Here’s what Michele had to say about orthoticshop.com
5 stars
Michele 15 Apr 2012
so far so good
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews

orthoticshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

orthoticshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21244 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About orthoticshop.com

The Orthotic Shop provides exceptional customer service and an huge selection of products to keep your feet happy!  Our specialties are Orthotic Sandals, Slippers, Shoes, Custom Orthotics, Premium pre-fabricated Shoe Insoles, Diabetic Socks, Shoes that include arch support or can accommodate custom orthotics, and Bracing products.

 

We offer fast, free shipping on pretty much everything we sell. Our return system is easy-to-use and our staff is available via phone, email, and live chat. If you have any questions or want to order via the phone we are readily available to you!

 

Some of the Brands we carry include: Orthaheel, OluKai, Powerstep, Aetrex, Spira, Spenco.

Visit us at www.OrthoticShop.com.

More orthoticshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Caren L - NV, United States 13 Jan 2012

Thank You for a Great Product that will keep me functional and moving, at a Great Price!

5 stars
alan - Dublin, Ireland 10 Oct 2012

great experience and a very easy site to follow....great product and great service overall

5 stars
Julie R - IN, United States 05 Jun 2012

I have worn Orthaheel sandals before and absolutely LOVE them. I would normally never order shoes/sandals online but am very comfortable doing so with Orthaeel.

5 stars
Cathi G - CA, United States 24 Mar 2013

It was very easy to buy shoes. I have been shocked at how comfortable these arch support sandals are. So, I am very happy with my purchase. AND I have know interest in returning them, BUT I would be like to know about the process for returing for future reference. Is it easy to return? Does it cost to ship back, or do you have a process that's simple like the online store called "Zappos" they make it very easy with no cost for returning. The shoes come in a package that is already easy to return, without having to buy anything. Thanks for the great shoes. Sincerley, Cathi Gross, Ventura, CA

5 stars
Cindy - IN, United States 25 Sep 2011

These sandals, by far, surpassed my expectations for comfort!
They were recommended by my podiatrist.

5 stars
Wesley S - IA, United States 21 Feb 2012

Great service. After receiving our order, we had to get a return order due to ordering the wrong size. We will return it for the proper size.
And we will make future purchase from The Orthotic Shop.

5 stars
Lynne V - ON, Canada 07 Aug 2013

Easy, fast to order online. Sandals were exactly as described and perfect for plantar fasciitis.
Excellent online experience. Have already placed another order.

5 stars
Cecil B - NM, United States 01 Dec 2012

The shoes were great. They fit really well and I'm very happy with them.

>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!