mercuro.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about mercuro.co.uk

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Awaiting to hear with regards to price beat

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit mercuro.co.uk

mercuro.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 487

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About mercuro.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for mercuro.co.uk

5 Stars

Gillian C 4 Nov 2012

Looked for dark oak furniture almost everywhere, so glad I found this site. I can't wait to receive my furniture.

5 Stars

SANDRA B 18 Mar 2012

very good

5 Stars

lesley b - york - United Kingdom 2 Feb 2012

my husband is a dinosaur with the internet and was very wary at ordering these wardrobes. he had no need to worry, the servise we recieved was fantastixc. the wardrobes are great. definately order from you again in the future.

5 Stars

delyse p 21 Jan 2012

Fine, no problems

5 Stars

Irene H 19 Jan 2012

I'd like order confirmation and customer care service but don't want extra rating/review options, please. I would have liked to be SURE about colour options, too.

5 Stars

Deborah P 4 Jan 2012

easy shopping, great price, best available, would recommend

5 Stars

Simon W 21 Jun 2011

Fantastic service. I am extremely pleased with the furniture I ordered. Excellent price for such good quality.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017