Here’s what Susan had to say about modernartisans.com
5 stars
Susan 26 Aug 2012
Very easy to place my order. I got exactly what I wanted, a gift for my best friends birthday in October. I didn't order a gift box, because I wanted to see it before it got wrapped. Thank you! I also appreciate my email not being used for other purposes. Thanks again!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews

modernartisans.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modernartisans.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5142 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About modernartisans.com

~ Artful Living for Home, Garden, and Soul ~

Modern Artians is your haven for items handcrafted by skilled artists and craftsmen from the USA and Canada - a wonderful alternative to mass-produced products. You will find high quality, yet affordable, fine craft works shaped by the minds and hands of contemporary artisans.

Our artisans love what they do - and it shows! It shows in the intricate details, in the whimsical spirit, and the amazing array of artistic energy. Because many of our items are limited in quantity, our selection is frequently changing. Whether enhancing your home and garden, discovering artisan jewelry, or purchasing an artful gift, you'll be sure to find a truly unique selection while supporting American workers!

We strive to provide quality products, efficient shipping, and friendly customer service. If you have a question about our products or about ordering, please feel free to call or email us

More modernartisans.com Reviews

5 stars
Alexis O - AZ, United States 30 Mar 2012

very nice products that are made in the USA

5 stars
Cheryl - CA, United States 15 Jun 2012

The item I purchased was a gift for a college graduate, my boss' daughter. The quality and design of the item was superior to what I had expected. I was proud to give it to her. Thank you!

5 stars
Angeldf7 - NJ, United States 18 May 2010

Great art! easy to find, I actually originally saw this in Bisbee in the shop but did not buy at the time. Went on a search for it again and found it easily!

5 stars
Diana S - TX, United States 29 Nov 2010

The items I ordered are true to their description and I am completely satisfied with the quality and will definitely order from ModernArtisans again! Another plus to my purchase is that the items I purchased from are made in the U.S.

5 stars
BV - KS, United States 06 May 2015

Good

5 stars
Kristal D - OR, United States 24 Dec 2013

I love the head vases. My mom loved them and it was the best gift. There was no damage and both vases came in perfect condition. I hope to see more of these vase heads in the future.

5 stars
Matt C - SC, United States 13 Jun 2010

I have been looking for something like this for a few months, for the gate to our back yard/ pool area. It's PERFECT!
The first one arrived thru FedEx and was damaged. I called the contact number, left a message, and someone called me back within 30 mins. they sent a replacement ASAP in perfect shape. Very happy with product and service.

>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding online companies soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!