Here’s what Karen K had to say about modernartisans.com
5 stars
Karen K 18 Aug 2012
Thank you!!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews

modernartisans.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modernartisans.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5198 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About modernartisans.com

~ Artful Living for Home, Garden, and Soul ~

Modern Artians is your haven for items handcrafted by skilled artists and craftsmen from the USA and Canada - a wonderful alternative to mass-produced products. You will find high quality, yet affordable, fine craft works shaped by the minds and hands of contemporary artisans.

Our artisans love what they do - and it shows! It shows in the intricate details, in the whimsical spirit, and the amazing array of artistic energy. Because many of our items are limited in quantity, our selection is frequently changing. Whether enhancing your home and garden, discovering artisan jewelry, or purchasing an artful gift, you'll be sure to find a truly unique selection while supporting American workers!

We strive to provide quality products, efficient shipping, and friendly customer service. If you have a question about our products or about ordering, please feel free to call or email us

More modernartisans.com Reviews

5 stars
Jenaro P 21 Jul 2015

So far so good

5 stars
Linda L - MA, United States 18 Jul 2015

Beautiful piece of pottery! Excellent customer service!

5 stars
Michele J 24 Jun 2015

It was easy, exactly what I was looking for, I will order from them again for other items!

5 stars
l latham 22 Dec 2014

always great shopping on your site.
thank you

5 stars
Robert J 01 Oct 2014

Very simple to navigate thru the website and very easy to place orders.

5 stars
Linda J 07 Sep 2014

Love it & it was delivered in record time. Great site!

5 stars
Cathy 19 Aug 2014

Best place for unique gifts--reasonably priced items.

5 stars
Richard M 28 Jul 2014

So far... easy and quick.

5 stars
Antonia Hyde / Dave S 16 Jun 2014

I saw no box to actually enter vinyl record clock preferences. At least it was not obvious to me. I wrote my preferences in the Comments box, along with delivery details, which I think should also have a separate box. These comments were made on their website where they asked for suggestions. However the first concern was taken care of perfectly by writing directly to modern artisans and they have explained what they can do perfectly. And I got exactly what they said they would send. I've liked their service so much that I am ordering the same thing - a vinyl record clock - for a friend's birthday.
Yes, the clock is delicate; it's a record! and installing the battery requires care. The clock came in a clever box that allowed for save delivery. Overall, I'm very pleased.

5 stars
Dee Ann S 08 Jun 2014

I had a little trouble seeing photos of the open and closed wing bats ...

>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!