lewiscontractorsales.com Customer Review

Here's what George S had to say about lewiscontractorsales.com

George S | NY, US | Submitted 27 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Very good

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit lewiscontractorsales.com

lewiscontractorsales.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,743

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About lewiscontractorsales.com
Other Customer Reviews for lewiscontractorsales.com

5 Stars

Bernard P - NY - US 17 Jan 2017

Order went smoothly without creating account..

5 Stars

Gregory B - MO - US 17 Jan 2017

It was fast and easy.

5 Stars

EDGAR J - NC - US 15 Jan 2017

I RECOMMEND YOU HAVE AN OPTION TO CHANGE CC INFO AT FINAL PMT SCREEN, TO PREVENT HAVING TO HIT BACK TO CHANGE INFO

5 Stars

Jack C - IL - US 13 Jan 2017

Thanks for the service

5 Stars

Eldon C - IL - US 12 Jan 2017

Easy to order hope all is well with purchase

5 Stars

al m - IA - US 12 Jan 2017

everything went well

5 Stars

Norman T - WA - US 7 Jan 2017

Thank you for great inventory and easy ordering.

5 Stars

roy g - TN - US 6 Jan 2017

found same parts as on readdyparts.com but were cheaper, and I liked the way your site automatically returns to shopping catalog after adding something to my cart. Makes for quicker search and order. Thanks

5 Stars

Steve E - IL - US 2 Jan 2017

Phone support was a big help until parts arrived. They said the board I ordered would work in my heater,even if the numbers don't match. That is wrong.

5 Stars

Briani B - HI - US 2 Jan 2017

I have been searching for this specific style tool belt and this is the first site I've found it on. Very easy to navigate through the site. Will be ordering more.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017