Here’s what a customer had to say about modasunglass.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 Apr 2012
i love my moda!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews

modasunglass.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modasunglass.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1812 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About modasunglass.com

Moda Collection offers the largest selection and the lowest prices available on wholesale sunglasses. Moda offers the highest quality wholesale mens sunglasses, womens sunglasses, fashion, sports, and more. We have huge bulk discounts and FREE shipping.

Please visit us today at ModaSunglass.com and be sure to read our customer reviews!

More modasunglass.com Reviews

5 stars
Ryan - AB, United States 29 Mar 2013

A couple pairs had minor damage but overall I love the glasses!! Thank You!!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 02 Mar 2014

I requested to combine my two orders into one..We will see if that can be done..I will save me some money, and the packages are not very big..Thanks, Danny

5 stars
Eyewear Unlimited, L - FL, United States 04 Mar 2013

great prices, fast shipping and good product!

5 stars
Kim A - KY, United States 22 Feb 2013

Great Glasses. Ordered before and loved them

5 stars
Rosemarie H - IL, United States 16 Apr 2013

love your glasses...been buying for awhile...please keep up the great product

5 stars
Mark G - OR, United States 28 Apr 2012

It is hard to know what the quality of the actual product will look like until it is received but the service moda sunglasses provides regarding their product and company in general, earns them 5 stars.

5 stars
Dennis B 28 Jul 2014

Great selection, great prices, excellent service. I love the selection and quality. They sell themselves. A-1.

5 stars
John C - FL, United States 02 Jun 2012

Moda has been a great company to work with. Great quality, value, customer service. Thank you

5 stars
yvonne g - AR, United States 08 Jul 2012

I like the styles of your sunglasses, they are price very well for the stor oweners and i will buy more of in the near future. thank you

>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and advise visitors regarding different businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating categories, which consider the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of buying again

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building customer reviews today! Click here!