Here’s what Angela C had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Angela C - CA, United States 13 Apr 2012
Very pleasant. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7482 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Carrie C - OR, United States 19 Dec 2011

I just wanted to say thank you for making the purchase process so simple and easy! I'm excited to be giving this game as a christmas gift and can't wait to play it with my family! What a great idea. Thank you and have a merry Christmas!!!
God bless, Carrie

5 stars
Melanie 21 Sep 2014

Exceeded my expectations!

5 stars
lindab - WA, United States 12 Apr 2010

Great product (Herbal Medicine Making Kit)and terrific web site. I learn so much here.

5 stars
Door F - Noord Holland, Other 16 Dec 2011

Excellent - will try out the game; hope it is as good as well, and than I'll certainly recommend

5 stars
Michelle Lea N 02 Apr 2014

I couldn't wait for the kits to come back on sale!!! Thank you!!!!

5 stars
Sarah K 26 Jul 2012

I couldn't find a space on the order form to tell you to ship one of the kits to my daughter in California.

One of the bottles broke in transit. Interior box should have been packed more securely. Package was not marked fragile and outside box had a big hole in it.

5 stars
Tiffany L - ON, Canada 21 Jun 2011

You guys are great. Thanks for all you do!!!

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding companies based on direct feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!