Here’s what Karen K had to say about modernartisans.com
5 stars
Karen K 18 Aug 2012
Thank you!!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews

modernartisans.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modernartisans.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5075 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About modernartisans.com

~ Artful Living for Home, Garden, and Soul ~

Modern Artians is your haven for items handcrafted by skilled artists and craftsmen from the USA and Canada - a wonderful alternative to mass-produced products. You will find high quality, yet affordable, fine craft works shaped by the minds and hands of contemporary artisans.

Our artisans love what they do - and it shows! It shows in the intricate details, in the whimsical spirit, and the amazing array of artistic energy. Because many of our items are limited in quantity, our selection is frequently changing. Whether enhancing your home and garden, discovering artisan jewelry, or purchasing an artful gift, you'll be sure to find a truly unique selection while supporting American workers!

We strive to provide quality products, efficient shipping, and friendly customer service. If you have a question about our products or about ordering, please feel free to call or email us

More modernartisans.com Reviews

5 stars
JASON - AZ, United States 26 Jun 2012

NEED MORE TO CHOOSE FROM

5 stars
dina 19 Jun 2013

keep the interesting things coming!

5 stars
Candace R - AB, Canada 08 Nov 2012

Love the retro gifts! I bought the record clock and bowl. Both are of great quality and beautiful! My requests for artists were met :)
Love the products! Can't wait to see my sisters face on Christmas morning!

5 stars
Janine F - CO, United States 04 Sep 2013

easy

5 stars
JS 05 May 2015

Need more pictures when items come in different configurations

5 stars
Lyn A - CA, United States 01 Nov 2011

Great Website

5 stars
Nancy - PA, United States 27 Nov 2012

Service was excellent as was the quality of the coasters I ordered. Liked that all products were created by local artisans.

5 stars
Penny P - MA, United States 27 Dec 2013

Thank you for this unique gift idea!!

5 stars
Cranky G - BC, Canada 10 Jun 2010

Excellent product line, great website with easy menu access and excellent checkout process ... Thank You.

5 stars
Kass W - Geilenkirchen, Germany 09 Dec 2013

Thank you! great experience.

>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!