Here’s what John s had to say about modernwicker.com
5 stars
John s - AL, United States 11 Apr 2012
Beautiful wicker furniture. Would definitely recommend.
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit modernwicker.com >See More modernwicker.com Reviews

modernwicker.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modernwicker.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 431 actual paying customers.
overall
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
Quality 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Quality
4 stars
Quality
About modernwicker.com

Welcome to ModernWicker.com. Modern Wicker is a family-owned business, that was one of the first online retailers of discount outdoor wicker furniture. Now, over 10 years later, we are one of the leading wicker furniture dealers in the US, with a huge selection of modern, contemporary, and classic styles to fit just about any decor for your back yard living space. We are an authorized dealers from manufacturers such as Lloyd Flanders, South Sea Rattan, Tortuga Outdoor, Forever Patio, NorthCape International, Source Outdoor, Panama Jack, and more.

At Modern Wicker, we pride ourselves on two things; product quality and customer service. When it comes to quality we only sell premium quality furniture that is made with extremely durable rust proof framing and synthetic resin materials that will not crack, split, peel, or fade even in the harshest environments. Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with any questions, concerns, or issues you may have with your order.

If you're looking for outdoor wicker furniture, Modern Wicker is a great place to shop with quality and service you can depend on.

More modernwicker.com Reviews

5 stars
Bella - WV, United States 10 Jun 2015

Crazy delivery madness with UPS made it look like I wasn't going to get my swing, but Modern Wicker stepped in and made it happen. The swing itself is STUNNING! I initially ordered from another company, waited 3 wks only to find out they discontinued it. I found MW and ordered from them, receiving the exact swing I wanted. The brown color is beautiful and looks very good in my yard. Very pleased with Modern Wicker.

5 stars
Kimberly H - OH, United States 04 Jun 2015

Appreciate the prompt response to our questions.

5 stars
Elaine H 08 May 2015

Got help initially from inquiry on email, received great info, made ordering easy. Thanks!

5 stars
Andrea K 21 Sep 2014

It took me a long time to find your site and it is the only one who carried the cushions I needed. Very happy with my purchase. Thank u!

5 stars
Carol S - CO, United States 17 Sep 2013

We are very happy with our patio furniture it is just what we wanted.

Thank you,
Carol Scrimo

5 stars
Bk - NY, United States 05 Sep 2013

Very easy experience. Product is exactly what I pictured it would be.

5 stars
Joseph W - GA, United States 17 Aug 2013

As I said in a review posted on the site -- before we ordered from Modern Wicker, we cancelled an order with another company who couldn't seem to ship and couldn't seem to answer a question. We were cautious and Modern Wicker promptly answered all questions with clarity and the detail we needed. Not only that, the (2) rockers and (1) porch swing arrived 2 weeks before they were expected! They were in perfect condition, are comfortable, and are the centerpiece of the new exterior design for our new home! Thank you.

5 stars
Debbie - NY, United States 17 Apr 2013

Good quality products, especially the large selection of fabric for the cushions. Am very please overall.

5 stars
Roxanne - NY, United States 21 Sep 2012

really dont like buying things from China, would have liked to have know that ahead of time, if you don't provide that information.

>Visit modernwicker.com >See More modernwicker.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on up to seven different scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important consumer reviews today! Click here!