mercuro.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what catherine S had to say about mercuro.co.uk

catherine S | Submitted 13 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Very good. All clearly explained about delivery etc on this web page although I wish I coulod have read it before I ordeded as I asked all about delivery which was unnecessary.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit mercuro.co.uk

mercuro.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 487

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About mercuro.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for mercuro.co.uk

5 Stars

Mrs M 7 Jun 2012

Easy to find just what I wanted ! Transaction done in seconds! First Class.

5 Stars

Michael H 24 Apr 2012

We spent a full day shopping around several pine furniture shops, and could have saved our now tired feet!!! Not only is the Balmoral waxed range just what we were looking for but good value for money as well. delivery was a bit protracted however

5 Stars

catherine S 13 Apr 2012

Very good. All clearly explained about delivery etc on this web page although I wish I coulod have read it before I ordeded as I asked all about delivery which was unnecessary.

5 Stars

Irene H 19 Jan 2012

I'd like order confirmation and customer care service but don't want extra rating/review options, please. I would have liked to be SURE about colour options, too.

5 Stars

Jennifer S 3 Jan 2012

We are very happy with the product received and the service of the company - thank you

5 Stars

arwel e 29 Dec 2011

Price beating promise true to your word, will highly recommend you to friends purchasing furniture in the future, many thanks

5 Stars

Mary P 23 Oct 2011

Competitive price and easy to navigate website.

5 Stars

Ron P 15 May 2011

Hopefully the delivery of the goods will be just as easy as the purchase of these items was very easy and straight forward

5 Stars

GILLIAN P 6 May 2011

excellent products - excellent E-mail communication. Goods arrived on day expected. No hassle experience, even though the goods i ordered were currently out of stock i received E-mail's during this time with up-dates. Very impressed with Mercuro and its service and goods received - will be ordering further products with this Company.

5 Stars

Lynsey B 5 Mar 2011

Easy to use website and payment method

Descriptions of furniture wasn't on every item viewed

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017