shoes with excellent results. There is definite correction of my pronation, with notable decrease in my knee pain when walking. Highly recommend this product, especially for the low price! My podiatrist wanted to make orthotics for me for $***! Can't imagine them doing any better than the Orthaheel orthotic.

5 stars
Beverly P - AL, United States 25 Dec 2013

My order was delivered exactly as stated, on Dec 24th. They are a gift so don't have much other information.
Would definitely use this company again.

5 stars
Sandy - ON, Canada 12 Jul 2013

The Orthaheel sandals I purchased appeared to be what I ordered, and I liked the appearance, but I did find the straps to be uncomfortable in between my toes, so I only wear them for short periods of time. The service was good, and the delivery was reasonably fast.

5 stars
Nancy N - MI, United States 03 Mar 2012

Beautiful shoes. They fit nice and I'm glad I ordered them.

5 stars
Mike V - NY, United States 05 May 2012

good fast goood

>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!