Here’s what a customer had to say about orthoticshop.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 11 Apr 2012
Quick, easy, & offers lower-priced alternatives than a retail store or company web site.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews

orthoticshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

orthoticshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 20107 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About orthoticshop.com
orthoticshop.com
Visit orthoticshop.com

The Orthotic Shop provides exceptional customer service and an huge selection of products to keep your feet happy!  Our specialties are Orthotic Sandals, Slippers, Shoes, Custom Orthotics, Premium pre-fabricated Shoe Insoles, Diabetic Socks, Shoes that include arch support or can accommodate custom orthotics, and Bracing products.

 

We offer fast, free shipping on pretty much everything we sell. Our return system is easy-to-use and our staff is available via phone, email, and live chat. If you have any questions or want to order via the phone we are readily available to you!

 

Some of the Brands we carry include: Orthaheel, OluKai, Powerstep, Aetrex, Spira, Spenco.

Visit us at www.OrthoticShop.com.

More orthoticshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Sara F 13 Dec 2011

Excellent experience - I ordered from the UK and got the product delivered to our hotel in the USA. Simple!

5 stars
nancy - NM, United States 06 Dec 2012

I have bought 3 pair of shoes from Shoe Buy. The reason I always come back is because the availability and selection of size 13 EEE shoes is always good.

5 stars
Stacy G - ON, Canada 16 May 2013

Thank you so much for selling to Canada! Will certainly use you again.
Regards,
Mrs. Green

5 stars
Carolyn - MD, United States 11 Nov 2013

Everything is fine so far but now I'm waiting for my shoes. I hope that part is good also. Ordering is just half of this experience.

5 stars
Charles B - PA, United States 07 Oct 2013

Thanks

5 stars
Geirgia B - CA, United States 01 Mar 2011

I was excited to find brands I'm familiar with, but which are hard to find anywhere near my size!

5 stars
Theresa L - NC, United States 24 Nov 2011

shipping took too long

5 stars
Eileen - DE, United States 25 Jul 2010

I am ordering another pair of sandals for my husband - your service before was excellent!!!!

5 stars
Robert E - TX, United States 09 Dec 2012

Easy to navigate the website and very competive pricing on the item that I purchased. Hopefully I will receive my item quickly as I need it as soon as possible.

>Visit orthoticshop.com >See More orthoticshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, covering all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!