Here’s what catherine S had to say about mercuro.co.uk
5 stars
catherine S 13 Apr 2012
Very good. All clearly explained about delivery etc on this web page although I wish I coulod have read it before I ordeded as I asked all about delivery which was unnecessary.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit mercuro.co.uk >See More mercuro.co.uk Reviews

mercuro.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

mercuro.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 487 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More mercuro.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
Sue H 22 Feb 2012

Very pleased with the TV Corner Cabinet and looks very good. Thank you very much

5 stars
Ed - hampshire, United Kingdom 06 Mar 2012

Very good price so came back for more

5 stars
lesley b - york, United Kingdom 02 Feb 2012

my husband is a dinosaur with the internet and was very wary at ordering these wardrobes. he had no need to worry, the servise we recieved was fantastixc. the wardrobes are great. definately order from you again in the future.

5 stars
Karen T - West Sussex, United Kingdom 09 Apr 2012

I ordered & paid for 4 bedside tables on 9th April & to be delivered after 30th April as I had carpets being laid. 4 flat pack cartons were delivered on 8th May for me to assemble the bedside cabinets myself. However all 4 items were damaged and photos we

5 stars
Jackie E - bucks, United Kingdom 09 Feb 2012

Very pleased with prompt delivery, and the products were exactly as described, and very easy to assemble. Overall, very impressed, and will certainly use you in the future.

5 stars
SANDRA B 18 Mar 2012

very good

5 stars
Ann A - Tyne & Wear, United Kingdom 08 Feb 2012

The product - oak carver chair - quality was excellent.
Delivery was exactly on time.
I will use this site again and recommend it to friends.

>Visit mercuro.co.uk >See More mercuro.co.uk Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!