Here’s what Angela C had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Angela C - CA, United States 13 Apr 2012
Very pleasant. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7390 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Megan M - MT, United States 24 Sep 2011

Simple shopping, looking forward to learning and playing with my kiddos! Thanks!


*** LOVE WILDCRAFT!!! We realized a lot of the "weeds" in our yard, are God's gift and hidden within them healing properties, we never knew existed! Looking forward to learning more about herbal remedies.

5 stars
Pam 30 Jun 2013

Enjoy!!

5 stars
Pat A 26 Jun 2014

I am happy with the product and see it as a useful starter set for me to continue to make my own self care products. While I could have found YouTube videos or other ways to learn about making these items, it is fun and attractive to have them nicely placed in one kit.

5 stars
Kaitlyn - AB, Canada 14 May 2012

I am now a Learning Herbs addict! The kit is very easy and a great way to get started working with herbs. It came super fast, even all the way up to Canada. For continued help, advice, and learning they offer so many options on their site. I came across Learning Herbs by accident and I definitely feel like a scored the jackpot!
Kaitlyn

5 stars
rosemary s 04 Oct 2012

The herbal medicine making kit looks wonderful, I am looking forward to using the finished products!
From placing the order, to receiving the goods, everything has run smoothly. Great!

5 stars
Karen H - WA, United States 07 Nov 2012

I have always been very happy with all services and or products from learning herbs. I can't say enough how grateful I am for a place like this to learn about herbs and what a wonderful role they play in our lives.

5 stars
Joshua B - MI, United States 21 Oct 2012

When I opened the package I was amazed at the amount of detail that went into everything. From the game box to the board and cards, all of it was very well illustrated. The extras made it an even better deal. Thank you everyone at Learningherbs for the care you put into what you do!

5 stars
Tiffin - VT, United States 22 Jun 2011

The site was very easy to use and the product is an excellent one. Thanks for offering it

5 stars
Barbara T 22 May 2012

I ordered 2games to be sent directly to my grandchildren at 2 different addresses. Both received the game in record time and sound pleased with the product.

5 stars
SylviaVanVliet - BC, Canada 07 Jun 2013

The information was easily understood and the submitting information was easily done. It was especially nice that there was an "ten" dollar (making it free shipping) was a nice gesture, Thanks...

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding companies based on direct feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!