learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what Toni had to say about learningherbs.com

Toni | Submitted 4 May 2012
Verified Customer

Loved learning. It's something I've always had an interest in but didn't know where to start. Thanks for making it easy to learn.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 7,483

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Krysta W 15 Sep 2014

We started with the Wildcraft game for the younger ones and our teen wanted this kit to learn some more on her own!

5 Stars

Brenda b 6 Sep 2014

Looking forward!

5 Stars

Jack S 7 Aug 2014

I already have this, this is for my pregnant daughter in Florida. Thinking about sending one to a friend in Virginia too.
Make sure her Login info is for her, not me. Her email is [email protected]

5 Stars

Elizabeth W 31 Jul 2014

so for so good.

5 Stars

Rinda K 29 Jul 2014

Love the idea of having everything I need in one kit..and not have to hunt all over for bottles and other accessories.

5 Stars

Elizabeth 12 Jun 2014

First order so far so good

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Jun 2014

Love your site and products

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Jun 2014

Love you guys, second time buying this kit.

5 Stars

Pamela U 4 Jun 2014

Love your website and your learning guides. Just what I need to start on my new journey of learning!!! Thx

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017