Here’s what Lisa had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Lisa - WV, United States 18 Apr 2012
Great- I'm glad I didn't need a username and password- that made it easy to place the order and I don't have to bother trying to remember which password I used! :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7482 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Melanie C - NY, United States 28 Nov 2012

I received my Wildcraft game very quickly and cannot wait to give it to my kids for Christmas. I'm looking forward to learning all about the herbs myself. And I was thrilled to receive all the extras that came with this order.

5 stars
Robert 02 May 2014

Hard to rate, let me get my hand and eyes on the product then I can really say, so neutral for now.
Up-date - received product fast. Opened and looks well put together and presentable. I have not delved much past the initial opening. I am looking forward to getting my hands into this project. I will up-date my comments upon partial completion of the different herbal remedies.

5 stars
Laura - OR, United States 22 Jun 2011

Great testimonials for the game!
This is such a great idea, I love the cooperative nature as well as the material presented in such a fun way. I'm looking forward to playing it with my nephews!

5 stars
Kevin M - GA, United States 28 Dec 2010

I really enjoy the service and information that you provide. I look forward to using the kit.

5 stars
Robert - OH, United States 11 May 2011

It was easy and no problems

5 stars
[email protected] - IL, United States 26 Dec 2012

I really appreciate shopping online since my life is so busy and this site is one of the best!!! Easy to use, easy to find specifics boxes in processing the order form and it is easy to make corrections if need be. Besides the quality of the company it also is positive, fun and empowering. We can all appreciate those features today! Thank you!!!

5 stars
kimberly y - NJ, United States 21 Jun 2012

Great game. Giving one to my niece, maybe she will pick up where I am leaving off. Thanks. This is the second wildcraft game I've ordered. Not only is it cute, but very informative. I have used the cards myself as a fun resource tool. Thanks again. Love Kimberly.

5 stars
Llyn M - BC, Canada 09 Feb 2012

Absolutely delighted with the game and the herbal kit. I heartily recommend both to anyone thinking of purchasing them.

5 stars
Regina A - CA, United States 22 Jun 2011

I love your site.This is the first item I have bought on your site other than classes. I have not played the wildcraft game yet but it looks exactly like I want. Thankyou.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 12 Mar 2014

I guess I'm used to amazon shipping which is hardly anything. But I prefer to buy from the small business. Thank you for what you are doing. I am learning to be an herablist and I really like it a lot.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors about various businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific rating criteria, considering the various elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!