Here’s what Khair-un-Nisa had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Khair-un-Nisa 01 May 2012
It's a bit difficult to fill in comments at this stage, as it would have been better once I've received my order. I only gave three stars to the recommend part as I don't know many people who are interested in this kind of thing, otherwise I would have ranked it higher.
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7248 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
amber/steven - NS, Canada 16 Jun 2012

Love the product and the service! Thanks so much, folks!

5 stars
Jason - CA, United States 22 Jun 2011

This is my first order with learningherbs.com, I was blown away recently when I learned they were the creators of Wildcraft! - I had my eyes on it for some time and thought it was some huge mega-natural-corporation that designed it & then when their Wildcraft! special offer hit it was all perfect timing. Customer service was timely, shipping time was great, I give them a full 5 Stars.

5 stars
Sue - OK, United States 07 Mar 2014

You all have been wonderful everytime I've ordered something from you. The Herbal Healing kit arrived on time and in excellent condition. I was so excited, but had to wait to the next day to start.

5 stars
safa 21 Jun 2012

quick and easy, would like option of hard copy of wall chart and recipes/herb book

5 stars
Fanee M - PA, United States 18 Nov 2013

I was happy with everything and will be ordering from you again and recomending other to your sight

5 stars
Darlene M - VA, United States 27 Sep 2011

I loved the products. They looked just like they were described on the site. The packaging was very appealing. I have been enjoying the information I've been receiving from the website and product documentation. I wish you made more kits (offered a variety) like this....very easy to follow the instructions. Thank you.

5 stars
Tiffany H - MS, United States 22 Sep 2011

Came for the sale on Wildcraft... You may have missed an opportunity to sell me more, as I didn't see any encouragement to shop further on the site, and it never even occurred to me until just now...

5 stars
Phyllis - QC, Canada 30 Nov 2012




Merry Christmas (if that's your persuasion)

and very Happy and Abundant and Productive New Year !!!

Sending much love and blessings ...

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help advise and educate visitors about various companies solely based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!