Here’s what a customer had to say about modasunglass.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Jun 2012
great sunglasses, quick shipping
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews

modasunglass.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modasunglass.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1759 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About modasunglass.com

Moda Collection offers the largest selection and the lowest prices available on wholesale sunglasses. Moda offers the highest quality wholesale mens sunglasses, womens sunglasses, fashion, sports, and more. We have huge bulk discounts and FREE shipping.

Please visit us today at ModaSunglass.com and be sure to read our customer reviews!

More modasunglass.com Reviews

5 stars
yvonne g - AR, United States 08 Jul 2012

I like the styles of your sunglasses, they are price very well for the stor oweners and i will buy more of in the near future. thank you

5 stars
gary c 02 Jul 2014

Need more padded eyewear like 5353 for bikers and white LOKS

5 stars
David S 06 Feb 2014

great customer service

5 stars
David B - NV, United States 22 May 2012

Have now ordered twice, was very pleased with the quality of the glasses, more importantly, my customers are very pleased with the quality.

5 stars
Matthews Matthew I - NY, United States 27 May 2013

Interesting and Eyefull

5 stars
Terri G - NC, United States 21 Mar 2013

Shopping experience satisfactory.

5 stars
Chantalle - FL, United States 26 May 2012

It was quick!, I placed the order thru my phone :). I thought that I was going to receive one color of the item and there were a few other colors in the box that I did not request but it's okay, I am still goin to make it work.

5 stars
Michelle R - GA, United States 17 Apr 2013

Great deal polarized sunglasses. Quick seller!

5 stars
Mike H 29 Jun 2014

Excellent website easy to use.

>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you about businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!