learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what Lisa had to say about learningherbs.com

Lisa | WV, United States | Submitted 18 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Great- I'm glad I didn't need a username and password- that made it easy to place the order and I don't have to bother trying to remember which password I used! :)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,483

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Nieema T 10 Sep 2014

You are wonderful!

5 Stars

Carole M 18 Jul 2014

It was quick and easy. I had good info to guage whether this fit with what I was looking for. I'm excited!

5 Stars

Donna S 3 Jul 2014

love your stuff. im interested in buying some to retail, if your interested in small quantity wholesaling.
Thanks!

5 Stars

misti l 1 Jul 2014

It's been great!

5 Stars

Drennan B 27 Jun 2014

Thanks. Can't wait to start learning about herbs.

5 Stars

Dean G 27 Apr 2014

Easy and informative

5 Stars

Deborah F 20 Apr 2014

Quick delivery. Good information. About to try my first batch.

5 Stars

Theresa M 19 Apr 2014

Seems quite easy/straightforward. One I receive the product I can comment on shipping time and product quality.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016