learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what Toni had to say about learningherbs.com

Toni | Submitted 4 May 2012
Verified Customer

Loved learning. It's something I've always had an interest in but didn't know where to start. Thanks for making it easy to learn.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,483

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Jenn V 1 Oct 2014

So glad to find your website, looking foreword to receiving my kit.

5 Stars

Nieema T 10 Sep 2014

You are wonderful!

5 Stars

Natalie M 11 Aug 2014

I have been using herbs for sometime and this summer I started my own healing garden. I was happy to see that the kit contains herbs I have chosen to work with and I am looking forward to using the information to deepen my knowledge of herbs.

5 Stars

Vicki M 5 Aug 2014

So far everything I've ordered or read with learning herbs has been great!

5 Stars

Leila T 28 Jul 2014

Very good experience. Thanks for getting me started on my journey of learning to keep myself amd my family healthy naturally :)

5 Stars

Sherry 9 Jun 2014

Learning Herbs was a very easy site to get around in, the shopping experience was easy to navigate and I received my order very promptly. I was a little surprised at how quickly I received it! I am looking forward to learning more from the their expertise.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Jun 2014

Love you guys, second time buying this kit.

5 Stars

brenda 29 May 2014

I purchased the Wildcraft game a few years back and again today. I really appreciate your teaching style!

5 Stars

Dean G 27 Apr 2014

Easy and informative

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017