Here’s what a customer had to say about modasunglass.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Jun 2012
great sunglasses, quick shipping
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews

modasunglass.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modasunglass.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1690 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About modasunglass.com

Moda Collection offers the largest selection and the lowest prices available on wholesale sunglasses. Moda offers the highest quality wholesale mens sunglasses, womens sunglasses, fashion, sports, and more. We have huge bulk discounts and FREE shipping.

Please visit us today at ModaSunglass.com and be sure to read our customer reviews!

More modasunglass.com Reviews

5 stars
joseph - NY, United States 14 Jul 2012

thank you

5 stars
barry b - MD, United States 19 Jul 2013

thanks for everything . very easy

5 stars
Julie S 23 May 2014

Awesome customer service...I got what I asked for!! I will order again from them.... as I have in the past.

5 stars
deana i - AZ, United States 17 Dec 2013

Thanks

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Jul 2014

it was great!!!!!!!

5 stars
buyer - AR, United States 24 Mar 2014

Wonderful company. Great service. Great products. Will do business again.

5 stars
K. R - NC, United States 29 Sep 2013

I will know my shopping experience for sure after receiving merchandise.

5 stars
Tom P - IL, United States 21 Jun 2013

Please email me when shipping goes out.

>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you about businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!