Here’s what Fayrene W had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Fayrene W - MO, United States 13 Apr 2012
Interesting and informative. Makes me motivated to get started with the kit.
Received the kit in excellent condition and looks to be high quality items. Enjoyed the DVD with easy to follow instructions.
Thank you for providing this medicinal kit. So good to know we can make our own high quality medicinals and save money in the process!
Look forward to researching all the valuable information on your website.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7480 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Len-Erna C - WA, United States 01 Dec 2012

Very good..looking forward to receiving the products...

5 stars
Lee L - MN, United States 03 Nov 2013

Thank you for the Parsley Pesto recipe. Shopping for the first time and looking forward to the second time for ordering the Wild crafting game. Thank you for providing these products

5 stars
Carla - ID, United States 16 Dec 2011

thanx

5 stars
Gayle D - VA, United States 28 Jan 2014

I have already used all the products in my kit and got wonderful results. I have since made a 4X batch of elderberry syrup. Between that and the Fire Cider I made, hubby and I are the only ones we know that haven't been sick this winter. I am going to join Herb Mentor but needed to get a few "must do's" accomplished before I felt I had the proper amount of time to learn. I'm enjoying my journey. Thanks!

5 stars
Sharon M 02 Apr 2014

Shopping has been very good. This kit is so helpful and I plan on giving it as a gift to family. Very satisfied.

5 stars
Sidney M - TX, United States 06 Sep 2012

Easy to order, great experience.

5 stars
Jackie J - NV, United States 22 Feb 2013

This has really peaked my interest. You were very clear that the purchase included ebooks (downloads) not hard copy. Easy to understand and good information details provided. I can't wait to get the herbal medicine chest when it becomes available again!

5 stars
Cathleen H - NV, United States 28 Nov 2012

I have been collecting books and info on herbs for years, and while I know many uses for many herbs I have never found a comprehensive way to apply this knowledge. Thank you, Learning Herbs for making it so simple.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!