Here’s what Felicia R had to say about modernartisans.com
5 stars
Felicia R - OR, United States 19 Nov 2011
I very much enjoyed my experience shopping at modernartisans.com - though, I feel some of the prices were a bit much, the products truly are high quality.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews

modernartisans.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modernartisans.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4590 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About modernartisans.com

~ Artful Living for Home, Garden, and Soul ~

Modern Artians is your haven for items handcrafted by skilled artists and craftsmen from the USA and Canada - a wonderful alternative to mass-produced products. You will find high quality, yet affordable, fine craft works shaped by the minds and hands of contemporary artisans.

Our artisans love what they do - and it shows! It shows in the intricate details, in the whimsical spirit, and the amazing array of artistic energy. Because many of our items are limited in quantity, our selection is frequently changing. Whether enhancing your home and garden, discovering artisan jewelry, or purchasing an artful gift, you'll be sure to find a truly unique selection while supporting American workers!

We strive to provide quality products, efficient shipping, and friendly customer service. If you have a question about our products or about ordering, please feel free to call or email us

More modernartisans.com Reviews

5 stars
Trinity G - KY, United States 10 May 2011

love dragonflies!

5 stars
Alice C 20 Aug 2014

This was a gift, so I really can't do a satisfaction rating.

5 stars
Diana S - TX, United States 29 Nov 2010

The items I ordered are true to their description and I am completely satisfied with the quality and will definitely order from ModernArtisans again! Another plus to my purchase is that the items I purchased from are made in the U.S.

5 stars
stephen p - VA, United States 24 Dec 2013

we love all the things on this site--we have bought bird feeders and wind chimes before--great stuff

5 stars
Jen - WA, United States 16 Dec 2013

I purchased the vinyl record coasters. They look great, I just wishe you could customize the labels. Overall, happy with the product.

5 stars
Carol J - OK, United States 21 Mar 2013

I love the copper bird feeder - artistic and yet utilitarian. pending fullfillment, shipment, and receipt - this has been great.

5 stars
Regan R - CA, United States 18 Dec 2012

Great so far! Wish you used Paypal. I look forward to receiving my purchase.

I received the framed print and am satisfied, but would suggest you provide more details on descriptions. The print is signed but I'm not certain if it is an original signature or a print of the signature. Maybe a bit overpriced. Otherwise, great find!

5 stars
Alisa K - NY, United States 13 Jan 2011

Love your site! Great art! The item arrived packed very well and was just as I expected...perfect!

>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you about businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, covering the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!