Here’s what Toni had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Toni 04 May 2012
Loved learning. It's something I've always had an interest in but didn't know where to start. Thanks for making it easy to learn.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7483 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
ANASTASIA L 24 Jun 2014

WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR

5 stars
Sherry 09 Jun 2014

Learning Herbs was a very easy site to get around in, the shopping experience was easy to navigate and I received my order very promptly. I was a little surprised at how quickly I received it! I am looking forward to learning more from the their expertise.

5 stars
Michelle 29 May 2014

So far so good, looks interesting.

5 stars
Colleen C 04 May 2014

I was completely satisfied, and thrilled with my purchase, and can't wait to start working with the DVD's!

5 stars
Catherine B 21 Apr 2014

Very happy with my purchase. Can't wait to start making my own home remedies.

5 stars
Michelle Lea N 02 Apr 2014

I couldn't wait for the kits to come back on sale!!! Thank you!!!!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 07 Mar 2014

Love the product. Wish I could by for my store at wholesale prices. I run a green/organic store and have a lot of request for items like yours.

5 stars
Bruce Anne M - GA, United States 12 Feb 2014

Easy to order, timely shipping.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors about various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!