learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what Fayrene W had to say about learningherbs.com

Fayrene W | MO, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Interesting and informative. Makes me motivated to get started with the kit.
Received the kit in excellent condition and looks to be high quality items. Enjoyed the DVD with easy to follow instructions.
Thank you for providing this medicinal kit. So good to know we can make our own high quality medicinals and save money in the process!
Look forward to researching all the valuable information on your website.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,483

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Jenn V 1 Oct 2014

So glad to find your website, looking foreword to receiving my kit.

5 Stars

marti m 8 Aug 2014

I just joined and 'very excited about it.

5 Stars

Drennan B 27 Jun 2014

Thanks. Can't wait to start learning about herbs.

5 Stars

Pat A 26 Jun 2014

I am happy with the product and see it as a useful starter set for me to continue to make my own self care products. While I could have found YouTube videos or other ways to learn about making these items, it is fun and attractive to have them nicely placed in one kit.

5 Stars

Sandy S 16 Jun 2014

Very quick and easy

5 Stars

Elizabeth 12 Jun 2014

First order so far so good

5 Stars

Maria 31 May 2014

I love your website! it's so informative and fun, and easy to maneuver.

5 Stars

Rhonda O 23 Apr 2014

I was "curious" when I ordered the Herbal Remedy Kit. When I received it and started making the items in the kit, I was excited and had great fun doing it. I have since joined HerbMentor.com and will be taking more courses.

5 Stars

Catherine B 21 Apr 2014

Very happy with my purchase. Can't wait to start making my own home remedies.

5 Stars

melissa j 10 Apr 2014

it has been great. I am new to learning about herbs so I am very excited to kit this kit. thanks, melissa

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016