Here’s what Irene H had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Irene H - PA, United States 03 May 2012
We are saving the wildcraft game as a birthday gift for our son. He can't wait for it to arrive (even tho it is already here)!!! Thanks for creating a wonderful game.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7480 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Becky D 15 Mar 2013

I was very impressed with my order. It was very well organized and user friendly. I will be looking for more opportunities to work with and learn from Learning Herbs. Great starter kit!

5 stars
Marion K - AL, United States 06 Nov 2013

great product options, great web site, easy to use and follow

5 stars
amber/steven - NS, Canada 16 Jun 2012

Love the product and the service! Thanks so much, folks!

5 stars
Kim R - OK, United States 16 Jun 2011

I wish you had wholesale discounts for educators as I would have ordered more games for my classroom. Because of budget cuts, I must purchase the games myself. I will probably order more mext pay period.

5 stars
Laura S - OR, United States 18 Dec 2010

Great price and fabulous products. Would order through them again in a heartbeat!

5 stars
LouretteManghera - CA, United States 18 Dec 2011

Love you guys!

5 stars
Josephine H - TN, United States 04 Oct 2011

I really look forward to getting this.
I feel that my purchase keeps giving. Thank you.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about businesses soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique scoring categories, considering the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!