Here’s what Susan had to say about modernartisans.com
5 stars
Susan 26 Aug 2012
Very easy to place my order. I got exactly what I wanted, a gift for my best friends birthday in October. I didn't order a gift box, because I wanted to see it before it got wrapped. Thank you! I also appreciate my email not being used for other purposes. Thanks again!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews

modernartisans.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modernartisans.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4522 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About modernartisans.com

~ Artful Living for Home, Garden, and Soul ~

Modern Artians is your haven for items handcrafted by skilled artists and craftsmen from the USA and Canada - a wonderful alternative to mass-produced products. You will find high quality, yet affordable, fine craft works shaped by the minds and hands of contemporary artisans.

Our artisans love what they do - and it shows! It shows in the intricate details, in the whimsical spirit, and the amazing array of artistic energy. Because many of our items are limited in quantity, our selection is frequently changing. Whether enhancing your home and garden, discovering artisan jewelry, or purchasing an artful gift, you'll be sure to find a truly unique selection while supporting American workers!

We strive to provide quality products, efficient shipping, and friendly customer service. If you have a question about our products or about ordering, please feel free to call or email us

More modernartisans.com Reviews

5 stars
Kass W - Geilenkirchen, Germany 09 Dec 2013

Thank you! great experience.

5 stars
Jen - WA, United States 16 Dec 2013

I purchased the vinyl record coasters. They look great, I just wishe you could customize the labels. Overall, happy with the product.

5 stars
Julie - CA, United States 12 Sep 2011

Loved my product! Thank you!

5 stars
jo - NSW, Australia 22 Dec 2010

I think the postage was too expensive for the items i bought..

5 stars
Linda J 07 Sep 2014

Love it & it was delivered in record time. Great site!

5 stars
William D - NC, United States 06 Jun 2012

Order process was smooth and easy. A little better explanation on handling/shipping differences would be my only critique. I'm looking forward to the gift recipient's reaction to your lovely journal.

5 stars
Chelsey B - NV, United States 30 Aug 2011

I ordered four record bowls from modernartisans.com. They were shipped promptly, carefully wrapped, and were exactly what I ordered! I especially appreciate that they let you pick from a list of artists available, so that you can get something that you like. I would highly recommend modernartisans.com.

5 stars
Forest P - TN, United States 07 Jul 2010

Your website is easy to navigate from searching through ordering and paying. We have ordered from you before and will continue visiting your website. We have always been pleased with the quality of the items we have received.

>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding online companies soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!