Here’s what Tara W had to say about modasunglass.com
5 stars
Tara W - MI, United States 27 Apr 2012
We received our order quickly and the quality is great for the price. We're very satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews

modasunglass.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modasunglass.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1789 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About modasunglass.com

Moda Collection offers the largest selection and the lowest prices available on wholesale sunglasses. Moda offers the highest quality wholesale mens sunglasses, womens sunglasses, fashion, sports, and more. We have huge bulk discounts and FREE shipping.

Please visit us today at ModaSunglass.com and be sure to read our customer reviews!

More modasunglass.com Reviews

5 stars
Will M - IL, United States 11 Nov 2013

Thanks for your help

5 stars
Lauren W 22 May 2014

Great site to shop from and wonderful selection of styles. Also, who can beat your prices!!! Thanks!

5 stars
David S 06 Feb 2014

great customer service

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 23 Feb 2014

Super,Super,Super!!! The owner spent all the time it took to satisfy my needs.

5 stars
Debra - TX, United States 18 Sep 2012

Enjoy the product and the prices!

5 stars
Lee L - MN, United States 08 Apr 2013

I received the product and some of the glasses were missing screws...was not impressed with the overall variety or quality

5 stars
TALISHA 28 Apr 2014

very good

>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of buying again
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!