Here’s what Diana I had to say about modasunglass.com
5 stars
Diana I - MI, United States 21 May 2012
The site was very user friendly, and there were no issues with checking out.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews

modasunglass.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modasunglass.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1802 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About modasunglass.com

Moda Collection offers the largest selection and the lowest prices available on wholesale sunglasses. Moda offers the highest quality wholesale mens sunglasses, womens sunglasses, fashion, sports, and more. We have huge bulk discounts and FREE shipping.

Please visit us today at ModaSunglass.com and be sure to read our customer reviews!

More modasunglass.com Reviews

5 stars
Marlin - VA, United States 18 May 2012

Always quick and easy to deal with!

5 stars
Dan B - SD, United States 16 Sep 2013

Sunglasses are selling!!!!!!!! This is my second order and thinking about trying to wholesale them to other business.

Thank Dan Bauer

5 stars
Ernesto - CA, United States 30 Apr 2013

excelent

5 stars
Rashida - CO, United States 07 May 2012

The customer service agent Brian was very helpful and patient. He answered all questions with not problems... Thanks for the help.

5 stars
walt b 07 Jul 2014

Great service, fast shipping,and follow up after the sale, will continue too purchase.

5 stars
barry b - MD, United States 19 Jul 2013

thanks for everything . very easy

5 stars
Wayne B - AZ, United States 11 May 2012

love it!!!

5 stars
buyer - AR, United States 24 Mar 2014

Wonderful company. Great service. Great products. Will do business again.

5 stars
Stephanie R - PA, United States 13 Jul 2012

The glasses are top of the line. So happy I chose to order through. Can't beat the quality.

>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, considering all elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful consumer reviews today! Click here!