Here’s what John s had to say about modernwicker.com
5 stars
John s - AL, United States 11 Apr 2012
Beautiful wicker furniture. Would definitely recommend.
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit modernwicker.com >See More modernwicker.com Reviews

modernwicker.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modernwicker.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 443 actual paying customers.
overall
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
Quality 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Quality
4 stars
Quality
About modernwicker.com

Welcome to ModernWicker.com. Modern Wicker is a family-owned business, that was one of the first online retailers of discount outdoor wicker furniture. Now, over 10 years later, we are one of the leading wicker furniture dealers in the US, with a huge selection of modern, contemporary, and classic styles to fit just about any decor for your back yard living space. We are an authorized dealers from manufacturers such as Lloyd Flanders, South Sea Rattan, Tortuga Outdoor, Forever Patio, NorthCape International, Source Outdoor, Panama Jack, and more.

At Modern Wicker, we pride ourselves on two things; product quality and customer service. When it comes to quality we only sell premium quality furniture that is made with extremely durable rust proof framing and synthetic resin materials that will not crack, split, peel, or fade even in the harshest environments. Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with any questions, concerns, or issues you may have with your order.

If you're looking for outdoor wicker furniture, Modern Wicker is a great place to shop with quality and service you can depend on.

More modernwicker.com Reviews

5 stars
Michelle M - CA, United States 09 Jul 2015

very easy to order.

5 stars
Sparky61 - CA, United States 17 Feb 2015

This transaction could not have been easier. Our wicker loveseat was delivered yesterday. The delivery person was friendly and very helpful. The love seat is beautiful. The quality is great - sturdy construction, well-made and comfortable cushions and pillows. Best of all, it blends right in with our very expensive Brown Jordan wicker furniture. It looks just as good but cost only a fraction of the price. We're very pleased and will probably be back for more pieces.

5 stars
Andrea K 21 Sep 2014

It took me a long time to find your site and it is the only one who carried the cushions I needed. Very happy with my purchase. Thank u!

5 stars
Beth - N 20 Sep 2014

I bought a wicker sectional at a great price - lowest I could find on the web. Arrived 2 weeks later packaged well and no damage. Very high quality, firm cushions and a big hit on our screen porch. Would definitely order from Modern Wicker again.

5 stars
Kate B 03 Jun 2014

Simple as pie, and easy to do comparative looking on MW's website....very nice!

5 stars
Amy M - NY, United States 05 Aug 2013

Love the cushions, good price point after seeing what is out there elsewhere, wish they would have gotten here a little quicker ( got a little nervous toward the end), overall LOVE THE PRODUCT!

5 stars
Sarah S - TN, United States 23 May 2013

I ordered this wicker seating set and was amazed when it arrived in under 2 weeks. It was exactly as pictured. All pieces were in great shape.

5 stars
Backyard D - NY, United States 09 Aug 2012

Beautiful well made pieces. I looked a long time for curved sectionals to go around one side of my firepit. But they also had to coordinate with preexisting brown wicker furniture. I would have liked to pay less but am happy I didn't skimp in the long run.The quality is evident and will last a long time.

5 stars
Lance C - VA, United States 14 Apr 2012

I was impressed with the quality of the product as well as the easiness of the order and delivery.

>Visit modernwicker.com >See More modernwicker.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on up to seven different scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important consumer reviews today! Click here!