learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what Gaylene B had to say about learningherbs.com

Gaylene B | Submitted 4 May 2012
Verified Customer

You have the information I need. As a newbe you have the info to help me learn and feel confident. I want to be a good herbalist that does good--not harm and is successful.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 7,480

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Deborah R 1 Jul 2014

Great product and love the lessons

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Jun 2014

I love this site and info.

5 Stars

Terry S 1 Jun 2014

Easy to follow ordering instructions
The packaging for the final product is colorful and upbeat.
The package I received would make a great gift for friends.

5 Stars

Colleen C 4 May 2014

I was completely satisfied, and thrilled with my purchase, and can't wait to start working with the DVD's!

5 Stars

Robert 2 May 2014

Hard to rate, let me get my hand and eyes on the product then I can really say, so neutral for now.
Up-date - received product fast. Opened and looks well put together and presentable. I have not delved much past the initial opening. I am looking forward to getting my hands into this project. I will up-date my comments upon partial completion of the different herbal remedies.

5 Stars

Theresa M 19 Apr 2014

Seems quite easy/straightforward. One I receive the product I can comment on shipping time and product quality.

5 Stars

Sarah B 13 Apr 2014

Wow. One stop shopping and quick and easy

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017