modernartisans.com Customer Review

Here's what Karen K had to say about modernartisans.com

Karen K | Submitted 18 Aug 2012
Verified Customer

Thank you!!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit modernartisans.com

modernartisans.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 5,975

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About modernartisans.com

~ Artful Living for Home, Garden, and Soul ~

Modern Artians is your haven for items handcrafted by skilled artists and craftsmen from the USA and Canada - a wonderful alternative to mass-produced products. You will find high quality, yet affordable, fine craft works shaped by the minds and hands of contemporary artisans.

Our artisans love what they do - and it shows! It shows in the intricate details, in the whimsical spirit, and the amazing array of artistic energy. Because many of our items are limited in quantity, our selection is frequently changing. Whether enhancing your home and garden, discovering artisan jewelry, or purchasing an artful gift, you'll be sure to find a truly unique selection while supporting American workers!

We strive to provide quality products, efficient shipping, and friendly customer service. If you have a question about our products or about ordering, please feel free to call or email us

Other Customer Reviews for modernartisans.com

5 Stars

Patricia N 14 Jul 2016

After years of trying to clean my silver jewelry - I found this way back in a closet - tried it & it works so well!! I'll be back for more stuff!! Thanks!

5 Stars

Linda B - CA - United States 27 Jun 2016

The online shopping experience was good. The man that answered my call was helpful and very kind. I was impressed with the care taken in packaging to prevent breakage (tho also cringed a little ecologically speaking.)

I ordered 2 24oz mugs. The wide portion is 16 oz, the tapered neck holds 8. The handle is presumably shaped to grip, but the raised area at the top where a thumb would rest isn't comfortable (to me), and the bottom of the handle doesn't leave enough room for my pinkie to not be compressed. I'm pretty fussy :)
It feels surprisingly "not" heavy tho, a definite plus in my book, and the rim feels perfect to drink from. (Warm weather now - I'm keeping one the counter to chug water. :)

The set of ceramic spouted bowls are attractive (in a '70s way), but not sized in a way conducive to my needs, and given that they're heavy anyway, I wish they'd have each been bigger. (The smallest seems too small for mixing eggs, the middle kinda heavy to work with, to pour eggs, and the largest would have been great for straining bone broth, but isn't sized too small to make that work for me. Alas hopefully I'll find something to do with these nicely made bowls.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Jun 2016

Very easy to shop, order and pay.

5 Stars

Andy 16 May 2016

Thank, it was great

5 Stars

Rhea T 3 May 2016

Awesome, thank you. Good prices too. Other companies are too expensive.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Apr 2016

So far, so good! :)

5 Stars

Cynthia P 16 Apr 2016

Great website experience

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016