Here’s what Diana I had to say about modasunglass.com
5 stars
Diana I - MI, United States 21 May 2012
The site was very user friendly, and there were no issues with checking out.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews

modasunglass.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modasunglass.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1490 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About modasunglass.com
modasunglass.com
Visit modasunglass.com

Moda Collection offers the largest selection and the lowest prices available on wholesale sunglasses. Moda offers the highest quality wholesale mens sunglasses, womens sunglasses, fashion, sports, and more. We have huge bulk discounts and FREE shipping.

Please visit us today at ModaSunglass.com and be sure to read our customer reviews!

More modasunglass.com Reviews

5 stars
Claudia - NY, United States 23 May 2012

Very happy with my purchase ! very easy transaction, they keep me posted about my order all the time via e-mail and they deliver the goods very quick ! Thank you , Claudia

5 stars
deana i - AZ, United States 17 Dec 2013

Thanks

5 stars
Lee L - MN, United States 08 Apr 2013

I received the product and some of the glasses were missing screws...was not impressed with the overall variety or quality

5 stars
Nancy L - FL, United States 17 Oct 2012

The sunglasses I received were of great quality for the money spent. The website is easy to navigate.Shipping was quick. I only wish that the order had been more evenly distributed. Maybe 4 of each color instead of 1 red, 1 blue, and the rest black. I will shop this site again.

5 stars
Lynn M - RI, United States 13 Apr 2013

great sunglasses at great prices!

5 stars
rob f - TX, United States 27 Jul 2013

So far so good

5 stars
mohamed - FL, United States 18 Aug 2013

very good glasses ...
price are perfect ...

5 stars
K. R - NC, United States 29 Sep 2013

I will know my shopping experience for sure after receiving merchandise.

5 stars
Rosalind - MI, United States 05 Apr 2013

Shipping should be less expensive!

5 stars
Alicia J 22 Feb 2013

Loooooove this site!!!!! I just wish u could order items in all one color!

>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, considering all elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful consumer reviews today! Click here!