learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what Gaylene B had to say about learningherbs.com

Gaylene B | Submitted 4 May 2012
Verified Customer

You have the information I need. As a newbe you have the info to help me learn and feel confident. I want to be a good herbalist that does good--not harm and is successful.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,483

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Wendy 20 Sep 2014

I love this site! It has taught me a great deal about herbs, for which, me and my family are healthier for! Thanks!

5 Stars

Natalie M 11 Aug 2014

I have been using herbs for sometime and this summer I started my own healing garden. I was happy to see that the kit contains herbs I have chosen to work with and I am looking forward to using the information to deepen my knowledge of herbs.

5 Stars

Rinda K 29 Jul 2014

Love the idea of having everything I need in one kit..and not have to hunt all over for bottles and other accessories.

5 Stars

Maria 31 May 2014

I love your website! it's so informative and fun, and easy to maneuver.

5 Stars

Debbie W 29 May 2014

This is a very easy and understandable site. Specific and to the point for any novice. I greatly appreciate all the work they have done to help.

5 Stars

Mary L 15 Apr 2014

thank you for helping get this shipped quickly!

5 Stars

Susan Joy R 9 Apr 2014

I appreciate the email/contacts from you to keep me up to date on products & opportunities! :)

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016