Here’s what Felicia R had to say about modernartisans.com
5 stars
Felicia R - OR, United States 19 Nov 2011
I very much enjoyed my experience shopping at modernartisans.com - though, I feel some of the prices were a bit much, the products truly are high quality.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews

modernartisans.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modernartisans.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4845 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About modernartisans.com

~ Artful Living for Home, Garden, and Soul ~

Modern Artians is your haven for items handcrafted by skilled artists and craftsmen from the USA and Canada - a wonderful alternative to mass-produced products. You will find high quality, yet affordable, fine craft works shaped by the minds and hands of contemporary artisans.

Our artisans love what they do - and it shows! It shows in the intricate details, in the whimsical spirit, and the amazing array of artistic energy. Because many of our items are limited in quantity, our selection is frequently changing. Whether enhancing your home and garden, discovering artisan jewelry, or purchasing an artful gift, you'll be sure to find a truly unique selection while supporting American workers!

We strive to provide quality products, efficient shipping, and friendly customer service. If you have a question about our products or about ordering, please feel free to call or email us

More modernartisans.com Reviews

5 stars
barb - MS, United States 23 Aug 2012

great little product and excellant shipping time.

5 stars
Casey B - AZ, United States 15 Dec 2013

Easy shopping, fairly decent shipping cost.

5 stars
Suzanne - FL, United States 26 Aug 2012

Site easy to navigate, good draphics, great prices, and free shipping!

5 stars
Cindi R - SC, United States 13 Dec 2010

Excellent on-line services. Products top notch. Definitely the place to go for the person who has everything or for something different. Will definitely shop here again

5 stars
Donna A - NC, United States 05 Mar 2013

Merchandise was delivered as promised and in good condition. The recipient loved it. I will use this site again .

5 stars
Valeri C - FL, United States 12 Feb 2012

Your customer service is amazing! Thanks for all your help!

5 stars
Rick B - NC, United States 17 Oct 2012

Interest gift ideas. I was searching for a gift for daughter that was not the same old stuff. I was able to get her something that should be memorable for a while. Thanks.

5 stars
ryan m - FL, United States 25 Dec 2012

Owl necklace i bought for my wife said it would have a little charm that said "Love". The necklace received did not.....why?!

5 stars
Candace R - AB, Canada 08 Nov 2012

Love the retro gifts! I bought the record clock and bowl. Both are of great quality and beautiful! My requests for artists were met :)
Love the products! Can't wait to see my sisters face on Christmas morning!

>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you about businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, covering the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!