Here’s what Lisa had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Lisa - WV, United States 18 Apr 2012
Great- I'm glad I didn't need a username and password- that made it easy to place the order and I don't have to bother trying to remember which password I used! :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7480 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Penny - CO, United States 06 Dec 2012

Had difficulties using Google Chrome browser

5 stars
mary b - VT, United States 13 Dec 2011

Fast shipping.... products as advertised..very happy and pleased with course

5 stars
Patricia M - NY, United States 13 Dec 2012

Great kit. Very easy to understand directions and useful items to start off with!

5 stars
Amanda - VA, United States 29 Dec 2010

Great product!

5 stars
Jo A - AZ, United States 15 Dec 2010

I was so excited to get my Herbal Medicine Making Kit in the mail!! I really enjoyed the video and making the Daily Herbal Infusion, salves and Elderberry Syrup!! The syrup is absolutely delicious!! Thank you all at Learningherbs.com!!

5 stars
Caren G - CA, United States 27 Sep 2011

the game is so beautifully done. and the quality is excellent. thank you!

5 stars
Aubree T - MO, United States 17 Dec 2011

Thanks! What an easy way to shop!

5 stars
jen t - BC, Canada 17 Dec 2012

thanks so much

5 stars
Terry S 01 Jun 2014

Easy to follow ordering instructions
The packaging for the final product is colorful and upbeat.
The package I received would make a great gift for friends.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors about various businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific rating criteria, considering the various elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!