Here’s what Michele had to say about orthoticshop.com
5 stars
Michele 15 Apr 2012
so far so good
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews

orthoticshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

orthoticshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 20113 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About orthoticshop.com
orthoticshop.com
Visit orthoticshop.com

The Orthotic Shop provides exceptional customer service and an huge selection of products to keep your feet happy!  Our specialties are Orthotic Sandals, Slippers, Shoes, Custom Orthotics, Premium pre-fabricated Shoe Insoles, Diabetic Socks, Shoes that include arch support or can accommodate custom orthotics, and Bracing products.

 

We offer fast, free shipping on pretty much everything we sell. Our return system is easy-to-use and our staff is available via phone, email, and live chat. If you have any questions or want to order via the phone we are readily available to you!

 

Some of the Brands we carry include: Orthaheel, OluKai, Powerstep, Aetrex, Spira, Spenco.

Visit us at www.OrthoticShop.com.

More orthoticshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Smokeyak - ON, Canada 04 Jul 2013

Very happy with the Tide flip flops-nice arch support. The shopping experience was very good. I would definitely order from the orthotics shop again.

5 stars
Cindy 04 Apr 2013

The site has good information about their products, and helpful information to guide you to the proper shoe.
However, I did not realize that on a $***.** order, I would have to pay $**.** in customs duties. This made the shoes much more expensive than I expected. Therefore, I would not recommend this site to my friends even though the shoes were exactly as described and I like them okay.

5 stars
Susan P - DE, United States 07 May 2012

very easy ordering and the delivery was very fast.

5 stars
Andrew B - WV, United States 28 Nov 2010

First rate service is not a thing of the past. THANK YOU.

5 stars
Kevin - ON, Canada 18 Sep 2012

super

5 stars
Steven P - MA, United States 19 Aug 2012

The only negative I had was the original order was cancelled for some reason. I called customer service and she said the order was "deleted"'. She told me she would put the order through and the items would would arrive the next day and they did!!!!!!!!!!

5 stars
E. G - NY, United States 16 Oct 2011

We love your shoes. I would be interested in a penny loafer or driving moc.

5 stars
Rich - FL, United States 08 Mar 2014

Seamless everything I needed was very accessible.

5 stars
Randy B 06 Apr 2014

Fast, easy, detailed information, solid products. What more could you want? ;-)

>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!