Here’s what Angel G had to say about modasunglass.com
5 stars
Angel G 26 Apr 2012
Very pleasent shopping experience. Nice variety and resonable prices.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews

modasunglass.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modasunglass.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1771 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About modasunglass.com

Moda Collection offers the largest selection and the lowest prices available on wholesale sunglasses. Moda offers the highest quality wholesale mens sunglasses, womens sunglasses, fashion, sports, and more. We have huge bulk discounts and FREE shipping.

Please visit us today at ModaSunglass.com and be sure to read our customer reviews!

More modasunglass.com Reviews

5 stars
HUBERT G 16 Jul 2014

very good

5 stars
Janice K - NJ, United States 16 Sep 2013

Products were less than the quality expected

5 stars
Debra - TX, United States 18 Sep 2012

Enjoy the product and the prices!

5 stars
CHarlene A - AK, United States 02 Jul 2013

a couple of the glasses came broken but great prices and delivery time

5 stars
Julio A - PR, United States 29 Sep 2012

Hi i just want to know why not free shipping to PR we share the same postal services and we are us citicen to.

5 stars
Lew T 12 Sep 2013

Product savings and shipping are excellent.
I have purchased glasses before and found them to be a sound value.

5 stars
Eyewear Unlimited, L - FL, United States 04 Mar 2013

great prices, fast shipping and good product!

5 stars
barry b - MD, United States 19 Jul 2013

thanks for everything . very easy

>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!