learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what Fayrene W had to say about learningherbs.com

Fayrene W | MO, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Interesting and informative. Makes me motivated to get started with the kit.
Received the kit in excellent condition and looks to be high quality items. Enjoyed the DVD with easy to follow instructions.
Thank you for providing this medicinal kit. So good to know we can make our own high quality medicinals and save money in the process!
Look forward to researching all the valuable information on your website.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,483

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Lucille A 28 Sep 2014

Easiest website to use

5 Stars

Jackie 14 Sep 2014

Straight forward.

5 Stars

Natalie C 13 Sep 2014

Quick! I appreciate the "Remember my info" option. So pleased with my kit contents and just everything I have so far experienced with Learning Herbs. Thank you so much for all you do for us aspiring Herbalists!

5 Stars

Natalie M 11 Aug 2014

I have been using herbs for sometime and this summer I started my own healing garden. I was happy to see that the kit contains herbs I have chosen to work with and I am looking forward to using the information to deepen my knowledge of herbs.

5 Stars

Elizabeth W 31 Jul 2014

so for so good.

5 Stars

Leila T 28 Jul 2014

Very good experience. Thanks for getting me started on my journey of learning to keep myself amd my family healthy naturally :)

5 Stars

Kaliwave 11 Jul 2014

Awesome kit I can't wait to dive in

5 Stars

Pat A 26 Jun 2014

I am happy with the product and see it as a useful starter set for me to continue to make my own self care products. While I could have found YouTube videos or other ways to learn about making these items, it is fun and attractive to have them nicely placed in one kit.

5 Stars

Dean G 27 Apr 2014

Easy and informative

5 Stars

Deborah F 20 Apr 2014

Quick delivery. Good information. About to try my first batch.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017