Here’s what Debborah C had to say about orthoticshop.com
5 stars
Debborah C - AZ, United States 03 May 2012
order conformation takes you to survey and you end up wasting time doing something you don't want to take.
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
3 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews

orthoticshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

orthoticshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 20996 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About orthoticshop.com

The Orthotic Shop provides exceptional customer service and an huge selection of products to keep your feet happy!  Our specialties are Orthotic Sandals, Slippers, Shoes, Custom Orthotics, Premium pre-fabricated Shoe Insoles, Diabetic Socks, Shoes that include arch support or can accommodate custom orthotics, and Bracing products.

 

We offer fast, free shipping on pretty much everything we sell. Our return system is easy-to-use and our staff is available via phone, email, and live chat. If you have any questions or want to order via the phone we are readily available to you!

 

Some of the Brands we carry include: Orthaheel, OluKai, Powerstep, Aetrex, Spira, Spenco.

Visit us at www.OrthoticShop.com.

More orthoticshop.com Reviews

5 stars
David S - NSW, Australia 23 Nov 2011

GREAT SERVICE AND PRICE CANT GET THESE SHOES IN AUSTRALIA

5 stars
Carol P - NY, United States 18 Aug 2013

I could not get the size from Zappos, where I first saw the shoes, so I googled the manufacture and ordered them directly. The shoe is not comfortable for my 96 year old mother but she has difficult feet. I was impressed with the shoes and will use the website in the future.
I contacted the company because I was not home when FedEx delivered and thought they had not delivered and I went to the depot in person to pick up the shoes. All's well that ends well but unfortunately I must return the shoes.

5 stars
maggi O - NY, United States 18 May 2013

The product I wanted at the best price and all the color choices that were available....no tax and free shipping....extra bonus.....

5 stars
Fred S - NM, United States 24 Aug 2012

your password and signup for store option was confusing for first time buyer - when choosing the signup for store/news option. Kept getting an incomplete message and almost gave up.

5 stars
Ronald D V - NE, United States 22 Oct 2013

I would recommend to anyone love then

5 stars
Randy D - TX, United States 09 May 2013

Fast and free shiping.Product was just what the doctor advised. Nice fit and very well made.

5 stars
P. B - OH, United States 11 Jul 2011

Shopping experience was uneventful and that's the way I like it. Straightforward and simple.

5 stars
Fay g 11 Feb 2012

Hooked on Orthaheel Footwear!! Had trouble finding Orthaheel footwear in New Zealand.I have found the sandals great for my feet, so have purchased sandals, shoes, boots and slippers for myself and my husband.
The overall shopping experience with OrthoticShop has been excellent.
I will be a customer for life now.
Thank you for shipping to New Zealand I really appreciate your service.
Fay

5 stars
Larry E 15 Jul 2014

I have tried many different sandals in my life and nothing compares to Orthaheel. They are the most comfortable and supportive shoes out there,period.

5 stars
Deborah M - ON, Canada 15 Jan 2014

I love my sandals I ordered and almost immediately I felt relief from my plantar fasciitis !
Thank you!!!

>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding various companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating categories, considering the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!