Here’s what Felicia R had to say about modernartisans.com
5 stars
Felicia R - OR, United States 19 Nov 2011
I very much enjoyed my experience shopping at modernartisans.com - though, I feel some of the prices were a bit much, the products truly are high quality.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews

modernartisans.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modernartisans.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4510 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About modernartisans.com

~ Artful Living for Home, Garden, and Soul ~

Modern Artians is your haven for items handcrafted by skilled artists and craftsmen from the USA and Canada - a wonderful alternative to mass-produced products. You will find high quality, yet affordable, fine craft works shaped by the minds and hands of contemporary artisans.

Our artisans love what they do - and it shows! It shows in the intricate details, in the whimsical spirit, and the amazing array of artistic energy. Because many of our items are limited in quantity, our selection is frequently changing. Whether enhancing your home and garden, discovering artisan jewelry, or purchasing an artful gift, you'll be sure to find a truly unique selection while supporting American workers!

We strive to provide quality products, efficient shipping, and friendly customer service. If you have a question about our products or about ordering, please feel free to call or email us

More modernartisans.com Reviews

5 stars
ELAINE P - MI, United States 27 Nov 2010

I am very pleased with the piece I purchased even though it was not exactly as pictured.

5 stars
Karlene - NC, United States 30 May 2011

The dragonfly was a birthday gift for a gardener. She absolutely loves it! Purchase was straightforward, shipped on time.

5 stars
Teresa - OR, United States 09 Nov 2013

Love this windchime, although I do wish the crab was red instead of blue. I bought the smaller version of this windchime about 6 years ago and it had the red crab. It showed up a lot better. After about 4 or 5 years the paint began to peel off in sheets and the metal was black underneath. Not sure if that was some type of rust, so at that point the red crab was pretty much a black crab. Nevertheless I loved that windchime and have spent hours looking for a replacement. I live on the Oregon Coast where we get strong winds and conventional wind chimes are just too noisy. This one is just perfect and the sound reminds me of the bells on the buoys. All in all I love this and when it wears out I will buy another.

5 stars
Michelle - TN, United States 26 Dec 2010

I absolutely loved the record clock and bowl! The coasters are great too but I didn't recognize most of the artists. Still......they were a great gift!

5 stars
DAVIN - Kanagawa, Yokosuka Japan 16 May 2013

Perfect...if wondering to purchase one, do it. Coolest book I've had in a long time and is still blank. Stand-up seller. Thanks for the experience.

5 stars
Angeldf7 - NJ, United States 18 May 2010

Great art! easy to find, I actually originally saw this in Bisbee in the shop but did not buy at the time. Went on a search for it again and found it easily!

5 stars
l l 02 Aug 2014

thank you

5 stars
Samuel B - GA, United States 01 Mar 2012

effortless checkout, great

>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you about businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, covering the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!