Here’s what John s had to say about modernwicker.com
5 stars
John s - AL, United States 11 Apr 2012
Beautiful wicker furniture. Would definitely recommend.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit modernwicker.com >See More modernwicker.com Reviews

modernwicker.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modernwicker.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 366 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
Quality 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Quality
4 stars
Quality
About modernwicker.com

Welcome to ModernWicker.com. Modern Wicker is a family-owned business, that was one of the first online retailers of discount outdoor wicker furniture. Now, over 10 years later, we are one of the leading wicker furniture dealers in the US, with a huge selection of modern, contemporary, and classic styles to fit just about any decor for your back yard living space. We are an authorized dealers from manufacturers such as Lloyd Flanders, South Sea Rattan, Tortuga Outdoor, Forever Patio, Panama Jack, and more.

At Modern Wicker, we pride ourselves on two things; product quality and customer service. When it comes to quality we only sell premium quality furniture that is made with extremely durable rust proof framing and synthetic resin materials that will not crack, split, peel, or fade even in the harshest environments. Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with any questions, concerns, or issues you may have with your order.

If you're looking for outdoor wicker furniture, Modern Wicker is a great place to shop with quality and service you can depend on.

More modernwicker.com Reviews

5 stars
Xin - NC, United States 23 Dec 2012

Had to contact the company a couple of times regarding my order as I heard nothing from them for a couple of weeks after placing my order, but response from customer service was fast and since I wasn't in a hurry, it was no biggie.

5 stars
Michele D 28 Jun 2014

very easy to navigate and order

5 stars
Robert S 20 Aug 2014

I would prefer to have a faster option for shipping. I cannot determine when this will arrive and it is a simple but necessary replacement part.

5 stars
nananan - NH, United States 17 Apr 2012

We purchased this wicker dining set for our back patio two months ago, but just put it outside last weekend when the weather warmed up. It's attractive, looks well made. The chairs are comfortable and the added bonus is the set of chair cushions which were included. They're very comfortable and look great. So far, we're very happy with this purchase. Also, this website had the best price for this particular set.

5 stars
Mark K - MA, United States 29 Sep 2012

Arrived fast and in excellent condition. Looks better than in actual picture! This is not that cheep stuff, i like the dark colors best.

5 stars
Jean G 08 May 2014

I sent an email for information that was answer promptly. The site is easy to navigate, and the items in your shopping cart/order are clear as to options chosen.

5 stars
Melissa P - TN, United States 03 Aug 2012

My husband and I ordered our table and four chairs to go with our existing wicker on our screened porch. It was exactly what we ordered and was absolutely beautiful!! The service was excellent from start to finish when it was professionally delivered by UPS Freight. No damages were found to our table or chairs and I would definitely not hesitiate in ordering in the future from your company. Great job!!

>Visit modernwicker.com >See More modernwicker.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on up to seven different scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important consumer reviews today! Click here!