Here’s what Michele had to say about orthoticshop.com
5 stars
Michele 15 Apr 2012
so far so good
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews

orthoticshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

orthoticshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 24664 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About orthoticshop.com

The Orthotic Shop provides exceptional customer service and an huge selection of products to keep your feet happy!  Our specialties are Orthotic Sandals, Slippers, Shoes, Custom Orthotics, Premium pre-fabricated Shoe Insoles, Diabetic Socks, Shoes that include arch support or can accommodate custom orthotics, and Bracing products.

 

We offer fast, free shipping on pretty much everything we sell. Our return system is easy-to-use and our staff is available via phone, email, and live chat. If you have any questions or want to order via the phone we are readily available to you!

 

Some of the Brands we carry include: Orthaheel, OluKai, Powerstep, Aetrex, Spira, Spenco.

Visit us at www.OrthoticShop.com.

More orthoticshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Bella - OH, United States 10 Jun 2011

Fast shipping, the product was packaged nice and firm, will do business again definitely. Thanks

5 stars
C Taylor - MS, United States 31 Aug 2013

I was originally purchasing my Spira shoes locally, but the store that carried them has been gone for several years. I found this site online. In making my first purchase from this store, I bought a size too narrow and had no trouble getting a quick exchange. This year's purchase fit perfectly, and I was amazed at how quickly my shoes arrived.
Thank you for your fast service.

5 stars
RON P - WI, United States 31 Oct 2012

I was very satisfied with the all around service.I had to exchange a pair of shoes and it was no problem.The girl that i talked to was very polite and it was very easy.The shoes are great and so is your service.I will tell anyone and everyone about my shopping experience with WWW.ORTHOTICSHOP.COM.

5 stars
Shirley R - CT, United States 07 Feb 2013

Hope the delivery is as good as the online

The delivery was as good as the online experience!

5 stars
Rich B 07 Jul 2014

Great product at an affordable price and fantastic communications.

5 stars
Tom K C - GA, United States 20 May 2015


I had significant spinal fusion surgery on Tues, May 14, 2015, where lumbar joints 3,4, and 5 were fused with two 5" rods and six pedicle screws. I had used a coldrush device for my left knee a few years ago as a followup to knee surgery and decided to see if there was a similar coldrush device for my lower lumbar region. I found there was indeed such a device. I ordered it a few days prior to my surgery and it arrived just in time for me to use when I arrived home from the hospital. The rush of ice cold water around my surgical area gives a pleasurable feeling of relief and is reducing inflammation. It is very helpful and I would recommend to others.

5 stars
dennis j - IN, United States 17 Dec 2014

Very pleased with the sleeves and they do help with my PF pain. I would recommend this product with no hesitations. I've had pf for a few years and this really does ease the pain. I wear them at night and during the day. I don't dwell on my pain like I used to. I get that much relief. I measured my foot and got the mediums and they fit perfect. I do wear a size 8 in men's.

>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!