Here’s what John W had to say about
5 stars
John W 03 May 2012
Very fast and easy
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 26707 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars

The Orthotic Shop provides exceptional customer service and an huge selection of products to keep your feet happy!  Our specialties are Orthotic Sandals, Slippers, Shoes, Custom Orthotics, Premium pre-fabricated Shoe Insoles, Diabetic Socks, Shoes that include arch support or can accommodate custom orthotics, and Bracing products.


We offer fast, free shipping on pretty much everything we sell. Our return system is easy-to-use and our staff is available via phone, email, and live chat. If you have any questions or want to order via the phone we are readily available to you!


Some of the Brands we carry include: Orthaheel, OluKai, Powerstep, Aetrex, Spira, Spenco.

Visit us at

More Reviews

5 stars
mary g 02 Oct 2015

I was pleased with the overall experience.

5 stars
wayne b - PA, United States 29 Sep 2015

Product sizing was inconsistent with one tried on in a store. The coupon codes are inconsistent working some times not others and the codes are unnecessary. If you want to discount an order for a first time purchaser maybe you should put a link in the activation email.

5 stars
Vikki H 26 Sep 2015

Site was easy to navigate very easy nice coupon great products

5 stars
Walter B 23 Sep 2015

I'm happy with my purchase.

5 stars
Darlene - MN, United States 17 Sep 2015

I will see how I like the shoes before I rate or use this site again.

5 stars
Dell G - AR, United States 13 Sep 2015

Thank you for making shopping for my shoes for work so easy. I have limited time and this made everything so simple and fast.

5 stars
dorothy p - CA, United States 11 Sep 2015

fast and easy and love the slippers. The arch support makes all the difference.

5 stars
Dr. Marc C 09 Sep 2015

So far...seamless.

5 stars
Kristan - IA, United States 27 Aug 2015

decent shipping good prices compared to other stores.

5 stars
Frances H 27 Aug 2015

The shoes (Vionic) I bought this time had to be returned as they did not fit me. I love this site and their service. I own at least 10 pairs of Vionics and this is the first time I have had an issue with the fit. Vionics and Orthoticshop are the best !!!

>Visit >See More Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:

- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!