Here’s what Wayne B had to say about modasunglass.com
5 stars
Wayne B - AZ, United States 11 May 2012
love it!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews

modasunglass.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modasunglass.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1812 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About modasunglass.com

Moda Collection offers the largest selection and the lowest prices available on wholesale sunglasses. Moda offers the highest quality wholesale mens sunglasses, womens sunglasses, fashion, sports, and more. We have huge bulk discounts and FREE shipping.

Please visit us today at ModaSunglass.com and be sure to read our customer reviews!

More modasunglass.com Reviews

5 stars
Julio A - PR, United States 29 Sep 2012

Hi i just want to know why not free shipping to PR we share the same postal services and we are us citicen to.

5 stars
Marvin 26 Sep 2014

Love this site...

5 stars
nevin m - MA, United States 07 May 2012

thank you for pro.service

5 stars
Ernesto - CA, United States 30 Apr 2013

excelent

5 stars
David S 06 Feb 2014

great customer service

5 stars
Nancy L - FL, United States 17 Oct 2012

The sunglasses I received were of great quality for the money spent. The website is easy to navigate.Shipping was quick. I only wish that the order had been more evenly distributed. Maybe 4 of each color instead of 1 red, 1 blue, and the rest black. I will shop this site again.

5 stars
Sharon 08 Nov 2014

Our experience with Moda has been effortless mainly because of the wide selection of quality glasses as well as fast delivery and excellent customer service.

5 stars
Helen 16 Jun 2014

I have placed my first order and I am a new business. I loved my shopping experience, easy to navigate, loved the sales. Can't wait to receive my order! Thank you!

>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!