Here’s what Khair-un-Nisa had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Khair-un-Nisa 01 May 2012
It's a bit difficult to fill in comments at this stage, as it would have been better once I've received my order. I only gave three stars to the recommend part as I don't know many people who are interested in this kind of thing, otherwise I would have ranked it higher.
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7482 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Alaena 07 Mar 2014

Been putzing around for a couple months now and have learned so much already, can't wait to take it to the next level! Thank you.. My kit has now arrived and my first tincture is brewing.

5 stars
Catherine M - PA, United States 22 Jun 2011

I enjoyed LearningHerbs.com. I have been interested in herbal medicine and was happy to find this site.

5 stars
Marie - TX, United States 03 Dec 2012

Everything I ordered shipped and arrived very quickly. I was really impressed with how professional my products were. Learningherbs.com gets two thumbs up from me and I will certainly order from them again. Thanks!

5 stars
Catt - NC, United States 23 Dec 2011

I love love love the idea of a starter kit to learn how to use healing herbs. Thank you!

5 stars
Jenn C - OR, United States 04 Nov 2012

This is just wonderful and thank you for accepting Pay Pal.
I'm thrilled to receive my little kit.
Thank you--execllent and fast easy ordering & pmt. Jenn in Oregon

5 stars
Elizabeth C - NC, United States 13 Dec 2012

Love the products.

5 stars
Tia O - WA, United States 30 Nov 2012

I've loved every item I've received from John, HerbMentor News and Learningherbs.com are great resources that I know I can trust and am proud to share!
John is a wonderful,knowledgeable and inspirational teacher I enjoy each lesson, every product. Like the "Herbal Medicine Making Kit" this was how I started this herbal adventure with John at Learning Herbs and when their game "Wild Craft" went on sale I just had to get that too...I've decided to get one for our local school for Christmas and next year I want to get the Fairy Books for our Library. Make the kids excited to go to the Library to learn more...:)
The video lessons with Rosemary Gladstar, "Rosemary's Remedies" I purchased through LearningHerbs.com and again just love and treasure each lesson. Rosemary is such an incredible woman, teacher, mentor...she is a gifted individual and I feel honored to have these video to watch and listen to. She's a real legend, I feel honored.
The service and people at LearningHerbs.com are great:)

5 stars
Cindy J - AL, United States 22 Jun 2011

I love your products, videos, etc and CANNOT wait until you open up membership again. I want to be the first person on the list!!!

5 stars
Juleen R - TX, United States 26 Oct 2012

I love the Herbal Kit. My only "complaint" is that the largest jar, for the echinacea tincture, was broken. I think a little more padding is needed for that item.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help advise and educate visitors about various companies solely based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!