Here’s what Lisa had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Lisa - WV, United States 18 Apr 2012
Great- I'm glad I didn't need a username and password- that made it easy to place the order and I don't have to bother trying to remember which password I used! :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7482 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Wendy 20 Sep 2014

I love this site! It has taught me a great deal about herbs, for which, me and my family are healthier for! Thanks!

5 stars
Shirley - IN, United States 18 Apr 2012

Ordering couldn't be easier. I am convinced the folks at Learning Herbs are caring and passionate about increasing awareness and desire on the part of others who have even an inkling of interest in world of herbs. I encourage others to investigate and support the efforts of Learning Herbs.

5 stars
Dianne - BC, Canada 22 Feb 2011

Nicely set up site, very informative, great job, keep it up!

5 stars
erin - DE, United States 17 Jul 2013

Ordering process was quick and easy. Items received amazingly fast. Outstanding service.

5 stars
Dana V - CA, United States 23 Mar 2012

I would love to give you much praise regarding my shopping experience and the quality of the product, but I haven't started my Herbal Medicine Making Kit, as of yet, to have any real opinion. But from what I see, it's not only a wonderful idea but I'm quite sure this kit will give me a pleasurable experience in this new endeavor of herbalism. Purchasing was a cinch with a speedy delivery on top of that so I thank you. Looking forward to all your website has to offer. Many thanks, Dana

5 stars
Frances K - MA, United States 24 Sep 2011

Can't wait to play Wildcraft!!!! Thanks!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 13 Mar 2014

Excellent!! Five Stars

5 stars
Eric - CA, United States 01 Dec 2013

It was awesome! Loved the medicine making kit and am sharing it with others

5 stars
Leslie - KY, United States 17 Dec 2010

I have been eyeing the Wildcraft game for some time now and couldn't pass up the recent deal. I am totally impressed by the delivery time! So quick! Wow! I will definitely read the newsletters I subscribed to and purchase from Learninghherbs.com again! Thank you!

5 stars
Carol L - ME, United States 01 Dec 2012

Thank you for such a great product. I couldn't resist purchasing it with the 50% off sale. I will enjoy the game, "Wildcraft" for years to come.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors about various businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific rating criteria, considering the various elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!