Here’s what Fayrene W had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Fayrene W - MO, United States 13 Apr 2012
Interesting and informative. Makes me motivated to get started with the kit.
Received the kit in excellent condition and looks to be high quality items. Enjoyed the DVD with easy to follow instructions.
Thank you for providing this medicinal kit. So good to know we can make our own high quality medicinals and save money in the process!
Look forward to researching all the valuable information on your website.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7482 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Fayrene W - MO, United States 13 Apr 2012

Interesting and informative. Makes me motivated to get started with the kit.
Received the kit in excellent condition and looks to be high quality items. Enjoyed the DVD with easy to follow instructions.
Thank you for providing this medicinal kit. So good to know we can make our own high quality medicinals and save money in the process!
Look forward to researching all the valuable information on your website.

5 stars
Nazeeh I - CA, United States 07 Oct 2013

I like it!

5 stars
Lynn O - IL, United States 10 Apr 2013

I'm nervous and excited at the same time. I can't hardly wait till my kit arrives. The shopping was painless :)!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 13 Apr 2010

A great product for people just getting started in herbs and their uses.

5 stars
steph k - west midlands, United Kingdom 07 Apr 2010

very pleased with item, many thanks!

5 stars
Kris - OR, United States 24 Jun 2011

I bought the game Wildcraft and at the played it with my family. It was a hit with everyone. It is a bit different from most games but it helps teach co-operation which I like.

5 stars
Dawn M - CO, United States 26 May 2013

I found it very easy to find what I was looking for. Checking out was very pleasant.

5 stars
Mary - WI, United States 29 Nov 2012

My children are grown and no grandchildren in sight...yet, I plan on getting this game out when they are home for Christmas! It will be a blast!

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!