learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what Toni had to say about learningherbs.com

Toni | Submitted 4 May 2012
Verified Customer

Loved learning. It's something I've always had an interest in but didn't know where to start. Thanks for making it easy to learn.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,483

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Cindy 19 Sep 2014

I love the way you reach out to the public to not only sell your product, but to also educate those that are wanting to learn

5 Stars

Rinda K 29 Jul 2014

Love the idea of having everything I need in one kit..and not have to hunt all over for bottles and other accessories.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Jul 2014

I did join HerbMentor and wished there was a link and discount to purchasing the kit from that site.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Jun 2014

I love this site and info.

5 Stars

Michelle 14 Jun 2014

My mother inlaw and I had a great time making the different things in the kit-great learning experience! We look forward to new and different kits being offered in the future!

5 Stars

Terry S 1 Jun 2014

Easy to follow ordering instructions
The packaging for the final product is colorful and upbeat.
The package I received would make a great gift for friends.

5 Stars

Michelle 29 May 2014

So far so good, looks interesting.

5 Stars

Lesa L 22 May 2014

I had questions before I bought- they were answered quickly. The product is beautiful and well put together.

5 Stars

Eileen G 10 Apr 2014

This is my frist shopping experience. Ordeing was quite simple to do & efficient. Thank you.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016