Here’s what Toni had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Toni 04 May 2012
Loved learning. It's something I've always had an interest in but didn't know where to start. Thanks for making it easy to learn.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7483 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Mary D - VA, United States 12 Feb 2014

many thanks!

5 stars
Carole F - VA, United States 30 Nov 2012

My new Wildcraft game is wonderful. And all the bonuses are really good and fun and useful. So glad I found all of this!

5 stars
Mary - MI, United States 26 Feb 2013

could not be easier.... Always a pleasure....

5 stars
Marta - Alicante, Other 20 Dec 2010

Even if I like your website, shipping costs are high (I live in Spain).

5 stars
Carla - FL, United States 19 May 2012

I love my kit and I have been telling everyone about learning herbs Thank you for making it easy affordable and fun !!!

5 stars
Kim - NY, United States 14 Dec 2011

It was very easy to order, and I'm very excited to see all the goodies. Can't say much else at this point.

Now that the shipment has arrived, I can say that everything was in great shape. The materials are even better than I thought they would be. The directions that I've followed so far have been very easy. I'm very exctied to keep "playing" with my new things! Excellent product!

5 stars
richard - TX, United States 15 Dec 2010

Great Kit. Great copy. Great content and delivery.

Thanks John and team. Yeah Kern!

Richard

5 stars
Juli W - GA, United States 15 Oct 2013

Learning Herbs website was easy to use, and their support and information after buying products was tremendously helpful. Great company!

5 stars
Joseph G - CO, United States 25 Jun 2013

Excellent so far!

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors about various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!