Here’s what Rene C had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Rene C - CO, United States 16 May 2012
The quality of the herbs and containers was first rate. I was impressed with the full package and was able to make each of the products as specified to the directions. Providing pictures was very helpful, as I am a very visual person. You balanced the words to the pictures. Great Job!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7441 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Jana H - GA, United States 01 Jul 2010

I am very excited about this kit and Herb Mentors. I am learning quite a lot and love it!

I have the kit now. I LOVE it and I also ordered the wildcraft game which my kids love! We went to Rose Mountain Herbs and bought the kids seed kit for herbs that has some of the same herbs in the game. The kids are very excited to grow thier own and learn how to use them.
Thanks Learning Herbs!!

5 stars
Lori L - MI, United States 12 Feb 2014

Loving it. Can't wait to start using my herbs and learning more. Made 3 of the 4 mixtures & look forward to learning more and signing up for herb mentor

5 stars
Sissel J 04 Dec 2012

Pleasent voice. Easy to undersand..... even for a Norwegian. Very nourishing for soul, mind and body.

5 stars
Nick C - QC, Canada 23 Dec 2011

A-1

5 stars
Jodi H 15 May 2014

So quick and easy! I have a feeling this will not be my first order.

5 stars
Laura C - IN, United States 15 Dec 2011

I appreciate all that learningherbs.com does.

5 stars
Dorothy - MA, United States 19 Jul 2013

Easy peasy! I love dealing with real people and their very accurate ordering sites. No hassles. Just simplicity.

5 stars
Kathryn 21 Dec 2010

I am very satisfied with the learning game I received.The cards were beautiful and the game well thought out.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating categories, taking into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!