Here’s what Debborah C had to say about orthoticshop.com
5 stars
Debborah C - AZ, United States 03 May 2012
order conformation takes you to survey and you end up wasting time doing something you don't want to take.
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
3 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews

orthoticshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

orthoticshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21832 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About orthoticshop.com

The Orthotic Shop provides exceptional customer service and an huge selection of products to keep your feet happy!  Our specialties are Orthotic Sandals, Slippers, Shoes, Custom Orthotics, Premium pre-fabricated Shoe Insoles, Diabetic Socks, Shoes that include arch support or can accommodate custom orthotics, and Bracing products.

 

We offer fast, free shipping on pretty much everything we sell. Our return system is easy-to-use and our staff is available via phone, email, and live chat. If you have any questions or want to order via the phone we are readily available to you!

 

Some of the Brands we carry include: Orthaheel, OluKai, Powerstep, Aetrex, Spira, Spenco.

Visit us at www.OrthoticShop.com.

More orthoticshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Judy - CA, United States 27 Feb 2012

I researched my item and found the Orthotic Shop to have the very best deal. I am pleased with my purchase. It's everything I wanted and works beautifully. Easy to use web site, fast delivery, fair price. Thank you.

5 stars
Larry E 15 Jul 2014

I have tried many different sandals in my life and nothing compares to Orthaheel. They are the most comfortable and supportive shoes out there,period.

5 stars
Wendy A - PA, United States 28 Sep 2012

the best price I found on orthopedic shoes online I hope they fit. My sneakers fit fine, lot's of room in the toe area. The insoles are not as soft as I am used to with store bought sneakers. However they are comfortable. I had a hard time finding sneakers to fit me and am glad I finally found a place where I can buy them. I will buy Drew shoes again.

5 stars
Sony C - ON, Canada 01 Sep 2011

Shopping from your site was easy but it costs me way more than getting my shoes from a Canadian site even though the Canadian dollar is on par/above the US dollar. I bought from your site because the sandals I wanted was sold out/hard to find.

5 stars
Lola L - CA, United States 08 Feb 2013

I bought two items, one is the slipper and the other is the Muir Sandals. These are the only two shoes I'm wearing now; however, I'm not that happy with the slippers and may be returning them. I like the Muir Sandals. I have plantar fasciitis and have worn the sandals for my walks, which is about 3-4 times a week. With continuing my stretching of my left foot and wearing the sandals, the pain is not as bad.

5 stars
susan - BC, Canada 29 Jan 2013

No issues with shopping experience. Unhappy with product as the slippers were uncomfortable and didn't stay on my feet very well.

5 stars
Shoe S - NY, United States 13 Jul 2013

I would like it if you had a "Favorites" category, as you are often out of sizes.

>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding various companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating categories, considering the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!