learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what Toni had to say about learningherbs.com

Toni | Submitted 4 May 2012
Verified Customer

Loved learning. It's something I've always had an interest in but didn't know where to start. Thanks for making it easy to learn.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,483

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Scott R 12 Jul 2014

Nice website, I'm really glad that you have this kit for sale. This will be my first trial with working hands on with herbs and I cat wait to see where it takes me. Thank you!

5 Stars

Pat A 26 Jun 2014

I am happy with the product and see it as a useful starter set for me to continue to make my own self care products. While I could have found YouTube videos or other ways to learn about making these items, it is fun and attractive to have them nicely placed in one kit.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Jun 2014

I love this site and info.

5 Stars

Debbie W 29 May 2014

This is a very easy and understandable site. Specific and to the point for any novice. I greatly appreciate all the work they have done to help.

5 Stars

Gina A 29 May 2014

Terrific learning tool!! Now I can utilize my herb garden completely! THANK YOU!

5 Stars

Lesa L 22 May 2014

I had questions before I bought- they were answered quickly. The product is beautiful and well put together.

5 Stars

Barb C 20 May 2014

Great products don't need help to sell, they sell themselves . thank-you for great sales- great products.

5 Stars

lisa s 17 May 2014

everything was great. my kids and i enjoyed making the home remedies and learned a lot. thanks

5 Stars

e lueth 1 May 2014

thank you

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016