Here’s what Erica P had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Erica P - Qld, Australia 14 May 2012
Fantastic, so generous. Can't wait to start learning about herbs and sharing with my son.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7396 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
John - WA, United States 21 Jun 2012

You guys are awesome! I have been a huge fan of this site since I heard about it a year or two ago.

5 stars
DeLis - WY, United States 15 Dec 2011

I cant wait to play this game with my kidos... thanks so much.

5 stars
Analita R 27 Jun 2011

I feel like I am just scratching the surface in my knowledge of plants, but I have a real desire to learn and teach what I learn to others, especially children, and I am so excited to be able to purchase the game at this time. Thank you for making this possible as it will be a great tool for what I want to do.

5 stars
Tanesha A - CA, United States 07 Jun 2013

I am working towards becoming a naturopathic doctor and I am trying to get all the experience I can before applying for med school. This opportunity feels like it was created just for me. My heart and soul feel that much closer to achieving my dreams.

5 stars
Becky - FL, United States 10 Dec 2013

quick informative and easy

5 stars
Peggy C - IL, United States 05 Jul 2013

I recieved my kit as promised..It had everything in it as pictured on website..I have already started using it and would definately tell recommend it..Thanks

5 stars
ted - CA, United States 24 Apr 2011

Muy happy with transaction.

5 stars
Linda W - NE, United States 25 Feb 2011

The website is great. I love the kit! It is a great deal! I wish that I had found this years ago, so I could start my herbal journey with a more steady footing. Thanks for providing this source!!

5 stars
Denice H - GA, United States 16 Jun 2012

Was very happy to receive my product in a very timely manner and I LOVED it! I also appreciated that there were things to do while I waited. This is a super idea and with what I've learned, I plan to jump right into applying it with other herbs and oils.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors about various companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!