Here’s what Gaylene B had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Gaylene B 04 May 2012
You have the information I need. As a newbe you have the info to help me learn and feel confident. I want to be a good herbalist that does good--not harm and is successful.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7483 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Lucille A 28 Sep 2014

Easiest website to use

5 stars
Janette M 27 Sep 2014

I was very impressed with the kit. The DVD was clear in it's instruction, and it was an easy transition to the kitchen with the included guide to get started! All the ingredients were high quality- the dried herbs were colorful and smelled good; the beeswax melted easily and blended well. I appreciated that the containers and bottles were included- one of the reasons why I had never tried to make things before was the difficulty in assembling all the necessary items. The Herbal Medicine Making Kit is an impressive array of recipes and supplies that are not only easy to use, but are of high quality at an affordable price. I now have the confidence to try new recipes for my family's health and wellness! Thank you!

5 stars
Melanie 21 Sep 2014

Exceeded my expectations!

5 stars
Sandy S 16 Jun 2014

Very quick and easy

5 stars
Michelle 29 May 2014

So far so good, looks interesting.

5 stars
Eric D 01 Apr 2014

Everything has been great, from the great help with free ebooks to the courteous emails and reminders, thanks again

5 stars
Vince - IL, United States 13 Mar 2014

Excellent quality and easy to follow instructions! Very pleased with the experience.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 12 Mar 2014

I guess I'm used to amazon shipping which is hardly anything. But I prefer to buy from the small business. Thank you for what you are doing. I am learning to be an herablist and I really like it a lot.

5 stars
Taraz M - CO, United States 11 Mar 2014

I am very pleased with Herb Mentor and all your products. The customer service was excellent the other day when I ran into an issue with my herb mentor. The only thing I wish you guys did differently was to include the Pinyon for the herbs .

5 stars
Lauren - NC, United States 07 Mar 2014

Great

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which take into account all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!