Here’s what Michele had to say about orthoticshop.com
5 stars
Michele 15 Apr 2012
so far so good
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews

orthoticshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

orthoticshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 22161 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About orthoticshop.com

The Orthotic Shop provides exceptional customer service and an huge selection of products to keep your feet happy!  Our specialties are Orthotic Sandals, Slippers, Shoes, Custom Orthotics, Premium pre-fabricated Shoe Insoles, Diabetic Socks, Shoes that include arch support or can accommodate custom orthotics, and Bracing products.

 

We offer fast, free shipping on pretty much everything we sell. Our return system is easy-to-use and our staff is available via phone, email, and live chat. If you have any questions or want to order via the phone we are readily available to you!

 

Some of the Brands we carry include: Orthaheel, OluKai, Powerstep, Aetrex, Spira, Spenco.

Visit us at www.OrthoticShop.com.

More orthoticshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Lorene D - IL, United States 22 Jan 2011

I received the order very promptly. The size was too big. I contacted customer service and reordered a size smaller. I received the reorder very promptly as well and returned the original order of Jan 11th

5 stars
Laura - NJ, United States 26 Apr 2012

My entire shopping experience was seamless. It was easy to navigate the site and check out. My item was delivered in a timely manner and my order was accurate. No complaints - I would definitely order from here again!

5 stars
Lynn - MT, United States 02 Jun 2011

great product, would buy from them again.

5 stars
Sue S 06 Sep 2014

Cute shoes-true to size and description-great service

5 stars
granny a 01 Apr 2014

Great slippers at a good price, I just wish everything didn't cost so much. Thank you!

5 stars
Fernando l - TX, United States 14 Jul 2013

very easy way to shop love the fact that I can use paypal. Unbeatable price

5 stars
Mike C 10 Dec 2013

Excellent

5 stars
Lisa G 11 Apr 2014

I was so shocked to get my sandals the day after I ordered them! I was very happy about the free return/exchange service, as I needed a larger size. I will definitely buy more products at this store!!!!

5 stars
Rosa C - CA, United States 01 Dec 2012

Been buying from u guys a few years now your the only ones who have the shoes our son could wear thank you.

5 stars
Brenda B - AR, United States 04 Feb 2013

I just love these sandals. They solved my foot problems completely. I will recommended them to anyone who needs arch support. I can walk now without suffering pain. I will be buying from ortha heel again.

>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!