Here’s what Toni had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Toni 04 May 2012
Loved learning. It's something I've always had an interest in but didn't know where to start. Thanks for making it easy to learn.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7397 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Zoe B - Wirral, United Kingdom 23 Sep 2011

Hi John, Hoorah Wildcraft is ready! As you can see I have ordered x 2, one is a gift for a friend who isn't a member of Herb Mentor so I was wondering if you could advise me on how I can allow her to access the ecourse 'kids and herbs' that comes with this package? Kind Regards, Zoe

5 stars
Lori L - MI, United States 12 Feb 2014

Loving it. Can't wait to start using my herbs and learning more. Made 3 of the 4 mixtures & look forward to learning more and signing up for herb mentor

5 stars
Brenda V - WI, United States 20 Jun 2012

Our game arrived very quickly! I am saving it as a summer solstice gift so have not opened it yet, but can't wait! Thank you!

5 stars
Tracy K - DE, United States 26 Dec 2013

I loved the kit, it is very exciting for a first time wanna be home herbalist. Really, it was what I was looking for and I even prayed to God to help me find a way to get into this w/o being overwhelmed. Thank you!

5 stars
pmcknight - PA, United States 18 Apr 2012

Loved the products and the instructional DVD. I thought it was a little pricey once I saw what all came with the kit. It was done very professionally though and the products look nice.

5 stars
Adrianna - AB, Canada 27 Dec 2013

Thank you for all that you have done. I LOVE your website, products, and information. It's a great compliment to my journey :D

5 stars
SylviaVanVliet - BC, Canada 07 Jun 2013

The information was easily understood and the submitting information was easily done. It was especially nice that there was an "ten" dollar (making it free shipping) was a nice gesture, Thanks...

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors about various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!