mercuro.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about mercuro.co.uk

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Awaiting to hear with regards to price beat

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit mercuro.co.uk

mercuro.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 487

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About mercuro.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for mercuro.co.uk

5 Stars

catherine S 13 Apr 2012

Very good. All clearly explained about delivery etc on this web page although I wish I coulod have read it before I ordeded as I asked all about delivery which was unnecessary.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 28 Mar 2012

THANKS FOR AN EASY AND PLEASANT TRANSACTION

5 Stars

Jackie E - bucks - United Kingdom 9 Feb 2012

Very pleased with prompt delivery, and the products were exactly as described, and very easy to assemble. Overall, very impressed, and will certainly use you in the future.

5 Stars

Ann A - Tyne & Wear - United Kingdom 8 Feb 2012

The product - oak carver chair - quality was excellent.
Delivery was exactly on time.
I will use this site again and recommend it to friends.

5 Stars

Ed l 24 Jan 2012

Quick easy to use

5 Stars

Ron P 15 May 2011

Hopefully the delivery of the goods will be just as easy as the purchase of these items was very easy and straight forward

5 Stars

S A. 23 Mar 2011

SIte and ordering process are very smooth. Real assessment can only be made once product is delivered.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016