Here’s what Fayrene W had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Fayrene W - MO, United States 13 Apr 2012
Interesting and informative. Makes me motivated to get started with the kit.
Received the kit in excellent condition and looks to be high quality items. Enjoyed the DVD with easy to follow instructions.
Thank you for providing this medicinal kit. So good to know we can make our own high quality medicinals and save money in the process!
Look forward to researching all the valuable information on your website.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7483 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Sherry M - NY, United States 28 Nov 2012

I have purchased two of the games and have been very happy with the product and service.

5 stars
Brenda V - WI, United States 20 Jun 2012

Our game arrived very quickly! I am saving it as a summer solstice gift so have not opened it yet, but can't wait! Thank you!

5 stars
Linda T - FL, United States 15 Dec 2010

The shipment came to be as it should and it was timely. I haven't opened the box because it was a gift. I am anxious to see what is inside (perhaps I'll take a peek!)

It is my understanding that there are instructions inside the game that will assist me access to the 'bonuses' that came with this purchase.

I'm glad to see the game on sale with the entry into the webside for the kids!

5 stars
Simone K 26 Aug 2013

I like your site and the information. Prompt response to my enquiries.

5 stars
Annika H - BC, Canada 01 Dec 2011

The transaction was great. It is just now that I am receiving emails that the game is being offered at half price and now I got one today stating it was free. This is not cool considering I paid full price for it just a little bit ago.

5 stars
Carrie Ann W 09 Apr 2014

Love your site and products. Will be shopping here much more often. The site is very easy to get around and so much fun to wander through! :)

I was very pleased with the order when it arrived. It was delivered quickly and in very good condition. I was able to jump in and start using it right away! Thank you for such a wonderful service!

5 stars
Constance J B - CA, United States 17 Dec 2013

Informative easy to understand, good photos. Thanks for a complete kit offering everything but oil and alcohol to prepare the products. A great way to enter the world of herbal medicine making!

5 stars
Nola P - UT, United States 19 Dec 2013

I love the things you have to offer. I bought your herbal kit before, now I'm buying it for others for Christmas.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!