Here’s what Irene H had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Irene H - PA, United States 03 May 2012
We are saving the wildcraft game as a birthday gift for our son. He can't wait for it to arrive (even tho it is already here)!!! Thanks for creating a wonderful game.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7462 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Faye A - IL, United States 15 Dec 2012

I was going to join right away but after reading a bit more on your site I think the way to go is to get the kit and then decide on what to do next

5 stars
Theresa F - BC, Canada 30 Sep 2013

I love this site , so much to learn from .

5 stars
Lydia B - VA, United States 30 Nov 2012

I can't wait to play Wildcraft with my kids! THANK YOU!

5 stars
Kate T - FL, United States 29 Sep 2011

I appreciated John's easy manner in his salesmanship. I am glad that I was able to take the supermarket course. And what was taught jives with the herbalist I am working with at this time. Thanks for your work and continued good luck. I wish you well.

5 stars
Donna D - ON, Canada 14 Mar 2013

I will likely order from you again in the near future.

5 stars
Len-Erna C - WA, United States 01 Dec 2012

Very good..looking forward to receiving the products...

5 stars
Kim S - CO, United States 08 Jun 2012

Looking forward to learning about herbs that can heal us and urture our bodies naturally. I am fed up with traditional medicine! Excellent starter kit for "herbal dummies"! Thanks!

5 stars
Dawn B - OH, United States 13 Feb 2013

Been great! Thank you for the notification!!!

5 stars
Angela K - PA, United States 20 Jun 2012

Everything was prompt, professional, and of real quality.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about businesses soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique scoring categories, considering the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!