Here’s what Lisa had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Lisa - WV, United States 18 Apr 2012
Great- I'm glad I didn't need a username and password- that made it easy to place the order and I don't have to bother trying to remember which password I used! :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7441 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
John - WA, United States 21 Jun 2012

You guys are awesome! I have been a huge fan of this site since I heard about it a year or two ago.

5 stars
Nichole G - KY, United States 17 Dec 2010

I am so excited for this product. I already referred to many people, and two of them emailed me back saying they purchased the product.

5 stars
Becky D 15 Mar 2013

I was very impressed with my order. It was very well organized and user friendly. I will be looking for more opportunities to work with and learn from Learning Herbs. Great starter kit!

5 stars
Lisa B - WV, United States 01 Dec 2012

YES!!!!

5 stars
Kimberly M - AL, United States 23 Dec 2011

I purchased this product for a gift and will have to wait to see the end results. The packaging is very nice and everything seems to be included as described. I ordered this on Dec 8 and recieved it on Dec 13. So far I am pleased with the looks of it all!

5 stars
L Michele H 31 May 2014

Great, informative. I want to learn about herbs and become an herbalist.

5 stars
Shirley - IN, United States 18 Apr 2012

Ordering couldn't be easier. I am convinced the folks at Learning Herbs are caring and passionate about increasing awareness and desire on the part of others who have even an inkling of interest in world of herbs. I encourage others to investigate and support the efforts of Learning Herbs.

5 stars
Jessica - NC, United States 25 Jun 2011

This is my first time ordering and can't wait to recive my package! I am hoping for a fast shipping time!

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors about various businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific rating criteria, considering the various elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!