Here’s what Kathy B had to say about modernartisans.com
5 stars
Kathy B - BC, Canada 22 Feb 2012
The product and service was wonderful, the delivery was very quick.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews

modernartisans.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modernartisans.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4427 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About modernartisans.com

~ Artful Living for Home, Garden, and Soul ~

Modern Artians is your haven for items handcrafted by skilled artists and craftsmen from the USA and Canada - a wonderful alternative to mass-produced products. You will find high quality, yet affordable, fine craft works shaped by the minds and hands of contemporary artisans.

Our artisans love what they do - and it shows! It shows in the intricate details, in the whimsical spirit, and the amazing array of artistic energy. Because many of our items are limited in quantity, our selection is frequently changing. Whether enhancing your home and garden, discovering artisan jewelry, or purchasing an artful gift, you'll be sure to find a truly unique selection while supporting American workers!

We strive to provide quality products, efficient shipping, and friendly customer service. If you have a question about our products or about ordering, please feel free to call or email us

More modernartisans.com Reviews

5 stars
Amy - IL, United States 19 May 2010

Great shipping!! I needed something fast and it was. The product was also beautiful.

5 stars
melissa r - GA, United States 06 Jan 2011

I was worried about if I'd receive in time for Christmas and I received the order before I even hoped for! THANK YOU My Dad LOVED it!!

5 stars
Brett W - SC, United States 13 Jul 2011

looks good so I am giving it a shot. Someone on Amazon.com wrote you guys a very nice review on this book.

5 stars
Andrew - AR, United States 15 Apr 2013

Very unique selection.

5 stars
Ray D 03 Mar 2011

Quick delivery, merchandise was as described and arrived in good shape. A good shopping experience.

5 stars
Mary L 23 Jun 2014

This was a housewarming gift to my son and daughter in law. This was my first order, but you can bet it won't by the last.

I made an error in the address of the order and called the number and spoke to a person (!!!) who stated he corrected it right then and there.

Thanks much

5 stars
mary - MA, United States 09 Dec 2011

It's a little tricky afterviewing an item to get back to shopping!

5 stars
Sandi C - CA, United States 13 May 2011

I purchased this item ( a necklace) as a gift, and the recipient seemed very pleased with it. The item arrived quickly and the entire order went very smoothly.

5 stars
MAM - CO, United States 27 Apr 2010

I bought this as a gift, the recipient was thrilled. Thank you

5 stars
Samuel B - GA, United States 01 Mar 2012

effortless checkout, great

>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors about businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to a friend
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!