Here’s what Claudia had to say about modasunglass.com
5 stars
Claudia - NY, United States 23 May 2012
Very happy with my purchase ! very easy transaction, they keep me posted about my order all the time via e-mail and they deliver the goods very quick ! Thank you , Claudia
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews

modasunglass.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modasunglass.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1789 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About modasunglass.com

Moda Collection offers the largest selection and the lowest prices available on wholesale sunglasses. Moda offers the highest quality wholesale mens sunglasses, womens sunglasses, fashion, sports, and more. We have huge bulk discounts and FREE shipping.

Please visit us today at ModaSunglass.com and be sure to read our customer reviews!

More modasunglass.com Reviews

5 stars
Amir R - NE, United States 09 Jun 2013

We will contact you next week, We found more than 10 pairs that arrived defective and I was wondering what you can do about it.
Thank you
Amir Rizik

5 stars
Barbara G 24 Sep 2014

Good prices, good quality, good variety, fast delivery. I highly recommend.

5 stars
Lauren W 22 May 2014

Great site to shop from and wonderful selection of styles. Also, who can beat your prices!!! Thanks!

5 stars
yvonne g s 19 Jun 2014

I like your products had a great shopping experience with your service. I am a long time buyer from you,you get my sunglasses to my store fast THANK U VERY MUCH

5 stars
Mike H 29 Jun 2014

Excellent website easy to use.

5 stars
Ernesto - CA, United States 30 Apr 2013

excelent

5 stars
Bruce B 15 May 2014

Everything went extremely well. Item is great..

5 stars
John Y - MO, United States 13 Aug 2012

Shipping was super fast and I spoke with someone on the phone prior to my purchase and they were very knowledgeable and professional.
Thanks!

5 stars
deana i - AZ, United States 17 Dec 2013

Thanks

>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Chances of buying again
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!