Here’s what Erica P had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Erica P - Qld, Australia 14 May 2012
Fantastic, so generous. Can't wait to start learning about herbs and sharing with my son.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7483 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Tina L - MD, United States 19 Jun 2011

I loved the supermaret herbalism instructions. They were easy to follow, great for a beginning, but also fun for someone more experienced.

5 stars
Debra F - AL, United States 22 Mar 2012

Wonderful website with everything you would need to learn to take care of you and yours naturally. I bought the Learning Herb Kit for my daughter in Alaska. She loved it and has at her finger tips everything she needs to learn the basics of herbal preparation of all kinds. Its important to her to take care of her family in the most natural way possible. This gives her a very important start. Thanks guys. Will be spreading the word of your website around. I love everything about it and what it stands for.

5 stars
Sarah B - MI, United States 04 Jul 2011

I am recently new to the herb collecting thing and I have been searching the web for ways to aid me in my new advnture. Thank you for your site and your knowledge.

5 stars
Jackie J - NV, United States 22 Feb 2013

This has really peaked my interest. You were very clear that the purchase included ebooks (downloads) not hard copy. Easy to understand and good information details provided. I can't wait to get the herbal medicine chest when it becomes available again!

5 stars
CJ P - FL, United States 13 Feb 2013

Great so far!

5 stars
Beverly M - AL, United States 22 Sep 2011

I would like to sell the "Herbal Game." I'm learning what herbs look like, which is use for healing and what part is edible.

5 stars
Iris W - VA, United States 10 Apr 2013

I recieved my kit in a timely manner, but found two of the medicine bottles to be broken. I contacted Learning Herbs, and I was quite promptly sent replacement items, which arrived in good condition. I'm very happy with my purchase and this company's customer support.

5 stars
DeAnn - TX, United States 24 Oct 2012

I just can't believe how easy it was to create my own herbal remedies. The step by step guides and having everything in one place, ready to go was invaluable.I feel so much more confident that I can create more on my own now. I think I just needed alittle hand holding to get me started and between the kit, videos, directions and website I felt very courageous and empowered. Hooray!

5 stars
Karen R - UT, United States 22 Dec 2011

I love the information you share and have told many friends and neighbors about your site. Thank you for all your work and willingness to share with the rest of us!

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors about various companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!