Here’s what Claudia had to say about modasunglass.com
5 stars
Claudia - NY, United States 23 May 2012
Very happy with my purchase ! very easy transaction, they keep me posted about my order all the time via e-mail and they deliver the goods very quick ! Thank you , Claudia
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews

modasunglass.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modasunglass.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1932 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About modasunglass.com

Moda Collection offers the largest selection and the lowest prices available on wholesale sunglasses. Moda offers the highest quality wholesale mens sunglasses, womens sunglasses, fashion, sports, and more. We have huge bulk discounts and FREE shipping.

Please visit us today at ModaSunglass.com and be sure to read our customer reviews!

More modasunglass.com Reviews

5 stars
K. Robinson - NC, United States 29 Sep 2013

I will know my shopping experience for sure after receiving merchandise.

5 stars
ron t 24 May 2014

great product and fast shipping.

5 stars
todd m - OH, United States 14 Jun 2013

We are in our 3rd season of ordering from Moda and will continue for many more seasons in the future due to the high quality and amazing service...

5 stars
Lee L - MN, United States 08 Apr 2013

I received the product and some of the glasses were missing screws...was not impressed with the overall variety or quality

5 stars
Gary c 03 Apr 2014

Will shop again.

5 stars
Tonya B - GA, United States 03 Jul 2015

great

5 stars
Gloria E 31 Oct 2014

I really love you products.. Your website is easy to use. But next time I might call in to select the exact shades I want. I like the ones I received, but I wanted more of a type than the other. Moda thank you.
.

5 stars
TALISHA 28 Apr 2014

very good

>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Chances of buying again
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!