Here’s what Felicia R had to say about modernartisans.com
5 stars
Felicia R - OR, United States 19 Nov 2011
I very much enjoyed my experience shopping at modernartisans.com - though, I feel some of the prices were a bit much, the products truly are high quality.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews

modernartisans.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modernartisans.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4366 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About modernartisans.com

~ Artful Living for Home, Garden, and Soul ~

Modern Artians is your haven for items handcrafted by skilled artists and craftsmen from the USA and Canada - a wonderful alternative to mass-produced products. You will find high quality, yet affordable, fine craft works shaped by the minds and hands of contemporary artisans.

Our artisans love what they do - and it shows! It shows in the intricate details, in the whimsical spirit, and the amazing array of artistic energy. Because many of our items are limited in quantity, our selection is frequently changing. Whether enhancing your home and garden, discovering artisan jewelry, or purchasing an artful gift, you'll be sure to find a truly unique selection while supporting American workers!

We strive to provide quality products, efficient shipping, and friendly customer service. If you have a question about our products or about ordering, please feel free to call or email us

More modernartisans.com Reviews

5 stars
t w 14 Oct 2013

checking out mug for possible gifts

5 stars
Suzanne - FL, United States 26 Aug 2012

Site easy to navigate, good draphics, great prices, and free shipping!

5 stars
Kay - NV, United States 16 May 2013

Quick and easy. Thank you. The Bat I ordered was bigger than I thought it would be, which was a great surprise. Thank you for you artistic vision.

5 stars
chris - PA, United States 16 May 2011

I am very pleased with my purchase. The craftsmanship is beautiful and very well made. Thank you!

5 stars
Donna S 28 Apr 2014

Beautiful/unique merchandise. Loved my earrings and people haven't stopped asking me about them.

5 stars
Teresa - OR, United States 09 Nov 2013

Love this windchime, although I do wish the crab was red instead of blue. I bought the smaller version of this windchime about 6 years ago and it had the red crab. It showed up a lot better. After about 4 or 5 years the paint began to peel off in sheets and the metal was black underneath. Not sure if that was some type of rust, so at that point the red crab was pretty much a black crab. Nevertheless I loved that windchime and have spent hours looking for a replacement. I live on the Oregon Coast where we get strong winds and conventional wind chimes are just too noisy. This one is just perfect and the sound reminds me of the bells on the buoys. All in all I love this and when it wears out I will buy another.

>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you about businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, covering the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!