Here’s what Tara W had to say about modasunglass.com
5 stars
Tara W - MI, United States 27 Apr 2012
We received our order quickly and the quality is great for the price. We're very satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews

modasunglass.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modasunglass.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1827 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About modasunglass.com

Moda Collection offers the largest selection and the lowest prices available on wholesale sunglasses. Moda offers the highest quality wholesale mens sunglasses, womens sunglasses, fashion, sports, and more. We have huge bulk discounts and FREE shipping.

Please visit us today at ModaSunglass.com and be sure to read our customer reviews!

More modasunglass.com Reviews

5 stars
yvonne g - AR, United States 08 Jul 2012

I like the styles of your sunglasses, they are price very well for the stor oweners and i will buy more of in the near future. thank you

5 stars
Michelle - GA, United States 14 May 2012

Excellent product

5 stars
Chantalle - FL, United States 26 May 2012

It was quick!, I placed the order thru my phone :). I thought that I was going to receive one color of the item and there were a few other colors in the box that I did not request but it's okay, I am still goin to make it work.

5 stars
TALISHA 28 Apr 2014

very good

5 stars
Stephanie D - WA, United States 28 Mar 2013

this is our first time ordering, and it was so easy and fun!
One style was a little mis-leading as to the size of the lens, but over all the styles are selling well. We got a 120 pair stand, with one broken arm, so it only holds 119. Not a big deal, we put a sign here anyway.

5 stars
Tom P - IL, United States 21 Jun 2013

Please email me when shipping goes out.

5 stars
Sharon 08 Nov 2014

Our experience with Moda has been effortless mainly because of the wide selection of quality glasses as well as fast delivery and excellent customer service.

5 stars
yvonne g s 19 Jun 2014

I like your products had a great shopping experience with your service. I am a long time buyer from you,you get my sunglasses to my store fast THANK U VERY MUCH

>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of buying again
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!