Here’s what Gaylene B had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Gaylene B 04 May 2012
You have the information I need. As a newbe you have the info to help me learn and feel confident. I want to be a good herbalist that does good--not harm and is successful.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7465 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Lisa E - WA, United States 01 Dec 2012

Thank you for making this information and these products available and affordable. Happy to support your family and your business! =)

5 stars
Wendi J - SC, United States 24 May 2011

Your website is very user friendly. Will look forward to later in the year when I can purchase game. Will recommend to others that are wanting natural ways to heal families

5 stars
Liz - AZ, United States 20 Jun 2012

We LOVE This game. My 5 year old and I play it every chance we get. She picked up on it so fast!

5 stars
Shirley - IN, United States 30 Nov 2012

Although I don't take advantage of your offers or visit the website as often as I would like I am glad you keep me on your email list. Unlike other companies you only send information and offers that are highly beneficial and in my best interest. You know and practice the value of putting others first and I thank you for that as well as the value and quality you provide with every product and learning opportunity. Shirley Lute

5 stars
Randy - Via Doral, Other 24 Jun 2011

Easy to navigate and an overall good experience.

5 stars
Barbara H - VA, United States 20 Oct 2013

My kit arrived quicker than expected and was a delight to open! The DVD is very helpful with easy to follow instructions. Items in the kit were packaged well and the process of making the herbal concoctions is a lot of fun!

5 stars
Bruce Anne M - GA, United States 12 Feb 2014

Easy to order, timely shipping.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which take into account all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!