learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what Fayrene W had to say about learningherbs.com

Fayrene W | MO, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Interesting and informative. Makes me motivated to get started with the kit.
Received the kit in excellent condition and looks to be high quality items. Enjoyed the DVD with easy to follow instructions.
Thank you for providing this medicinal kit. So good to know we can make our own high quality medicinals and save money in the process!
Look forward to researching all the valuable information on your website.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 7,480

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Shirley T 2 Oct 2014

very easy and sounds like kit is just what I need to get started

5 Stars

julie 10 Sep 2014

The box was put together like a present.

5 Stars

Karen 9 Jul 2014

This is my first order. But I trust your select preferences and quality. Thank-you for making this such a personal journey of "experiences". I can't wait to grow my own herbs and then make the experience even more satisfying. The knowledge that you have shared makes these plants more than just another pretty face in my garden. Thanks again.

5 Stars

misti l 1 Jul 2014

It's been great!

5 Stars

Pat A 26 Jun 2014

I am happy with the product and see it as a useful starter set for me to continue to make my own self care products. While I could have found YouTube videos or other ways to learn about making these items, it is fun and attractive to have them nicely placed in one kit.

5 Stars

Maribel R 14 Jun 2014

Thanks! Wonderful Site, wonderful products and info. I will highly and often recommend you.
Maribel

5 Stars

Elizabeth 12 Jun 2014

First order so far so good

5 Stars

L Michele Hales 31 May 2014

Great, informative. I want to learn about herbs and become an herbalist.

5 Stars

Calli 15 May 2014

I am very excited about this kit. Purchasing it was easy & the sale price was wonderful! Thank you!

5 Stars

Theresa M 19 Apr 2014

Seems quite easy/straightforward. One I receive the product I can comment on shipping time and product quality.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017