Here’s what Debborah C had to say about orthoticshop.com
5 stars
Debborah C - AZ, United States 03 May 2012
order conformation takes you to survey and you end up wasting time doing something you don't want to take.
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
3 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews

orthoticshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

orthoticshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21381 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About orthoticshop.com

The Orthotic Shop provides exceptional customer service and an huge selection of products to keep your feet happy!  Our specialties are Orthotic Sandals, Slippers, Shoes, Custom Orthotics, Premium pre-fabricated Shoe Insoles, Diabetic Socks, Shoes that include arch support or can accommodate custom orthotics, and Bracing products.

 

We offer fast, free shipping on pretty much everything we sell. Our return system is easy-to-use and our staff is available via phone, email, and live chat. If you have any questions or want to order via the phone we are readily available to you!

 

Some of the Brands we carry include: Orthaheel, OluKai, Powerstep, Aetrex, Spira, Spenco.

Visit us at www.OrthoticShop.com.

More orthoticshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Susan P - DE, United States 07 May 2012

very easy ordering and the delivery was very fast.

5 stars
Deborah M - ON, Canada 15 Jan 2014

I love my sandals I ordered and almost immediately I felt relief from my plantar fasciitis !
Thank you!!!

5 stars
fbog77 - IL, United States 12 Mar 2014

Can't wait to receive the new sandals. Thank you!

5 stars
Scott F - FL, United States 13 Jun 2012

good service and fair price

5 stars
Dennis S 15 May 2013

Great site, and products focused to specific issues. The 2 different pair of sandals I purchased were of very high quality, and the support they provide is excellent. I really noticed the difference from other sandals I've purchased over the counter that were comfortable, but did not provide specific orientation to my feet that these do.

5 stars
Jennifer H - IN, United States 04 Jan 2013

Great prices and free shipping. LOVE IT!

5 stars
DeLaine S - TX, United States 19 Jun 2013

Quick & easy & my husband likes the previous purchase we made with you, so we are returning to make another purchase. Thanks!

5 stars
Carol J. M - IL, United States 08 Oct 2013

First time order. Have used nail polish before and really like.

5 stars
Kristen S 02 Jun 2014

Easy.

>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding various companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating categories, considering the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!