Here’s what Angela C had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Angela C - CA, United States 13 Apr 2012
Very pleasant. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7483 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Gary - ME, United States 17 Oct 2012

As parents, we are aware of the need to know what herbs are local to us and are good for. Young children learn while enjoying and playing games. We appreciate how this game incorporates both while increasing their knowledge about plants and their benefits. I call out to every responsible and caring parent to give your children tools to help them and yourself for now and the future. Who knows, someday, someone's life may depend on what you know.

5 stars
Roxanne H - AZ, United States 19 May 2011

I have learned so much from your website already. Thank you for all the FREE stuff you include!

Thank you for such quick delivery. My daughter and I are having so much fun making our herbal remedies. We look forward to many more hours of learning about herbs! Thanks again!

5 stars
eva m - athens, Other 16 Dec 2011

Actually I was surprised that my order arrived so quickly because whenever I order anything from America it takes minimum a month to arrive.

5 stars
angela - LA, United States 08 Jan 2011

easy and quick, excellent quality product!

5 stars
Silvermane - FL, United States 09 Jun 2010

Thank you for a wonderful product. Have played a couple of times and get questions from others where we game. Everyone comments that they have never seen a game like Wildcraft. We love to share our games and this one has drawn the most attention.

5 stars
Loma R - IA, United States 16 Dec 2011

Love the site and wish I had more time to use all your great resourses. Thank you for all you dedication in the name of Herbs!!!!

5 stars
Darlene M - VA, United States 27 Sep 2011

I loved the products. They looked just like they were described on the site. The packaging was very appealing. I have been enjoying the information I've been receiving from the website and product documentation. I wish you made more kits (offered a variety) like this....very easy to follow the instructions. Thank you.

5 stars
Shawna Lee D - ON, Canada 10 Apr 2010

I am graduate of a Herbal College and did not feel that I received enough hands-on experience to give me the confidence to make a career out of what I had learned.
I am hoping this product will help me to gain the confidence I need to pursue a career as a Chartered Herbalist.
Thank you for being.

Now that I have my kit, I am so happy that not only is it exactly what you show on your website, but it almost seems like it's bigger and better in real life.
You are what you say you are, and in this day and age that is hard to find on the internet, again... thank you so much for being, and for being real!

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding companies based on direct feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!