Here’s what Paula B had to say about modernartisans.com
5 stars
Paula B - NH, United States 21 Nov 2011
The best part is everything is made in the USA. I love that you donate to non-profit organizations. Its wonderful to see such creativity. I was very pleased that your company got in touch with me when you had a question regarding my order. You are my new favorite place to shop :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews

modernartisans.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modernartisans.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4597 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About modernartisans.com

~ Artful Living for Home, Garden, and Soul ~

Modern Artians is your haven for items handcrafted by skilled artists and craftsmen from the USA and Canada - a wonderful alternative to mass-produced products. You will find high quality, yet affordable, fine craft works shaped by the minds and hands of contemporary artisans.

Our artisans love what they do - and it shows! It shows in the intricate details, in the whimsical spirit, and the amazing array of artistic energy. Because many of our items are limited in quantity, our selection is frequently changing. Whether enhancing your home and garden, discovering artisan jewelry, or purchasing an artful gift, you'll be sure to find a truly unique selection while supporting American workers!

We strive to provide quality products, efficient shipping, and friendly customer service. If you have a question about our products or about ordering, please feel free to call or email us

More modernartisans.com Reviews

5 stars
Jana L - MO, United States 08 Jul 2013

Great.

5 stars
Regan R - CA, United States 18 Dec 2012

Great so far! Wish you used Paypal. I look forward to receiving my purchase.

I received the framed print and am satisfied, but would suggest you provide more details on descriptions. The print is signed but I'm not certain if it is an original signature or a print of the signature. Maybe a bit overpriced. Otherwise, great find!

5 stars
Never a Dull Moment A 10 Oct 2014

I like that you accept paypal. Your web site is well organized.
The screws supplied with the plant hangers are good if you are mounting directly to wood, but they are too short if you are going through wallboard into a stud.

5 stars
Jennifer B - AZ, United States 13 Dec 2013

Found the perfect gift.

5 stars
Toni T - AR, United States 20 Dec 2010

Fun gift!

5 stars
Ann B - TX, United States 07 May 2012

I was most pleased with the product and the service.

5 stars
Kristine N - NH, United States 04 Aug 2012

oustanding customer service and follow up. I appreciate that care was taken to ensure satisfaction. Great product. Very satisfied customer-thank you so much.

5 stars
Barbrara - NH, United States 27 Aug 2011

Beautiful items delivered safely

5 stars
Sarah C - GA, United States 13 Mar 2013

Beautiful product for any garden. I bought two, both gifts. Need to get one for myself as everyone loves them.

5 stars
jo - NSW, Australia 22 Dec 2010

I think the postage was too expensive for the items i bought..

>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, considering the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Price Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting helpful customer reviews today! Click here!