learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what Toni had to say about learningherbs.com

Toni | Submitted 4 May 2012
Verified Customer

Loved learning. It's something I've always had an interest in but didn't know where to start. Thanks for making it easy to learn.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 7,483

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Elizabeth W 31 Jul 2014

so for so good.

5 Stars

misti l 1 Jul 2014

It's been great!

5 Stars

Michelle 14 Jun 2014

My mother inlaw and I had a great time making the different things in the kit-great learning experience! We look forward to new and different kits being offered in the future!

5 Stars

brenda 29 May 2014

I purchased the Wildcraft game a few years back and again today. I really appreciate your teaching style!

5 Stars

Barb C 20 May 2014

Great products don't need help to sell, they sell themselves . thank-you for great sales- great products.

5 Stars

Saffron R 16 May 2014

simple and delightful to get a discount on my first buy

5 Stars

Dean G 27 Apr 2014

Easy and informative

5 Stars

Michael L 25 Apr 2014

The process is very easy and plesant.

5 Stars

Eileen G 10 Apr 2014

This is my frist shopping experience. Ordeing was quite simple to do & efficient. Thank you.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017