Here’s what a customer had to say about modasunglass.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Jun 2012
great sunglasses, quick shipping
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews

modasunglass.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modasunglass.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1929 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About modasunglass.com

Moda Collection offers the largest selection and the lowest prices available on wholesale sunglasses. Moda offers the highest quality wholesale mens sunglasses, womens sunglasses, fashion, sports, and more. We have huge bulk discounts and FREE shipping.

Please visit us today at ModaSunglass.com and be sure to read our customer reviews!

More modasunglass.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - PA, United States 08 Mar 2014

One of the sunglasses in mix box is damage , one lens came off and the frame color off too

5 stars
Denise J - MD, United States 22 May 2012

My customers love the children's sunglasses! They have a hard time deciding on a pair and sometimes will buy two. They start taking pics of the kids wearing them right away because my kiosk is outside!

5 stars
Amir R - NE, United States 09 Jun 2013

We will contact you next week, We found more than 10 pairs that arrived defective and I was wondering what you can do about it.
Thank you
Amir Rizik

5 stars
yvonne g - AR, United States 08 Jul 2012

I like the styles of your sunglasses, they are price very well for the stor oweners and i will buy more of in the near future. thank you

5 stars
Bruce B 15 May 2014

Everything went extremely well. Item is great..

5 stars
Debra - TX, United States 18 Sep 2012

Enjoy the product and the prices!

5 stars
lynn - NH, United States 21 May 2012

Love this site!!!

5 stars
Jeffrey W - TX, United States 23 Jul 2013

From the time I placed the order to the time I received the product was superb.

5 stars
Nancy L - FL, United States 17 Oct 2012

The sunglasses I received were of great quality for the money spent. The website is easy to navigate.Shipping was quick. I only wish that the order had been more evenly distributed. Maybe 4 of each color instead of 1 red, 1 blue, and the rest black. I will shop this site again.

>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you about businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!