Here’s what Gaylene B had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Gaylene B 04 May 2012
You have the information I need. As a newbe you have the info to help me learn and feel confident. I want to be a good herbalist that does good--not harm and is successful.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7480 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Robyn 23 Oct 2011

Any chance I will get my order here in Saudi Arabia by Oct 18th? I am teaching a group of women about herbs. Love your site and the well-presented information which makes learning a delight - from an expat Aussie

PS I received my order today - the VERY day I needed for my presentation. I think it was a small miracle as delivery is notoriously unreliable in the middle east. Thank you SO much! A very happy satisfied customer

5 stars
Casimira - IL, United States 09 Nov 2011

I've ordered twice from Learning Herbs and both times delivery was super fast. Haven't needed to contact them about anything but I'm sure if I have to the service will be just as good as the delivery. Second item ordered is a Christmas present:)

5 stars
Linda M - CT, United States 22 Dec 2010

I chose to purchase 3 and could not change the quantity on the gift with purchase...I guess you only get one no matter how many you order.

5 stars
deanna - VA, United States 26 May 2011

so excited to gather the children and play the game...then get them all in the garden.

5 stars
Simone K 26 Aug 2013

I like your site and the information. Prompt response to my enquiries.

5 stars
Ruby - WV, United States 20 Sep 2012

there was an address issue with my order and they fixed it for me and mt kit is wonderfully package and just what I was hoping for

5 stars
Linda B - OR, United States 31 Dec 2011

Enjoyed the video and reading through the information on your site. I was encouraged with your desire to help others to a healthier lifestyle.

5 stars
rosemary s 04 Oct 2012

The herbal medicine making kit looks wonderful, I am looking forward to using the finished products!
From placing the order, to receiving the goods, everything has run smoothly. Great!

5 stars
Zillah - CO, United States 25 Sep 2011

I enjoy all that learning herbs has to offer; however, it would be nice to buy their learning herb books in actual book form instead of having to print them from my computer. Printer ink is expensive and I cannot afford to print the beautifully colored images they have on their .PDF format. :( Sell the book.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which take into account all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!