Here’s what Angela C had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Angela C - CA, United States 13 Apr 2012
Very pleasant. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7480 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Kay P 10 May 2012

Are the books ready yet?

5 stars
Iris W - VA, United States 10 Apr 2013

I recieved my kit in a timely manner, but found two of the medicine bottles to be broken. I contacted Learning Herbs, and I was quite promptly sent replacement items, which arrived in good condition. I'm very happy with my purchase and this company's customer support.

5 stars
georgia s - KY, United States 30 Jan 2013

great! I am very impressed with this company and your products. Belive me when I say I will be placing more orders with you. Thank you so much, Georgia

5 stars
Pam P - VA, United States 26 Nov 2012

Entertaining experience. After requesting to be notified of the game availability, I was offered a $* discount for my interest if I ordered the remedy kit. Once I left the page to learn about the remedy kit, the discount offer was no longer viewable. But the kit was apparently discounted anyway, so I can't be certain if the $* discount was offered in addition to the already discounted kit price.

5 stars
SylviaVanVliet - BC, Canada 07 Jun 2013

The information was easily understood and the submitting information was easily done. It was especially nice that there was an "ten" dollar (making it free shipping) was a nice gesture, Thanks...

5 stars
Lisa B - TX, United States 29 Nov 2012

Great products!

5 stars
Carmen 26 Jun 2013

Thank you I been waiting this for a long time

5 stars
Joanna V - PA, United States 21 Dec 2013

Great service!! They called me about a problem with delivery and it was taken care of right away ! Thanks

5 stars
Shane B - PA, United States 28 Nov 2012

Everything went smooth, thanks for a great transaction

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding companies based on direct feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!