Here’s what Gaylene B had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Gaylene B 04 May 2012
You have the information I need. As a newbe you have the info to help me learn and feel confident. I want to be a good herbalist that does good--not harm and is successful.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7483 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Melanie 21 Sep 2014

Exceeded my expectations!

5 stars
Maribel R 14 Jun 2014

Thanks! Wonderful Site, wonderful products and info. I will highly and often recommend you.
Maribel

5 stars
Michelle 29 May 2014

So far so good, looks interesting.

5 stars
Michael L 25 Apr 2014

The process is very easy and plesant.

5 stars
IRENE 04 Apr 2014

A FRIEND GOT ONE OF THESE AND TOLD ME ABOUT, I AM EXCITED TO GET STARTED WITH THIS KIT-great way to get a taste of working with herbs, thank you for the kit.

5 stars
Alaena 07 Mar 2014

Been putzing around for a couple months now and have learned so much already, can't wait to take it to the next level! Thank you.. My kit has now arrived and my first tincture is brewing.

5 stars
Brittney - FL, United States 06 Mar 2014

I love this company. Always a smooth process. I've never had any issues. You guys are great!

5 stars
Kim P - MO, United States 13 Feb 2014

I am new to the practice of using herbs and my new kit along with my studies at your online program are really helping me learn. The kit is well worth the money.

5 stars
Peggy S - AR, United States 06 Feb 2014

one of the dropper jars was broken during shipment. I haven't taken the time to get online and fill out the proper form

5 stars
C Okimoto - HI, United States 29 Dec 2013

I haven't had time to use the kit yet, but it looks like it includes everything needed to get started. The quality is good & I'm excited to get started when the holidays are over.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which take into account all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!