Here’s what Mark G had to say about modasunglass.com
5 stars
Mark G - OR, United States 28 Apr 2012
It is hard to know what the quality of the actual product will look like until it is received but the service moda sunglasses provides regarding their product and company in general, earns them 5 stars.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews

modasunglass.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modasunglass.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1788 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About modasunglass.com

Moda Collection offers the largest selection and the lowest prices available on wholesale sunglasses. Moda offers the highest quality wholesale mens sunglasses, womens sunglasses, fashion, sports, and more. We have huge bulk discounts and FREE shipping.

Please visit us today at ModaSunglass.com and be sure to read our customer reviews!

More modasunglass.com Reviews

5 stars
Rob E 10 Apr 2014

Easy & fast! I will be returning!

5 stars
CHarlene A - AK, United States 02 Jul 2013

a couple of the glasses came broken but great prices and delivery time

5 stars
walt b 07 Jul 2014

Great service, fast shipping,and follow up after the sale, will continue too purchase.

5 stars
allan r 15 Apr 2014

good prices, easy to check out

5 stars
Wayne B - AZ, United States 11 May 2012

love it!!!

5 stars
Bruce B 15 May 2014

Everything went extremely well. Item is great..

5 stars
yvonne g s 19 Jun 2014

I like your products had a great shopping experience with your service. I am a long time buyer from you,you get my sunglasses to my store fast THANK U VERY MUCH

5 stars
Addie E C 04 Apr 2014

First time ordering from you folks, pretty neat. More than likely will order again.

5 stars
Darrell H - MO, United States 30 Aug 2012

Doing business with Moda is a real pleasure. Great product line. Excelent delivery time.
Thanks Moda
Darrell Huffman
Troy, Mo.

5 stars
Marvin 26 Sep 2014

Love this site...

>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!