Here’s what Michele had to say about orthoticshop.com
5 stars
Michele 15 Apr 2012
so far so good
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews

orthoticshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

orthoticshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21594 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About orthoticshop.com

The Orthotic Shop provides exceptional customer service and an huge selection of products to keep your feet happy!  Our specialties are Orthotic Sandals, Slippers, Shoes, Custom Orthotics, Premium pre-fabricated Shoe Insoles, Diabetic Socks, Shoes that include arch support or can accommodate custom orthotics, and Bracing products.

 

We offer fast, free shipping on pretty much everything we sell. Our return system is easy-to-use and our staff is available via phone, email, and live chat. If you have any questions or want to order via the phone we are readily available to you!

 

Some of the Brands we carry include: Orthaheel, OluKai, Powerstep, Aetrex, Spira, Spenco.

Visit us at www.OrthoticShop.com.

More orthoticshop.com Reviews

5 stars
BLANCA - CA, United States 01 Mar 2013

WEBSITE EASY TO NAVIGATE THROUGH AND MY PRODUCT ARRIVED PROMPTLY

5 stars
dave m - NY, United States 27 Feb 2014

Nice products,very easy to navigate

5 stars
Marnece S - AZ, United States 27 Aug 2012

Great service, price and quality! Saved me $*** from what my podiatrist quoted for the very same style pneumatic walking boot! Very pleased I found your company!!

5 stars
Helen B 23 May 2013

The pricing is great. The only problem I had was that when the order was given I expected within **-** hours it would show up on the orthoticshop tracking site, however it did not. I later found this was on back order, but I feel this should have still be place immediately on the tracking site with the notation (on backorder..approximate delivery date... this would delay any worries and calls, e-mails having to be sent.
Otherwise, all was great..shoes were received.

5 stars
George S - PA, United States 31 Dec 2012

good experience great products custom products

5 stars
CleoLa C - AL, United States 30 Sep 2013

Very easy shopping and hope these shoes help with my heel problems. I received my shoes today and am pleased with the quality of these shoes however I am having a problem with my left foot being larger than the right and my instep being high so I will have to send them back but I will be shopping for some more with this company because the quality and workmanship of these shoes is great.

5 stars
Cynthia - VA, United States 17 Oct 2011

loved the look and feel of the shoes

5 stars
Wulfrano L - MN, United States 08 Dec 2013

Awesome price!fast shipment thank you.

>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!