Here’s what Toni had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Toni 04 May 2012
Loved learning. It's something I've always had an interest in but didn't know where to start. Thanks for making it easy to learn.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7480 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Kimberly Y - NJ, United States 22 Nov 2011

I've been an RN over 20 yrs. Looking for a change. Nutrition and Herbalist look great to me. Looking forward to my new game and all the great sounding books. Thnx. Kimberly Got The Kit is great. Made the salve-"Wonderful" made a rash of mine go away. Will make more and diff kind too. I love you. Thanks for a new life. God Bless you all!!!!

5 stars
Dawn - IL, United States 28 Sep 2011

Love the wildcraft game! My children enjoy playing it very much. I have a apple computer and have trouble loading two of the free items. Still have not gotten it taken care of.
Would highly recommend the game to all.

5 stars
John - WA, United States 21 Jun 2012

You guys are awesome! I have been a huge fan of this site since I heard about it a year or two ago.

5 stars
Tommy H - VA, United States 18 Mar 2013

Everything in the kit was great. I realize that the echinacea purpurea may be a little cheaper but I would have liked to have the echinacea angustifolia more :p either way I was satisfied. My Lavender oil had leaked a little in the plastic, but it was wrapped in Styrofoam so I can't be too upset. Overall I think it was a very nice kit. I've told many people about it and now it has jumpstarted me into the world of herbs and help me to learn a lot. Now i know about infusions, salves,syrups,and tinctures. Even more, Herbmentor.com has taught many more wonderful things like liniments, lip balm, decoctions, compresses....the list goes on and on. It's the best website i have ever seen for learning about the plants in the world around you. 5 stars all the way!
-Tommy

5 stars
Gypsy B - ME, United States 24 Jun 2011

I am so excited. My friends and I will be moving onto property in ME soon and I wanted something like this for when the kids come out!

5 stars
Diane M - OH, United States 12 Apr 2013

Everything was great except for a broken lid for the larger ointment jar.

5 stars
Brad - WY, United States 19 Dec 2013

Loved the entire experience, except it would be nice to know how long the video is before watching

5 stars
Oscar G - TX, United States 13 Feb 2013

Very easy experience, look forward to receiving my herbal kit.

I received my kit in a very short amount of time after ordering & it's all that was promised in the ad. I'm so happy with the entire kit - great job putting it together! Looks like I've found a new way to occupy my free time. Will enjoy knowing my products are safe for the family, since I know all what's going into them. Thank you.

5 stars
Jesse H - CA, United States 30 Apr 2012

Fast and easy. Thank you :o)

5 stars
Linda L - NY, United States 20 Dec 2013

Thank you for the quick response I received from my email. My kit arrived with broken bottles and you immediately sent replacements. Dealing with you is hassle free. I look forward to using the kit!

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors about various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!