Here’s what Steven G had to say about modasunglass.com
5 stars
Steven G 16 Apr 2012
no gimmicks, good prices, and easy to use website
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews

modasunglass.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modasunglass.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1759 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About modasunglass.com

Moda Collection offers the largest selection and the lowest prices available on wholesale sunglasses. Moda offers the highest quality wholesale mens sunglasses, womens sunglasses, fashion, sports, and more. We have huge bulk discounts and FREE shipping.

Please visit us today at ModaSunglass.com and be sure to read our customer reviews!

More modasunglass.com Reviews

5 stars
Jeffrey W - TX, United States 23 Jul 2013

From the time I placed the order to the time I received the product was superb.

5 stars
Richard S - CO, United States 24 Jul 2012

It was great, love the selection.

5 stars
Joe B - GA, United States 10 Jun 2013

Great Prices!!!

5 stars
meinda - MO, United States 08 May 2013

Great website to navigate and very helpful customer service!

5 stars
todd m - OH, United States 14 Jun 2013

We are in our 3rd season of ordering from Moda and will continue for many more seasons in the future due to the high quality and amazing service...

5 stars
nevin m - MA, United States 07 May 2012

thank you for pro.service

5 stars
Lee L - MN, United States 08 Apr 2013

I received the product and some of the glasses were missing screws...was not impressed with the overall variety or quality

>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!