mercuro.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about mercuro.co.uk

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Awaiting to hear with regards to price beat

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit mercuro.co.uk

mercuro.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 487

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About mercuro.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for mercuro.co.uk

5 Stars

Gillian C 4 Nov 2012

Looked for dark oak furniture almost everywhere, so glad I found this site. I can't wait to receive my furniture.

5 Stars

Michael H 24 Apr 2012

We spent a full day shopping around several pine furniture shops, and could have saved our now tired feet!!! Not only is the Balmoral waxed range just what we were looking for but good value for money as well. delivery was a bit protracted however

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Apr 2012

Awaiting to hear with regards to price beat

5 Stars

Karen T - West Sussex - United Kingdom 9 Apr 2012

I ordered & paid for 4 bedside tables on 9th April & to be delivered after 30th April as I had carpets being laid. 4 flat pack cartons were delivered on 8th May for me to assemble the bedside cabinets myself. However all 4 items were damaged and photos we

5 Stars

Hilary P 9 Jan 2012

An excellent site but it would make it easier if you were consistent with measurements ie inches and centimetres on all products as opposed to a mixture of inches plus centimetres for some items and then millimetres for others.

5 Stars

graham p 28 Sep 2011

Excellent communication - great price

5 Stars

Lynsey B 5 Mar 2011

Easy to use website and payment method

Descriptions of furniture wasn't on every item viewed

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017