mercuro.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what catherine S had to say about mercuro.co.uk

catherine S | Submitted 13 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Very good. All clearly explained about delivery etc on this web page although I wish I coulod have read it before I ordeded as I asked all about delivery which was unnecessary.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit mercuro.co.uk

mercuro.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 487

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About mercuro.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for mercuro.co.uk

5 Stars

Elisabeth 17 Oct 2012

So far, so good. But outcome is all. All depends on delivery arrangements and the quality of the goods.

5 Stars

Lesley C - dorset - United Kingdom 11 May 2012

Would whole heartedly recommend this company. Goods were fantastic value for money for such good quality furniture. Cannot fault would buy again from them. The delivery was first class also.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 28 Mar 2012

THANKS FOR AN EASY AND PLEASANT TRANSACTION

5 Stars

Ed - hampshire - United Kingdom 6 Mar 2012

Very good price so came back for more

5 Stars

Ann A - Tyne & Wear - United Kingdom 8 Feb 2012

The product - oak carver chair - quality was excellent.
Delivery was exactly on time.
I will use this site again and recommend it to friends.

5 Stars

arwel e 29 Dec 2011

Price beating promise true to your word, will highly recommend you to friends purchasing furniture in the future, many thanks

5 Stars

John G - Lincolnshire - United Kingdom 30 Nov 2011

Very easy to follow. Cheapest on the market. And FREE DELIVERY. Many thanks.
John

5 Stars

mrs g 12 May 2011

excellent furniture - excellent value for money - would highly recommend to friends & family .

5 Stars

Nick 26 Mar 2011

Shame there isn't any other postage options as £29 seems a little steep for such a small product

5 Stars

Paul C 17 Mar 2011

Good response to emails and a good price, I hope the rest of the service is of the same standard and quality.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016