Here’s what Rene C had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Rene C - CO, United States 16 May 2012
The quality of the herbs and containers was first rate. I was impressed with the full package and was able to make each of the products as specified to the directions. Providing pictures was very helpful, as I am a very visual person. You balanced the words to the pictures. Great Job!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7483 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Andrea W - MD, United States 04 Dec 2013

surprised at how quickly the herb kit arrived.

5 stars
elizaBeth S - WY, United States 16 Oct 2011

I am so glad to have found your site! I have been searching every where for information to get started and so many of them contridict each other. I have bought many books but can't find one I really like. I am so excited to get my kit and make my own medicines for myself and my family, I hate going to the doctor okay paying the doctor! Thank you!

5 stars
Esther R - LA, United States 23 Jun 2010

yes I forgot I did go to learning herbs thanks so much for the kit..It will help me so much as will the learning herbs part..
Blessings
Marie

5 stars
romana - MT, United States 27 Dec 2012

I love your site. I am an aspiring herbalist with five young children, and your site here has made it so much easier for me to know where to start in my studies. Thank you for everything :)

5 stars
CindySue - ON, Canada 08 Nov 2010

Wow! Thank you so much for creating this site and for all the goodies. I am so excited about receiving the game and am looking forward to when your kit will be available. :)

I have now received the game and am so excited about learning about herbs. I may even use it in my classroom this year.

I eventually want to homeschool (when I have children) and think this will be a GREAT resource for our botany course.

Thank you!

5 stars
Caroline - CA, United States 07 Jul 2013

Quick and easy transaction as always, and I received the kit soon after. Perfect!

5 stars
John C - FL, United States 01 Jul 2011

Thank you for what you do. You all embody the American pioneer spirit.

5 stars
Arthur P - NM, United States 31 Dec 2012

My first purchase from you. So looking forward to all the wonderful info. My wife (now in heaven) and I wanted to get into herbs sooner but she got ALZ and our lives changed. Again looking forward to getting involved. I'm 71.
The product I received was better than I expected and the price was a great value.
looking forward to some out of stock items soon.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating categories, taking into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!