Here’s what Angel G had to say about modasunglass.com
5 stars
Angel G 26 Apr 2012
Very pleasent shopping experience. Nice variety and resonable prices.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews

modasunglass.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modasunglass.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1693 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About modasunglass.com

Moda Collection offers the largest selection and the lowest prices available on wholesale sunglasses. Moda offers the highest quality wholesale mens sunglasses, womens sunglasses, fashion, sports, and more. We have huge bulk discounts and FREE shipping.

Please visit us today at ModaSunglass.com and be sure to read our customer reviews!

More modasunglass.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Jul 2014

it was great!!!!!!!

5 stars
Julie S 23 May 2014

Awesome customer service...I got what I asked for!! I will order again from them.... as I have in the past.

5 stars
Will M - IL, United States 11 Nov 2013

Thanks for your help

5 stars
Michelle - GA, United States 14 May 2012

Excellent product

5 stars
gary c 02 Jul 2014

Need more padded eyewear like 5353 for bikers and white LOKS

5 stars
K. R - NC, United States 29 Sep 2013

I will know my shopping experience for sure after receiving merchandise.

5 stars
John C - FL, United States 02 Jun 2012

Moda has been a great company to work with. Great quality, value, customer service. Thank you

5 stars
Addie E C 04 Apr 2014

First time ordering from you folks, pretty neat. More than likely will order again.

5 stars
Tara W - MI, United States 27 Apr 2012

We received our order quickly and the quality is great for the price. We're very satisfied.

>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!