Here’s what Rene C had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Rene C - CO, United States 16 May 2012
The quality of the herbs and containers was first rate. I was impressed with the full package and was able to make each of the products as specified to the directions. Providing pictures was very helpful, as I am a very visual person. You balanced the words to the pictures. Great Job!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7480 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Victoria G - WA, United States 19 Dec 2013

Wonderfully detailed information. This is my very first purchase of dried herbs. Looking forward to the kits! I purchased one for my daughter so we can make things together! I will be back to purchase more I'm sure. Thank you, Victoria
My daughter & I are on our way to creating healthy living for everyone in our family thanks to your wonderful herb & plant business. May you & yours be blessed with all that is good and positive! Merry Christmas, Victoria

5 stars
Marie - TX, United States 03 Dec 2012

Everything I ordered shipped and arrived very quickly. I was really impressed with how professional my products were. Learningherbs.com gets two thumbs up from me and I will certainly order from them again. Thanks!

5 stars
Krista T - ID, United States 29 Nov 2012

Enjoying the video's, especially Rosemary Gladstar

5 stars
Tamara B - CA, United States 17 Dec 2011

I can't believe how much you offer for such a low price. Thank you.

5 stars
jamie - CA, United States 16 Dec 2011

Easy transaction.

5 stars
Judy D - PA, United States 24 Sep 2011

I have never seen a game like this! I can't wait to give it to my grandson for Christmas. I KNOW it will be very educational! The easy of shopping was great!!!I definitely would buy from your company again! Thanks for the great service~~

5 stars
Maxi 29 Nov 2012

I like the little extras that come with purchases from Learning Herbs and especially that I can download any time and watch and learn at my leisure. I was especially pleased to recieve my order very quickly after being sent an email saying it was on its way - it was certainly much faster than I expected, thanks for a fabulous product and great service.

5 stars
Alice M - MI, United States 29 Nov 2012

This is a beautiful product and I hope to see it function as a learning tool also, as I present it to my 6-year old for Christmas. The price is right, the delivery was really quick.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating categories, taking into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!