learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what Toni had to say about learningherbs.com

Toni | Submitted 4 May 2012
Verified Customer

Loved learning. It's something I've always had an interest in but didn't know where to start. Thanks for making it easy to learn.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 7,483

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

leonard d 4 Sep 2014

i am very eager to get my herb kit thanks

5 Stars

Scott R 12 Jul 2014

Nice website, I'm really glad that you have this kit for sale. This will be my first trial with working hands on with herbs and I cat wait to see where it takes me. Thank you!

5 Stars

Pat A 26 Jun 2014

I am happy with the product and see it as a useful starter set for me to continue to make my own self care products. While I could have found YouTube videos or other ways to learn about making these items, it is fun and attractive to have them nicely placed in one kit.

5 Stars

Christina B 18 Jun 2014

easy and nice, I like the videos

5 Stars

Elizabeth 12 Jun 2014

First order so far so good

5 Stars

Alice B 30 May 2014

excellent info

5 Stars

Sheila A 24 May 2014

Very Nice, Thank you!

5 Stars

lyn l 20 May 2014

I was very pleased with the quality and the quantity of the herbs and containers I received. I have been dabbling in herbs for quite some time and my daughter recently expressed an interest in learning. She lives all the way in California and her work keeps her very busy. I thought this would be a nice intro to making her own tinctures and salves and such. Thank you for such a wonderful starter kit!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Apr 2014

Good

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017