Here’s what Toni had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Toni 04 May 2012
Loved learning. It's something I've always had an interest in but didn't know where to start. Thanks for making it easy to learn.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7483 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Jenn V 01 Oct 2014

So glad to find your website, looking foreword to receiving my kit.

5 stars
Natalie M 11 Aug 2014

I have been using herbs for sometime and this summer I started my own healing garden. I was happy to see that the kit contains herbs I have chosen to work with and I am looking forward to using the information to deepen my knowledge of herbs.

5 stars
Sherry 09 Jun 2014

Learning Herbs was a very easy site to get around in, the shopping experience was easy to navigate and I received my order very promptly. I was a little surprised at how quickly I received it! I am looking forward to learning more from the their expertise.

5 stars
Terry S 01 Jun 2014

Easy to follow ordering instructions
The packaging for the final product is colorful and upbeat.
The package I received would make a great gift for friends.

5 stars
Catherine B 21 Apr 2014

Very happy with my purchase. Can't wait to start making my own home remedies.

5 stars
Aimee - OR, United States 10 Feb 2014

Thanks loved my order! Can't wait to start making all my goodies!:)

5 stars
Flash - AK, United States 06 Feb 2014

good so far. don't know if I would buy again as this is my first purchase

5 stars
Mary F - AR, United States 06 Feb 2014

Very user friendly site with all of the information needed to make a buying decision.

5 stars
Gayle D - VA, United States 28 Jan 2014

I have already used all the products in my kit and got wonderful results. I have since made a 4X batch of elderberry syrup. Between that and the Fire Cider I made, hubby and I are the only ones we know that haven't been sick this winter. I am going to join Herb Mentor but needed to get a few "must do's" accomplished before I felt I had the proper amount of time to learn. I'm enjoying my journey. Thanks!

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors about various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!