learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what Fayrene W had to say about learningherbs.com

Fayrene W | MO, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Interesting and informative. Makes me motivated to get started with the kit.
Received the kit in excellent condition and looks to be high quality items. Enjoyed the DVD with easy to follow instructions.
Thank you for providing this medicinal kit. So good to know we can make our own high quality medicinals and save money in the process!
Look forward to researching all the valuable information on your website.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,483

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Shirley T 2 Oct 2014

very easy and sounds like kit is just what I need to get started

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Aug 2014

Very easy and quick

5 Stars

Rinda K 29 Jul 2014

Love the idea of having everything I need in one kit..and not have to hunt all over for bottles and other accessories.

5 Stars

J 23 Jul 2014

thank you God bless!

5 Stars

Natalie M 20 Jul 2014

I am excited to learn how to make herbal medicines at home with my starter kit

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Jun 2014

Love you guys, second time buying this kit.

5 Stars

Jackee S 20 May 2014

Ordering is easy. But recommending the product before trying it wouldn't be prudent. If the product is good, I'll pass the word and be back to your site.

5 Stars

e lueth 1 May 2014

thank you

5 Stars

Deborah F 20 Apr 2014

Quick delivery. Good information. About to try my first batch.

5 Stars

jada b 17 Apr 2014

I am brewing the tincture and plan on making the balm soon. The instructions are clear and easy to follow.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017