Here’s what Toni had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Toni 04 May 2012
Loved learning. It's something I've always had an interest in but didn't know where to start. Thanks for making it easy to learn.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7468 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Susette B - AZ, United States 19 Dec 2013

I have purchased several items from learningherbs. All have been very educational and fun. I will continue to buy from them for myself and my daughters and granddaughters to further our knowledge and love of the wild, and nature. It is a great learning experience and one I hope to continue enjoying! Thank you learningherbs!

5 stars
NANCY R - PA, United States 07 Dec 2011

I'M MORE INTERESTED IN HERBS ETC THAT ADDRESS MORE SERIOUS HEALTH PROBLEMS THAN JUST FIRST AID AND COLDS. YOU ASKED FOR A CONFIRMATION OF AN ORDER BUT YOU DID NOT SPECIFY WHAT WAS ORDERED. COULD YOU DO THAT?

5 stars
Donna D - ON, Canada 14 Mar 2013

I will likely order from you again in the near future.

5 stars
Peter P - NV, United States 30 Apr 2011

Thanks John for everything, looking forward to learning more from you. I'm very excited to have found your site through Mountain Rose Herbs. I enjoy your wonderful sense of humor and the way you explain things.

5 stars
Deborah M - WA, United States 27 Dec 2012

I love your homemade business and would love to help you market it. I am part of a company called, MyChoice, LLC. I would like to invite you to become one of the businesses we direct our cardholding members to. Please check us out at www.mychoicellc.com, www.shopmychoice.com, and buy membership to access our stores always at a discount at www.mychoicellc.com/*******. If you would like to list your store on-line, please contact me at: ***.***.****-Office. Your acceptance will mean business exposure to many more potential customers. I hope to hear from you soon!

5 stars
Marjorie S - PA, United States 18 Dec 2011

I can try out your game! If we love it which I'm sure we will I will be buying more for my business to sell. Thanks so much!

5 stars
Socorro R - PA, United States 14 Feb 2012

Fast and easy

5 stars
Linda B - OR, United States 31 Dec 2011

Enjoyed the video and reading through the information on your site. I was encouraged with your desire to help others to a healthier lifestyle.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors about various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!