Here’s what Gaylene B had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Gaylene B 04 May 2012
You have the information I need. As a newbe you have the info to help me learn and feel confident. I want to be a good herbalist that does good--not harm and is successful.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7401 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Rebecca R - CO, United States 13 Mar 2013

You guys rock, I am taking a class on herbal remedies and this will be a great supplement to my course. This is much cheaper than had I went out and bought all this myself, it's a good deal.

5 stars
Kendal S - MA, United States 19 Dec 2013

there was way too much stuff to read before I finally got to the order part. Plus I don't know how to access the free book in the kit. This is a gift.

5 stars
Catherine B 21 Apr 2014

Very happy with my purchase. Can't wait to start making my own home remedies.

5 stars
Connie M - NY, United States 03 Jan 2012

Product was well worth the money I paid. Everything has been a positive experience with learningherbs.

5 stars
Carla - FL, United States 19 May 2012

I love my kit and I have been telling everyone about learning herbs Thank you for making it easy affordable and fun !!!

5 stars
Elaine - TX, United States 25 Nov 2011

I am excited about beginning this experience.

5 stars
Wendee S - CA, United States 26 Apr 2013

Love all the info on your site and happy to be able to get a kit!
Thanks!

5 stars
Dihexe - MI, United States 09 Mar 2014

Awsome people and site. I loved the entire package. Everything is finished and I am just waiting for the tincture to finish. I am one satisfied customer. Just one thing is that the nettle tea is a bit strong for me so I cut it in half and now it's perfect. Thank you all so much.
I have been a fan of your site for about six months now and have watched every video I know of the you have. Everything is so informal and full if inspiration. Keep up the good work. ð

5 stars
Kim P - MO, United States 13 Feb 2014

I am new to the practice of using herbs and my new kit along with my studies at your online program are really helping me learn. The kit is well worth the money.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which take into account all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!