Here’s what Michele had to say about orthoticshop.com
5 stars
Michele 15 Apr 2012
so far so good
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews

orthoticshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

orthoticshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 20954 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About orthoticshop.com

The Orthotic Shop provides exceptional customer service and an huge selection of products to keep your feet happy!  Our specialties are Orthotic Sandals, Slippers, Shoes, Custom Orthotics, Premium pre-fabricated Shoe Insoles, Diabetic Socks, Shoes that include arch support or can accommodate custom orthotics, and Bracing products.

 

We offer fast, free shipping on pretty much everything we sell. Our return system is easy-to-use and our staff is available via phone, email, and live chat. If you have any questions or want to order via the phone we are readily available to you!

 

Some of the Brands we carry include: Orthaheel, OluKai, Powerstep, Aetrex, Spira, Spenco.

Visit us at www.OrthoticShop.com.

More orthoticshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Cathie - FL, United States 27 Dec 2011

Excellent products- so pleased!!!

5 stars
Catherine O - Cork, Ireland 08 Jun 2012

I was contacted by customer service shortly after I submitted my order due to concerns about the accuracy of the shipping address. Although the shipping address I had provided was correct, it gave me a great sense of reassurance as to the quality of the service provided that the address had been checked so promptly. I have recommended this website to a number of friends and will definitely be purchasing from this site again.

5 stars
oggie4 - NY, United States 28 Mar 2010

THIS IS MY THRID TIME ORERING. THE PRICES ARE INCREDIABLE. PASS THE MIDDLE MAN SAVE SOME MONEY.

5 stars
Kathy P - GA, United States 01 Dec 2013

Ver happy w purchaseVery quick and easy

5 stars
Michael W - PA, United States 27 Jan 2014

I've been searching for these boots for a while. I couldn't believe you had them in the size and color I wanted. I'm so thrilled!!! Thankyou, thankyou, thankyou

5 stars
Merilyn B - FL, United States 17 Jul 2013

Quick, easy and simple. Love the free shipping.

5 stars
Denise H - BC, Canada 16 Oct 2011

great website for those of us with problem feet needing good shoes that fit right.

>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!