Here’s what Khair-un-Nisa had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Khair-un-Nisa 01 May 2012
It's a bit difficult to fill in comments at this stage, as it would have been better once I've received my order. I only gave three stars to the recommend part as I don't know many people who are interested in this kind of thing, otherwise I would have ranked it higher.
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7482 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Arthur P - TX, United States 15 Feb 2013

Information and ease off order. Plus great followup. Also great product presentation.

5 stars
Tina J - GA, United States 10 May 2013

very easy

5 stars
Noelle A 13 Jun 2014

Thank you so much! I am very excited for my products and to get started!!

5 stars
Karen A - SD, United States 10 Apr 2013

Easy

5 stars
Adrianna - AB, Canada 27 Dec 2013

Thank you for all that you have done. I LOVE your website, products, and information. It's a great compliment to my journey :D

5 stars
Karen 09 Jul 2014

This is my first order. But I trust your select preferences and quality. Thank-you for making this such a personal journey of "experiences". I can't wait to grow my own herbs and then make the experience even more satisfying. The knowledge that you have shared makes these plants more than just another pretty face in my garden. Thanks again.

5 stars
Jamie s - KY, United States 08 Aug 2013

I love the herb kit! Can't wait to start making all the stuff. I love watching and listening to John. He makes it interesting and fun!

5 stars
Portia - CA, United States 02 Jun 2012

We love the game!!!

5 stars
julie - WA, United States 17 Dec 2011

Items received quickly and as described. Thank you for a pleasant shopping experience!

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help advise and educate visitors about various companies solely based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!