Here’s what a customer had to say about orthoticshop.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 11 Apr 2012
Quick, easy, & offers lower-priced alternatives than a retail store or company web site.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews

orthoticshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

orthoticshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 24692 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About orthoticshop.com

The Orthotic Shop provides exceptional customer service and an huge selection of products to keep your feet happy!  Our specialties are Orthotic Sandals, Slippers, Shoes, Custom Orthotics, Premium pre-fabricated Shoe Insoles, Diabetic Socks, Shoes that include arch support or can accommodate custom orthotics, and Bracing products.

 

We offer fast, free shipping on pretty much everything we sell. Our return system is easy-to-use and our staff is available via phone, email, and live chat. If you have any questions or want to order via the phone we are readily available to you!

 

Some of the Brands we carry include: Orthaheel, OluKai, Powerstep, Aetrex, Spira, Spenco.

Visit us at www.OrthoticShop.com.

More orthoticshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Charles W - NY, United States 22 Oct 2011

Difficult to find specific items; however once connected to desired item, the shopping experience was primo.

5 stars
Betty S 18 Jul 2014

I do appreciate the good quality of your products.

5 stars
Gayle L 28 Aug 2014

Best Price I've found on these for my very limited budget. Very Happy for the coupon offers also. Really hoping these slippers will be exactly what I need.

5 stars
Jane - ON, Canada 12 Mar 2014

It was very easy to navigate the OrthoShop website and the products I have ordered have performed as I expected.

5 stars
Robert S - TX, United States 29 Apr 2011

I didn't have any trouble at all, enjoyed shopping at your site. I will return to your site for more items.

5 stars
kim h 06 Dec 2014

Loved these shoes....worn them out. Ordering a 2nd pair of the same shoes because they worked for my foot pain. Highly recommend them! Thanks

5 stars
myra P - NV, United States 01 Apr 2010

The order process was hassle free and I received the orthotics as promised. I ordered the Lycos 400 orthotics on the advice of my orthopedic surgeon and the are as good as or better than many of the custom orthotics I have had made in the past and were far less expensive.

>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, covering all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!