Here’s what Irene H had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Irene H - PA, United States 03 May 2012
We are saving the wildcraft game as a birthday gift for our son. He can't wait for it to arrive (even tho it is already here)!!! Thanks for creating a wonderful game.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7483 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Susan - IA, United States 17 Dec 2011

Very pleased with order.

5 stars
sandra - CA, United States 15 Aug 2012

I like very much the learning herbs. It's very educational, simple and easy to understand. I would recommend to anyone would like to introduce herbs in their daily basis.

5 stars
Lisa M - CA, United States 05 Jun 2013

Had a difficult time from my SmartPhone...couldn't get past the info page! But it was very quick and easy from my laptop.

The kit looks beautiful! Well put together! Looking forward to making everything soon.

5 stars
shelley k - MI, United States 17 Dec 2011

love herbs, cant wait to give the game I got as a present so I can play too....

5 stars
stephanie g - NC, United States 10 Apr 2013

i love ur web site, i have wanted this kit for three years now i can get it cause of the discount. Im so Happy to get the kit, i acted like a kid jumping up and down. But soon found out i dont have the pans and bowls to do my kit.... so i will sadly have to wait a bit.But im still happy about making my herbs when i get those dishes. and thank u. and if the fairy comes down in price i will get that as well. thank you. soooooooooooooo muchhhhhhhhh, :) great things yall are doing here for people to learn.

5 stars
Deb - OH, United States 02 May 2011

Product was delivered fast and beautifully presented. The CD is a great teaching tool along with great instructions. I have searched a lot of sites and this one fits my needs and makes it fun to learn. Hands on is a great teaching method for myselft. I have raved about it to my sister and she is also checking into it. Keep up the great site, and I am excited to start!!

5 stars
Michelle C - NJ, United States 22 Jun 2011

I love your site, it's different from most & offers lots of great info! Thanks!!

5 stars
Melissa C - MO, United States 03 Dec 2010

I'm very happy to have found your site and look forward to reading, watching, playing and learning more ")

5 stars
Amanda - VA, United States 29 Dec 2010

Great product!

5 stars
greg M - NH, United States 27 Jun 2011

i'M STILL STRUGGLING WITH DOWN LOADING SOME OF THE EXTRAS

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about businesses soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique scoring categories, considering the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!