Here’s what Rene C had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Rene C - CO, United States 16 May 2012
The quality of the herbs and containers was first rate. I was impressed with the full package and was able to make each of the products as specified to the directions. Providing pictures was very helpful, as I am a very visual person. You balanced the words to the pictures. Great Job!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7482 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Tracey L. J 22 May 2014

This is awesome and I have already shared it with a multitude of friends. I can't wait for Wildcraft to be available again!

5 stars
Rebecca Turner - TN, United States 04 May 2010

Herbs cost more than what it is worth....not very deaf (hearing impaired) friendly. A lot of hassle in getting information here and there which I can do on my own for free.

5 stars
teresa s - TX, United States 06 Jul 2012

we are learning AND having fun - thanks

5 stars
Donna L - VA, United States 07 Apr 2011

love the idea of the herb kit and the dvd--i have been working with herbal formulas from books for a while now, but having a dvd to watch really helped me--it gave me a different perspective on how i was doing things. great idea and worth the price--will be recommending this to interested friends/

5 stars
Rachel - ON, Canada 05 Dec 2012

I am absolutely in LOVE with the Wildcraft game. My children also love it. We played it twice on the first day. My four year old can play and has started to memorize the plant names from the pictures already having only played a handful of times. We all love the art, the concept, everything about the game. The best part is that unlike some other cooperative games we own, this one is actually FUN!!! So glad we bought it :)

5 stars
Tom G 19 Dec 2013

Good so far----

5 stars
Lorrie - FL, United States 25 Jun 2013

Everything was nice and smooth, thank you for a wonderful experience!!

5 stars
Maria 16 Dec 2010

... i just HOPE that the fee for purchasing with my European Visa will not bring an expensive surprise because of the dollar-purchase...

5 stars
Patricia A - OH, United States 27 Dec 2012

No problems with the Learning Herbs website. Everything went smooth. Delivery time was great. The kit is exactly what was advertised. Would I buy here again? Absolutely!

5 stars
Elizabeth 12 Jun 2014

First order so far so good

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating categories, taking into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!