Here’s what Lisa had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Lisa - WV, United States 18 Apr 2012
Great- I'm glad I didn't need a username and password- that made it easy to place the order and I don't have to bother trying to remember which password I used! :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7483 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Deborah L - CA, United States 22 Jun 2011

I have been blessed by the learningherbs products and website. I often recommend to others that they take advantage of the site as well.

5 stars
Amanda - GA, United States 26 Dec 2011

No issues - everything was great!

5 stars
Lisa M - CA, United States 05 Jun 2013

Had a difficult time from my SmartPhone...couldn't get past the info page! But it was very quick and easy from my laptop.

The kit looks beautiful! Well put together! Looking forward to making everything soon.

5 stars
Dawn M - CO, United States 26 May 2013

I found it very easy to find what I was looking for. Checking out was very pleasant.

5 stars
Ed M - NY, United States 24 Dec 2013

So far, so good!

5 stars
Dana T - MS, United States 16 Dec 2010

I had no problems at all with ordering from you. Thank you for making my experience so easy. I received my game very quickly and it was in excellent condition. :)

5 stars
Teresa B - TN, United States 24 Nov 2013

good easy informative

5 stars
Eva - VA, United States 27 Jul 2012

These are great people to deal with! I think they are really trying to make a difference in our world, & making it a better place to live in. Thank you!

5 stars
angela - LA, United States 08 Jan 2011

easy and quick, excellent quality product!

5 stars
SylviaVanVliet - BC, Canada 07 Jun 2013

The information was easily understood and the submitting information was easily done. It was especially nice that there was an "ten" dollar (making it free shipping) was a nice gesture, Thanks...

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors about various businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific rating criteria, considering the various elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!