Here’s what Kathy B had to say about modernartisans.com
5 stars
Kathy B - BC, Canada 22 Feb 2012
The product and service was wonderful, the delivery was very quick.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews

modernartisans.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modernartisans.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5080 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About modernartisans.com

~ Artful Living for Home, Garden, and Soul ~

Modern Artians is your haven for items handcrafted by skilled artists and craftsmen from the USA and Canada - a wonderful alternative to mass-produced products. You will find high quality, yet affordable, fine craft works shaped by the minds and hands of contemporary artisans.

Our artisans love what they do - and it shows! It shows in the intricate details, in the whimsical spirit, and the amazing array of artistic energy. Because many of our items are limited in quantity, our selection is frequently changing. Whether enhancing your home and garden, discovering artisan jewelry, or purchasing an artful gift, you'll be sure to find a truly unique selection while supporting American workers!

We strive to provide quality products, efficient shipping, and friendly customer service. If you have a question about our products or about ordering, please feel free to call or email us

More modernartisans.com Reviews

5 stars
Kass W - Geilenkirchen, Germany 09 Dec 2013

Thank you! great experience.

5 stars
Joanne V - TX, United States 05 Apr 2015

Unique products simply presented.
Clean order & checkout process.

5 stars
Lisa - NH, United States 03 May 2013

It was great - very easy and quick.

5 stars
Kelly - WI, United States 20 Sep 2011

I was looking for a unique gift and ran across the Modern Artisans website. When I purchased my gift for a resigning friend and colleague, I had a very short lead time to get it to the recipient. Modern Artisans happily honored my request for expedited handling of my order and to my surprise it shipped the same day! My friend absolutely loved the "I Will Travel Down the Path of My Dreams Sterling Silver Cuff Bracelet".

5 stars
Alice C 20 Aug 2014

This was a gift, so I really can't do a satisfaction rating.

5 stars
Genevieve D - NY, United States 04 Aug 2012

Quick and easy ordering!
The beautiful platter arrived quickly and the recipients love it! Will definitely order from Modern Artisans again.

5 stars
Angeldf7 - NJ, United States 18 May 2010

Great art! easy to find, I actually originally saw this in Bisbee in the shop but did not buy at the time. Went on a search for it again and found it easily!

5 stars
l latham 02 Aug 2014

thank you

>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors about businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to a friend
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!