Here’s what a customer had to say about mercuro.co.uk
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 11 Apr 2012
Awaiting to hear with regards to price beat
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit mercuro.co.uk >See More mercuro.co.uk Reviews

mercuro.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

mercuro.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 487 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More mercuro.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
Lesley C - dorset, United Kingdom 11 May 2012

Would whole heartedly recommend this company. Goods were fantastic value for money for such good quality furniture. Cannot fault would buy again from them. The delivery was first class also.

5 stars
Ann A - Tyne & Wear, United Kingdom 08 Feb 2012

The product - oak carver chair - quality was excellent.
Delivery was exactly on time.
I will use this site again and recommend it to friends.

5 stars
Michael H 24 Apr 2012

We spent a full day shopping around several pine furniture shops, and could have saved our now tired feet!!! Not only is the Balmoral waxed range just what we were looking for but good value for money as well. delivery was a bit protracted however

5 stars
Simon W 21 Jun 2011

Fantastic service. I am extremely pleased with the furniture I ordered. Excellent price for such good quality.

5 stars
Teri - Gloucestershire, United Kingdom 10 Nov 2011

Delivery took longer than the agreed 3 weeks! Product was great though.

5 stars
lesley b - york, United Kingdom 02 Feb 2012

my husband is a dinosaur with the internet and was very wary at ordering these wardrobes. he had no need to worry, the servise we recieved was fantastixc. the wardrobes are great. definately order from you again in the future.

5 stars
Jackie E - bucks, United Kingdom 09 Feb 2012

Very pleased with prompt delivery, and the products were exactly as described, and very easy to assemble. Overall, very impressed, and will certainly use you in the future.

>Visit mercuro.co.uk >See More mercuro.co.uk Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding businesses soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, covering all elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!