Here’s what Steven G had to say about modasunglass.com
5 stars
Steven G 16 Apr 2012
no gimmicks, good prices, and easy to use website
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews

modasunglass.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modasunglass.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1827 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About modasunglass.com

Moda Collection offers the largest selection and the lowest prices available on wholesale sunglasses. Moda offers the highest quality wholesale mens sunglasses, womens sunglasses, fashion, sports, and more. We have huge bulk discounts and FREE shipping.

Please visit us today at ModaSunglass.com and be sure to read our customer reviews!

More modasunglass.com Reviews

5 stars
TALISHA 28 Apr 2014

very good

5 stars
Janice K - NJ, United States 16 Sep 2013

Products were less than the quality expected

5 stars
Tamara B 03 Aug 2014

Easy order form and quick delivery!

5 stars
Ellen Janiszewski A.K.A. Ellen J - DE, United States 16 May 2013

Just re-ordered! I wish however, that the actual numbers of each color of a set would be disclosed especially when I order during the weekend to fullfill a re-order due to popular sales. I see that this design comes in 3 versions, and that's good. Thanks, EJ

5 stars
Joe B - GA, United States 10 Jun 2013

Great Prices!!!

5 stars
Dennis B 28 Jul 2014

Great selection, great prices, excellent service. I love the selection and quality. They sell themselves. A-1.

5 stars
Penny - TX, United States 20 May 2013

I was pleased with the selection of children's sunglasses I purchased with this order. After receiving the sunglasses I found them to be of great quality. Our store will be ordering more Moda Sunglasses in the future.

>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!