mercuro.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about mercuro.co.uk

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Awaiting to hear with regards to price beat

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit mercuro.co.uk

mercuro.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 487

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About mercuro.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for mercuro.co.uk

5 Stars

SANDRA B 18 Mar 2012

very good

5 Stars

Ann A - Tyne & Wear - United Kingdom 8 Feb 2012

The product - oak carver chair - quality was excellent.
Delivery was exactly on time.
I will use this site again and recommend it to friends.

5 Stars

Hilary P 9 Jan 2012

An excellent site but it would make it easier if you were consistent with measurements ie inches and centimetres on all products as opposed to a mixture of inches plus centimetres for some items and then millimetres for others.

5 Stars

Teri - Gloucestershire - United Kingdom 10 Nov 2011

Delivery took longer than the agreed 3 weeks! Product was great though.

5 Stars

Simon W 21 Jun 2011

Fantastic service. I am extremely pleased with the furniture I ordered. Excellent price for such good quality.

5 Stars

GILLIAN P 6 May 2011

excellent products - excellent E-mail communication. Goods arrived on day expected. No hassle experience, even though the goods i ordered were currently out of stock i received E-mail's during this time with up-dates. Very impressed with Mercuro and its service and goods received - will be ordering further products with this Company.

5 Stars

Claire 1 Mar 2011

I used your service as I had found a product cheaper elsewhere and the next day you lowered the price of your item! Amazing! Thank you

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017