Here’s what Irene H had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Irene H - PA, United States 03 May 2012
We are saving the wildcraft game as a birthday gift for our son. He can't wait for it to arrive (even tho it is already here)!!! Thanks for creating a wonderful game.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7480 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
John - WA, United States 21 Jun 2012

You guys are awesome! I have been a huge fan of this site since I heard about it a year or two ago.

5 stars
Matthew M - NC, United States 30 Nov 2012

Great value, great information, wonderful website/people to work with.

5 stars
Janis D - CA, United States 09 Jun 2010

I'm very excited about this website, and look forward to much time spent there, and the extra materials I can get.

5 stars
Carrie Ann W 09 Apr 2014

Love your site and products. Will be shopping here much more often. The site is very easy to get around and so much fun to wander through! :)

I was very pleased with the order when it arrived. It was delivered quickly and in very good condition. I was able to jump in and start using it right away! Thank you for such a wonderful service!

5 stars
Elizabeth 12 Jun 2014

First order so far so good

5 stars
Kathryn 21 Dec 2010

I am very satisfied with the learning game I received.The cards were beautiful and the game well thought out.

5 stars
Ruby - WA, United States 23 Feb 2011

This kit is such a great value, especially for a newbie to herbal medicine, like me! It helped me to gain confidence to simply just get started...so fun! Learningherbs.com is a wonderful resource. Not a day goes by that I don't log in and learn something new. Thanks for this wonderful start to a lifelong experience!

5 stars
Michelle 14 Jun 2014

My mother inlaw and I had a great time making the different things in the kit-great learning experience! We look forward to new and different kits being offered in the future!

5 stars
Michael L 25 Apr 2014

The process is very easy and plesant.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about businesses soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique scoring categories, considering the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!