Here’s what Debborah C had to say about orthoticshop.com
5 stars
Debborah C - AZ, United States 03 May 2012
order conformation takes you to survey and you end up wasting time doing something you don't want to take.
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
3 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews

orthoticshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

orthoticshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21249 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About orthoticshop.com

The Orthotic Shop provides exceptional customer service and an huge selection of products to keep your feet happy!  Our specialties are Orthotic Sandals, Slippers, Shoes, Custom Orthotics, Premium pre-fabricated Shoe Insoles, Diabetic Socks, Shoes that include arch support or can accommodate custom orthotics, and Bracing products.

 

We offer fast, free shipping on pretty much everything we sell. Our return system is easy-to-use and our staff is available via phone, email, and live chat. If you have any questions or want to order via the phone we are readily available to you!

 

Some of the Brands we carry include: Orthaheel, OluKai, Powerstep, Aetrex, Spira, Spenco.

Visit us at www.OrthoticShop.com.

More orthoticshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Gary - FL, United States 24 May 2012

Website was very easy to navigate. Great prices and my shoes arrived when expected. I will be using Orthotic Shop for future buys

5 stars
Linda A 07 Jun 2013

Great selection! Easy purchase!

5 stars
Anne B 31 May 2014

The site was very easy to navigate and the descriptions and product ratings were very helpful. I like the free return/exchange policy as it sizing varies from shoe to shoe, so that helps in making the purchase. I also like the Pay by Amazon feature!

5 stars
sabrina 18 Aug 2014

Good selection of vionic footwear

5 stars
Maria - AB, Canada 31 Mar 2011

The customer service was prompt and very personalized. My boots arrived in a timely manner.

5 stars
Robin - PA, United States 11 Jul 2012

Fast delivery on item

5 stars
[email protected] - MO, United States 09 Jun 2013

Love shopping at Orthotic Shop. Good selection and prices plus free, fast shipping.

5 stars
michael s - NH, United States 09 Dec 2011

I was very pleased with the service that I received from Orthotics.com. I would definitely recommend them.

5 stars
Shoe S - NY, United States 13 Jul 2013

I would like it if you had a "Favorites" category, as you are often out of sizes.

5 stars
Stephanie D - TX, United States 06 Jul 2011

I love the Women's Drew Shoe Lori II style, so I'm pleased you carry it. I have a very wide foot and this shoe is SO comfortable and attractive.

>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding various companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating categories, considering the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!