Here’s what Lisa had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Lisa - WV, United States 18 Apr 2012
Great- I'm glad I didn't need a username and password- that made it easy to place the order and I don't have to bother trying to remember which password I used! :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7482 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Sheri - WV, United States 14 Jan 2012

Love the concept for the game. Great idea & lots of fun to play

5 stars
Kristin - UT, United States 01 Dec 2012

So excited to try this!

5 stars
Helen - CA, United States 30 Apr 2013

quick and easy, I saved your website on my desktop a while back and was "cleaning up" and remembered I wanted to order!

5 stars
Linda W - NE, United States 25 Feb 2011

The website is great. I love the kit! It is a great deal! I wish that I had found this years ago, so I could start my herbal journey with a more steady footing. Thanks for providing this source!!

5 stars
Richard - OH, United States 08 Oct 2012

smooth shopping

5 stars
Georgia K - MN, United States 28 Nov 2012

I am very happy with the ordering process, shipping time and notifacation of shipping and arrival.

5 stars
Donna D - ON, Canada 14 Mar 2013

I will likely order from you again in the near future.

5 stars
paranoid - IL, United States 07 Jul 2010

EASY AND EFFICIENT. THANKS.

5 stars
Linda G - PA, United States 08 Feb 2011

Great packaging! Arrived quickly. Your web site has so much info, study it daily. Thanks for all you do.

5 stars
Valerie W - NS, Canada 15 Dec 2010

Thank you for your wonderful site and all that you do for the love of plants!

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors about various businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific rating criteria, considering the various elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!