Here’s what Steven G had to say about modasunglass.com
5 stars
Steven G 16 Apr 2012
no gimmicks, good prices, and easy to use website
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews

modasunglass.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modasunglass.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1743 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About modasunglass.com

Moda Collection offers the largest selection and the lowest prices available on wholesale sunglasses. Moda offers the highest quality wholesale mens sunglasses, womens sunglasses, fashion, sports, and more. We have huge bulk discounts and FREE shipping.

Please visit us today at ModaSunglass.com and be sure to read our customer reviews!

More modasunglass.com Reviews

5 stars
Chantalle - FL, United States 26 May 2012

It was quick!, I placed the order thru my phone :). I thought that I was going to receive one color of the item and there were a few other colors in the box that I did not request but it's okay, I am still goin to make it work.

5 stars
Stephanie D - WA, United States 28 Mar 2013

this is our first time ordering, and it was so easy and fun!
One style was a little mis-leading as to the size of the lens, but over all the styles are selling well. We got a 120 pair stand, with one broken arm, so it only holds 119. Not a big deal, we put a sign here anyway.

5 stars
Leslie G - AZ, United States 30 Jan 2014

Please discount my shipping.

5 stars
Mark G - OR, United States 28 Apr 2012

It is hard to know what the quality of the actual product will look like until it is received but the service moda sunglasses provides regarding their product and company in general, earns them 5 stars.

5 stars
Rosalind - MI, United States 05 Apr 2013

Shipping should be less expensive!

5 stars
Justin & A - ID, United States 08 Jul 2013

We received our shipment within the time frame stated when we ordered. We are very happy with the selection we received. Our only complaint would be the 1 pair of glasses that arrived broken, we have not gone through the entire inventory to check others yet, but from first glance, they appear to be in excellent condition.

5 stars
John C - FL, United States 02 Jun 2012

Moda has been a great company to work with. Great quality, value, customer service. Thank you

5 stars
Kim A - KY, United States 22 Feb 2013

Great Glasses. Ordered before and loved them

5 stars
buyer - AR, United States 24 Mar 2014

Wonderful company. Great service. Great products. Will do business again.

5 stars
barry b - MD, United States 19 Jul 2013

thanks for everything . very easy

>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!