Here’s what John W had to say about orthoticshop.com
5 stars
John W 03 May 2012
Very fast and easy
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews

orthoticshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

orthoticshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21371 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About orthoticshop.com

The Orthotic Shop provides exceptional customer service and an huge selection of products to keep your feet happy!  Our specialties are Orthotic Sandals, Slippers, Shoes, Custom Orthotics, Premium pre-fabricated Shoe Insoles, Diabetic Socks, Shoes that include arch support or can accommodate custom orthotics, and Bracing products.

 

We offer fast, free shipping on pretty much everything we sell. Our return system is easy-to-use and our staff is available via phone, email, and live chat. If you have any questions or want to order via the phone we are readily available to you!

 

Some of the Brands we carry include: Orthaheel, OluKai, Powerstep, Aetrex, Spira, Spenco.

Visit us at www.OrthoticShop.com.

More orthoticshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Geirgia B - CA, United States 01 Mar 2011

I was excited to find brands I'm familiar with, but which are hard to find anywhere near my size!

5 stars
DonaldThorne - ON, Canada 10 Mar 2014

Very easy to use site. Hope the product is as good as it looks.

5 stars
Corinne A J - PA, United States 21 Jun 2013

So far, things have been quick and easy! I have experienced a issue with the size of the product I ordered; unfortunately, the measurements were not available on the website. However, after one quick call, I have been able to return my unwanted item and exchange it for what I need. I have been very satisfied with the customer service and purchase process.

5 stars
michael s - NH, United States 09 Dec 2011

I was very pleased with the service that I received from Orthotics.com. I would definitely recommend them.

5 stars
Deborah M - ON, Canada 15 Jan 2014

I love my sandals I ordered and almost immediately I felt relief from my plantar fasciitis !
Thank you!!!

5 stars
Earl r - SD, United States 24 Jun 2011

Great online store.thanks. Earl

5 stars
Don S 11 Jul 2012

Free exchanges are a great feature if needed and I needed it.

5 stars
Heather - OH, United States 01 Sep 2010

Very impressed with the whole process. I'm always a little leary of ordering off of the internet, but The Orthotic Shop made it easy!

>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!