learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what Lisa had to say about learningherbs.com

Lisa | WV, United States | Submitted 18 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Great- I'm glad I didn't need a username and password- that made it easy to place the order and I don't have to bother trying to remember which password I used! :)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on -446

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Jenn V 1 Oct 2014

So glad to find your website, looking foreword to receiving my kit.

5 Stars

Nieema T 10 Sep 2014

You are wonderful!

5 Stars

Jack S 7 Aug 2014

I already have this, this is for my pregnant daughter in Florida. Thinking about sending one to a friend in Virginia too.
Make sure her Login info is for her, not me. Her email is [email protected]

5 Stars

Carole M 18 Jul 2014

It was quick and easy. I had good info to guage whether this fit with what I was looking for. I'm excited!

5 Stars

Sherry 9 Jun 2014

Learning Herbs was a very easy site to get around in, the shopping experience was easy to navigate and I received my order very promptly. I was a little surprised at how quickly I received it! I am looking forward to learning more from the their expertise.

5 Stars

Jackee S 20 May 2014

Ordering is easy. But recommending the product before trying it wouldn't be prudent. If the product is good, I'll pass the word and be back to your site.

5 Stars

Mary L 15 Apr 2014

thank you for helping get this shipped quickly!

5 Stars

Sarah B 13 Apr 2014

Wow. One stop shopping and quick and easy

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017