Here’s what a customer had to say about modasunglass.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 Apr 2012
i love my moda!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews

modasunglass.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modasunglass.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1771 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About modasunglass.com

Moda Collection offers the largest selection and the lowest prices available on wholesale sunglasses. Moda offers the highest quality wholesale mens sunglasses, womens sunglasses, fashion, sports, and more. We have huge bulk discounts and FREE shipping.

Please visit us today at ModaSunglass.com and be sure to read our customer reviews!

More modasunglass.com Reviews

5 stars
Claudia - NY, United States 23 May 2012

Very happy with my purchase ! very easy transaction, they keep me posted about my order all the time via e-mail and they deliver the goods very quick ! Thank you , Claudia

5 stars
Matthews Matthew I - NY, United States 27 May 2013

Interesting and Eyefull

5 stars
Wayne B - AZ, United States 11 May 2012

love it!!!

5 stars
Penny - TX, United States 20 May 2013

I was pleased with the selection of children's sunglasses I purchased with this order. After receiving the sunglasses I found them to be of great quality. Our store will be ordering more Moda Sunglasses in the future.

5 stars
Dan B - SD, United States 16 Sep 2013

Sunglasses are selling!!!!!!!! This is my second order and thinking about trying to wholesale them to other business.

Thank Dan Bauer

5 stars
Angelina P 20 May 2014

excellent website

5 stars
Janice K - NJ, United States 16 Sep 2013

Products were less than the quality expected

5 stars
chris s 21 Sep 2014

Awesome!! Love this selection and the quality.

5 stars
Eyewear Unlimited, L - FL, United States 04 Mar 2013

great prices, fast shipping and good product!

5 stars
Terri G - NC, United States 21 Mar 2013

Shopping experience satisfactory.

>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and advise visitors regarding different businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating categories, which consider the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of buying again

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building customer reviews today! Click here!