Here’s what Lisa had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Lisa - WV, United States 18 Apr 2012
Great- I'm glad I didn't need a username and password- that made it easy to place the order and I don't have to bother trying to remember which password I used! :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7483 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Leanne - WA, United States 27 May 2012

I ran across your website a few years ago and wanted to purchase your kit but was unable to at the time. I am happy to say that I am eager to learn all you have to teach me.

Wow - 3 days to get my kit. The only bummer is that the kit is so easy that I finished in just a few hours. Learned a lot. Waiting another few weeks for the tincture to finish but now I want MORE!

Thank you so much for making this easy.

5 stars
Suzanne D - Wales, United Kingdom 29 Mar 2011

I absolutely LOVE this website~Inspiring doesn't cover it, the information & how it's presented helps you to learn about & make your own herbs & remedies. You gain confidence from your successful attempts which motivates you to make & use more. I had lots of literary knowledge about herbs & remedies but minimal practical, hands-on experience, with this kit I am making tinctures, salves & infusions & they're so easy. it's so user friendly & easy to navigate & all the freebies make me feel so blessed...thankyou so much, Suzie

5 stars
Beth - MN, United States 30 Jan 2013

The items were shipped in a speedy manner and the instructions and DVD that came with the kit fully
explained everything in a easy to understand dialog.
I am very happy with this purchase.

5 stars
Laura - NY, United States 29 Nov 2012

You have so many great things on your site, I am thrilled you offered the game at a discount so close to Christmas. What a great gift for my grand daughters!

5 stars
Peter P - NV, United States 30 Apr 2011

Thanks John for everything, looking forward to learning more from you. I'm very excited to have found your site through Mountain Rose Herbs. I enjoy your wonderful sense of humor and the way you explain things.

5 stars
Patricia M - NY, United States 13 Dec 2012

Great kit. Very easy to understand directions and useful items to start off with!

5 stars
DeAnn - NC, United States 18 Feb 2014

The website was very easy to navigate through. I cannot wait to get my kit! Thank you Learning Herbs!

5 stars
Lise - FL, United States 22 Sep 2011

I love the site! I plan on ordering more products and gifts for others on this site! Thanks !

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors about various businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific rating criteria, considering the various elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!