Here’s what Kathy B had to say about modernartisans.com
5 stars
Kathy B - BC, Canada 22 Feb 2012
The product and service was wonderful, the delivery was very quick.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews

modernartisans.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modernartisans.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4422 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About modernartisans.com

~ Artful Living for Home, Garden, and Soul ~

Modern Artians is your haven for items handcrafted by skilled artists and craftsmen from the USA and Canada - a wonderful alternative to mass-produced products. You will find high quality, yet affordable, fine craft works shaped by the minds and hands of contemporary artisans.

Our artisans love what they do - and it shows! It shows in the intricate details, in the whimsical spirit, and the amazing array of artistic energy. Because many of our items are limited in quantity, our selection is frequently changing. Whether enhancing your home and garden, discovering artisan jewelry, or purchasing an artful gift, you'll be sure to find a truly unique selection while supporting American workers!

We strive to provide quality products, efficient shipping, and friendly customer service. If you have a question about our products or about ordering, please feel free to call or email us

More modernartisans.com Reviews

5 stars
Linda S 11 Apr 2014

Beautiful item! Quick ordering. The product is perfect!
I am sure the hummingbirds will enjoy them as much as I do.
A real asset to our yard.

5 stars
Cheryl - CA, United States 15 Jun 2012

The item I purchased was a gift for a college graduate, my boss' daughter. The quality and design of the item was superior to what I had expected. I was proud to give it to her. Thank you!

5 stars
sandra r - CA, United States 16 Dec 2013

Fast, easy

5 stars
Linda H - IN, United States 24 Dec 2013

I like your products and that they are made in the US

5 stars
Jennifer B - AZ, United States 13 Dec 2013

Found the perfect gift.

5 stars
Kass W - Geilenkirchen, Germany 09 Dec 2013

Thank you! great experience.

5 stars
Thomas S - OH, United States 28 Dec 2011

Send me a catalogs please. As I am doing this on a phone

5 stars
Sue M 02 Apr 2014

I needed to fill a large space above my cabinets in the kitchen. I'm not into the country kitchen theme, so finding something beautiful and warm enough for the kitchen colors was difficult. When I found the wooden wildflowers, I knew I struck gold. I couldn't wait to put them up, and the end result was better than I expected. These pieces are more stunning in person then what you see on this website. The wood is high quality solid pieces, and the details of the artist show through.

5 stars
Travis - VA, United States 05 Aug 2010

Great website. I hope you have even more choices in the future. That will get me to come back!

5 stars
MAM - CO, United States 27 Apr 2010

I bought this as a gift, the recipient was thrilled. Thank you

>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors about businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to a friend
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!