Here’s what Khair-un-Nisa had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Khair-un-Nisa 01 May 2012
It's a bit difficult to fill in comments at this stage, as it would have been better once I've received my order. I only gave three stars to the recommend part as I don't know many people who are interested in this kind of thing, otherwise I would have ranked it higher.
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7473 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Annette S - FL, United States 18 Dec 2010

I would have listed it with the shipping, so 29.99 including shipping! and I really ordered it for the e book but don't know what the format will be in. But I think it will work out.

5 stars
Jessica - NC, United States 25 Jun 2011

This is my first time ordering and can't wait to recive my package! I am hoping for a fast shipping time!

5 stars
shelley k - MI, United States 17 Dec 2011

love herbs, cant wait to give the game I got as a present so I can play too....

5 stars
Charles M - MA, United States 13 Nov 2012

good product, just a little expensive...

5 stars
Victoria G - WA, United States 19 Dec 2013

Wonderfully detailed information. This is my very first purchase of dried herbs. Looking forward to the kits! I purchased one for my daughter so we can make things together! I will be back to purchase more I'm sure. Thank you, Victoria
My daughter & I are on our way to creating healthy living for everyone in our family thanks to your wonderful herb & plant business. May you & yours be blessed with all that is good and positive! Merry Christmas, Victoria

5 stars
lisa s 17 May 2014

everything was great. my kids and i enjoyed making the home remedies and learned a lot. thanks

5 stars
Carrie C - OR, United States 19 Dec 2011

I just wanted to say thank you for making the purchase process so simple and easy! I'm excited to be giving this game as a christmas gift and can't wait to play it with my family! What a great idea. Thank you and have a merry Christmas!!!
God bless, Carrie

5 stars
Peggy - AZ, United States 21 Jun 2011

I purchased the boardgame "Wildcraft" and although I haven't played it yet, I've read through the instructions and I love the storyline and how the game promotes cooperation and to lend a helping hand. This is wonderful!

5 stars
Ginny T - TX, United States 19 Dec 2011

I purchased Wildcraft for my family several months back, and I was astounded how easy it was to make herbal remedies at home to help us all naturally. Thank you for offering such informative products! Now I am passing this gift on to extended family so that they, too, can benefit from your products!

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help advise and educate visitors about various companies solely based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!