Here’s what Mark G had to say about modasunglass.com
5 stars
Mark G - OR, United States 28 Apr 2012
It is hard to know what the quality of the actual product will look like until it is received but the service moda sunglasses provides regarding their product and company in general, earns them 5 stars.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews

modasunglass.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modasunglass.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1812 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About modasunglass.com

Moda Collection offers the largest selection and the lowest prices available on wholesale sunglasses. Moda offers the highest quality wholesale mens sunglasses, womens sunglasses, fashion, sports, and more. We have huge bulk discounts and FREE shipping.

Please visit us today at ModaSunglass.com and be sure to read our customer reviews!

More modasunglass.com Reviews

5 stars
mohamed - FL, United States 18 Aug 2013

very good glasses ...
price are perfect ...

5 stars
Gloria E 31 Oct 2014

I really love you products.. Your website is easy to use. But next time I might call in to select the exact shades I want. I like the ones I received, but I wanted more of a type than the other. Moda thank you.
.

5 stars
Stephanie R - PA, United States 13 Jul 2012

The glasses are top of the line. So happy I chose to order through. Can't beat the quality.

5 stars
Rob E 10 Apr 2014

Easy & fast! I will be returning!

5 stars
Jane B - IN, United States 09 Jun 2012

Overall, I was very pleased with the product and the delivery time was excellent! Prices are the best that I have found.

5 stars
TALISHA 28 Apr 2014

very good

5 stars
Michelle - GA, United States 14 May 2012

Excellent product

>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!