mercuro.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what catherine S had to say about mercuro.co.uk

catherine S | Submitted 13 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Very good. All clearly explained about delivery etc on this web page although I wish I coulod have read it before I ordeded as I asked all about delivery which was unnecessary.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit mercuro.co.uk

mercuro.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 487

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About mercuro.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for mercuro.co.uk

5 Stars

Steve L 14 Sep 2012

will be able to comment further after delivery!

5 Stars

Mrs M 7 Jun 2012

Easy to find just what I wanted ! Transaction done in seconds! First Class.

5 Stars

Michael H 24 Apr 2012

We spent a full day shopping around several pine furniture shops, and could have saved our now tired feet!!! Not only is the Balmoral waxed range just what we were looking for but good value for money as well. delivery was a bit protracted however

5 Stars

Karen T - West Sussex - United Kingdom 9 Apr 2012

I ordered & paid for 4 bedside tables on 9th April & to be delivered after 30th April as I had carpets being laid. 4 flat pack cartons were delivered on 8th May for me to assemble the bedside cabinets myself. However all 4 items were damaged and photos we

5 Stars

John p 12 Mar 2012

Easy order placement now lets see if deliveryn is made on time!

5 Stars

Ed - hampshire - United Kingdom 6 Mar 2012

Very good price so came back for more

5 Stars

Clive H 28 Jan 2012

I think 5 stars says it all!

5 Stars

Barbara R 10 Jan 2012

THis part has been smooth. Hopefully the rest will be as trouble free.

5 Stars

John G - Lincolnshire - United Kingdom 30 Nov 2011

Very easy to follow. Cheapest on the market. And FREE DELIVERY. Many thanks.
John

5 Stars

S A. 23 Mar 2011

SIte and ordering process are very smooth. Real assessment can only be made once product is delivered.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016