mercuro.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what catherine S had to say about mercuro.co.uk

catherine S | Submitted 13 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Very good. All clearly explained about delivery etc on this web page although I wish I coulod have read it before I ordeded as I asked all about delivery which was unnecessary.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit mercuro.co.uk

mercuro.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 487

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About mercuro.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for mercuro.co.uk

5 Stars

Helen o 27 Aug 2012

Live the fact the items remained in my basket while I checked measurements etc .

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 Apr 2012

this was the site with the best offer for my purchase, easy to use as well and great price!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 28 Mar 2012

THANKS FOR AN EASY AND PLEASANT TRANSACTION

5 Stars

John G - Lincolnshire - United Kingdom 30 Nov 2011

Very easy to follow. Cheapest on the market. And FREE DELIVERY. Many thanks.
John

5 Stars

Patricia 24 Nov 2011

very easy to place order and make payment, quick response time to each section

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 May 2011

cheapest around thanmk you

5 Stars

GILLIAN P 6 May 2011

excellent products - excellent E-mail communication. Goods arrived on day expected. No hassle experience, even though the goods i ordered were currently out of stock i received E-mail's during this time with up-dates. Very impressed with Mercuro and its service and goods received - will be ordering further products with this Company.

5 Stars

kim s 27 Apr 2011

great easy site - hope everything else goes well

5 Stars

S A. 23 Mar 2011

SIte and ordering process are very smooth. Real assessment can only be made once product is delivered.

5 Stars

Margaret H 3 Jan 2011

The shopping experience has been really good so far, but it is difficult to give overall comments until I receive the goods orders.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017