Here’s what Claudia had to say about modasunglass.com
5 stars
Claudia - NY, United States 23 May 2012
Very happy with my purchase ! very easy transaction, they keep me posted about my order all the time via e-mail and they deliver the goods very quick ! Thank you , Claudia
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews

modasunglass.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modasunglass.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1944 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About modasunglass.com

Moda Collection offers the largest selection and the lowest prices available on wholesale sunglasses. Moda offers the highest quality wholesale mens sunglasses, womens sunglasses, fashion, sports, and more. We have huge bulk discounts and FREE shipping.

Please visit us today at ModaSunglass.com and be sure to read our customer reviews!

More modasunglass.com Reviews

5 stars
Monica H 27 Jun 2015

Thank you How do we get a coupon? I see the place to add a coupon code but we do not have one.

You have never answered the above question from last time.

5 stars
arun k 18 Jun 2015

excellent

5 stars
Dennis B 28 Jul 2014

Great selection, great prices, excellent service. I love the selection and quality. They sell themselves. A-1.

5 stars
gary c 02 Jul 2014

Need more padded eyewear like 5353 for bikers and white LOKS

5 stars
Lauren W 22 May 2014

Great site to shop from and wonderful selection of styles. Also, who can beat your prices!!! Thanks!

5 stars
TALISHA 28 Apr 2014

very good

5 stars
Jeffrey W - TX, United States 23 Jul 2013

From the time I placed the order to the time I received the product was superb.

5 stars
todd m - OH, United States 14 Jun 2013

We are in our 3rd season of ordering from Moda and will continue for many more seasons in the future due to the high quality and amazing service...

5 stars
vicki f - GA, United States 28 Feb 2013

qUICK TURNAROUND, GREAT PRICES.

>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Chances of buying again
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!