Here’s what Toni had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Toni 04 May 2012
Loved learning. It's something I've always had an interest in but didn't know where to start. Thanks for making it easy to learn.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7480 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Kitty R - LA, United States 29 Nov 2012

everything looks great love the set up and the cards are nice but have not yet been able to play.

5 stars
Amy S - CA, United States 28 Nov 2012

I've bought your entire collection of books and my kids are only 1 & 3. I am excited to share all of this with them very soon. In the meantime, I am learning and thoroughly enjoying it myself! My only concern is that I am downloading and saving copies of the books on my computer and I am afraid I am somehow going to lose them. (I am not very computer savvy!) But thanks for all of these wonderfully unique products. They are inspiring!!!

5 stars
Kathy - MI, United States 08 Dec 2011

So wonderful to get started making the tincture first made perfect sense.

5 stars
Ronda - GA, United States 22 Jun 2012

I'm STILL quite impressed with learning herbs dot com! My order arrived picture perfect, super fast and with tons of bonus gifts! The quality it outstanding as is product presentation. Love appears to be the main ingredient at work here!
With Heart ~ Ronda Still, GA

5 stars
Cynthia L - CT, United States 27 Dec 2010

The Herbal Medicine Making Kit was requested as a Christmas gift by my 15 year old son. He is very interested in the subject matter. I, myself, have found the site to be very user friendly and informative.

5 stars
Ife 13 Dec 2010

Thank you for the amazing opportunity to have fun and learn!!

5 stars
Bridget S - ON, Canada 29 Nov 2013

Awesome. Clean, simple, beautiful.

5 stars
Sarah K 26 Jul 2012

I couldn't find a space on the order form to tell you to ship one of the kits to my daughter in California.

One of the bottles broke in transit. Interior box should have been packed more securely. Package was not marked fragile and outside box had a big hole in it.

5 stars
Llyn M - BC, Canada 09 Feb 2012

Absolutely delighted with the game and the herbal kit. I heartily recommend both to anyone thinking of purchasing them.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors about various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!