learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what Fayrene W had to say about learningherbs.com

Fayrene W | MO, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Interesting and informative. Makes me motivated to get started with the kit.
Received the kit in excellent condition and looks to be high quality items. Enjoyed the DVD with easy to follow instructions.
Thank you for providing this medicinal kit. So good to know we can make our own high quality medicinals and save money in the process!
Look forward to researching all the valuable information on your website.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,483

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Nieema T 10 Sep 2014

You are wonderful!

5 Stars

Brenda b 6 Sep 2014

Looking forward!

5 Stars

Cat 4 Aug 2014

I absolutely love your site! Its so easy to follow and packed full of inspiring things to do. I don't have children but if I ever do your books and love of nature will be #1 for me to teach them. Thank you for this great service!

5 Stars

Elizabeth W 31 Jul 2014

so for so good.

5 Stars

Natalie M 20 Jul 2014

I am excited to learn how to make herbal medicines at home with my starter kit

5 Stars

Deborah R 1 Jul 2014

Great product and love the lessons

5 Stars

Sherry 9 Jun 2014

Learning Herbs was a very easy site to get around in, the shopping experience was easy to navigate and I received my order very promptly. I was a little surprised at how quickly I received it! I am looking forward to learning more from the their expertise.

5 Stars

Saffron R 16 May 2014

simple and delightful to get a discount on my first buy

5 Stars

Violet L 28 Apr 2014

I love Learning Herbs! Everything is SO clear and SO easy :)

5 Stars

Deborah F 20 Apr 2014

Quick delivery. Good information. About to try my first batch.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016