learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what Lisa had to say about learningherbs.com

Lisa | WV - United States | Submitted 18 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Great- I'm glad I didn't need a username and password- that made it easy to place the order and I don't have to bother trying to remember which password I used! :)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,483

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Shannon C 14 Aug 2014

I'm so excited - this is what I have been looking for. I am very intrigued by everything herbal. Thank you

5 Stars

Karen 9 Jul 2014

This is my first order. But I trust your select preferences and quality. Thank-you for making this such a personal journey of "experiences". I can't wait to grow my own herbs and then make the experience even more satisfying. The knowledge that you have shared makes these plants more than just another pretty face in my garden. Thanks again.

5 Stars

Donna S 3 Jul 2014

love your stuff. im interested in buying some to retail, if your interested in small quantity wholesaling.
Thanks!

5 Stars

Christina B 18 Jun 2014

easy and nice, I like the videos

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Jun 2014

Love you guys, second time buying this kit.

5 Stars

Duana D 29 May 2014

It was excellent

5 Stars

Barb C 20 May 2014

Great products don't need help to sell, they sell themselves . thank-you for great sales- great products.

5 Stars

Mary L 15 Apr 2014

thank you for helping get this shipped quickly!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016