Here’s what Fayrene W had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Fayrene W - MO, United States 13 Apr 2012
Interesting and informative. Makes me motivated to get started with the kit.
Received the kit in excellent condition and looks to be high quality items. Enjoyed the DVD with easy to follow instructions.
Thank you for providing this medicinal kit. So good to know we can make our own high quality medicinals and save money in the process!
Look forward to researching all the valuable information on your website.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7480 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
saramare e - CA, United States 23 Sep 2011

Thank you so much for offering this wonderful deal. I have two friends whom I wish to offer help getting to know how to use medicinal herbs to treat their children and am glad to know that I can afford this wonderful package to share with them! I really would love one for myself too, but alas, that will have to wait! cheers! saramare
post receival....
one tid bit, the game would be more helpful if the list of herbs described were available for every plant in the deck of cards..such a wonderful game thank you!! am going to add my own descriptions for now - gives me some good research to contribute. haha!

5 stars
Christine B - SC, United States 21 Jun 2012

I love your stuff, it is so important to have this info and to get kids used to using herbs as remedies now so when they grow up it will be second nature to reach for a tea or tincture before ann antibiotic. Speaking as a nurse working in family medicine for over 20 yr, I wish I had know about herbs and their effectiveness much sooner. Thank you for your commitment.

5 stars
Linda - NJ, United States 08 May 2013

love your website and lessons

5 stars
Miquilaue Y - MO, United States 06 Jun 2013

So thankful I was directed to your site from a youtube video. Now I can take caring for my family into my own hands and not feel so dependent on "traditional" medicine. Thank you!

5 stars
Deborah L - CA, United States 22 Jun 2011

I have been blessed by the learningherbs products and website. I often recommend to others that they take advantage of the site as well.

5 stars
lisa s 17 May 2014

everything was great. my kids and i enjoyed making the home remedies and learned a lot. thanks

5 stars
sandi - VA, United States 09 Jun 2010

OH I am THRILLED!!!!!! This arrived sooo quickly, my 4yod kept sharing about how beautiful game is as we all played, my boys and husband enjoyed it as well, just WOW! ~HUGE HAPPY GRINS~

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!