Here’s what Toni had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Toni 04 May 2012
Loved learning. It's something I've always had an interest in but didn't know where to start. Thanks for making it easy to learn.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7401 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Cindy A - WV, United States 17 Dec 2010

I have enjoyed the quality of your products before and have wanted to get the Wildcrafting game for a while now. am looking forward to learning with my kids.

5 stars
Duana D 29 May 2014

It was excellent

5 stars
Peggy S - AR, United States 06 Feb 2014

one of the dropper jars was broken during shipment. I haven't taken the time to get online and fill out the proper form

5 stars
Sarah B - MI, United States 04 Jul 2011

I am recently new to the herb collecting thing and I have been searching the web for ways to aid me in my new advnture. Thank you for your site and your knowledge.

5 stars
Joanna V - PA, United States 21 Dec 2013

Great service!! They called me about a problem with delivery and it was taken care of right away ! Thanks

5 stars
Jacqueline M - ON, Canada 26 Jun 2012

where do I find a coupon code? I would like to review the offer, how do I go back?

5 stars
Lisa E - WA, United States 01 Dec 2012

Thank you for making this information and these products available and affordable. Happy to support your family and your business! =)

5 stars
Jeffrey W - CA, United States 15 Dec 2010

This boardgame is amazing, and the downloadable story is just perfect for adding that little extra fun and knowledge to playing.

5 stars
Loretta J. L - OH, United States 27 Jun 2013

I missed several offers to buy the herbal kit--always sold out...

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors about various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!