Here’s what Claudia had to say about modasunglass.com
5 stars
Claudia - NY, United States 23 May 2012
Very happy with my purchase ! very easy transaction, they keep me posted about my order all the time via e-mail and they deliver the goods very quick ! Thank you , Claudia
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews

modasunglass.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modasunglass.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1693 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About modasunglass.com

Moda Collection offers the largest selection and the lowest prices available on wholesale sunglasses. Moda offers the highest quality wholesale mens sunglasses, womens sunglasses, fashion, sports, and more. We have huge bulk discounts and FREE shipping.

Please visit us today at ModaSunglass.com and be sure to read our customer reviews!

More modasunglass.com Reviews

5 stars
mitszi w 14 Apr 2014

awesome products...quick delivery

5 stars
Rashida - CO, United States 07 May 2012

The customer service agent Brian was very helpful and patient. He answered all questions with not problems... Thanks for the help.

5 stars
BOB F 02 Apr 2013

EASY AND QUICK

ANY OTHER SPECIALS ON THE SUNGLASS'S PLEASE LET ME KNOW BOTH MENS & WOMENS TYPES



5 stars
Julio A - PR, United States 29 Sep 2012

Hi i just want to know why not free shipping to PR we share the same postal services and we are us citicen to.

5 stars
Ernesto - CA, United States 30 Apr 2013

excelent

5 stars
David S 06 Feb 2014

great customer service

5 stars
meinda - MO, United States 08 May 2013

Great website to navigate and very helpful customer service!

>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Chances of buying again
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!