Here’s what Diana I had to say about modasunglass.com
5 stars
Diana I - MI, United States 21 May 2012
The site was very user friendly, and there were no issues with checking out.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews

modasunglass.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modasunglass.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1826 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About modasunglass.com

Moda Collection offers the largest selection and the lowest prices available on wholesale sunglasses. Moda offers the highest quality wholesale mens sunglasses, womens sunglasses, fashion, sports, and more. We have huge bulk discounts and FREE shipping.

Please visit us today at ModaSunglass.com and be sure to read our customer reviews!

More modasunglass.com Reviews

5 stars
BOB F 02 Apr 2013

EASY AND QUICK

ANY OTHER SPECIALS ON THE SUNGLASS'S PLEASE LET ME KNOW BOTH MENS & WOMENS TYPES



5 stars
irma 24 Apr 2014

thank you, you guys rock :)

5 stars
chris s 21 Sep 2014

Awesome!! Love this selection and the quality.

5 stars
carissa - MI, United States 30 May 2013

I love that you have the sunglasses case with the handles that look like a purse. because in my business i have a game that requires me to have them. the only thing that would make it better would be if you sent me promotions to get more for less or at a discount (a larger discount.) I also would love it if you would not stop selling them!

The cases are nice but the handles brake really easy. I had a customer walk out with a busted case. I was modified because they looked like cheap cases when they kept braking. Thankfully my customers were kind and didn't complain, however I think I will be looking else ware for cases to see if i can find better quality. For the price i payed i should not have had them braking just by picking them up by the handles.... empty... the cases themselves are cute but the quality was poor. the time frame i received them was great.

5 stars
Nancy 12 Oct 2014

very good service, thanks.

5 stars
rob f - TX, United States 27 Jul 2013

So far so good

5 stars
marjean p - TN, United States 07 Mar 2014

Great prices,easy ordering , great selection KY8171-only had one pair white frames

5 stars
Mike H 29 Jun 2014

Excellent website easy to use.

>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, considering all elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful consumer reviews today! Click here!