Here’s what Toni had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Toni 04 May 2012
Loved learning. It's something I've always had an interest in but didn't know where to start. Thanks for making it easy to learn.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7252 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Linda G - PA, United States 22 Jun 2012

Love them!!

5 stars
Ginny T - TX, United States 19 Dec 2011

I purchased Wildcraft for my family several months back, and I was astounded how easy it was to make herbal remedies at home to help us all naturally. Thank you for offering such informative products! Now I am passing this gift on to extended family so that they, too, can benefit from your products!

5 stars
LEAH - TX, United States 26 Jun 2012

I have learned SO MUCH from your e-books and courses and can hardly wait to share the incredible Wildcraft game with my neices! I'll be ordering the Herbal Medicine Making Kit next!

5 stars
Lisa H - CA, United States 12 Apr 2012

The kit is exactly as described. I absolutely can't wait to get started on this. Of course it had to arrive on one of the busiest weeks ever for me! Saturday can't come soon enough!
The herbs smell wonderful!For me this is an awesome way to start learning about herbal remedies with some confidence knowing help is just a few clicks away.

5 stars
Regina A - CA, United States 22 Jun 2011

I love your site.This is the first item I have bought on your site other than classes. I have not played the wildcraft game yet but it looks exactly like I want. Thankyou.

5 stars
Christine - WI, United States 05 Jan 2014

The order was received in an adequate amount of time. I have not tried to make any thing yet hopefully this weekend.

5 stars
Nick C - QC, Canada 23 Dec 2011

A-1

5 stars
Brenda L 14 Mar 2013

Everything was clear and concise.. very easy to navigate

5 stars
Debra W - WY, United States 17 Dec 2010

I have been pleased with everything so far. Learningherbs.com has been the most wonderful site I have ever found.

5 stars
Cheryl E - UT, United States 05 Jun 2013

Great, east to use website. Loved the $** discount and am so excited to start on my way to learning about herbal remedies!! Thanks!!

I received my kit in just two days!!! Record time. I've already made the herbal salve and love it. I can't wait to make the other remedies. I have so much to learn. Thanks!!

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors about various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!