learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what Lisa had to say about learningherbs.com

Lisa | WV, United States | Submitted 18 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Great- I'm glad I didn't need a username and password- that made it easy to place the order and I don't have to bother trying to remember which password I used! :)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 7,480

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Cindy 19 Sep 2014

I love the way you reach out to the public to not only sell your product, but to also educate those that are wanting to learn

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Aug 2014

Very easy and quick

5 Stars

Karen 9 Jul 2014

This is my first order. But I trust your select preferences and quality. Thank-you for making this such a personal journey of "experiences". I can't wait to grow my own herbs and then make the experience even more satisfying. The knowledge that you have shared makes these plants more than just another pretty face in my garden. Thanks again.

5 Stars

Pamela U 4 Jun 2014

Love your website and your learning guides. Just what I need to start on my new journey of learning!!! Thx

5 Stars

Sheila A 24 May 2014

Very Nice, Thank you!

5 Stars

Lesa L 22 May 2014

I had questions before I bought- they were answered quickly. The product is beautiful and well put together.

5 Stars

e lueth 1 May 2014

thank you

5 Stars

Michael L 25 Apr 2014

The process is very easy and plesant.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017