Here’s what Khair-un-Nisa had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Khair-un-Nisa 01 May 2012
It's a bit difficult to fill in comments at this stage, as it would have been better once I've received my order. I only gave three stars to the recommend part as I don't know many people who are interested in this kind of thing, otherwise I would have ranked it higher.
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7390 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Carrie C - OR, United States 19 Dec 2011

I just wanted to say thank you for making the purchase process so simple and easy! I'm excited to be giving this game as a christmas gift and can't wait to play it with my family! What a great idea. Thank you and have a merry Christmas!!!
God bless, Carrie

5 stars
Daizy D - LA, United States 30 Nov 2012

Fast shipping. Great deal!

5 stars
Kevin M - GA, United States 28 Dec 2010

I really enjoy the service and information that you provide. I look forward to using the kit.

5 stars
Kristina - AR, United States 23 Sep 2011

My shopping experience was great. The game is fun and educational. But I think it is definitely better to purchase it if you have children.

5 stars
Layla M - LA, United States 16 Dec 2010

Morgan Botanicals referred me to you.

5 stars
Cynthia T - OR, United States 16 Dec 2010

I got a great price from Learning Herbs Facebook page and was very happy with the product.

5 stars
Neala - WA, United States 03 Jan 2012

Great site!

5 stars
Sandy S 16 Jun 2014

Very quick and easy

5 stars
Cheryl - TX, United States 19 Dec 2011

I am excited about my purchase & can hardly wait for the items to arrive. The board game will give my grandchildren & I some great quality time together while teaching about herbs. The game & all the bonus' right here at Christmas time, timing couldn't have been better, thank you!

5 stars
Sherrie A - VA, United States 21 Jun 2012

I'm really looking forward to all this wonderful information and playing the Wildcraft Game. I have been using herbs for about 20 years very casually e.g., plantain leaf juice for insect bites, and have studied a bit more while becoming a priestess in Tradition of the Witches Circle here in Virginia. My 9-year-old grandson is also a witch and is very interested in herbs as well. His birthday is in August and this is going to be his gift. Thank you so much for all you do!

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help advise and educate visitors about various companies solely based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!