Here’s what Gaylene B had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Gaylene B 04 May 2012
You have the information I need. As a newbe you have the info to help me learn and feel confident. I want to be a good herbalist that does good--not harm and is successful.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7483 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Laura - OR, United States 22 Jun 2011

Great testimonials for the game!
This is such a great idea, I love the cooperative nature as well as the material presented in such a fun way. I'm looking forward to playing it with my nephews!

5 stars
Billi C - MI, United States 19 Nov 2012

I am so excited about this kit. I really like the easy way John explains things.

5 stars
Carrie Ann W 09 Apr 2014

Love your site and products. Will be shopping here much more often. The site is very easy to get around and so much fun to wander through! :)

I was very pleased with the order when it arrived. It was delivered quickly and in very good condition. I was able to jump in and start using it right away! Thank you for such a wonderful service!

5 stars
DAMARIS B - OK, United States 15 Dec 2012

Quick shipping, GREAT product. Definitely recommended!

5 stars
Amanda C - MO, United States 16 Dec 2011

I'm very excited to start using herbs with my little boy. Thanks for the means and the know how!


--Got the game quickly, it has been a joy ever since!! Thanks Again!!

5 stars
Angela C - MI, United States 09 Apr 2013

I received my package in a timely manner and have been enjoying my products.

5 stars
Ann - NY, United States 22 Jun 2012

Thank you! Can't wait for our game!

Very happy thank you! Will order again soon.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which take into account all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!