Here’s what Irene H had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Irene H - PA, United States 03 May 2012
We are saving the wildcraft game as a birthday gift for our son. He can't wait for it to arrive (even tho it is already here)!!! Thanks for creating a wonderful game.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7441 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Juliano - FL, United States 25 Dec 2011

I made lacto-fermented ginger beer from a youtube video of yours a while back. I've been interested in herbal remedies for a while now and when I found this site and saw it was the same family from the ginger beer video I knew it was good. Thanks a lot friends!

5 stars
ronald w - MA, United States 16 Oct 2012

didn't really get a chance to open my package,however ordering was simple and it arrived earlier than i thought. I would like to know how to receive the 10% student discount on future orders thank you rw

5 stars
Ruby - WA, United States 23 Feb 2011

This kit is such a great value, especially for a newbie to herbal medicine, like me! It helped me to gain confidence to simply just get started...so fun! Learningherbs.com is a wonderful resource. Not a day goes by that I don't log in and learn something new. Thanks for this wonderful start to a lifelong experience!

5 stars
Barbara - FL, United States 28 Sep 2013

Easy to shop and will continue ordering from this site

5 stars
Riva M - AB, Canada 02 May 2011

So excited to put these on the shelf at our shop. Perfect fit for our Eco Store and nature loving supporters.

5 stars
m. s - TN, United States 23 Jun 2013

loved the kit. Am learning a lot from it.

5 stars
Nancy - OR, United States 16 May 2012

All items arrived early, with good value given for the money I spent.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about businesses soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique scoring categories, considering the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!