Here’s what Judy C had to say about modasunglass.com
5 stars
Judy C 29 Apr 2012
Thanks for your fast checkout process. It was nice and smooth.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews

modasunglass.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modasunglass.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1803 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About modasunglass.com

Moda Collection offers the largest selection and the lowest prices available on wholesale sunglasses. Moda offers the highest quality wholesale mens sunglasses, womens sunglasses, fashion, sports, and more. We have huge bulk discounts and FREE shipping.

Please visit us today at ModaSunglass.com and be sure to read our customer reviews!

More modasunglass.com Reviews

5 stars
James E - LA, United States 27 May 2013

Very satisfied , I have ordered from moda previously and was totally impressed with the quality and the service!!!!!! Thanks MODA

5 stars
Debra - TX, United States 18 Sep 2012

Enjoy the product and the prices!

5 stars
Stephanie D - WA, United States 28 Mar 2013

this is our first time ordering, and it was so easy and fun!
One style was a little mis-leading as to the size of the lens, but over all the styles are selling well. We got a 120 pair stand, with one broken arm, so it only holds 119. Not a big deal, we put a sign here anyway.

5 stars
Tom P - IL, United States 21 Jun 2013

Please email me when shipping goes out.

5 stars
Lew T 12 Sep 2013

Product savings and shipping are excellent.
I have purchased glasses before and found them to be a sound value.

5 stars
Terri G - NC, United States 21 Mar 2013

Shopping experience satisfactory.

5 stars
Diana I - MI, United States 21 May 2012

The site was very user friendly, and there were no issues with checking out.

5 stars
Sharon 08 Nov 2014

Our experience with Moda has been effortless mainly because of the wide selection of quality glasses as well as fast delivery and excellent customer service.

5 stars
Mark G - OR, United States 28 Apr 2012

It is hard to know what the quality of the actual product will look like until it is received but the service moda sunglasses provides regarding their product and company in general, earns them 5 stars.

>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, which cover the different elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Price Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!