Here’s what a customer had to say about modasunglass.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Jun 2012
great sunglasses, quick shipping
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews

modasunglass.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modasunglass.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1802 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About modasunglass.com

Moda Collection offers the largest selection and the lowest prices available on wholesale sunglasses. Moda offers the highest quality wholesale mens sunglasses, womens sunglasses, fashion, sports, and more. We have huge bulk discounts and FREE shipping.

Please visit us today at ModaSunglass.com and be sure to read our customer reviews!

More modasunglass.com Reviews

5 stars
Mike H 29 Jun 2014

Excellent website easy to use.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 23 Feb 2014

Super,Super,Super!!! The owner spent all the time it took to satisfy my needs.

5 stars
meinda - MO, United States 08 May 2013

Great website to navigate and very helpful customer service!

5 stars
Julio A - PR, United States 29 Sep 2012

Hi i just want to know why not free shipping to PR we share the same postal services and we are us citicen to.

5 stars
yvonne g s 19 Jun 2014

I like your products had a great shopping experience with your service. I am a long time buyer from you,you get my sunglasses to my store fast THANK U VERY MUCH

5 stars
Lew T 12 Sep 2013

Product savings and shipping are excellent.
I have purchased glasses before and found them to be a sound value.

5 stars
pamela d - CT, United States 08 Jul 2012

i will coctine to oder from this site. i like the prices.

5 stars
Allison L - CA, United States 19 May 2013

Quality glasses and great service. Thanks again!

5 stars
barry b - MD, United States 19 Jul 2013

thanks for everything . very easy

>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you about businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!