Here’s what Irene H had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Irene H - PA, United States 03 May 2012
We are saving the wildcraft game as a birthday gift for our son. He can't wait for it to arrive (even tho it is already here)!!! Thanks for creating a wonderful game.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7480 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Cheryl - PA, United States 19 Dec 2010

I absolutely love your website! Thank you for every educational opportunity you provide! Your service has always been extremely quick, prompt and courteous. Thank you for my new obsession, I want to learn everything I can about herbs and their many wonderful uses.

5 stars
Patti Maguire W - TX, United States 19 Dec 2013

Everything offered is EXCELLENT!!!
Herb kit, game, herb fairies, taste of herbs, etc....got 'em all and still learning ....

5 stars
Kim W - OH, United States 27 Nov 2012

Love this game and have bought it more than once--and will more than likely buy it again as a gift. It's a great idea and a great way to spend time with the family. Thanks!!

5 stars
Miquilaue Y - MO, United States 06 Jun 2013

So thankful I was directed to your site from a youtube video. Now I can take caring for my family into my own hands and not feel so dependent on "traditional" medicine. Thank you!

5 stars
Deb - OH, United States 02 May 2011

Product was delivered fast and beautifully presented. The CD is a great teaching tool along with great instructions. I have searched a lot of sites and this one fits my needs and makes it fun to learn. Hands on is a great teaching method for myselft. I have raved about it to my sister and she is also checking into it. Keep up the great site, and I am excited to start!!

5 stars
William S - OR, United States 01 Apr 2011

I purchased the Wildcraft Game a few months ago and really enjoy it. Now this is were things are going to come together. HEALTHWISE. Herbal Medicine.

5 stars
L Michele H 31 May 2014

Great, informative. I want to learn about herbs and become an herbalist.

5 stars
SELINA - WA, United States 24 Sep 2011

MY GR GRANDKIDS ARE 4 & 10 AND LIVE ON 1/2 ACRES. I THINK THE WHOLE FAMILY CAN USE THIS GAME.

My Gr grandson, Payton received the game and is happy with it as es his 4 yr. old sister. He goes to international school in Portland OR. He wrote me a nice letter in Spanish. I responded but had to use my translator. Thank you so much. I will be glad when I can visit them and play the game with them. Their mother is into herbs, also.

5 stars
cynthia f - PA, United States 28 Nov 2012

shipping is too expensive

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about businesses soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique scoring categories, considering the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!