Here’s what John W had to say about orthoticshop.com
5 stars
John W 03 May 2012
Very fast and easy
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews

orthoticshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

orthoticshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 20940 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About orthoticshop.com

The Orthotic Shop provides exceptional customer service and an huge selection of products to keep your feet happy!  Our specialties are Orthotic Sandals, Slippers, Shoes, Custom Orthotics, Premium pre-fabricated Shoe Insoles, Diabetic Socks, Shoes that include arch support or can accommodate custom orthotics, and Bracing products.

 

We offer fast, free shipping on pretty much everything we sell. Our return system is easy-to-use and our staff is available via phone, email, and live chat. If you have any questions or want to order via the phone we are readily available to you!

 

Some of the Brands we carry include: Orthaheel, OluKai, Powerstep, Aetrex, Spira, Spenco.

Visit us at www.OrthoticShop.com.

More orthoticshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Sam - UT, United States 26 Dec 2010

I was especially pleased to get a sanddle with arch support .. . it makes such a huge difference to the comfort of my feet.

Sam

5 stars
James M - NJ, United States 24 Apr 2013

I found this site and item easily when I googled "sandal with arch support" I compared prices on another site and yours was the best deal. Easy decision for me and exactly what I was looking for. Thanks!

5 stars
Marilyn H - NSW, Australia 04 Dec 2012

A very smooth transaction & fast delivery.
I bought a pair of these shoes some years ago in Bundaberg, Queensland, Australia, a very comfortable support shoe. I wear these shoes every day & as they are now wearing out, I wished to replace them with the same style. Unable to find them in Australia, I was delighted to find them available at your shop.
Thank you, I will be happy to purchase from you again.

5 stars
Sheila C - NY, United States 10 Oct 2012

Took me a while to find this site and glad I did find it.

5 stars
Alec - AK, United States 21 Dec 2011

I have bought boots and other insoles from this company and all have performed very well. Nice to have this convenience for painful conditions.

5 stars
Gloria M - AL, United States 05 Aug 2013

Shopping here was very easy. Can't wait for my husband to
try his new shoes, sure hope they help his plantar fasciitis.

5 stars
Margaret D - CA, United States 20 Nov 2012

I have a pair of Spenco thong sandals and they are ALL I ever wear due to arthritis in my feet. They are incredibly comfortable and I was thrilled to see that Spenco makes a closed shoe as well. Your price was also the best I found. I'll be back!

New post: Received my orthotics -- love them! Buying more so I don't have to switch them out with other shoes so often. Thanks!

5 stars
Veronica H D 18 May 2014

The shoes are great, fit well and are comfortable. They solved a problem of bunions and hammer toes. Thank you.

>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!