Here’s what Erica P had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Erica P - Qld, Australia 14 May 2012
Fantastic, so generous. Can't wait to start learning about herbs and sharing with my son.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7483 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Melanie 21 Sep 2014

Exceeded my expectations!

5 stars
Maribel R 14 Jun 2014

Thanks! Wonderful Site, wonderful products and info. I will highly and often recommend you.
Maribel

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - TN, United States 11 Mar 2014

Easy shopping. No problems.

5 stars
Sue - OK, United States 07 Mar 2014

You all have been wonderful everytime I've ordered something from you. The Herbal Healing kit arrived on time and in excellent condition. I was so excited, but had to wait to the next day to start.

5 stars
Alaena 07 Mar 2014

Been putzing around for a couple months now and have learned so much already, can't wait to take it to the next level! Thank you.. My kit has now arrived and my first tincture is brewing.

5 stars
Lori L - MI, United States 12 Feb 2014

Loving it. Can't wait to start using my herbs and learning more. Made 3 of the 4 mixtures & look forward to learning more and signing up for herb mentor

5 stars
Flash - AK, United States 06 Feb 2014

good so far. don't know if I would buy again as this is my first purchase

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors about various companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!