learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what Fayrene W had to say about learningherbs.com

Fayrene W | MO, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Interesting and informative. Makes me motivated to get started with the kit.
Received the kit in excellent condition and looks to be high quality items. Enjoyed the DVD with easy to follow instructions.
Thank you for providing this medicinal kit. So good to know we can make our own high quality medicinals and save money in the process!
Look forward to researching all the valuable information on your website.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on -446

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Krysta W 15 Sep 2014

We started with the Wildcraft game for the younger ones and our teen wanted this kit to learn some more on her own!

5 Stars

Kaliwave 11 Jul 2014

Awesome kit I can't wait to dive in

5 Stars

Alice B 30 May 2014

excellent info

5 Stars

Susan 24 May 2014

Your site is informative and your products are awesome! Thank you!

5 Stars

Lesa L 22 May 2014

I had questions before I bought- they were answered quickly. The product is beautiful and well put together.

5 Stars

Jodi H 15 May 2014

So quick and easy! I have a feeling this will not be my first order.

5 Stars

Colleen C 4 May 2014

I was completely satisfied, and thrilled with my purchase, and can't wait to start working with the DVD's!

5 Stars

Michael L 25 Apr 2014

The process is very easy and plesant.

5 Stars

jada b 17 Apr 2014

I am brewing the tincture and plan on making the balm soon. The instructions are clear and easy to follow.

5 Stars

Susan Joy R 9 Apr 2014

I appreciate the email/contacts from you to keep me up to date on products & opportunities! :)

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017