Here’s what Erica P had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Erica P - Qld, Australia 14 May 2012
Fantastic, so generous. Can't wait to start learning about herbs and sharing with my son.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7441 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
DeAnn - TX, United States 24 Oct 2012

I just can't believe how easy it was to create my own herbal remedies. The step by step guides and having everything in one place, ready to go was invaluable.I feel so much more confident that I can create more on my own now. I think I just needed alittle hand holding to get me started and between the kit, videos, directions and website I felt very courageous and empowered. Hooray!

5 stars
Vern C - UT, United States 14 Dec 2011

I'm thrilled to have found learningherbs.com The information you provide is invaluable - and so easy to use! I don't feel like I have to wade through a bunch of stuff before I get what I need. Thank you very much.

5 stars
Serity R - UT, United States 24 Jun 2011

The game was shipped quickly and I got it at a great deal, plus all the other bonuses totally made it a great value. I'm way excited to be able to teach these things to my little kids and have my family benefit from all I'm learning!

5 stars
Linda G - PA, United States 22 Jun 2012

Love them!!

5 stars
ANASTASIA L 24 Jun 2014

WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR

5 stars
Pam P - VA, United States 26 Nov 2012

Entertaining experience. After requesting to be notified of the game availability, I was offered a $* discount for my interest if I ordered the remedy kit. Once I left the page to learn about the remedy kit, the discount offer was no longer viewable. But the kit was apparently discounted anyway, so I can't be certain if the $* discount was offered in addition to the already discounted kit price.

5 stars
Jaye S - BC, Canada 21 Nov 2011

I'm looking at enrolling in a herbalist course - so this is a perfect test to see if this is something I enjoy. I have a personal interest in the remedies and I want to educate myself - much cheaper than dropping $*** on a tester coarse! thank you - I'll let you know how it goes!

5 stars
Sanjaya - TN, United States 22 Jun 2011

Thanks. This was easy. I can't wait to receive this product!

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors about various companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!