mercuro.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what catherine S had to say about mercuro.co.uk

catherine S | Submitted 13 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Very good. All clearly explained about delivery etc on this web page although I wish I coulod have read it before I ordeded as I asked all about delivery which was unnecessary.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit mercuro.co.uk

mercuro.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 487

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About mercuro.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for mercuro.co.uk

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 May 2012

Great service. Thanks.

5 Stars

Michael H 24 Apr 2012

We spent a full day shopping around several pine furniture shops, and could have saved our now tired feet!!! Not only is the Balmoral waxed range just what we were looking for but good value for money as well. delivery was a bit protracted however

5 Stars

Karen T - West Sussex - United Kingdom 9 Apr 2012

I ordered & paid for 4 bedside tables on 9th April & to be delivered after 30th April as I had carpets being laid. 4 flat pack cartons were delivered on 8th May for me to assemble the bedside cabinets myself. However all 4 items were damaged and photos we

5 Stars

delyse p 21 Jan 2012

Fine, no problems

5 Stars

Irene H 19 Jan 2012

I'd like order confirmation and customer care service but don't want extra rating/review options, please. I would have liked to be SURE about colour options, too.

5 Stars

arwel e 29 Dec 2011

Price beating promise true to your word, will highly recommend you to friends purchasing furniture in the future, many thanks

5 Stars

Mary P 23 Oct 2011

Competitive price and easy to navigate website.

5 Stars

GILLIAN P 6 May 2011

excellent products - excellent E-mail communication. Goods arrived on day expected. No hassle experience, even though the goods i ordered were currently out of stock i received E-mail's during this time with up-dates. Very impressed with Mercuro and its service and goods received - will be ordering further products with this Company.

5 Stars

S A. 23 Mar 2011

SIte and ordering process are very smooth. Real assessment can only be made once product is delivered.

5 Stars

Paul C 17 Mar 2011

Good response to emails and a good price, I hope the rest of the service is of the same standard and quality.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016