learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what Fayrene W had to say about learningherbs.com

Fayrene W | MO, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Interesting and informative. Makes me motivated to get started with the kit.
Received the kit in excellent condition and looks to be high quality items. Enjoyed the DVD with easy to follow instructions.
Thank you for providing this medicinal kit. So good to know we can make our own high quality medicinals and save money in the process!
Look forward to researching all the valuable information on your website.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,483

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Shirley T 2 Oct 2014

very easy and sounds like kit is just what I need to get started

5 Stars

Jenn V 1 Oct 2014

So glad to find your website, looking foreword to receiving my kit.

5 Stars

Melanie 21 Sep 2014

Exceeded my expectations!

5 Stars

leonard d 4 Sep 2014

i am very eager to get my herb kit thanks

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Aug 2014

Very easy and quick

5 Stars

Raphael S 26 Jun 2014

Been waiting for a whole year to order the herbal kit. It took a whole year because of life problems hindering me from putting money towards the kit, but I am glad I am able to now!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 May 2014

Easy, quick, efficient

5 Stars

Sheila A 24 May 2014

Very Nice, Thank you!

5 Stars

Jackee S 20 May 2014

Ordering is easy. But recommending the product before trying it wouldn't be prudent. If the product is good, I'll pass the word and be back to your site.

5 Stars

Deborah F 20 Apr 2014

Quick delivery. Good information. About to try my first batch.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016