Here’s what Erica P had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Erica P - Qld, Australia 14 May 2012
Fantastic, so generous. Can't wait to start learning about herbs and sharing with my son.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7254 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
TJ - LA, United States 19 Dec 2013

Excited to learn. Thanks

5 stars
Shannon H - SC, United States 19 Dec 2013

Love love love shopping from Learningherbs.com!

5 stars
Marlene - CA, United States 25 Jan 2011

Great experience! I'm looking forward to checking out your website much more extensively. Love the game, love the learning, and love the opportunity to connect with my grandchildren and nature all at the same time! Thank you so much!

5 stars
Eva - FL, United States 20 May 2011

I have been looking for a kit like this for some time and was very happy to find your site.

Everything in the kit was as discribed and the directions are super easy to follow.

Thank you for a great product and a great site.

5 stars
Liz M - WI, United States 19 Dec 2013

I love the kit. I have also ordered the herbapedia **** CD and I ordered all the supplies I need to make the perfume pendants from Mountain Rose Herbs upon your recommendation.

5 stars
Barbara T 22 May 2012

I ordered 2games to be sent directly to my grandchildren at 2 different addresses. Both received the game in record time and sound pleased with the product.

5 stars
Amanda - VA, United States 29 Dec 2010

Great product!

5 stars
Cheryl J - OR, United States 26 Dec 2012

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors about various companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!