Here’s what Irene H had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Irene H - PA, United States 03 May 2012
We are saving the wildcraft game as a birthday gift for our son. He can't wait for it to arrive (even tho it is already here)!!! Thanks for creating a wonderful game.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7395 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Melissa M - NJ, United States 27 Nov 2013

Check out is quick; website is top notch; file naming conventions are SO great (we are receiving Herb Fairies and I appreciate that I do not have to rename all the files so they sort nicely and stay together :); love the emails I get; can't wait for Wildcraft to come out again, it is on the Christmas list.

5 stars
Karen - NY, United States 13 Mar 2013

Super easy!!

5 stars
EILEEN B - PA, United States 14 Mar 2013

OK. My bottle of Lavender was leaking.About 1/4 was gone.
I personally think the price could be about $**.** would be plenty.thought I had a 10$ discount , but no.
This package should be a promotion to the site ,and herbs,
thusly set up as a tax deduction,rather than a cost to members.

5 stars
Roxanne H - AZ, United States 19 May 2011

I have learned so much from your website already. Thank you for all the FREE stuff you include!

Thank you for such quick delivery. My daughter and I are having so much fun making our herbal remedies. We look forward to many more hours of learning about herbs! Thanks again!

5 stars
Tanya C - ID, United States 16 Dec 2011

Everything was timely and in good condition.

5 stars
Randy - Via Doral, Other 24 Jun 2011

Easy to navigate and an overall good experience.

5 stars
Darlene M - VA, United States 27 Sep 2011

I loved the products. They looked just like they were described on the site. The packaging was very appealing. I have been enjoying the information I've been receiving from the website and product documentation. I wish you made more kits (offered a variety) like this....very easy to follow the instructions. Thank you.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about businesses soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique scoring categories, considering the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!