Here’s what Fayrene W had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Fayrene W - MO, United States 13 Apr 2012
Interesting and informative. Makes me motivated to get started with the kit.
Received the kit in excellent condition and looks to be high quality items. Enjoyed the DVD with easy to follow instructions.
Thank you for providing this medicinal kit. So good to know we can make our own high quality medicinals and save money in the process!
Look forward to researching all the valuable information on your website.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7483 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Melanie 21 Sep 2014

Exceeded my expectations!

5 stars
julie 10 Sep 2014

The box was put together like a present.

5 stars
Natalie M 11 Aug 2014

I have been using herbs for sometime and this summer I started my own healing garden. I was happy to see that the kit contains herbs I have chosen to work with and I am looking forward to using the information to deepen my knowledge of herbs.

5 stars
Donna S 03 Jul 2014

love your stuff. im interested in buying some to retail, if your interested in small quantity wholesaling.
Thanks!

5 stars
Sandy S 16 Jun 2014

Very quick and easy

5 stars
Lorrie C 01 Apr 2014

I've not had time to play with it yet due to personal issues. But can't wait to get started :)

5 stars
Starflower - North Carolina, United States 08 Mar 2014

I've tried to make salves for myself in the past and always wanted to try to make tinctures. It was so hard to find dropper bottles at an affordable price to bother in the tiny quantity I wanted. So this kit is great! I love the little tins and glass jars and dropper bottles. And luckily my son got a bottle of vodka for college graduation 4 years ago and its still in our refrigerator unopened after all this time.....since he didn't take it with him when he moved to his new job; I'm sure he won't mind if I use it for the tinctures, cuz I'd be really embarrassed to have to go into an ABC store....Also, gotta add that the herbs look and smell incredibly FRESH. Just love the kit. And, I didn't expect the little bottle of lavender essential oil...They charge $10 or so for those around here, so definitely adds to the kit value. It's a really good smelling Lavender oil too....lately the stores around me sell a brand that smells "grassy" to me. This one smells like pure lavender. Just love the kit, thank you so much for offering it at a price I can afford.

5 stars
Peggy S - AR, United States 06 Feb 2014

one of the dropper jars was broken during shipment. I haven't taken the time to get online and fill out the proper form

5 stars
Mary F - AR, United States 06 Feb 2014

Very user friendly site with all of the information needed to make a buying decision.

5 stars
Bob - PA, United States 30 Dec 2013

The kit was delivered quickly, and was a favorite gift at the holidays.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!