Here’s what Irene H had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Irene H - PA, United States 03 May 2012
We are saving the wildcraft game as a birthday gift for our son. He can't wait for it to arrive (even tho it is already here)!!! Thanks for creating a wonderful game.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7482 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Juleen R - TX, United States 26 Oct 2012

I love the Herbal Kit. My only "complaint" is that the largest jar, for the echinacea tincture, was broken. I think a little more padding is needed for that item.

5 stars
Carol S - WA, United States 27 Jun 2013

I put in 2 different addresses. I receive mail at P.O. Box **** Yelm, WA ***** and my home address where UPS shipping comes is: ***** **th Avenue S Roy, WA ***** I'm not sure how you send the kit (mail or UPS) so hope this message helps. Thanks so much.

Thanks for resending it to my Post Office box address.

5 stars
Taraz M - CO, United States 11 Mar 2014

I am very pleased with Herb Mentor and all your products. The customer service was excellent the other day when I ran into an issue with my herb mentor. The only thing I wish you guys did differently was to include the Pinyon for the herbs .

5 stars
Lori L - MI, United States 12 Feb 2014

Loving it. Can't wait to start using my herbs and learning more. Made 3 of the 4 mixtures & look forward to learning more and signing up for herb mentor

5 stars
catherine c - NY, United States 26 Dec 2012

very interesting and I love that every thing is there for me I don't have to go and buy bottles and tins

5 stars
cindy - ID, United States 14 Dec 2010

I love all the videos , webinars, books and ect love the web sites

5 stars
Mariko G - CA, United States 30 Nov 2012

Thank youf this invaluable service to our home this earth.

5 stars
Shirley T 02 Oct 2014

very easy and sounds like kit is just what I need to get started

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about businesses soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique scoring categories, considering the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!