Here’s what Angela C had to say about
5 stars
Angela C - CA, United States 13 Apr 2012
Very pleasant. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 7483 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
More Reviews

5 stars
Terry S 01 Jun 2014

Easy to follow ordering instructions
The packaging for the final product is colorful and upbeat.
The package I received would make a great gift for friends.

5 stars
Gina A 29 May 2014

Terrific learning tool!! Now I can utilize my herb garden completely! THANK YOU!

5 stars
Tracey L. J 22 May 2014

This is awesome and I have already shared it with a multitude of friends. I can't wait for Wildcraft to be available again!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 12 Mar 2014

I guess I'm used to amazon shipping which is hardly anything. But I prefer to buy from the small business. Thank you for what you are doing. I am learning to be an herablist and I really like it a lot.

5 stars
Aimee - OR, United States 10 Feb 2014

Thanks loved my order! Can't wait to start making all my goodies!:)

5 stars
Kathleen T - NY, United States 06 Feb 2014

You make learning about herbal medicine easy and hands on. Thank you!

5 stars
Lindgren 14 Jan 2014

- Delay in postal management oversees.

+ Great starting kit for learning herbal methods.

+ Quality herbs included in the start package.

+ Easy to understand instructions.

+ Nice overall concept. Thanks.

>Visit >See More Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding companies based on direct feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:

- General Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!