Here’s what Kathy B had to say about modernartisans.com
5 stars
Kathy B - BC, Canada 22 Feb 2012
The product and service was wonderful, the delivery was very quick.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews

modernartisans.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modernartisans.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4512 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About modernartisans.com

~ Artful Living for Home, Garden, and Soul ~

Modern Artians is your haven for items handcrafted by skilled artists and craftsmen from the USA and Canada - a wonderful alternative to mass-produced products. You will find high quality, yet affordable, fine craft works shaped by the minds and hands of contemporary artisans.

Our artisans love what they do - and it shows! It shows in the intricate details, in the whimsical spirit, and the amazing array of artistic energy. Because many of our items are limited in quantity, our selection is frequently changing. Whether enhancing your home and garden, discovering artisan jewelry, or purchasing an artful gift, you'll be sure to find a truly unique selection while supporting American workers!

We strive to provide quality products, efficient shipping, and friendly customer service. If you have a question about our products or about ordering, please feel free to call or email us

More modernartisans.com Reviews

5 stars
notreally29 - MI, United States 10 Jun 2010

I love almost all of the items. Perfect site for finding gifts! I found you guys through Amazon.

5 stars
June P - KY, United States 25 Apr 2011

Will let you know when I receive my order. Received a beautiful "bee" bracelet. Thought it would be larger, perhaps you should display bracelets on a wrist, the buyer could see what it looks like and would be able to judge the size better. The bracelet is lovely and unique, it lays in my curio cabinet where I can look at it every day. It didn't seem right to lock it up in a jewelry box.

5 stars
sandra r - CA, United States 16 Dec 2013

Fast, easy

5 stars
Janet - IN, United States 05 Dec 2011

A gift for my sister. She really admired the art. Seemed very pleased with the choice and the quality of her item.

5 stars
Garden D - OR, United States 23 Aug 2010

Love your garden merchandise!!! I am so pleased with the items I received, the prompt service, and the feedback from your company. I look forward to ordering again.

5 stars
Opera M 21 Aug 2014

Great selection. Fast shipping. Items were fragile but very well packaged and arrived with no damage. Very pleased with actual product.

5 stars
Lisa G - CA, United States 19 May 2011

I was impressed with your response time to an email I sent with a question. I sent the email very late on a Friday evening and had the response early Saturday morning. Thank you!

5 stars
Brett W - SC, United States 13 Jul 2011

looks good so I am giving it a shot. Someone on Amazon.com wrote you guys a very nice review on this book.

>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors about businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to a friend
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!