Here’s what Judy C had to say about modasunglass.com
5 stars
Judy C 29 Apr 2012
Thanks for your fast checkout process. It was nice and smooth.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews

modasunglass.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modasunglass.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1827 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About modasunglass.com

Moda Collection offers the largest selection and the lowest prices available on wholesale sunglasses. Moda offers the highest quality wholesale mens sunglasses, womens sunglasses, fashion, sports, and more. We have huge bulk discounts and FREE shipping.

Please visit us today at ModaSunglass.com and be sure to read our customer reviews!

More modasunglass.com Reviews

5 stars
allan r 15 Apr 2014

good prices, easy to check out

5 stars
Lauren W 22 May 2014

Great site to shop from and wonderful selection of styles. Also, who can beat your prices!!! Thanks!

5 stars
troy - PA, United States 17 Jul 2012

just order 2 dozen sun glasses so we can camo dip them and resell them

5 stars
Jackie 30 Mar 2014

I am very satisfied with my order. TOP Quality Shades! And fast, not only that...I was shocked with the Excelent Customer Service I received a call the day after I ordered, making sure I didn't make an error and could they ship it all in one order to save me $$$. Yup! I want to fill our stock with many styles you offer. Thanx Again!

5 stars
James E - LA, United States 27 May 2013

Very satisfied , I have ordered from moda previously and was totally impressed with the quality and the service!!!!!! Thanks MODA

5 stars
jeremy k 20 Jun 2014

HAD ONE BROKEN PAIR BUT OTHER THAN THAT ALL LOOKED GOOD!

5 stars
Lew T 12 Sep 2013

Product savings and shipping are excellent.
I have purchased glasses before and found them to be a sound value.

>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, which cover the different elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Price Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!