Here’s what Mark G had to say about modasunglass.com
5 stars
Mark G - OR, United States 28 Apr 2012
It is hard to know what the quality of the actual product will look like until it is received but the service moda sunglasses provides regarding their product and company in general, earns them 5 stars.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews

modasunglass.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modasunglass.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1944 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About modasunglass.com

Moda Collection offers the largest selection and the lowest prices available on wholesale sunglasses. Moda offers the highest quality wholesale mens sunglasses, womens sunglasses, fashion, sports, and more. We have huge bulk discounts and FREE shipping.

Please visit us today at ModaSunglass.com and be sure to read our customer reviews!

More modasunglass.com Reviews

5 stars
Nancy 12 Oct 2014

very good service, thanks.

5 stars
Sharon 24 Sep 2014

Great selectiom to choose from, and good customer service. This is the first order I have placed and we are extremely satisfied with the entire experience! We were somewhat apprehensive to purchase a large order without actually being able to feel the quality of the glasses as well as several questions about which glasses would suit our needs. Dave was extremely patient and knowledgeable and made our purchase virtually anxiety free. I suggest other buyers shop around and I'm sure they will find that Moda by far has the best quality, price, customer service and the only site we found that offers free shipping on orders of $200 or more!!! Thanks Moda!

5 stars
allan r 15 Apr 2014

good prices, easy to check out

5 stars
mitszi w 14 Apr 2014

awesome products...quick delivery

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - PA, United States 08 Mar 2014

One of the sunglasses in mix box is damage , one lens came off and the frame color off too

5 stars
mohamed - FL, United States 18 Aug 2013

very good glasses ...
price are perfect ...

5 stars
todd m - OH, United States 14 Jun 2013

We are in our 3rd season of ordering from Moda and will continue for many more seasons in the future due to the high quality and amazing service...

5 stars
Matthews Matthew I - NY, United States 27 May 2013

Interesting and Eyefull

5 stars
Penny - TX, United States 20 May 2013

I was pleased with the selection of children's sunglasses I purchased with this order. After receiving the sunglasses I found them to be of great quality. Our store will be ordering more Moda Sunglasses in the future.

5 stars
Allison L - CA, United States 19 May 2013

Quality glasses and great service. Thanks again!

>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!