Here’s what Paula B had to say about modernartisans.com
5 stars
Paula B - NH, United States 21 Nov 2011
The best part is everything is made in the USA. I love that you donate to non-profit organizations. Its wonderful to see such creativity. I was very pleased that your company got in touch with me when you had a question regarding my order. You are my new favorite place to shop :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews

modernartisans.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modernartisans.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4465 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About modernartisans.com

~ Artful Living for Home, Garden, and Soul ~

Modern Artians is your haven for items handcrafted by skilled artists and craftsmen from the USA and Canada - a wonderful alternative to mass-produced products. You will find high quality, yet affordable, fine craft works shaped by the minds and hands of contemporary artisans.

Our artisans love what they do - and it shows! It shows in the intricate details, in the whimsical spirit, and the amazing array of artistic energy. Because many of our items are limited in quantity, our selection is frequently changing. Whether enhancing your home and garden, discovering artisan jewelry, or purchasing an artful gift, you'll be sure to find a truly unique selection while supporting American workers!

We strive to provide quality products, efficient shipping, and friendly customer service. If you have a question about our products or about ordering, please feel free to call or email us

More modernartisans.com Reviews

5 stars
Kelly - FL, United States 16 May 2013

easy

5 stars
Matt C - SC, United States 13 Jun 2010

I have been looking for something like this for a few months, for the gate to our back yard/ pool area. It's PERFECT!
The first one arrived thru FedEx and was damaged. I called the contact number, left a message, and someone called me back within 30 mins. they sent a replacement ASAP in perfect shape. Very happy with product and service.

5 stars
louise - AZ, United States 27 Dec 2013

I had been shopping for the exact item elsewhere and saved $** by not having to pay shipping costs. The item were exactly what I wanted!

5 stars
Ann B - TX, United States 07 May 2012

I was most pleased with the product and the service.

5 stars
Jeanette J - MI, United States 27 Dec 2010

Love the unique items! I was very happy with the quality of the pin that was ordered. It was very well made. It was a Christmas present for my Mother and she absolutely LOVED it!

5 stars
claudette - QC, Canada 15 Nov 2011

Vey nice item. Shipping a little expensive, but fast delivery.

5 stars
michelle - WI, United States 28 Dec 2010

The shopping experience itself was flawless. I was the slightest bit worried about receiving the package before Christmas though I understand shipments move slower this time of year. All in all a good experience... now if you could just stop with the emails...

5 stars
Ann - NH, United States 06 May 2012

I was looking for a special graduation gift for my daughter. The sterling silver bracelet was the perfect gift and was reasonably priced. I received it within a few days of ordering.

5 stars
Donna G - VA, United States 01 Sep 2013

I have loved everything I've ordered from Modern Artisans. The jewelry has been very high quality and at a reasonable price, and the turnaround and delivery time for orders is excellent. I'm a confirmed customer now!

>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, considering the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Price Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting helpful customer reviews today! Click here!