Here’s what Felicia R had to say about modernartisans.com
5 stars
Felicia R - OR, United States 19 Nov 2011
I very much enjoyed my experience shopping at modernartisans.com - though, I feel some of the prices were a bit much, the products truly are high quality.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews

modernartisans.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modernartisans.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4449 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About modernartisans.com

~ Artful Living for Home, Garden, and Soul ~

Modern Artians is your haven for items handcrafted by skilled artists and craftsmen from the USA and Canada - a wonderful alternative to mass-produced products. You will find high quality, yet affordable, fine craft works shaped by the minds and hands of contemporary artisans.

Our artisans love what they do - and it shows! It shows in the intricate details, in the whimsical spirit, and the amazing array of artistic energy. Because many of our items are limited in quantity, our selection is frequently changing. Whether enhancing your home and garden, discovering artisan jewelry, or purchasing an artful gift, you'll be sure to find a truly unique selection while supporting American workers!

We strive to provide quality products, efficient shipping, and friendly customer service. If you have a question about our products or about ordering, please feel free to call or email us

More modernartisans.com Reviews

5 stars
Donna G - VA, United States 01 Sep 2013

I have loved everything I've ordered from Modern Artisans. The jewelry has been very high quality and at a reasonable price, and the turnaround and delivery time for orders is excellent. I'm a confirmed customer now!

5 stars
Charles S - UT, United States 28 Dec 2013

The journal I bought was beautiful! My wife loved it! thank you for quick shipping and quality products!

5 stars
Christopher H - DC, United States 25 Nov 2012

Order processing and shipping was amazingly fast. With regular shipping, I received my purchase the next day after ordering online.

5 stars
Robert N - FL, United States 03 Apr 2013

Everything is user friendly and easy to search around the site. Thank You! I will be even happier once I have my purchase in my hands lol.

5 stars
Holly K - TX, United States 22 Sep 2011

I love your site and your products look amazing!
I'm looking forward to receiving the order. Many items are gifts and I'm excited to see the looks on the recipients faces!

I received the order and have given some of the gifts already. I was not disappointed with the reaction from the recipients! I will continue to shop your site. I'm very much looking forward to more awesome items for my home!

What a cool site!!!

5 stars
Gwen N - MD, United States 19 Jun 2010

Great prices !! Great selection

5 stars
Forest P - TN, United States 07 Jul 2010

Your website is easy to navigate from searching through ordering and paying. We have ordered from you before and will continue visiting your website. We have always been pleased with the quality of the items we have received.

5 stars
Kimberly W - WI, United States 23 Dec 2010

Can't wait to see the finished product!!!

I ordered a personalized plate not actually expecting to receive it before Christmas and it arrived 12/23...6 days before they originally told me! It looks great and I would definitely order from modern artisans in the future! Thanks you!

5 stars
Pat M - TX, United States 09 Apr 2012

Absolutely love my windchime. I look forward to shopping with you again.

>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you about businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, covering the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!