Here’s what Khair-un-Nisa had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Khair-un-Nisa 01 May 2012
It's a bit difficult to fill in comments at this stage, as it would have been better once I've received my order. I only gave three stars to the recommend part as I don't know many people who are interested in this kind of thing, otherwise I would have ranked it higher.
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7399 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Brenda V - WI, United States 20 Jun 2012

Our game arrived very quickly! I am saving it as a summer solstice gift so have not opened it yet, but can't wait! Thank you!

5 stars
Suzy S - WA, United States 02 Jun 2011

Thank you!

5 stars
ted - CA, United States 24 Apr 2011

Muy happy with transaction.

5 stars
Katie M - UT, United States 24 Jun 2011

It was easy and goes fast. It works great. Thank-you very much for a great product. I was surprised at the short time that it took for the order to arrive.

5 stars
eva m - athens, Other 16 Dec 2011

Actually I was surprised that my order arrived so quickly because whenever I order anything from America it takes minimum a month to arrive.

5 stars
Sandy J - LA, United States 17 Dec 2013

Thank you so much. Cannot wait to receive my kit!

5 stars
Catherine M - PA, United States 22 Jun 2011

I enjoyed LearningHerbs.com. I have been interested in herbal medicine and was happy to find this site.

5 stars
Mary - OR, United States 28 Nov 2012

My grandson and I enjoyed playing the Wildcraft game over Thanksgiving. So nice to have a cooperative game that teaches helping and herbs together. Thanks!

5 stars
cj 18 Dec 2010

like the simple web site

5 stars
Laura C - IN, United States 15 Dec 2011

I appreciate all that learningherbs.com does.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help advise and educate visitors about various companies solely based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!