mercuro.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what catherine S had to say about mercuro.co.uk

catherine S | Submitted 13 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Very good. All clearly explained about delivery etc on this web page although I wish I coulod have read it before I ordeded as I asked all about delivery which was unnecessary.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit mercuro.co.uk

mercuro.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 487

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About mercuro.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for mercuro.co.uk

5 Stars

Karen T - West Sussex - United Kingdom 9 Apr 2012

I ordered & paid for 4 bedside tables on 9th April & to be delivered after 30th April as I had carpets being laid. 4 flat pack cartons were delivered on 8th May for me to assemble the bedside cabinets myself. However all 4 items were damaged and photos we

5 Stars

ian b 3 Apr 2012

very easy to find what you are looking for

5 Stars

Ed - hampshire - United Kingdom 6 Mar 2012

Very good price so came back for more

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Feb 2012

Excelllent website - couldn't find the tv stand anywhere else cheaper.

5 Stars

Mary P 23 Oct 2011

Competitive price and easy to navigate website.

5 Stars

graham p 28 Sep 2011

Excellent communication - great price

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Jun 2011

Good website clear terms and conditions

5 Stars

Ron P 15 May 2011

Hopefully the delivery of the goods will be just as easy as the purchase of these items was very easy and straight forward

5 Stars

Nick 26 Mar 2011

Shame there isn't any other postage options as £29 seems a little steep for such a small product

5 Stars

Margaret H 3 Jan 2011

The shopping experience has been really good so far, but it is difficult to give overall comments until I receive the goods orders.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017