Here’s what Angel G had to say about modasunglass.com
5 stars
Angel G 26 Apr 2012
Very pleasent shopping experience. Nice variety and resonable prices.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews

modasunglass.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modasunglass.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1759 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About modasunglass.com

Moda Collection offers the largest selection and the lowest prices available on wholesale sunglasses. Moda offers the highest quality wholesale mens sunglasses, womens sunglasses, fashion, sports, and more. We have huge bulk discounts and FREE shipping.

Please visit us today at ModaSunglass.com and be sure to read our customer reviews!

More modasunglass.com Reviews

5 stars
mitszi w 14 Apr 2014

awesome products...quick delivery

5 stars
Rashida - CO, United States 07 May 2012

The customer service agent Brian was very helpful and patient. He answered all questions with not problems... Thanks for the help.

5 stars
Stephanie D - WA, United States 28 Mar 2013

this is our first time ordering, and it was so easy and fun!
One style was a little mis-leading as to the size of the lens, but over all the styles are selling well. We got a 120 pair stand, with one broken arm, so it only holds 119. Not a big deal, we put a sign here anyway.

5 stars
Sheila S - NY, United States 17 Jun 2012

Great service

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - GA, United States 21 Mar 2014

On set I have I am not sure it will work for me.

5 stars
Gary c 03 Apr 2014

Will shop again.

5 stars
Justin & A - ID, United States 08 Jul 2013

We received our shipment within the time frame stated when we ordered. We are very happy with the selection we received. Our only complaint would be the 1 pair of glasses that arrived broken, we have not gone through the entire inventory to check others yet, but from first glance, they appear to be in excellent condition.

5 stars
John Y - MO, United States 13 Aug 2012

Shipping was super fast and I spoke with someone on the phone prior to my purchase and they were very knowledgeable and professional.
Thanks!

>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!