Here’s what Judy C had to say about modasunglass.com
5 stars
Judy C 29 Apr 2012
Thanks for your fast checkout process. It was nice and smooth.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews

modasunglass.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modasunglass.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1496 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About modasunglass.com
modasunglass.com
Visit modasunglass.com

Moda Collection offers the largest selection and the lowest prices available on wholesale sunglasses. Moda offers the highest quality wholesale mens sunglasses, womens sunglasses, fashion, sports, and more. We have huge bulk discounts and FREE shipping.

Please visit us today at ModaSunglass.com and be sure to read our customer reviews!

More modasunglass.com Reviews

5 stars
David B - NV, United States 22 May 2012

Have now ordered twice, was very pleased with the quality of the glasses, more importantly, my customers are very pleased with the quality.

5 stars
Lee L - MN, United States 08 Apr 2013

I received the product and some of the glasses were missing screws...was not impressed with the overall variety or quality

5 stars
todd m - OH, United States 14 Jun 2013

We are in our 3rd season of ordering from Moda and will continue for many more seasons in the future due to the high quality and amazing service...

5 stars
Diana I - MI, United States 21 May 2012

The site was very user friendly, and there were no issues with checking out.

5 stars
Joe B - GA, United States 10 Jun 2013

Great Prices!!!

5 stars
buyer - AR, United States 24 Mar 2014

Wonderful company. Great service. Great products. Will do business again.

5 stars
Tom P - IL, United States 21 Jun 2013

Please email me when shipping goes out.

5 stars
Stephanie R - PA, United States 13 Jul 2012

The glasses are top of the line. So happy I chose to order through. Can't beat the quality.

5 stars
Rashida - CO, United States 07 May 2012

The customer service agent Brian was very helpful and patient. He answered all questions with not problems... Thanks for the help.

>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, which cover the different elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Price Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!