Here’s what Gaylene B had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Gaylene B 04 May 2012
You have the information I need. As a newbe you have the info to help me learn and feel confident. I want to be a good herbalist that does good--not harm and is successful.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7390 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Lee L - MN, United States 03 Nov 2013

Thank you for the Parsley Pesto recipe. Shopping for the first time and looking forward to the second time for ordering the Wild crafting game. Thank you for providing these products

5 stars
Matthew M - NC, United States 30 Nov 2012

Great value, great information, wonderful website/people to work with.

5 stars
Karen A - SD, United States 10 Apr 2013

Easy

5 stars
Heather 04 May 2011

Came fast. Had fun making our kit. Like the dvd.

5 stars
Karin - CA, United States 10 Dec 2012

I love everything y'all do at Learning Herbs.com!!!!!

5 stars
Nena - FL, United States 21 Jun 2011

Quick & always great!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 15 May 2010

You are awesome. As soon as I can afford it I will sign up as a member. Thanks for all you do.

5 stars
angie j 27 Jun 2011

We love the game. I have listened to one of the classes on line so far. I really enjoyed it. I am looking forward to more information. btw , have you ever had any luck healing an inguinal hernia without surgery?
Thanks
Angie j.

5 stars
cindy - TX, United States 13 Apr 2012

I am very impressed with the kit!!!

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which take into account all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!