Here’s what Michele had to say about orthoticshop.com
5 stars
Michele 15 Apr 2012
so far so good
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews

orthoticshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

orthoticshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 19975 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About orthoticshop.com
orthoticshop.com
Visit orthoticshop.com

The Orthotic Shop provides exceptional customer service and an huge selection of products to keep your feet happy!  Our specialties are Orthotic Sandals, Slippers, Shoes, Custom Orthotics, Premium pre-fabricated Shoe Insoles, Diabetic Socks, Shoes that include arch support or can accommodate custom orthotics, and Bracing products.

 

We offer fast, free shipping on pretty much everything we sell. Our return system is easy-to-use and our staff is available via phone, email, and live chat. If you have any questions or want to order via the phone we are readily available to you!

 

Some of the Brands we carry include: Orthaheel, OluKai, Powerstep, Aetrex, Spira, Spenco.

Visit us at www.OrthoticShop.com.

More orthoticshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Linda S - HI, United States 23 May 2011

Kept getting an error during payment. Assuming trying to set up an account interfered with it? Ended up paying through Paypal. Received shoes quickly and was very pleased. Will definitely shop here again.

5 stars
Roberto - CA, United States 02 May 2013

free shipping, great selection, best price, good technical info. What else could I ask for?

5 stars
Barb - BC, Canada 20 Feb 2014

Good quality products. Ordering was very user friendly quick and easy.

5 stars
Kevin - ON, Canada 18 Sep 2012

super

5 stars
Steven P - FL, United States 29 May 2013

It has been all positive.

5 stars
Dave C - AR, United States 12 Sep 2011

The ordering process was good.

Shipping time was exact.

I'm using the product and I'm satisfied with it.

I would say, you have it right.

Thanks

5 stars
Larry - SC, United States 29 Jun 2011

I was very satisfied with this product, so much so, I placed an order for my wife for a similar slide-in slipper.

5 stars
Herb S - SC, United States 27 Feb 2013

I plan to wear these slides around the house. I hope they do the trick. Ordering and size selection was great!

After I received my slides, I realized that they were a bit too small. The return/exchange procedure seemed to go off without a hitch. It's nice to work with a company that is so customer-oriented.

>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!