Here’s what a customer had to say about orthoticshop.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 11 Apr 2012
Quick, easy, & offers lower-priced alternatives than a retail store or company web site.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews

orthoticshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

orthoticshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 22563 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About orthoticshop.com

The Orthotic Shop provides exceptional customer service and an huge selection of products to keep your feet happy!  Our specialties are Orthotic Sandals, Slippers, Shoes, Custom Orthotics, Premium pre-fabricated Shoe Insoles, Diabetic Socks, Shoes that include arch support or can accommodate custom orthotics, and Bracing products.

 

We offer fast, free shipping on pretty much everything we sell. Our return system is easy-to-use and our staff is available via phone, email, and live chat. If you have any questions or want to order via the phone we are readily available to you!

 

Some of the Brands we carry include: Orthaheel, OluKai, Powerstep, Aetrex, Spira, Spenco.

Visit us at www.OrthoticShop.com.

More orthoticshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Pauline P 16 Aug 2014

Great Price, nice design

5 stars
dallas w b 27 Sep 2014

the service was good but we had to send the shoes back because my mother in law could not wear them because they hurt her bunions. she is 94 and lives in a rest home

5 stars
Katherine A - CT, United States 27 May 2011

Perfect

5 stars
Gulbahor N 27 Nov 2011

Order came on time, smooth transaction, thank you

5 stars
Julia W - IN, United States 25 Apr 2012

Wonderful....Thank You,
Great Service

5 stars
Mattie M 27 May 2012

This is the second pair of shoes that I have ordered, and I am very pleased with the product. Thank you for shoes that look good with AFOs.

5 stars
Eric K - MD, United States 25 Aug 2011

Quick slick shopping experience. Thank you!

5 stars
Chelcie - CO, United States 18 Jul 2012

My first experience shopping on your site was pleasant and easy. Very happy to be able to see shipping dates and cost before purchase

>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, covering all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!