learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what Toni had to say about learningherbs.com

Toni | Submitted 4 May 2012
Verified Customer

Loved learning. It's something I've always had an interest in but didn't know where to start. Thanks for making it easy to learn.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,483

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Lucille A 28 Sep 2014

Easiest website to use

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Sep 2014

easy process

5 Stars

Brenda b 6 Sep 2014

Looking forward!

5 Stars

Darlene B 19 Aug 2014

When I ordered I intended it to be for my daughters birthday gift but it ended up in my name. The order went through and I couldn't see how to change it. I am keeping the first order and will reorder in her name. (I really wanted it for me anyway!) It should be a fun project for both of us. Learning and having discussions. I can't wait!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Aug 2014

Very easy and quick

5 Stars

Sherry 9 Jun 2014

Learning Herbs was a very easy site to get around in, the shopping experience was easy to navigate and I received my order very promptly. I was a little surprised at how quickly I received it! I am looking forward to learning more from the their expertise.

5 Stars

Terry S 1 Jun 2014

Easy to follow ordering instructions
The packaging for the final product is colorful and upbeat.
The package I received would make a great gift for friends.

5 Stars

e lueth 1 May 2014

thank you

5 Stars

Theresa M 19 Apr 2014

Seems quite easy/straightforward. One I receive the product I can comment on shipping time and product quality.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017