Here’s what Fayrene W had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Fayrene W - MO, United States 13 Apr 2012
Interesting and informative. Makes me motivated to get started with the kit.
Received the kit in excellent condition and looks to be high quality items. Enjoyed the DVD with easy to follow instructions.
Thank you for providing this medicinal kit. So good to know we can make our own high quality medicinals and save money in the process!
Look forward to researching all the valuable information on your website.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7482 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
melanie c - NSW, Australia 27 Jun 2012

an easy and smooth transaction. i can't wait to receive the 'wildcraft' game ! it is a gift for my daughters 7th birthday and i just know she will love it !

5 stars
Laura - OR, United States 22 Jun 2011

Great testimonials for the game!
This is such a great idea, I love the cooperative nature as well as the material presented in such a fun way. I'm looking forward to playing it with my nephews!

5 stars
Georgia K - MN, United States 28 Nov 2012

I am very happy with the ordering process, shipping time and notifacation of shipping and arrival.

5 stars
Brandy U - NC, United States 13 May 2013

I just want to say thank you for keeping me on the list for the second order,I was so sure after I missed your first e mail for the kit that that would be it,thankfully I was wrong,I can hardly wait to get it. I can't wait too get started,thank you, I love the web site and all the helpful info it has.

5 stars
Pam 30 Jun 2013

Enjoy!!

5 stars
Linda - OR, United States 17 Dec 2011

This "game" is wonderful ! Love the information and the art. I'm a herbal grama even the teenagers will love it . Thank you so much for all the thought and work you put into this.

5 stars
Carol L - ME, United States 01 Dec 2012

Thank you for such a great product. I couldn't resist purchasing it with the 50% off sale. I will enjoy the game, "Wildcraft" for years to come.

5 stars
Susan Joy R 09 Apr 2014

I appreciate the email/contacts from you to keep me up to date on products & opportunities! :)

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!