Here’s what Wayne B had to say about modasunglass.com
5 stars
Wayne B - AZ, United States 11 May 2012
love it!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews

modasunglass.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modasunglass.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1485 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About modasunglass.com
modasunglass.com
Visit modasunglass.com

Moda Collection offers the largest selection and the lowest prices available on wholesale sunglasses. Moda offers the highest quality wholesale mens sunglasses, womens sunglasses, fashion, sports, and more. We have huge bulk discounts and FREE shipping.

Please visit us today at ModaSunglass.com and be sure to read our customer reviews!

More modasunglass.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 02 Mar 2014

I requested to combine my two orders into one..We will see if that can be done..I will save me some money, and the packages are not very big..Thanks, Danny

5 stars
Matthews Matthew I - NY, United States 27 May 2013

Interesting and Eyefull

5 stars
Lew T 12 Sep 2013

Product savings and shipping are excellent.
I have purchased glasses before and found them to be a sound value.

5 stars
James E - LA, United States 27 May 2013

Very satisfied , I have ordered from moda previously and was totally impressed with the quality and the service!!!!!! Thanks MODA

5 stars
yvonne g - AR, United States 08 Jul 2012

I like the styles of your sunglasses, they are price very well for the stor oweners and i will buy more of in the near future. thank you

5 stars
Michelle R - GA, United States 17 Apr 2013

Great deal polarized sunglasses. Quick seller!

5 stars
Alicia J 22 Feb 2013

Loooooove this site!!!!! I just wish u could order items in all one color!

5 stars
BOB F 02 Apr 2013

EASY AND QUICK

ANY OTHER SPECIALS ON THE SUNGLASS'S PLEASE LET ME KNOW BOTH MENS & WOMENS TYPES



5 stars
Kim A - KY, United States 22 Feb 2013

Great Glasses. Ordered before and loved them

>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!