Here’s what Khair-un-Nisa had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Khair-un-Nisa 01 May 2012
It's a bit difficult to fill in comments at this stage, as it would have been better once I've received my order. I only gave three stars to the recommend part as I don't know many people who are interested in this kind of thing, otherwise I would have ranked it higher.
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7482 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Pat R 09 May 2013

good

5 stars
Lisa E - WA, United States 01 Dec 2012

Thank you for making this information and these products available and affordable. Happy to support your family and your business! =)

5 stars
Sherri J - TX, United States 25 Jan 2013

I really enjoyed my transaction. It was seamless. I love playing the Wildcraft! game with my family and I feel it was worth every penny! Thank you Learning Herbs!

5 stars
Machele M - MN, United States 14 Dec 2010

I like learningherbs.com.They have great products with great prices

5 stars
Nancy - OR, United States 16 May 2012

All items arrived early, with good value given for the money I spent.

5 stars
Evelyn A - MT, United States 25 Jun 2012

I am excited to be receiving this game, again. My grandson received the first one I purchased unopened. He's three this week and I'm thinking he'll soon grow into it. I live in Montana but he's in Burbank. Maybe I'll teach him to play it by next year.

Also, am interested in learning how to teach him the herbs. I don't know if my daughter is interested in or has time. Perhaps it's something that we can share in the future. Thank you for your products. I'd like to share them on the website I'm working on, will send you folks a link when it's in beta to see what you think.
Towards sustainable futures,

Evelyn Adams
Naturally Bent News

5 stars
Liz M - WI, United States 19 Dec 2013

I love the kit. I have also ordered the herbapedia **** CD and I ordered all the supplies I need to make the perfume pendants from Mountain Rose Herbs upon your recommendation.

5 stars
Randall S - OR, United States 23 Jun 2013

So glad I found you.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help advise and educate visitors about various companies solely based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!