mercuro.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what catherine S had to say about mercuro.co.uk

catherine S | Submitted 13 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Very good. All clearly explained about delivery etc on this web page although I wish I coulod have read it before I ordeded as I asked all about delivery which was unnecessary.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit mercuro.co.uk

mercuro.co.uk Reviews

4 Stars

4.1 Overall Rating

Based on -63

Recommend this Company

3 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

3 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

3 Stars Average

Delivery Time

2 Stars Average
About mercuro.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for mercuro.co.uk

5 Stars

Gillian C 4 Nov 2012

Looked for dark oak furniture almost everywhere, so glad I found this site. I can't wait to receive my furniture.

5 Stars

catherine S 13 Apr 2012

Very good. All clearly explained about delivery etc on this web page although I wish I coulod have read it before I ordeded as I asked all about delivery which was unnecessary.

5 Stars

John p 12 Mar 2012

Easy order placement now lets see if deliveryn is made on time!

5 Stars

Ed - hampshire - United Kingdom 6 Mar 2012

Very good price so came back for more

5 Stars

Sue H 22 Feb 2012

Very pleased with the TV Corner Cabinet and looks very good. Thank you very much

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Feb 2012

Excelllent website - couldn't find the tv stand anywhere else cheaper.

5 Stars

lesley b - york - United Kingdom 2 Feb 2012

my husband is a dinosaur with the internet and was very wary at ordering these wardrobes. he had no need to worry, the servise we recieved was fantastixc. the wardrobes are great. definately order from you again in the future.

5 Stars

Deborah P 4 Jan 2012

easy shopping, great price, best available, would recommend

5 Stars

Jennifer S 3 Jan 2012

We are very happy with the product received and the service of the company - thank you

5 Stars

Nick 26 Mar 2011

Shame there isn't any other postage options as £29 seems a little steep for such a small product

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017