Here’s what Toni had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Toni 04 May 2012
Loved learning. It's something I've always had an interest in but didn't know where to start. Thanks for making it easy to learn.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7482 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Pam 30 Jun 2013

Enjoy!!

5 stars
Lacey S - NJ, United States 16 Dec 2011

SO excited. This is the perfect gift for my crunchy gaming family! :)

5 stars
Laurie - UT, United States 14 Dec 2010

I received the game and look forward to playing it with my children. It is a great idea!

5 stars
Deborah L - CA, United States 22 Jun 2011

I have been blessed by the learningherbs products and website. I often recommend to others that they take advantage of the site as well.

5 stars
C O - HI, United States 29 Dec 2013

I haven't had time to use the kit yet, but it looks like it includes everything needed to get started. The quality is good & I'm excited to get started when the holidays are over.

5 stars
Ecko H - MN, United States 26 Jun 2011

ya'll are awesome!! thank you for making this easier and having such big hearts!

5 stars
Larry N - CA, United States 19 Dec 2013

Good supplement to the herb course. Many free items at the site and reasonably priced offerings.

5 stars
deborah a - ID, United States 17 Apr 2013

you all are wonderful.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors about various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!