Here’s what Gaylene B had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Gaylene B 04 May 2012
You have the information I need. As a newbe you have the info to help me learn and feel confident. I want to be a good herbalist that does good--not harm and is successful.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7482 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
jada b 17 Apr 2014

I am brewing the tincture and plan on making the balm soon. The instructions are clear and easy to follow.

5 stars
cindy - UT, United States 09 Jun 2010

i sent the game to my nephews who are 5 and 8. my sister said that it was beautifully illustrated and they love playing the game. i can't wait to go visit them and learn about herbs.

5 stars
Sally K - MO, United States 27 Dec 2010

I've been wanting to purchase this for a long time but the price just seemed too high to spend on myself. Thanks for the discount. I purchased the Medicinal Herbs Kit. The products came earlier than anticipated and have been a pleasure to work with.

5 stars
Carol T - IN, United States 04 Dec 2012

It was easy to find what I wanted, easy to order and to pay. I really appreciate places that take Paypal as I do not have a credit card.

5 stars
Abe L - MN, United States 02 Jan 2012

Good Stuff. Thanks for getting me started!

5 stars
Amanda C - MO, United States 16 Dec 2011

I'm very excited to start using herbs with my little boy. Thanks for the means and the know how!


--Got the game quickly, it has been a joy ever since!! Thanks Again!!

5 stars
Lori R - ON, Canada 27 Aug 2013

Easy. I am taking courses in making my own soap, moisturizers and mineral makeup. I thought this would be a great learning tool as well.

5 stars
Len-Erna C - WA, United States 01 Dec 2012

Very good..looking forward to receiving the products...

5 stars
Sissel J 04 Dec 2012

Pleasent voice. Easy to undersand..... even for a Norwegian. Very nourishing for soul, mind and body.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which take into account all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!