Here’s what Debborah C had to say about orthoticshop.com
5 stars
Debborah C - AZ, United States 03 May 2012
order conformation takes you to survey and you end up wasting time doing something you don't want to take.
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
3 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews

orthoticshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

orthoticshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 20934 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About orthoticshop.com

The Orthotic Shop provides exceptional customer service and an huge selection of products to keep your feet happy!  Our specialties are Orthotic Sandals, Slippers, Shoes, Custom Orthotics, Premium pre-fabricated Shoe Insoles, Diabetic Socks, Shoes that include arch support or can accommodate custom orthotics, and Bracing products.

 

We offer fast, free shipping on pretty much everything we sell. Our return system is easy-to-use and our staff is available via phone, email, and live chat. If you have any questions or want to order via the phone we are readily available to you!

 

Some of the Brands we carry include: Orthaheel, OluKai, Powerstep, Aetrex, Spira, Spenco.

Visit us at www.OrthoticShop.com.

More orthoticshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Karen V - CT, United States 18 Jul 2013

Very quick and easy and the description of the products and sizing are very helpful.

5 stars
Gary H - TN, United States 05 Feb 2013

Outstanding product and service!

5 stars
Frankie C - CA, United States 19 Nov 2013

I like the free shipping and return and hope these shoes work for me!

5 stars
Dan U - CA, United States 21 Oct 2011

satisfaction will depend on how soon I receive order and if product is in good condition.

5 stars
Karen R - AL, United States 08 Jun 2012

I was pleased to find a pair of CrocsRx in my size although the inventory does appear to be low.

My shoes arrived in a timely manner and were exactly as advertised. Pleased with service and product and will order again.

5 stars
Jacqueline H - MB, Canada 08 Nov 2010

AA narrow shoes were ordered and I received slim shoes with "fillers". Not satisfied at all.

5 stars
SANDRA J - NC, United States 05 Oct 2012

I ENJOY WEARING ORTHAHEEL SHOES. IT'S EASY AND CONVENIENT TO USE YOUR WEBSITE

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 19 Mar 2014

Wonderfully easy and just what my husband needed.

5 stars
SHERYL Y - FL, United States 25 Oct 2011

I bought this for my brother who was using a hard plastic foot brace with a velcro strap around his calf. He likes this soft brace much better. It allows him more mobility, flexibility and is very comfortable. It also allows him the versatility of being able to wear a variety of shoes. I would highly recommend this product.

5 stars
jan P - PA, United States 11 Aug 2011

I need supportive shoes to be comfortable - i trust drew shoes, and is important to have quick service with free shipping as well as free returns... this is a very good service!

>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding various companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating categories, considering the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!