learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what Toni had to say about learningherbs.com

Toni | Submitted 4 May 2012
Verified Customer

Loved learning. It's something I've always had an interest in but didn't know where to start. Thanks for making it easy to learn.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,483

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Lucille A 28 Sep 2014

Easiest website to use

5 Stars

leonard d 4 Sep 2014

i am very eager to get my herb kit thanks

5 Stars

Leila T 28 Jul 2014

Very good experience. Thanks for getting me started on my journey of learning to keep myself amd my family healthy naturally :)

5 Stars

Karen 9 Jul 2014

This is my first order. But I trust your select preferences and quality. Thank-you for making this such a personal journey of "experiences". I can't wait to grow my own herbs and then make the experience even more satisfying. The knowledge that you have shared makes these plants more than just another pretty face in my garden. Thanks again.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Jun 2014

I love this site and info.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Jun 2014

Love your site and products

5 Stars

Debbie W 29 May 2014

This is a very easy and understandable site. Specific and to the point for any novice. I greatly appreciate all the work they have done to help.

5 Stars

Saffron R 16 May 2014

simple and delightful to get a discount on my first buy

5 Stars

Michael L 25 Apr 2014

The process is very easy and plesant.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016