Here’s what Karen K had to say about modernartisans.com
5 stars
Karen K 18 Aug 2012
Thank you!!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews

modernartisans.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modernartisans.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4512 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About modernartisans.com

~ Artful Living for Home, Garden, and Soul ~

Modern Artians is your haven for items handcrafted by skilled artists and craftsmen from the USA and Canada - a wonderful alternative to mass-produced products. You will find high quality, yet affordable, fine craft works shaped by the minds and hands of contemporary artisans.

Our artisans love what they do - and it shows! It shows in the intricate details, in the whimsical spirit, and the amazing array of artistic energy. Because many of our items are limited in quantity, our selection is frequently changing. Whether enhancing your home and garden, discovering artisan jewelry, or purchasing an artful gift, you'll be sure to find a truly unique selection while supporting American workers!

We strive to provide quality products, efficient shipping, and friendly customer service. If you have a question about our products or about ordering, please feel free to call or email us

More modernartisans.com Reviews

5 stars
Patricia T 17 Jul 2013

Quick and easy

5 stars
Bob Z - GA, United States 18 Sep 2011

Very easy website to navigate, and have nice items for my anniversary. Item was even more beautiful then the picture showed. My wife loved it. Item arrived packaged nicely and safely and before anticipated time.

5 stars
Ray D 03 Mar 2011

Quick delivery, merchandise was as described and arrived in good shape. A good shopping experience.

5 stars
Kelly - FL, United States 16 May 2013

easy

5 stars
Chris J - TX, United States 07 Mar 2011

I purchased one of these bats a couple of years ago (open winged) and have been wanting another for a very long time. I recently received some extra funds and I could afford another. So glad to see they are still available and still very glad I can support an Arizona Artisan! Makes the purchase even better!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - VT, United States 21 Jun 2010

I tried to call this order in and was disappointed to find your phone line out of service until Friday - but was able to choose express mail so I'm hoping that the package will arrive prior to the graduation party!

5 stars
Melissa C 23 Oct 2011

The order was on time for my Mother's birthday. She loved it! I would buy again from this vendor.

5 stars
Casey B - AZ, United States 15 Dec 2013

Easy shopping, fairly decent shipping cost.

>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!