Here’s what Mark G had to say about modasunglass.com
5 stars
Mark G - OR, United States 28 Apr 2012
It is hard to know what the quality of the actual product will look like until it is received but the service moda sunglasses provides regarding their product and company in general, earns them 5 stars.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews

modasunglass.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modasunglass.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1743 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About modasunglass.com

Moda Collection offers the largest selection and the lowest prices available on wholesale sunglasses. Moda offers the highest quality wholesale mens sunglasses, womens sunglasses, fashion, sports, and more. We have huge bulk discounts and FREE shipping.

Please visit us today at ModaSunglass.com and be sure to read our customer reviews!

More modasunglass.com Reviews

5 stars
Gary c 03 Apr 2014

Will shop again.

5 stars
Janice K - NJ, United States 16 Sep 2013

Products were less than the quality expected

5 stars
Diana I - MI, United States 21 May 2012

The site was very user friendly, and there were no issues with checking out.

5 stars
Helen 16 Jun 2014

I have placed my first order and I am a new business. I loved my shopping experience, easy to navigate, loved the sales. Can't wait to receive my order! Thank you!

5 stars
Alicia J 22 Feb 2013

Loooooove this site!!!!! I just wish u could order items in all one color!

5 stars
Nancy L - FL, United States 17 Oct 2012

The sunglasses I received were of great quality for the money spent. The website is easy to navigate.Shipping was quick. I only wish that the order had been more evenly distributed. Maybe 4 of each color instead of 1 red, 1 blue, and the rest black. I will shop this site again.

5 stars
Marlin - VA, United States 18 May 2012

Always quick and easy to deal with!

5 stars
Justin & A - ID, United States 08 Jul 2013

We received our shipment within the time frame stated when we ordered. We are very happy with the selection we received. Our only complaint would be the 1 pair of glasses that arrived broken, we have not gone through the entire inventory to check others yet, but from first glance, they appear to be in excellent condition.

5 stars
allan r 15 Apr 2014

good prices, easy to check out

>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!