Here’s what Kathy B had to say about modernartisans.com
5 stars
Kathy B - BC, Canada 22 Feb 2012
The product and service was wonderful, the delivery was very quick.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews

modernartisans.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modernartisans.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4442 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About modernartisans.com

~ Artful Living for Home, Garden, and Soul ~

Modern Artians is your haven for items handcrafted by skilled artists and craftsmen from the USA and Canada - a wonderful alternative to mass-produced products. You will find high quality, yet affordable, fine craft works shaped by the minds and hands of contemporary artisans.

Our artisans love what they do - and it shows! It shows in the intricate details, in the whimsical spirit, and the amazing array of artistic energy. Because many of our items are limited in quantity, our selection is frequently changing. Whether enhancing your home and garden, discovering artisan jewelry, or purchasing an artful gift, you'll be sure to find a truly unique selection while supporting American workers!

We strive to provide quality products, efficient shipping, and friendly customer service. If you have a question about our products or about ordering, please feel free to call or email us

More modernartisans.com Reviews

5 stars
Forest P - TN, United States 07 Jul 2010

Your website is easy to navigate from searching through ordering and paying. We have ordered from you before and will continue visiting your website. We have always been pleased with the quality of the items we have received.

5 stars
Leslie W - TX, United States 12 Jun 2011

Great experience! Very easy to complete transaction, price was competitive, and delivery was very timely! Product exactly as pictured and described....will definitely shop here again!

5 stars
Casey B - AZ, United States 15 Dec 2013

Easy shopping, fairly decent shipping cost.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 20 Feb 2014

Very unique gifts that I'm excited to give!!!

5 stars
Linda D - NY, United States 05 Aug 2011

loved the pieces I purchased. Lovely and good quality

5 stars
susan j - MI, United States 25 Dec 2012

glad it is made in america, thank you arizona, it will be hanging in the upper pennisula of michigan, thanks

5 stars
Sue M 02 Apr 2014

I needed to fill a large space above my cabinets in the kitchen. I'm not into the country kitchen theme, so finding something beautiful and warm enough for the kitchen colors was difficult. When I found the wooden wildflowers, I knew I struck gold. I couldn't wait to put them up, and the end result was better than I expected. These pieces are more stunning in person then what you see on this website. The wood is high quality solid pieces, and the details of the artist show through.

5 stars
A m - CT, United States 04 Aug 2010

The necklace is absolutely beautiful. Well-made and will be the perfect birthday gift!

5 stars
Misty D - MI, United States 19 Dec 2011

I always buy from you, I love the recycled records!

>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors about businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to a friend
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!