Here’s what Irene H had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Irene H - PA, United States 03 May 2012
We are saving the wildcraft game as a birthday gift for our son. He can't wait for it to arrive (even tho it is already here)!!! Thanks for creating a wonderful game.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7482 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
lucie m - QC, Canada 09 Nov 2011

It's wonderful buying from you. I don't shop for much more than food lately, so you are priviledged to have my business :))

All joking aside, I am very happy with my shopping experience.

Regards,

Lucie Mayer

5 stars
Sue S - AL, United States 15 Mar 2013

Very excited about getting back to the old ways.

5 stars
Janine B - MI, United States 30 Nov 2012

I'm looking forward to sharing this with my children and grandchildren!! Wish I would have had this during the nearly 30 years that I had a daycare/preschool in my home! Keep up the good work...and Thank you.

5 stars
TARA Y - Qld, Australia 21 Dec 2010

Very happy with the board game - looks beautiful and waiting to play it! Thanks so much for the special offer. Tara Y

5 stars
April R - CO, United States 10 May 2013

I love all the information and learning about herbs and making tonics, infusions and salves! Thank you Learning Herbs!

5 stars
Timothy H - KY, United States 22 Nov 2012

Great beginning set to learn herbs. Recommended to co-workers. Once the set arrived, found there is even more material available online.

5 stars
Guadalupe - CA, United States 07 Jun 2013

very easy to order and I was notified that it was on it's way. It came sooner than I thought.

5 stars
Duana D 29 May 2014

It was excellent

5 stars
Shore C - ON, Canada 28 May 2012

I am a family and children's mentor and have been for 18 years. I have been looking for products like the game and books for years I was so happy to find something I can use with my edibles class for children.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about businesses soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique scoring categories, considering the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!