Here’s what SANDRA B had to say about mercuro.co.uk
5 stars
SANDRA B 18 Mar 2012
very good
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit mercuro.co.uk >See More mercuro.co.uk Reviews

mercuro.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

mercuro.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 487 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More mercuro.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
lesley b - york, United Kingdom 02 Feb 2012

my husband is a dinosaur with the internet and was very wary at ordering these wardrobes. he had no need to worry, the servise we recieved was fantastixc. the wardrobes are great. definately order from you again in the future.

5 stars
Teri - Gloucestershire, United Kingdom 10 Nov 2011

Delivery took longer than the agreed 3 weeks! Product was great though.

5 stars
Lesley C - dorset, United Kingdom 11 May 2012

Would whole heartedly recommend this company. Goods were fantastic value for money for such good quality furniture. Cannot fault would buy again from them. The delivery was first class also.

5 stars
John G - Lincolnshire, United Kingdom 30 Nov 2011

Very easy to follow. Cheapest on the market. And FREE DELIVERY. Many thanks.
John

5 stars
Sue H 22 Feb 2012

Very pleased with the TV Corner Cabinet and looks very good. Thank you very much

5 stars
Michael H 24 Apr 2012

We spent a full day shopping around several pine furniture shops, and could have saved our now tired feet!!! Not only is the Balmoral waxed range just what we were looking for but good value for money as well. delivery was a bit protracted however

5 stars
Simon W 21 Jun 2011

Fantastic service. I am extremely pleased with the furniture I ordered. Excellent price for such good quality.

>Visit mercuro.co.uk >See More mercuro.co.uk Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors about online companies solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering customer reviews today! Click here!