learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what Toni had to say about learningherbs.com

Toni | Submitted 4 May 2012
Verified Customer

Loved learning. It's something I've always had an interest in but didn't know where to start. Thanks for making it easy to learn.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,483

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Debe B 24 Sep 2014

Liked how safe it is. I had mis typed my information and you stopped me. thanks

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Aug 2014

Very easy and quick

5 Stars

Vicki M 5 Aug 2014

So far everything I've ordered or read with learning herbs has been great!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Jul 2014

I did join HerbMentor and wished there was a link and discount to purchasing the kit from that site.

5 Stars

Michelle 14 Jun 2014

My mother inlaw and I had a great time making the different things in the kit-great learning experience! We look forward to new and different kits being offered in the future!

5 Stars

Maribel R 14 Jun 2014

Thanks! Wonderful Site, wonderful products and info. I will highly and often recommend you.

5 Stars

L Michele Hales 31 May 2014

Great, informative. I want to learn about herbs and become an herbalist.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 May 2014


5 Stars

jada b 17 Apr 2014

I am brewing the tincture and plan on making the balm soon. The instructions are clear and easy to follow.

© 2015 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015