Here’s what Diana I had to say about modasunglass.com
5 stars
Diana I - MI, United States 21 May 2012
The site was very user friendly, and there were no issues with checking out.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews

modasunglass.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modasunglass.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1793 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About modasunglass.com

Moda Collection offers the largest selection and the lowest prices available on wholesale sunglasses. Moda offers the highest quality wholesale mens sunglasses, womens sunglasses, fashion, sports, and more. We have huge bulk discounts and FREE shipping.

Please visit us today at ModaSunglass.com and be sure to read our customer reviews!

More modasunglass.com Reviews

5 stars
barry b - MD, United States 19 Jul 2013

thanks for everything . very easy

5 stars
gary c 02 Jul 2014

Need more padded eyewear like 5353 for bikers and white LOKS

5 stars
Chantalle - FL, United States 26 May 2012

It was quick!, I placed the order thru my phone :). I thought that I was going to receive one color of the item and there were a few other colors in the box that I did not request but it's okay, I am still goin to make it work.

5 stars
Stephanie D - WA, United States 28 Mar 2013

this is our first time ordering, and it was so easy and fun!
One style was a little mis-leading as to the size of the lens, but over all the styles are selling well. We got a 120 pair stand, with one broken arm, so it only holds 119. Not a big deal, we put a sign here anyway.

5 stars
Julie S 23 May 2014

Awesome customer service...I got what I asked for!! I will order again from them.... as I have in the past.

5 stars
Tom P - IL, United States 21 Jun 2013

Please email me when shipping goes out.

5 stars
Jeffrey W - TX, United States 23 Jul 2013

From the time I placed the order to the time I received the product was superb.

5 stars
CHarlene A - AK, United States 02 Jul 2013

a couple of the glasses came broken but great prices and delivery time

5 stars
Sheila S - NY, United States 17 Jun 2012

Great service

>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, considering all elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful consumer reviews today! Click here!