Here’s what Khair-un-Nisa had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Khair-un-Nisa 01 May 2012
It's a bit difficult to fill in comments at this stage, as it would have been better once I've received my order. I only gave three stars to the recommend part as I don't know many people who are interested in this kind of thing, otherwise I would have ranked it higher.
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7482 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Anne R - PA, United States 14 Mar 2013

I am new with this company(since I signed up for a course) So far, everything has gone very well.
I have continued exploring the possibilities with this group and I have found that what they have to offer has continued to excede my expectations.
Great people to work with.

5 stars
Carol T 22 Jun 2011

My daughter has Wildcraft and loves playing it with her children! I know we're going to enjoy sharing it with our other grandchildren. The package arrived promptly and in great shape. The game is beautiful and really engaged the kids' curiosity with the gorgeous pictures! It's a great way to learn!

5 stars
Cathy - KS, United States 14 Jun 2011

Great products, great services, great delivery! I will definitely return. Thank you.

5 stars
caroline - HI, United States 22 Jun 2012

Have wanted to do this for awhile and now I can send it to my Gr. kids - Mahalo. And, now that I have it and had a chance to look at it, I am so pleased with the product. I was going to save it for Christmas but they are going on holidays to the west coast of BC. so the game is already on it's way to them for Christmas in July. Mahalo Caroline

5 stars
Michael - PA, United States 18 May 2011

Saw this as in my Kamana 2 book and thought it must be good.

5 stars
Joseph G - CO, United States 25 Jun 2013

Excellent so far!

5 stars
Lisa E - WA, United States 01 Dec 2012

Thank you for making this information and these products available and affordable. Happy to support your family and your business! =)

5 stars
Suzy S - WA, United States 25 Sep 2011

So glad you were able to ship the game in time for the class I'm teaching. It's an added bonus to the classroom!
Thanks!
Suzy

5 stars
Lesley B - ON, Canada 21 Dec 2011

I love this kit and the site. I have been studying from the site for a few years and passing on my new found knowledge to family and friends as well as making the lotions, potions and wonderful herbal remedies that keep my family happy and healthy. Thank you for your teachings!!

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help advise and educate visitors about various companies solely based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!