mercuro.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what SANDRA B had to say about mercuro.co.uk

SANDRA B | Submitted 18 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

very good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit mercuro.co.uk

mercuro.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 487

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About mercuro.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for mercuro.co.uk

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 May 2012

Great service. Thanks.

5 Stars

Karen T - West Sussex - United Kingdom 9 Apr 2012

I ordered & paid for 4 bedside tables on 9th April & to be delivered after 30th April as I had carpets being laid. 4 flat pack cartons were delivered on 8th May for me to assemble the bedside cabinets myself. However all 4 items were damaged and photos we

5 Stars

SANDRA B 18 Mar 2012

very good

5 Stars

james 15 Mar 2012

Great so far

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Mar 2012

Excellent customer service so far. Will comment further when I get the furniture item.

5 Stars

Jackie E - bucks - United Kingdom 9 Feb 2012

Very pleased with prompt delivery, and the products were exactly as described, and very easy to assemble. Overall, very impressed, and will certainly use you in the future.

5 Stars

Irene H 19 Jan 2012

I'd like order confirmation and customer care service but don't want extra rating/review options, please. I would have liked to be SURE about colour options, too.

5 Stars

arwel e 29 Dec 2011

Price beating promise true to your word, will highly recommend you to friends purchasing furniture in the future, many thanks

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016