Here’s what Kathy B had to say about modernartisans.com
5 stars
Kathy B - BC, Canada 22 Feb 2012
The product and service was wonderful, the delivery was very quick.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews

modernartisans.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modernartisans.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5211 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About modernartisans.com

~ Artful Living for Home, Garden, and Soul ~

Modern Artians is your haven for items handcrafted by skilled artists and craftsmen from the USA and Canada - a wonderful alternative to mass-produced products. You will find high quality, yet affordable, fine craft works shaped by the minds and hands of contemporary artisans.

Our artisans love what they do - and it shows! It shows in the intricate details, in the whimsical spirit, and the amazing array of artistic energy. Because many of our items are limited in quantity, our selection is frequently changing. Whether enhancing your home and garden, discovering artisan jewelry, or purchasing an artful gift, you'll be sure to find a truly unique selection while supporting American workers!

We strive to provide quality products, efficient shipping, and friendly customer service. If you have a question about our products or about ordering, please feel free to call or email us

More modernartisans.com Reviews

5 stars
Laura G - TX, United States 23 Jul 2015

Superb

5 stars
Carol B 19 Jul 2015

Can't wait to get the piece I ordered.

5 stars
Parker C 08 May 2015

love the handmade details and easy checkout

5 stars
JS 05 May 2015

Need more pictures when items come in different configurations

5 stars
antoinette - PA, United States 23 Apr 2015

lovely things, great gift ideas

5 stars
Rosa A 03 Jan 2015

Very easy to shop and process

5 stars
Judy F - WI, United States 21 Dec 2014

Quick and easy once I made up my mind on color!

5 stars
Never a Dull Moment A 10 Oct 2014

I like that you accept paypal. Your web site is well organized.
The screws supplied with the plant hangers are good if you are mounting directly to wood, but they are too short if you are going through wallboard into a stud.

5 stars
Linda J 07 Sep 2014

Love it & it was delivered in record time. Great site!

5 stars
Mary L 23 Jun 2014

This was a housewarming gift to my son and daughter in law. This was my first order, but you can bet it won't by the last.

I made an error in the address of the order and called the number and spoke to a person (!!!) who stated he corrected it right then and there.

Thanks much

>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors about businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to a friend
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!