Here’s what Rene C had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Rene C - CO, United States 16 May 2012
The quality of the herbs and containers was first rate. I was impressed with the full package and was able to make each of the products as specified to the directions. Providing pictures was very helpful, as I am a very visual person. You balanced the words to the pictures. Great Job!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7404 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Peggy C - IL, United States 05 Jul 2013

I recieved my kit as promised..It had everything in it as pictured on website..I have already started using it and would definately tell recommend it..Thanks

5 stars
Kathleen H - ME, United States 05 Feb 2014

Great product

5 stars
Kym B - PA, United States 14 Feb 2013

Awesome. User friendly site & you actually emailed me 2 times about this product. The first time you sold out. I am excited to make these remedies. I am enrolled in an Herbalism course currently, so this will fit in beautifully!

5 stars
Margina - CA, United States 30 Nov 2012

I think you guys are great and love to support your efforts... thank you for your time and energy that you have put into your business. Green Blessings

5 stars
Ronda - GA, United States 01 Mar 2012

I Love your site and the kit is awesome! I recommend you to ALL my family and friends! My 10 year old daughter and I are working our way through the kit and excellent resources; we spend 20 minutes a day learning and playing with herbs!
With Heart ~ Ronda from GA

5 stars
Mary L - AZ, United States 23 Jun 2011

Looking forward to getting the Wildcraft Game for my grandchildren.I work with herbs and make all my necessary healing oils, herbal teas, soaps etc, and hope my grandchildren, through playing the Wildcraft game, can have a better understanding of herbs/flowers and their wonderful healing properities. Note: Received Wildcraft Games and they are delightful. Not only do my grandkids love it but their parents as well. Thank you

5 stars
IRENE 04 Apr 2014

A FRIEND GOT ONE OF THESE AND TOLD ME ABOUT, I AM EXCITED TO GET STARTED WITH THIS KIT-great way to get a taste of working with herbs, thank you for the kit.

5 stars
Sue - VA, United States 10 Apr 2010

Everything was timely and professionaly done.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating categories, taking into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!