mercuro.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what catherine S had to say about mercuro.co.uk

catherine S | Submitted 13 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Very good. All clearly explained about delivery etc on this web page although I wish I coulod have read it before I ordeded as I asked all about delivery which was unnecessary.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit mercuro.co.uk

mercuro.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 487

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About mercuro.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for mercuro.co.uk

5 Stars

Michael H 24 Apr 2012

We spent a full day shopping around several pine furniture shops, and could have saved our now tired feet!!! Not only is the Balmoral waxed range just what we were looking for but good value for money as well. delivery was a bit protracted however

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 Apr 2012

this was the site with the best offer for my purchase, easy to use as well and great price!

5 Stars

lesley b - york - United Kingdom 2 Feb 2012

my husband is a dinosaur with the internet and was very wary at ordering these wardrobes. he had no need to worry, the servise we recieved was fantastixc. the wardrobes are great. definately order from you again in the future.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Jan 2012

Excellent service and communication from Ingrid. Many thanks for all assistance provided.

5 Stars

Helene S - Leics - United Kingdom 28 Nov 2011

Fast and efficient delivery. Very pleased.

5 Stars

Patricia 24 Nov 2011

very easy to place order and make payment, quick response time to each section

5 Stars

Claire W - Hampshire - United Kingdom 20 Sep 2011

great website & great prices

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 May 2011

cheapest around thanmk you

5 Stars

Nick 26 Mar 2011

Shame there isn't any other postage options as £29 seems a little steep for such a small product

5 Stars

Claire 1 Mar 2011

I used your service as I had found a product cheaper elsewhere and the next day you lowered the price of your item! Amazing! Thank you

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016