Here’s what Angel G had to say about modasunglass.com
5 stars
Angel G 26 Apr 2012
Very pleasent shopping experience. Nice variety and resonable prices.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews

modasunglass.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modasunglass.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1788 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About modasunglass.com

Moda Collection offers the largest selection and the lowest prices available on wholesale sunglasses. Moda offers the highest quality wholesale mens sunglasses, womens sunglasses, fashion, sports, and more. We have huge bulk discounts and FREE shipping.

Please visit us today at ModaSunglass.com and be sure to read our customer reviews!

More modasunglass.com Reviews

5 stars
Penny - TX, United States 20 May 2013

I was pleased with the selection of children's sunglasses I purchased with this order. After receiving the sunglasses I found them to be of great quality. Our store will be ordering more Moda Sunglasses in the future.

5 stars
Bruce B 15 May 2014

Everything went extremely well. Item is great..

5 stars
Barbara G 24 Sep 2014

Good prices, good quality, good variety, fast delivery. I highly recommend.

5 stars
buyer - AR, United States 24 Mar 2014

Wonderful company. Great service. Great products. Will do business again.

5 stars
Richard S - CO, United States 24 Jul 2012

It was great, love the selection.

5 stars
Mark G - OR, United States 28 Apr 2012

It is hard to know what the quality of the actual product will look like until it is received but the service moda sunglasses provides regarding their product and company in general, earns them 5 stars.

5 stars
Christopher S 19 Jul 2014

easy site to navigate and fantastic selection.

5 stars
Stefanie B 23 Sep 2014

Thank you!

5 stars
Carrie - IL, United States 23 Jul 2013

Love this place and i'm so glad that u guys have the camo sunglasses, I have been waiting for them at a great price.

5 stars
gary c 02 Jul 2014

Need more padded eyewear like 5353 for bikers and white LOKS

>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!