Here’s what Tara W had to say about modasunglass.com
5 stars
Tara W - MI, United States 27 Apr 2012
We received our order quickly and the quality is great for the price. We're very satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews

modasunglass.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modasunglass.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1759 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About modasunglass.com

Moda Collection offers the largest selection and the lowest prices available on wholesale sunglasses. Moda offers the highest quality wholesale mens sunglasses, womens sunglasses, fashion, sports, and more. We have huge bulk discounts and FREE shipping.

Please visit us today at ModaSunglass.com and be sure to read our customer reviews!

More modasunglass.com Reviews

5 stars
Kim A - KY, United States 22 Feb 2013

Great Glasses. Ordered before and loved them

5 stars
Julio A - PR, United States 29 Sep 2012

Hi i just want to know why not free shipping to PR we share the same postal services and we are us citicen to.

5 stars
Rosemarie H - IL, United States 16 Apr 2013

love your glasses...been buying for awhile...please keep up the great product

5 stars
Terri G - NC, United States 21 Mar 2013

Shopping experience satisfactory.

5 stars
Claudia - NY, United States 23 May 2012

Very happy with my purchase ! very easy transaction, they keep me posted about my order all the time via e-mail and they deliver the goods very quick ! Thank you , Claudia

5 stars
Ernesto - CA, United States 30 Apr 2013

excelent

5 stars
Janice K - NJ, United States 16 Sep 2013

Products were less than the quality expected

5 stars
Ryan - AB, United States 29 Mar 2013

A couple pairs had minor damage but overall I love the glasses!! Thank You!!

5 stars
Stephanie D - WA, United States 28 Mar 2013

this is our first time ordering, and it was so easy and fun!
One style was a little mis-leading as to the size of the lens, but over all the styles are selling well. We got a 120 pair stand, with one broken arm, so it only holds 119. Not a big deal, we put a sign here anyway.

>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of buying again
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!