Here’s what Diana I had to say about modasunglass.com
5 stars
Diana I - MI, United States 21 May 2012
The site was very user friendly, and there were no issues with checking out.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews

modasunglass.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modasunglass.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1699 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About modasunglass.com

Moda Collection offers the largest selection and the lowest prices available on wholesale sunglasses. Moda offers the highest quality wholesale mens sunglasses, womens sunglasses, fashion, sports, and more. We have huge bulk discounts and FREE shipping.

Please visit us today at ModaSunglass.com and be sure to read our customer reviews!

More modasunglass.com Reviews

5 stars
Jen 23 Jun 2014

Some of sunglasses could use a bit more polishing but besides that satisfied with the experience.

5 stars
Lew T 12 Sep 2013

Product savings and shipping are excellent.
I have purchased glasses before and found them to be a sound value.

5 stars
Alicia J 22 Feb 2013

Loooooove this site!!!!! I just wish u could order items in all one color!

5 stars
Dan B - SD, United States 16 Sep 2013

Sunglasses are selling!!!!!!!! This is my second order and thinking about trying to wholesale them to other business.

Thank Dan Bauer

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 02 Mar 2014

I requested to combine my two orders into one..We will see if that can be done..I will save me some money, and the packages are not very big..Thanks, Danny

5 stars
pamela d - CT, United States 08 Jul 2012

i will coctine to oder from this site. i like the prices.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Jul 2014

it was great!!!!!!!

5 stars
Jackie 30 Mar 2014

I am very satisfied with my order. TOP Quality Shades! And fast, not only that...I was shocked with the Excelent Customer Service I received a call the day after I ordered, making sure I didn't make an error and could they ship it all in one order to save me $$$. Yup! I want to fill our stock with many styles you offer. Thanx Again!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 23 Feb 2014

Super,Super,Super!!! The owner spent all the time it took to satisfy my needs.

>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, considering all elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful consumer reviews today! Click here!