Here’s what Gaylene B had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Gaylene B 04 May 2012
You have the information I need. As a newbe you have the info to help me learn and feel confident. I want to be a good herbalist that does good--not harm and is successful.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7433 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Timothy H - KY, United States 22 Nov 2012

Great beginning set to learn herbs. Recommended to co-workers. Once the set arrived, found there is even more material available online.

5 stars
Lori R - CO, United States 09 Oct 2013

I love the kits. They make shopping easy and fun. It is great to have everything I need in one kit and not have to search the site fr a bunch of different things. Thank you so much!!
Lori reeves

5 stars
Brent - UT, United States 15 Mar 2013

Hopefully the products will be as easy to use and as productive as the site claims they are.

5 stars
Erica P - Qld, Australia 14 May 2012

Fantastic, so generous. Can't wait to start learning about herbs and sharing with my son.

5 stars
Lisa 27 Nov 2012

Excellent service . Very satisfied

5 stars
Sue E - Western Cape, South Africa 05 Oct 2012

Can't wait to start on my kit

5 stars
Don - PA, United States 23 Dec 2011

Great site,received my order in a few days.

5 stars
Eleanor G - CA, United States 29 May 2012

We love our new kit!

5 stars
Peter P - NV, United States 30 Apr 2011

Thanks John for everything, looking forward to learning more from you. I'm very excited to have found your site through Mountain Rose Herbs. I enjoy your wonderful sense of humor and the way you explain things.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which take into account all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!