Here’s what Rene C had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Rene C - CO, United States 16 May 2012
The quality of the herbs and containers was first rate. I was impressed with the full package and was able to make each of the products as specified to the directions. Providing pictures was very helpful, as I am a very visual person. You balanced the words to the pictures. Great Job!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7482 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Becky P - ID, United States 30 Nov 2012

I have always enjoyed everything you send my way John and Rosalee. My grandchildren are enjoying Herb Fairies very much. Thanks

5 stars
Jackie 14 Sep 2014

Straight forward.

5 stars
Lucille A 28 Sep 2014

Easiest website to use

5 stars
gardening.concepts - OR, United States 12 Apr 2010

Lightning fast with no bull!

5 stars
marcie - CA, United States 13 Feb 2013

Love the kit. A lot of fun and now I am confident to make my own .

5 stars
Sandy O - NY, United States 10 Dec 2013

All's I can say is THANK YOU, Learning Herbs, for your desire to educate and empower us regarding the use of herbs. My husband and I devoured the DVD that came with our Herbal Medicine Making Kit, and we then dove right in and made our first Infusion, our first Tincture (still steeping!) and our first Salve. Wow! We feel so empowered to begin to take charge of our health by our increased knowledge and hands-on learning about the wonderful herbs that are all around us. Thanks again! :-)

5 stars
Roger - ON, Canada 15 Sep 2011

Everything was exactly as it was shown on the website. Thanks! I love my kit.

5 stars
Paul - IN, United States 23 Apr 2011

Recieved a broken dripper bottle. I notified John at Learning herbs and recieved 2 replacement bottles! It was only days after contacting John. I would recommend this business to anyone and have to all my friends!

5 stars
Karen P - CT, United States 22 Jun 2011

I have been very impressed with LearningHerbs.com and have received more then expected in many ways. Thank you for such a wonderful service!!

5 stars
Julie - NY, United States 07 Dec 2011

great idea for a game and teaching small children. My 3 year old can already name numerous wild flowers/herbs. Looking forward to giving it to her for Christmas

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating categories, taking into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!