Here’s what Steven G had to say about modasunglass.com
5 stars
Steven G 16 Apr 2012
no gimmicks, good prices, and easy to use website
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews

modasunglass.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modasunglass.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1736 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About modasunglass.com

Moda Collection offers the largest selection and the lowest prices available on wholesale sunglasses. Moda offers the highest quality wholesale mens sunglasses, womens sunglasses, fashion, sports, and more. We have huge bulk discounts and FREE shipping.

Please visit us today at ModaSunglass.com and be sure to read our customer reviews!

More modasunglass.com Reviews

5 stars
HUBERT G 16 Jul 2014

very good

5 stars
buyer - AR, United States 24 Mar 2014

Wonderful company. Great service. Great products. Will do business again.

5 stars
Alicia J 22 Feb 2013

Loooooove this site!!!!! I just wish u could order items in all one color!

5 stars
Claudia - NY, United States 23 May 2012

Very happy with my purchase ! very easy transaction, they keep me posted about my order all the time via e-mail and they deliver the goods very quick ! Thank you , Claudia

5 stars
Will M - IL, United States 11 Nov 2013

Thanks for your help

5 stars
Tara W - MI, United States 27 Apr 2012

We received our order quickly and the quality is great for the price. We're very satisfied.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - PA, United States 08 Mar 2014

One of the sunglasses in mix box is damage , one lens came off and the frame color off too

5 stars
John Y - MO, United States 13 Aug 2012

Shipping was super fast and I spoke with someone on the phone prior to my purchase and they were very knowledgeable and professional.
Thanks!

>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!