learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what Lisa had to say about learningherbs.com

Lisa | WV, United States | Submitted 18 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Great- I'm glad I didn't need a username and password- that made it easy to place the order and I don't have to bother trying to remember which password I used! :)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,483

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Alexandra A 1 Sep 2014

Excellent!!

5 Stars

Natalie M 20 Jul 2014

I am excited to learn how to make herbal medicines at home with my starter kit

5 Stars

Pamela U 4 Jun 2014

Love your website and your learning guides. Just what I need to start on my new journey of learning!!! Thx

5 Stars

Alice B 30 May 2014

excellent info

5 Stars

Sue K 27 May 2014

Could you please check the shipping on my orders ... I'm wondering if you could combine my 3 items on the 2 orders and save me some money ?...

5 Stars

Barb C 20 May 2014

Great products don't need help to sell, they sell themselves . thank-you for great sales- great products.

5 Stars

Amy K 18 May 2014

Loving the game!! Cant wait to try the kit!!!! Perfect for the summer at the ranch with the children!

5 Stars

Theresa M 19 Apr 2014

Seems quite easy/straightforward. One I receive the product I can comment on shipping time and product quality.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016