Here’s what a customer had to say about modasunglass.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 Apr 2012
i love my moda!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews

modasunglass.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modasunglass.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1928 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About modasunglass.com

Moda Collection offers the largest selection and the lowest prices available on wholesale sunglasses. Moda offers the highest quality wholesale mens sunglasses, womens sunglasses, fashion, sports, and more. We have huge bulk discounts and FREE shipping.

Please visit us today at ModaSunglass.com and be sure to read our customer reviews!

More modasunglass.com Reviews

5 stars
mildred j g 11 May 2014

enjoyed and explained very clear

5 stars
walt b 07 Jul 2014

Great service, fast shipping,and follow up after the sale, will continue too purchase.

5 stars
irma 24 Apr 2014

thank you, you guys rock :)

5 stars
John Y - MO, United States 13 Aug 2012

Shipping was super fast and I spoke with someone on the phone prior to my purchase and they were very knowledgeable and professional.
Thanks!

5 stars
Jackie 30 Mar 2014

I am very satisfied with my order. TOP Quality Shades! And fast, not only that...I was shocked with the Excelent Customer Service I received a call the day after I ordered, making sure I didn't make an error and could they ship it all in one order to save me $$$. Yup! I want to fill our stock with many styles you offer. Thanx Again!

5 stars
Richard S - CO, United States 24 Jul 2012

It was great, love the selection.

5 stars
mohamed - FL, United States 18 Aug 2013

very good glasses ...
price are perfect ...

>Visit modasunglass.com >See More modasunglass.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and advise visitors regarding different businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating categories, which consider the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of buying again

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building customer reviews today! Click here!