Here’s what Michele had to say about orthoticshop.com
5 stars
Michele 15 Apr 2012
so far so good
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews

orthoticshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

orthoticshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21368 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About orthoticshop.com

The Orthotic Shop provides exceptional customer service and an huge selection of products to keep your feet happy!  Our specialties are Orthotic Sandals, Slippers, Shoes, Custom Orthotics, Premium pre-fabricated Shoe Insoles, Diabetic Socks, Shoes that include arch support or can accommodate custom orthotics, and Bracing products.

 

We offer fast, free shipping on pretty much everything we sell. Our return system is easy-to-use and our staff is available via phone, email, and live chat. If you have any questions or want to order via the phone we are readily available to you!

 

Some of the Brands we carry include: Orthaheel, OluKai, Powerstep, Aetrex, Spira, Spenco.

Visit us at www.OrthoticShop.com.

More orthoticshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Betty L 15 May 2014

delivery was a little too slow

5 stars
Rita G - IL, United States 22 Oct 2012

I found exactly what I was looking for. The shipping time and price were within range of what I expected. I am delighted with the product. Thanks

5 stars
Ben W - PA, United States 06 May 2013

Great site, easy to use extremely fast delivery

5 stars
Julie - NC, United States 21 Mar 2011

I purchased the Orthaheel Active Orthotics and am still trying to get used to them. I absolutely love my Orthaheel flip flops and thought the orthotic was a great way to go with my running shoes. Hopefully, they will give me the same satisfaction as the flip flops.

5 stars
Aneillo - FL, United States 12 Oct 2010

Great experience.

5 stars
Scott T - VA, United States 07 Sep 2012

Great service. Order was received very quickly.

5 stars
Judy C 17 May 2014

I love the arch support sandals.

5 stars
Andre - TN, United States 10 Feb 2013

N/A

>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!