Here’s what Wayne B had to say about modasunglass.com
5 stars
Wayne B - AZ, United States 11 May 2012
love it!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews

modasunglass.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modasunglass.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1743 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About modasunglass.com

Moda Collection offers the largest selection and the lowest prices available on wholesale sunglasses. Moda offers the highest quality wholesale mens sunglasses, womens sunglasses, fashion, sports, and more. We have huge bulk discounts and FREE shipping.

Please visit us today at ModaSunglass.com and be sure to read our customer reviews!

More modasunglass.com Reviews

5 stars
Mike H 29 Jun 2014

Excellent website easy to use.

5 stars
Will M - IL, United States 11 Nov 2013

Thanks for your help

5 stars
Tara W - MI, United States 27 Apr 2012

We received our order quickly and the quality is great for the price. We're very satisfied.

5 stars
mohamed - FL, United States 18 Aug 2013

very good glasses ...
price are perfect ...

5 stars
Kimber B 25 Jul 2014

Great price, nice glasses, quick delivery time. modasunglass.com will be our go to for our store's sunglasses / accessory needs.

Thanks So Much
Horsetooth Store and Gas
Fort Collins, CO

5 stars
Sheila S - NY, United States 17 Jun 2012

Great service

5 stars
rob f - TX, United States 27 Jul 2013

So far so good

>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!