Here’s what Fayrene W had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Fayrene W - MO, United States 13 Apr 2012
Interesting and informative. Makes me motivated to get started with the kit.
Received the kit in excellent condition and looks to be high quality items. Enjoyed the DVD with easy to follow instructions.
Thank you for providing this medicinal kit. So good to know we can make our own high quality medicinals and save money in the process!
Look forward to researching all the valuable information on your website.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7483 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Mary - OR, United States 28 Nov 2012

My grandson and I enjoyed playing the Wildcraft game over Thanksgiving. So nice to have a cooperative game that teaches helping and herbs together. Thanks!

5 stars
Romana - WI, United States 14 Dec 2011

I love this site, and am hoping to be able to get the home herbal remedies kit and get the 12 month learning, someday soon! Herbalism has been a passion all my life, and with five kids, it's essential! :)

5 stars
Debi - BC, Canada 17 Jun 2010

I read conflicting reports on what certain herbs look like, and when and how to harvest and care for them. Very confusing. I am hoping your information can clear this up.

5 stars
Susan - TX, United States 01 Nov 2011

Love the packaging and quality of product. It arrived much faster than expected. I wish there were a larger amount of herbs than what was received. But I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

5 stars
Joanna G 22 Dec 2010

Easy to understand and fast service. Love the product. Thank you.

5 stars
Jane 11 Jul 2012

I love learning about herbs and back yard foraging. Thanks so much for your site and this offer.

5 stars
Beverly M - AL, United States 22 Sep 2011

I would like to sell the "Herbal Game." I'm learning what herbs look like, which is use for healing and what part is edible.

5 stars
Layla M - LA, United States 16 Dec 2010

Morgan Botanicals referred me to you.

5 stars
Mary-Jo S - NJ, United States 17 Dec 2013

Very simple,

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!