Here’s what Tara W had to say about modasunglass.com
5 stars
Tara W - MI, United States 27 Apr 2012
We received our order quickly and the quality is great for the price. We're very satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews

modasunglass.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modasunglass.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1724 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About modasunglass.com

Moda Collection offers the largest selection and the lowest prices available on wholesale sunglasses. Moda offers the highest quality wholesale mens sunglasses, womens sunglasses, fashion, sports, and more. We have huge bulk discounts and FREE shipping.

Please visit us today at ModaSunglass.com and be sure to read our customer reviews!

More modasunglass.com Reviews

5 stars
Rosalind - MI, United States 05 Apr 2013

Shipping should be less expensive!

5 stars
Tom P - IL, United States 21 Jun 2013

Please email me when shipping goes out.

5 stars
marjean p - TN, United States 07 Mar 2014

Great prices,easy ordering , great selection KY8171-only had one pair white frames

5 stars
Lew T 12 Sep 2013

Product savings and shipping are excellent.
I have purchased glasses before and found them to be a sound value.

5 stars
Ellen Janiszewski A.K.A. Ellen J - DE, United States 16 May 2013

Just re-ordered! I wish however, that the actual numbers of each color of a set would be disclosed especially when I order during the weekend to fullfill a re-order due to popular sales. I see that this design comes in 3 versions, and that's good. Thanks, EJ

5 stars
Janice K - NJ, United States 16 Sep 2013

Products were less than the quality expected

5 stars
yvonne g s 19 Jun 2014

I like your products had a great shopping experience with your service. I am a long time buyer from you,you get my sunglasses to my store fast THANK U VERY MUCH

5 stars
David B - NV, United States 22 May 2012

Have now ordered twice, was very pleased with the quality of the glasses, more importantly, my customers are very pleased with the quality.

5 stars
Jackie 30 Mar 2014

I am very satisfied with my order. TOP Quality Shades! And fast, not only that...I was shocked with the Excelent Customer Service I received a call the day after I ordered, making sure I didn't make an error and could they ship it all in one order to save me $$$. Yup! I want to fill our stock with many styles you offer. Thanx Again!

5 stars
James E - LA, United States 27 May 2013

Very satisfied , I have ordered from moda previously and was totally impressed with the quality and the service!!!!!! Thanks MODA

>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of buying again
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!