Here’s what Debborah C had to say about orthoticshop.com
5 stars
Debborah C - AZ, United States 03 May 2012
order conformation takes you to survey and you end up wasting time doing something you don't want to take.
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
3 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews

orthoticshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

orthoticshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21623 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About orthoticshop.com

The Orthotic Shop provides exceptional customer service and an huge selection of products to keep your feet happy!  Our specialties are Orthotic Sandals, Slippers, Shoes, Custom Orthotics, Premium pre-fabricated Shoe Insoles, Diabetic Socks, Shoes that include arch support or can accommodate custom orthotics, and Bracing products.

 

We offer fast, free shipping on pretty much everything we sell. Our return system is easy-to-use and our staff is available via phone, email, and live chat. If you have any questions or want to order via the phone we are readily available to you!

 

Some of the Brands we carry include: Orthaheel, OluKai, Powerstep, Aetrex, Spira, Spenco.

Visit us at www.OrthoticShop.com.

More orthoticshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Terri R - KY, United States 25 Dec 2013

Very easy website ordering....

5 stars
Mark R - CA, United States 22 Dec 2012

fast and simple, easy to use website

5 stars
cathy - TX, United States 10 Nov 2012

easy

5 stars
Dana S - MI, United States 06 Dec 2011

small sizes are hard to find thank you for having them. thank you to Matt for his speedy response to my question. Dana Star

5 stars
BETTY H - AL, United States 17 Nov 2010

I LOOK FORWARD TO RECEIVING MY ORDER. I HAVE USED ONE OF THE ITEMS BUT ONE WILL BE MY FIRST TIME TO TRY. THANKS.

5 stars
Cathy - MO, United States 10 Oct 2012

Very happy with my orthotics...highly recommend this company.
I received the item extremely fast and order was accurate!

5 stars
Dorothy T 11 Aug 2014

Overall my ordering experience was wonderful. I ordered early morning and had my order the next business day, plus shipping was free!! I will be returning and will refer family and friends to your site for purchasing!!

5 stars
Jessica R 27 Sep 2014

I paid for rush delivery, but the shoes arrived 10 days after the order was placed. However, the quality of the shoes is superb!

5 stars
Jennie - TX, United States 01 Jan 2013

Feel great.. no fashion statement... but the comfort is
wonderful. Highly recommend for anyone with high arches, etc. Will shop again for some work boots.

5 stars
Robert W - VT, United States 24 Aug 2013

Spoke to Nicole, and told her about my first time order, and she gave me a 5% discount on order, Thank you Nicole!

>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding various companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating categories, considering the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!