Here’s what a customer had to say about orthoticshop.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 11 Apr 2012
Quick, easy, & offers lower-priced alternatives than a retail store or company web site.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews

orthoticshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

orthoticshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21611 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About orthoticshop.com

The Orthotic Shop provides exceptional customer service and an huge selection of products to keep your feet happy!  Our specialties are Orthotic Sandals, Slippers, Shoes, Custom Orthotics, Premium pre-fabricated Shoe Insoles, Diabetic Socks, Shoes that include arch support or can accommodate custom orthotics, and Bracing products.

 

We offer fast, free shipping on pretty much everything we sell. Our return system is easy-to-use and our staff is available via phone, email, and live chat. If you have any questions or want to order via the phone we are readily available to you!

 

Some of the Brands we carry include: Orthaheel, OluKai, Powerstep, Aetrex, Spira, Spenco.

Visit us at www.OrthoticShop.com.

More orthoticshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Pete - AZ, United States 22 Jun 2012

I suffer from a Morton's neuroma, and I went to a podiatrist who said I should wear these shoes. I wore them for a day and my foot was killing me... Seems like I may have wasted $**...

5 stars
Patti M - KS, United States 15 Aug 2013

I had never used this website before, but was very pleased with the selection and prices. Unfortunately, I had to return my shoes, as they did not fit. I can not respond on the return process as that part is not complete.I hope this part is as good as the delivery part.

5 stars
Shanta - TN, United States 12 May 2012

Shopping experience was great! Slippers are awesome! I have really bad flat feet and most house shoes/slippers don't give me adequate support or comfort. Thanks Orthaheel for making a very good product.

5 stars
Denise in Knoxville T - TN, United States 18 Oct 2012

Great prices, prompt delivery! Same orthotics as the expensive shoe store here in Knoxville, at half the price!

5 stars
Yvette Y - CA, United States 20 Dec 2011

not sure if I would purchase again since I have not used the product.

5 stars
Bonnie S - WI, United States 26 Jun 2013

Price was right, and especially liked free shipping. Good experience. The shoes are a little too big and too wide, so not sure if they will help my sore feet. Will contact customer relations to remedy that.

5 stars
RONNIE L - NJ, United States 13 May 2012

My podiatrist recommended orthotics for my heal pain and flat feet. They have really helped.

5 stars
Ted A H 29 Apr 2014

like your store
Great place to shop

5 stars
ME - GA, United States 01 Nov 2012

Loved my experience with the company. This particular shoe is little bulky and heavy but well constructed.

5 stars
Dianne C - GA, United States 19 Mar 2012

So far, so good. Hoping they work as well as they appear to on the website.

Overall I'm very happy with the foot-up cuff & shoe insert, and the under-foot piece for slippers. Have already sent the link to your website to friends. Thank you!

>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, covering all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!