Here’s what Rene C had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Rene C - CO, United States 16 May 2012
The quality of the herbs and containers was first rate. I was impressed with the full package and was able to make each of the products as specified to the directions. Providing pictures was very helpful, as I am a very visual person. You balanced the words to the pictures. Great Job!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7483 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Darlene B 19 Aug 2014

When I ordered I intended it to be for my daughters birthday gift but it ended up in my name. The order went through and I couldn't see how to change it. I am keeping the first order and will reorder in her name. (I really wanted it for me anyway!) It should be a fun project for both of us. Learning and having discussions. I can't wait!

5 stars
Natalie M 11 Aug 2014

I have been using herbs for sometime and this summer I started my own healing garden. I was happy to see that the kit contains herbs I have chosen to work with and I am looking forward to using the information to deepen my knowledge of herbs.

5 stars
Vicki M 05 Aug 2014

So far everything I've ordered or read with learning herbs has been great!

5 stars
Terry S 01 Jun 2014

Easy to follow ordering instructions
The packaging for the final product is colorful and upbeat.
The package I received would make a great gift for friends.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 13 Mar 2014

Excellent!! Five Stars

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - TN, United States 11 Mar 2014

Easy shopping. No problems.

5 stars
Gayle D - VA, United States 28 Jan 2014

I have already used all the products in my kit and got wonderful results. I have since made a 4X batch of elderberry syrup. Between that and the Fire Cider I made, hubby and I are the only ones we know that haven't been sick this winter. I am going to join Herb Mentor but needed to get a few "must do's" accomplished before I felt I had the proper amount of time to learn. I'm enjoying my journey. Thanks!

5 stars
Loretta P - IL, United States 28 Dec 2013

So far everything is great! I'm excited to get my kit and start experimenting with herbs for medicines, lip balms, and cooking. Your website looks amazing! Thank you!

Everything continues to be wonderful! I'm thrilled with the kit. I watched the video and am excited to begin making the remedies. Thank you for top quality products and top quality teaching. I look forward to my journey learning about herbs with your help!!!

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating categories, taking into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!