Here’s what Toni had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Toni 04 May 2012
Loved learning. It's something I've always had an interest in but didn't know where to start. Thanks for making it easy to learn.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7441 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Laura - LA, United States 11 Jul 2013

Love the videos about the product! Very informative!

5 stars
Shane B - PA, United States 28 Nov 2012

Everything went smooth, thanks for a great transaction

5 stars
Ruth D - NY, United States 25 Oct 2013

THanks for your help

5 stars
Wendy - MI, United States 23 Dec 2010

Everything was wonderful! Please keep up the good work!

5 stars
Rene C - CO, United States 16 May 2012

The quality of the herbs and containers was first rate. I was impressed with the full package and was able to make each of the products as specified to the directions. Providing pictures was very helpful, as I am a very visual person. You balanced the words to the pictures. Great Job!

5 stars
Terry - CA, United States 22 Jun 2011

EXACTLY what I needed! The game is being enjoyed by three generations in our home. Superior quality products and educational support combined with very fair prices and quick shipping make you a HIGHLY recommended company!

5 stars
B. B 03 Jul 2011

i love learningherbs.com - they authentic people, sharing their knowledge and skills to make the world a better place. Good honest, integrity filled business people. That is rare in todays American market.

5 stars
Nola - UT, United States 21 Jun 2011

Reading about how to do something is NOT the same as seeing it done. With the CD, I can watch the process and even replay parts if there is something I need to see again. This is like having my own personal tutor teaching how to use herbs. Thank you for taking the fear and mystery out of using herbs!

5 stars
Nick C - QC, Canada 23 Dec 2011

A-1

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors about various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!