Here’s what Erica P had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Erica P - Qld, Australia 14 May 2012
Fantastic, so generous. Can't wait to start learning about herbs and sharing with my son.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7433 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Kendice - NH, United States 20 Jun 2012

Love you guys, would love to get new videos in my email that I could play on my iPad to Share with my kids.

5 stars
Marie M - GA, United States 22 Apr 2011

Learningherbs.com is awesome. It's a great way to learn all I want to learn about herbs at my own pace. I'm very grateful to John for starting it.

5 stars
Mary 14 Apr 2013

Really Great thank you

5 stars
Sherri J - TX, United States 25 Jan 2013

I really enjoyed my transaction. It was seamless. I love playing the Wildcraft! game with my family and I feel it was worth every penny! Thank you Learning Herbs!

5 stars
Shirley A - OK, United States 30 Jul 2013

I really appreciate Mountain Rose Herbs. Always helpful. Herb Mentor has also helped me in many ways. Thanks to both. Shirley

5 stars
Julie M - IL, United States 13 Mar 2013

I recieved my wildcraft game and played with my grandson - we had a blast, thank you so much for what you are doing.

5 stars
Lori R - CO, United States 19 Dec 2013

I have bought 4 kits from you, they are amazing!! Thank you!

5 stars
Savannah H - GA, United States 03 Dec 2011

I love love love this website! Thank you so much for creating it!!!

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors about various companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!