Here’s what Khair-un-Nisa had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Khair-un-Nisa 01 May 2012
It's a bit difficult to fill in comments at this stage, as it would have been better once I've received my order. I only gave three stars to the recommend part as I don't know many people who are interested in this kind of thing, otherwise I would have ranked it higher.
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7483 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Natalie C 13 Sep 2014

Quick! I appreciate the "Remember my info" option. So pleased with my kit contents and just everything I have so far experienced with Learning Herbs. Thank you so much for all you do for us aspiring Herbalists!

5 stars
Leila T 28 Jul 2014

Very good experience. Thanks for getting me started on my journey of learning to keep myself amd my family healthy naturally :)

5 stars
Elizabeth 12 Jun 2014

First order so far so good

5 stars
Pamela U 04 Jun 2014

Love your website and your learning guides. Just what I need to start on my new journey of learning!!! Thx

5 stars
Tracey L. J 22 May 2014

This is awesome and I have already shared it with a multitude of friends. I can't wait for Wildcraft to be available again!

5 stars
lisa s 17 May 2014

everything was great. my kids and i enjoyed making the home remedies and learned a lot. thanks

5 stars
Mary L 15 Apr 2014

thank you for helping get this shipped quickly!

5 stars
Kim P - MO, United States 13 Feb 2014

I am new to the practice of using herbs and my new kit along with my studies at your online program are really helping me learn. The kit is well worth the money.

5 stars
Lindgren 14 Jan 2014

- Delay in postal management oversees.

+ Great starting kit for learning herbal methods.

+ Quality herbs included in the start package.

+ Easy to understand instructions.

+ Nice overall concept. Thanks.

5 stars
C Okimoto - HI, United States 29 Dec 2013

I haven't had time to use the kit yet, but it looks like it includes everything needed to get started. The quality is good & I'm excited to get started when the holidays are over.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help advise and educate visitors about various companies solely based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!