Here’s what a customer had to say about modasunglass.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Jun 2012
great sunglasses, quick shipping
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews

modasunglass.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modasunglass.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1827 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About modasunglass.com

Moda Collection offers the largest selection and the lowest prices available on wholesale sunglasses. Moda offers the highest quality wholesale mens sunglasses, womens sunglasses, fashion, sports, and more. We have huge bulk discounts and FREE shipping.

Please visit us today at ModaSunglass.com and be sure to read our customer reviews!

More modasunglass.com Reviews

5 stars
Eyewear Unlimited, L - FL, United States 04 Mar 2013

great prices, fast shipping and good product!

5 stars
Dennis B 28 Jul 2014

Great selection, great prices, excellent service. I love the selection and quality. They sell themselves. A-1.

5 stars
Alicia J 22 Feb 2013

Loooooove this site!!!!! I just wish u could order items in all one color!

5 stars
John C - FL, United States 02 Jun 2012

Moda has been a great company to work with. Great quality, value, customer service. Thank you

5 stars
Carrie - IL, United States 23 Jul 2013

Love this place and i'm so glad that u guys have the camo sunglasses, I have been waiting for them at a great price.

5 stars
mohamed - FL, United States 18 Aug 2013

very good glasses ...
price are perfect ...

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Jul 2014

it was great!!!!!!!

>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you about businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!