Here’s what Kathy B had to say about modernartisans.com
5 stars
Kathy B - BC, Canada 22 Feb 2012
The product and service was wonderful, the delivery was very quick.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews

modernartisans.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modernartisans.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4769 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About modernartisans.com

~ Artful Living for Home, Garden, and Soul ~

Modern Artians is your haven for items handcrafted by skilled artists and craftsmen from the USA and Canada - a wonderful alternative to mass-produced products. You will find high quality, yet affordable, fine craft works shaped by the minds and hands of contemporary artisans.

Our artisans love what they do - and it shows! It shows in the intricate details, in the whimsical spirit, and the amazing array of artistic energy. Because many of our items are limited in quantity, our selection is frequently changing. Whether enhancing your home and garden, discovering artisan jewelry, or purchasing an artful gift, you'll be sure to find a truly unique selection while supporting American workers!

We strive to provide quality products, efficient shipping, and friendly customer service. If you have a question about our products or about ordering, please feel free to call or email us

More modernartisans.com Reviews

5 stars
t w 14 Oct 2013

checking out mug for possible gifts

5 stars
Linda R - MO, United States 13 Nov 2013

It is a very quality piece, exceeds my expectations, and looks wonderful on my wall. Thanks for your unique and quality workmanship!

5 stars
Carol J - OK, United States 21 Mar 2013

I love the copper bird feeder - artistic and yet utilitarian. pending fullfillment, shipment, and receipt - this has been great.

5 stars
C. R - TN, United States 07 Apr 2010

Great selection of gift ideas for all gift ocassions. Thanks!

5 stars
Marcia L - TX, United States 14 Apr 2012

Great overall experience

5 stars
Evelyn - CA, United States 18 Dec 2014

was quick and thorough.
Am waiting for shipment and since products are fragile, hoping that they are shipped with the proper protection to keep from breaking. Thank you!

Received the tea mugs on time and both were intact! They are beautifully made and I love the colors! I can't wait to give them to their "rightful" owners as gifts! Thank you for the care that you took in taking the orders, making the products, and sending them on!

5 stars
Diana L - MD, United States 17 Jul 2013

Loved the jellyfish suncatcher - it's beautiful. The only problem I have is deciding where to hang it!

>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors about businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to a friend
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!