Here’s what a customer had to say about modasunglass.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Jun 2012
great sunglasses, quick shipping
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews

modasunglass.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modasunglass.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1812 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About modasunglass.com

Moda Collection offers the largest selection and the lowest prices available on wholesale sunglasses. Moda offers the highest quality wholesale mens sunglasses, womens sunglasses, fashion, sports, and more. We have huge bulk discounts and FREE shipping.

Please visit us today at ModaSunglass.com and be sure to read our customer reviews!

More modasunglass.com Reviews

5 stars
Sharon 24 Sep 2014

Great selectiom to choose from, and good customer service. This is the first order I have placed and we are extremely satisfied with the entire experience! We were somewhat apprehensive to purchase a large order without actually being able to feel the quality of the glasses as well as several questions about which glasses would suit our needs. Dave was extremely patient and knowledgeable and made our purchase virtually anxiety free. I suggest other buyers shop around and I'm sure they will find that Moda by far has the best quality, price, customer service and the only site we found that offers free shipping on orders of $200 or more!!! Thanks Moda!

5 stars
David S 06 Feb 2014

great customer service

5 stars
Julio A - PR, United States 29 Sep 2012

Hi i just want to know why not free shipping to PR we share the same postal services and we are us citicen to.

5 stars
Allison L - CA, United States 19 May 2013

Quality glasses and great service. Thanks again!

5 stars
Michelle R - GA, United States 17 Apr 2013

Great deal polarized sunglasses. Quick seller!

5 stars
Alicia J 22 Feb 2013

Loooooove this site!!!!! I just wish u could order items in all one color!

5 stars
James E - LA, United States 27 May 2013

Very satisfied , I have ordered from moda previously and was totally impressed with the quality and the service!!!!!! Thanks MODA

5 stars
Addie E C 04 Apr 2014

First time ordering from you folks, pretty neat. More than likely will order again.

5 stars
Carrie - IL, United States 23 Jul 2013

Love this place and i'm so glad that u guys have the camo sunglasses, I have been waiting for them at a great price.

5 stars
TALISHA 28 Apr 2014

very good

>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you about businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!