learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what Fayrene W had to say about learningherbs.com

Fayrene W | MO, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Interesting and informative. Makes me motivated to get started with the kit.
Received the kit in excellent condition and looks to be high quality items. Enjoyed the DVD with easy to follow instructions.
Thank you for providing this medicinal kit. So good to know we can make our own high quality medicinals and save money in the process!
Look forward to researching all the valuable information on your website.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 7,483

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Cindy 19 Sep 2014

I love the way you reach out to the public to not only sell your product, but to also educate those that are wanting to learn

5 Stars

Nieema T 10 Sep 2014

You are wonderful!

5 Stars

Natalie M 20 Jul 2014

I am excited to learn how to make herbal medicines at home with my starter kit

5 Stars

Pat A 26 Jun 2014

I am happy with the product and see it as a useful starter set for me to continue to make my own self care products. While I could have found YouTube videos or other ways to learn about making these items, it is fun and attractive to have them nicely placed in one kit.

5 Stars

Sandy S 16 Jun 2014

Very quick and easy

5 Stars

Terry S 1 Jun 2014

Easy to follow ordering instructions
The packaging for the final product is colorful and upbeat.
The package I received would make a great gift for friends.

5 Stars

Maria 31 May 2014

I love your website! it's so informative and fun, and easy to maneuver.

5 Stars

Sue K 27 May 2014

Could you please check the shipping on my orders ... I'm wondering if you could combine my 3 items on the 2 orders and save me some money ?...

5 Stars

lyn l 20 May 2014

I was very pleased with the quality and the quantity of the herbs and containers I received. I have been dabbling in herbs for quite some time and my daughter recently expressed an interest in learning. She lives all the way in California and her work keeps her very busy. I thought this would be a nice intro to making her own tinctures and salves and such. Thank you for such a wonderful starter kit!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Apr 2014

Good

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017