learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what Toni had to say about learningherbs.com

Toni | Submitted 4 May 2012
Verified Customer

Loved learning. It's something I've always had an interest in but didn't know where to start. Thanks for making it easy to learn.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on -446

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Shirley T 2 Oct 2014

very easy and sounds like kit is just what I need to get started

5 Stars

Cindy 19 Sep 2014

I love the way you reach out to the public to not only sell your product, but to also educate those that are wanting to learn

5 Stars

Natalie M 11 Aug 2014

I have been using herbs for sometime and this summer I started my own healing garden. I was happy to see that the kit contains herbs I have chosen to work with and I am looking forward to using the information to deepen my knowledge of herbs.

5 Stars

marti m 8 Aug 2014

I just joined and 'very excited about it.

5 Stars

Scott R 12 Jul 2014

Nice website, I'm really glad that you have this kit for sale. This will be my first trial with working hands on with herbs and I cat wait to see where it takes me. Thank you!

5 Stars

Kaliwave 11 Jul 2014

Awesome kit I can't wait to dive in

5 Stars

Raphael S 26 Jun 2014

Been waiting for a whole year to order the herbal kit. It took a whole year because of life problems hindering me from putting money towards the kit, but I am glad I am able to now!

5 Stars

Gina A 29 May 2014

Terrific learning tool!! Now I can utilize my herb garden completely! THANK YOU!

5 Stars

MARY M 25 Apr 2014

THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS SO EASY. I'M TAKING A CLASS ON ALL OF THIS.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017