Here’s what Toni had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Toni 04 May 2012
Loved learning. It's something I've always had an interest in but didn't know where to start. Thanks for making it easy to learn.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7482 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Constance J B - CA, United States 17 Dec 2013

Informative easy to understand, good photos. Thanks for a complete kit offering everything but oil and alcohol to prepare the products. A great way to enter the world of herbal medicine making!

5 stars
Kaliwave 11 Jul 2014

Awesome kit I can't wait to dive in

5 stars
Dawn-Marie B - KS, United States 14 Nov 2012

I've been foloowing LearningHerbs and receiving emails since ****. I'm finally getting the Medicine kit! I can't wait to make everything in it!

5 stars
Lindgren 14 Jan 2014

- Delay in postal management oversees.

+ Great starting kit for learning herbal methods.

+ Quality herbs included in the start package.

+ Easy to understand instructions.

+ Nice overall concept. Thanks.

5 stars
Karolyn - AZ, United States 06 Jul 2013

Everything we have purchased from you has been a blessing. Great job. We are learning so much and really enjoy it.

5 stars
Carol T 22 Jun 2011

My daughter has Wildcraft and loves playing it with her children! I know we're going to enjoy sharing it with our other grandchildren. The package arrived promptly and in great shape. The game is beautiful and really engaged the kids' curiosity with the gorgeous pictures! It's a great way to learn!

5 stars
Denice H - GA, United States 16 Jun 2012

Was very happy to receive my product in a very timely manner and I LOVED it! I also appreciated that there were things to do while I waited. This is a super idea and with what I've learned, I plan to jump right into applying it with other herbs and oils.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors about various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!