Here’s what Susan had to say about modernartisans.com
5 stars
Susan 26 Aug 2012
Very easy to place my order. I got exactly what I wanted, a gift for my best friends birthday in October. I didn't order a gift box, because I wanted to see it before it got wrapped. Thank you! I also appreciate my email not being used for other purposes. Thanks again!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews

modernartisans.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modernartisans.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4779 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About modernartisans.com

~ Artful Living for Home, Garden, and Soul ~

Modern Artians is your haven for items handcrafted by skilled artists and craftsmen from the USA and Canada - a wonderful alternative to mass-produced products. You will find high quality, yet affordable, fine craft works shaped by the minds and hands of contemporary artisans.

Our artisans love what they do - and it shows! It shows in the intricate details, in the whimsical spirit, and the amazing array of artistic energy. Because many of our items are limited in quantity, our selection is frequently changing. Whether enhancing your home and garden, discovering artisan jewelry, or purchasing an artful gift, you'll be sure to find a truly unique selection while supporting American workers!

We strive to provide quality products, efficient shipping, and friendly customer service. If you have a question about our products or about ordering, please feel free to call or email us

More modernartisans.com Reviews

5 stars
Alicia B - FL, United States 10 Oct 2013

very unique items

5 stars
Angela E - NC, United States 09 Mar 2012

Beautiful piece, very pleased. Will shop with them again!

5 stars
Janine F - CO, United States 04 Sep 2013

easy

5 stars
C. R - TN, United States 07 Apr 2010

Great selection of gift ideas for all gift ocassions. Thanks!

5 stars
Mr. G - CA, United States 01 Jun 2010

Bought a leather writing journal and was very impressed by the quality and love the paper refill option. I can see this being the last journal I'll ever need!

5 stars
duane - TX, United States 28 Feb 2014

Bought the iPhone wallet. It is difficult to get it in the wallet.

5 stars
Robert K 07 May 2014

Cool site, I do a lot of recycling in my cleanout business as well. Keep up the good work!

5 stars
Robert N - FL, United States 03 Apr 2013

Everything is user friendly and easy to search around the site. Thank You! I will be even happier once I have my purchase in my hands lol.

5 stars
Sondra - FL, United States 13 Jun 2012

After placing my order, I changed my mind as to which design I wanted. I emailed customer service and they got right back to me letting my know that my second choice was not available immediately, so I was able to choose my alternate and it was delivered within a few days--less than a week after I initially started my order--I was so thrilled with this company!

5 stars
Cheryl B - MN, United States 22 Feb 2011

I was very pleased with everything. I thought it was a nice touch that the box was a gift box and came with a nice ribbon. It was an unexpected and very nice touch! Thank you!

>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding online companies soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!