Here’s what Angel G had to say about modasunglass.com
5 stars
Angel G 26 Apr 2012
Very pleasent shopping experience. Nice variety and resonable prices.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews

modasunglass.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modasunglass.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1700 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About modasunglass.com

Moda Collection offers the largest selection and the lowest prices available on wholesale sunglasses. Moda offers the highest quality wholesale mens sunglasses, womens sunglasses, fashion, sports, and more. We have huge bulk discounts and FREE shipping.

Please visit us today at ModaSunglass.com and be sure to read our customer reviews!

More modasunglass.com Reviews

5 stars
Michelle R - GA, United States 17 Apr 2013

Great deal polarized sunglasses. Quick seller!

5 stars
BOB F 02 Apr 2013

EASY AND QUICK

ANY OTHER SPECIALS ON THE SUNGLASS'S PLEASE LET ME KNOW BOTH MENS & WOMENS TYPES



5 stars
Janice K - NJ, United States 16 Sep 2013

Products were less than the quality expected

5 stars
Nancy L - FL, United States 17 Oct 2012

The sunglasses I received were of great quality for the money spent. The website is easy to navigate.Shipping was quick. I only wish that the order had been more evenly distributed. Maybe 4 of each color instead of 1 red, 1 blue, and the rest black. I will shop this site again.

5 stars
Debra - TX, United States 18 Sep 2012

Enjoy the product and the prices!

5 stars
Diana I - MI, United States 21 May 2012

The site was very user friendly, and there were no issues with checking out.

5 stars
rob f - TX, United States 27 Jul 2013

So far so good

5 stars
ron t 24 May 2014

great product and fast shipping.

5 stars
Stephanie R - PA, United States 13 Jul 2012

The glasses are top of the line. So happy I chose to order through. Can't beat the quality.

>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!