mercuro.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about mercuro.co.uk

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Awaiting to hear with regards to price beat

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit mercuro.co.uk

mercuro.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 487

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About mercuro.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for mercuro.co.uk

5 Stars

Michael H 24 Apr 2012

We spent a full day shopping around several pine furniture shops, and could have saved our now tired feet!!! Not only is the Balmoral waxed range just what we were looking for but good value for money as well. delivery was a bit protracted however

5 Stars

catherine S 13 Apr 2012

Very good. All clearly explained about delivery etc on this web page although I wish I coulod have read it before I ordeded as I asked all about delivery which was unnecessary.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 28 Mar 2012

THANKS FOR AN EASY AND PLEASANT TRANSACTION

5 Stars

John p 12 Mar 2012

Easy order placement now lets see if deliveryn is made on time!

5 Stars

Irene H 19 Jan 2012

I'd like order confirmation and customer care service but don't want extra rating/review options, please. I would have liked to be SURE about colour options, too.

5 Stars

Jennifer S 3 Jan 2012

We are very happy with the product received and the service of the company - thank you

5 Stars

Paul C 17 Mar 2011

Good response to emails and a good price, I hope the rest of the service is of the same standard and quality.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016