Here’s what Lisa had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Lisa - WV, United States 18 Apr 2012
Great- I'm glad I didn't need a username and password- that made it easy to place the order and I don't have to bother trying to remember which password I used! :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7480 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Lorrie C 01 Apr 2014

I've not had time to play with it yet due to personal issues. But can't wait to get started :)

5 stars
Cindy - FL, United States 13 Mar 2012

As an herbalist, I thought this game would be GREAT to teach our homeschool group about medicinal herbs. Now that we have received the game, my kids (7 & 16) want to play it everyday. It's fun, encourages cooperation & they are really learning alot! Thanks!

5 stars
Cheryl J - OR, United States 26 Dec 2012

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year

5 stars
Sandy - TX, United States 28 Dec 2011

It's a well put together *** kit that is fun and provides a good place to start. It is very user friendly providing the techniques you need to get started in herbalism.

5 stars
Kimberly Y - NJ, United States 22 Nov 2011

I've been an RN over 20 yrs. Looking for a change. Nutrition and Herbalist look great to me. Looking forward to my new game and all the great sounding books. Thnx. Kimberly Got The Kit is great. Made the salve-"Wonderful" made a rash of mine go away. Will make more and diff kind too. I love you. Thanks for a new life. God Bless you all!!!!

5 stars
Lori R - CO, United States 09 Oct 2013

I love the kits. They make shopping easy and fun. It is great to have everything I need in one kit and not have to search the site fr a bunch of different things. Thank you so much!!
Lori reeves

5 stars
Teresa R - MN, United States 18 Dec 2011

I love this site! It is one of the few things that bring my 16-year-old and me together. She is going through that teenage independence thing, and this is a very safe subject that she doesn't feel like she needs to guard what she says to me about. She is becoming a truly wonderful adult, but this rough patch is made much smoother by us having a hobby that allows us to come close without jeopardizing her boundaries. Thank you so much!!!

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors about various businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific rating criteria, considering the various elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!