Here’s what Karen K had to say about modernartisans.com
5 stars
Karen K 18 Aug 2012
Thank you!!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews

modernartisans.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modernartisans.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4845 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About modernartisans.com

~ Artful Living for Home, Garden, and Soul ~

Modern Artians is your haven for items handcrafted by skilled artists and craftsmen from the USA and Canada - a wonderful alternative to mass-produced products. You will find high quality, yet affordable, fine craft works shaped by the minds and hands of contemporary artisans.

Our artisans love what they do - and it shows! It shows in the intricate details, in the whimsical spirit, and the amazing array of artistic energy. Because many of our items are limited in quantity, our selection is frequently changing. Whether enhancing your home and garden, discovering artisan jewelry, or purchasing an artful gift, you'll be sure to find a truly unique selection while supporting American workers!

We strive to provide quality products, efficient shipping, and friendly customer service. If you have a question about our products or about ordering, please feel free to call or email us

More modernartisans.com Reviews

5 stars
Jaye W - NE, United States 09 Jan 2014

When placing the order I asked that shipping be delayed until a certain date. Those instructions were followed exactly as requested, and my account was not charged until the shipment was made. Well done!

5 stars
Roberta W 30 Nov 2011

Thank you for your prompt service and your quality products! It is a pleasure shopping online with you!

5 stars
Regan R - CA, United States 18 Dec 2012

Great so far! Wish you used Paypal. I look forward to receiving my purchase.

I received the framed print and am satisfied, but would suggest you provide more details on descriptions. The print is signed but I'm not certain if it is an original signature or a print of the signature. Maybe a bit overpriced. Otherwise, great find!

5 stars
Willieam - TX, United States 11 Apr 2010

I enjoyed the many option to choose from, something I was really looking for just love it!

5 stars
Woodland E - TN, United States 27 Mar 2010

Please fix your website so that I can set up an account for return shopping. Thank you.

5 stars
Mr. G - CA, United States 01 Jun 2010

Bought a leather writing journal and was very impressed by the quality and love the paper refill option. I can see this being the last journal I'll ever need!

5 stars
Mary L 23 Jun 2014

This was a housewarming gift to my son and daughter in law. This was my first order, but you can bet it won't by the last.

I made an error in the address of the order and called the number and spoke to a person (!!!) who stated he corrected it right then and there.

Thanks much

5 stars
Kaye K - FL, United States 10 May 2010

I can't wait to see it! It is for my daughter-in-law fir MOther's day

>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!