learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what Lisa had to say about learningherbs.com

Lisa | WV, United States | Submitted 18 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Great- I'm glad I didn't need a username and password- that made it easy to place the order and I don't have to bother trying to remember which password I used! :)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 7,483

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

leonard d 4 Sep 2014

i am very eager to get my herb kit thanks

5 Stars

misti l 1 Jul 2014

It's been great!

5 Stars

Noelle A 13 Jun 2014

Thank you so much! I am very excited for my products and to get started!!

5 Stars

L Michele Hales 31 May 2014

Great, informative. I want to learn about herbs and become an herbalist.

5 Stars

Debbie W 29 May 2014

This is a very easy and understandable site. Specific and to the point for any novice. I greatly appreciate all the work they have done to help.

5 Stars

Rochelle E 11 May 2014

Since I've found you, we've been so happy with all of the service we've received. Give yourself a good pat on the back, because you're doing GREAT!!

5 Stars

Colleen C 4 May 2014

I was completely satisfied, and thrilled with my purchase, and can't wait to start working with the DVD's!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Apr 2014

Good

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017