learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what Fayrene W had to say about learningherbs.com

Fayrene W | MO, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Interesting and informative. Makes me motivated to get started with the kit.
Received the kit in excellent condition and looks to be high quality items. Enjoyed the DVD with easy to follow instructions.
Thank you for providing this medicinal kit. So good to know we can make our own high quality medicinals and save money in the process!
Look forward to researching all the valuable information on your website.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 7,483

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Aug 2014

Very easy and quick

5 Stars

Elizabeth W 31 Jul 2014

so for so good.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Jul 2014

I did join HerbMentor and wished there was a link and discount to purchasing the kit from that site.

5 Stars

misti l 1 Jul 2014

It's been great!

5 Stars

Drennan B 27 Jun 2014

Thanks. Can't wait to start learning about herbs.

5 Stars

Michelle 14 Jun 2014

My mother inlaw and I had a great time making the different things in the kit-great learning experience! We look forward to new and different kits being offered in the future!

5 Stars

brenda 29 May 2014

I purchased the Wildcraft game a few years back and again today. I really appreciate your teaching style!

5 Stars

Sheila A 24 May 2014

Very Nice, Thank you!

5 Stars

Lesa L 22 May 2014

I had questions before I bought- they were answered quickly. The product is beautiful and well put together.

5 Stars

Dean G 27 Apr 2014

Easy and informative

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017