Here’s what a customer had to say about orthoticshop.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 11 Apr 2012
Quick, easy, & offers lower-priced alternatives than a retail store or company web site.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews

orthoticshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

orthoticshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 22141 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About orthoticshop.com

The Orthotic Shop provides exceptional customer service and an huge selection of products to keep your feet happy!  Our specialties are Orthotic Sandals, Slippers, Shoes, Custom Orthotics, Premium pre-fabricated Shoe Insoles, Diabetic Socks, Shoes that include arch support or can accommodate custom orthotics, and Bracing products.

 

We offer fast, free shipping on pretty much everything we sell. Our return system is easy-to-use and our staff is available via phone, email, and live chat. If you have any questions or want to order via the phone we are readily available to you!

 

Some of the Brands we carry include: Orthaheel, OluKai, Powerstep, Aetrex, Spira, Spenco.

Visit us at www.OrthoticShop.com.

More orthoticshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Gary H - TN, United States 05 Feb 2013

Outstanding product and service!

5 stars
Susan K - NL, Canada 31 Jan 2013

Courteous and efficient. The splint I ordered fitted perfectly!5 minuted after opening the box I was wearing it.

5 stars
Jack E - IL, United States 30 Apr 2011

Wonderful product - good advice from customer service - going to buy more

5 stars
David W - VA, United States 24 Dec 2013

Great discount and fast delivery

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Mar 2014

Very user friendly!

5 stars
Mae M - NY, United States 27 Nov 2011

The orthaheel slippers I ordered were nice and would be more comfortable for me if the heel was wedged. I have back problems and must have the heels raised a bit. I liked the terry cloth material but felt that $59.95 was a bit expensive. Unfortunately, I had to send them back to you because they were too flat for me....but was very pleased with the service!

5 stars
Danita T - MI, United States 29 May 2013

just a little trouble confirming but was helped promptly.
Great customer service..can't wait until my shoes arrive!

5 stars
tina e. e 18 Jan 2014

just what I've been looking for

5 stars
Marian N - TX, United States 08 Feb 2013

Delivery took a little longer than I expected, but was still within reason.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Mar 2014

First time I have ordered from this site. So far so good.

>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, covering all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!