Here’s what Rene C had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Rene C - CO, United States 16 May 2012
The quality of the herbs and containers was first rate. I was impressed with the full package and was able to make each of the products as specified to the directions. Providing pictures was very helpful, as I am a very visual person. You balanced the words to the pictures. Great Job!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7254 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Denise D - AZ, United States 26 Oct 2012

I'm so glad I found this site. I like using herbs and have purchase many from the internet. I usually have to order things from several websites. I like that you have a kit to start making the herbal medicines so I can get started right away. Looking forward to making my herbal medicines with the kit. Brightest Blessings, Denise

5 stars
Lisa 27 Nov 2012

Excellent service . Very satisfied

5 stars
Simone K 26 Aug 2013

I like your site and the information. Prompt response to my enquiries.

5 stars
jesi - WA, United States 01 Dec 2012

Everything was great. Your products are wonderful and I am always pleased. This time we bought Wildcraft the game, and as soon as it arrived we sat down and played it! Our whole family loved it just like I knew they would. Thank you!

5 stars
Cathy - KS, United States 14 Jun 2011

Great products, great services, great delivery! I will definitely return. Thank you.

5 stars
Jane - AL, United States 04 Sep 2012

I have already recommended your site to my entire Master Gardener Association. I love your teaching style. You make all of this seem so simple and fun.
I have used the salve from the kit. It was easy to make and has worked well on bites and scrapes. The information available in the kit and on the website is clear and very helpful.
Thanks so much for a fantastic experience!
Jane

5 stars
TARA Y - Qld, Australia 21 Dec 2010

Very happy with the board game - looks beautiful and waiting to play it! Thanks so much for the special offer. Tara Y

5 stars
Nancy - OR, United States 16 May 2012

All items arrived early, with good value given for the money I spent.

5 stars
Leslie - KY, United States 17 Dec 2010

I have been eyeing the Wildcraft game for some time now and couldn't pass up the recent deal. I am totally impressed by the delivery time! So quick! Wow! I will definitely read the newsletters I subscribed to and purchase from Learninghherbs.com again! Thank you!

5 stars
melita - WV, United States 07 Aug 2012

my kit arrived very promptly. everything was put together well and very easy to understand. it was my first real experience of 'playing around' with herbal remedies and this certainly fueled my fire to become an herbalist! thanks so much for offering this product!!

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating categories, taking into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!