learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what Lisa had to say about learningherbs.com

Lisa | WV, United States | Submitted 18 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Great- I'm glad I didn't need a username and password- that made it easy to place the order and I don't have to bother trying to remember which password I used! :)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,483

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Jenn V 1 Oct 2014

So glad to find your website, looking foreword to receiving my kit.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Sep 2014

easy process

5 Stars

Nieema T 10 Sep 2014

You are wonderful!

5 Stars

Sue K 27 May 2014

Could you please check the shipping on my orders ... I'm wondering if you could combine my 3 items on the 2 orders and save me some money ?...

5 Stars

Lesa L 22 May 2014

I had questions before I bought- they were answered quickly. The product is beautiful and well put together.

5 Stars

Robert 2 May 2014

Hard to rate, let me get my hand and eyes on the product then I can really say, so neutral for now.
Up-date - received product fast. Opened and looks well put together and presentable. I have not delved much past the initial opening. I am looking forward to getting my hands into this project. I will up-date my comments upon partial completion of the different herbal remedies.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Apr 2014

Good

5 Stars

melissa j 10 Apr 2014

it has been great. I am new to learning about herbs so I am very excited to kit this kit. thanks, melissa

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017