learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what Fayrene W had to say about learningherbs.com

Fayrene W | MO, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Interesting and informative. Makes me motivated to get started with the kit.
Received the kit in excellent condition and looks to be high quality items. Enjoyed the DVD with easy to follow instructions.
Thank you for providing this medicinal kit. So good to know we can make our own high quality medicinals and save money in the process!
Look forward to researching all the valuable information on your website.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,483

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Wendy 20 Sep 2014

I love this site! It has taught me a great deal about herbs, for which, me and my family are healthier for! Thanks!

5 Stars

Natalie M 20 Jul 2014

I am excited to learn how to make herbal medicines at home with my starter kit

5 Stars

Carole M 18 Jul 2014

It was quick and easy. I had good info to guage whether this fit with what I was looking for. I'm excited!

5 Stars

Raphael S 26 Jun 2014

Been waiting for a whole year to order the herbal kit. It took a whole year because of life problems hindering me from putting money towards the kit, but I am glad I am able to now!

5 Stars

Pamela U 4 Jun 2014

Love your website and your learning guides. Just what I need to start on my new journey of learning!!! Thx

5 Stars

L Michele Hales 31 May 2014

Great, informative. I want to learn about herbs and become an herbalist.

5 Stars

lyn l 20 May 2014

I was very pleased with the quality and the quantity of the herbs and containers I received. I have been dabbling in herbs for quite some time and my daughter recently expressed an interest in learning. She lives all the way in California and her work keeps her very busy. I thought this would be a nice intro to making her own tinctures and salves and such. Thank you for such a wonderful starter kit!

5 Stars

lisa s 17 May 2014

everything was great. my kids and i enjoyed making the home remedies and learned a lot. thanks

5 Stars

Calli 15 May 2014

I am very excited about this kit. Purchasing it was easy & the sale price was wonderful! Thank you!

5 Stars

Rochelle E 11 May 2014

Since I've found you, we've been so happy with all of the service we've received. Give yourself a good pat on the back, because you're doing GREAT!!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016