Here’s what Lisa had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Lisa - WV, United States 18 Apr 2012
Great- I'm glad I didn't need a username and password- that made it easy to place the order and I don't have to bother trying to remember which password I used! :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7394 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Marianne B - Bavaria, Other 29 Sep 2011

Online ordering process didn't work twice, but the once it worked I was completely satisfied with the purchase and the product.

5 stars
J. C - MI, United States 18 Dec 2011

Always get great products from Learning Herbs with quick delivery time.

5 stars
Karolyn - AZ, United States 06 Jul 2013

Everything we have purchased from you has been a blessing. Great job. We are learning so much and really enjoy it.

5 stars
Tiffany - NY, United States 19 Jan 2011

We ordered the Wildcraft game and it's a big hit with both houses (I got one for a friend too)! My kids keep asking if we can play it over and over. I really like the art of the game and the clarity of the herb cards. Unfortunately my kids tend to "horde" the stinging nettle because it heals everything...ahahaha
It's a fantastic learning tool and a great way to spend family time. Thank you!
Tiffany

5 stars
Nazeeh I - CA, United States 07 Oct 2013

I like it!

5 stars
Liz - AZ, United States 20 Jun 2012

We LOVE This game. My 5 year old and I play it every chance we get. She picked up on it so fast!

5 stars
Elizabeth - CT, United States 07 Oct 2013

Terrific!! Fun site. Look forward to giving the kit as a gift.

5 stars
Kymberli - MO, United States 26 Dec 2010

Kit is a little expensive for what was received. But now I know. I will be continuing to go to the website looking for new kits.

5 stars
Sandy - TX, United States 28 Dec 2011

It's a well put together *** kit that is fun and provides a good place to start. It is very user friendly providing the techniques you need to get started in herbalism.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors about various businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific rating criteria, considering the various elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!