Here’s what Angela C had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Angela C - CA, United States 13 Apr 2012
Very pleasant. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7246 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Kevin M - GA, United States 28 Dec 2010

I really enjoy the service and information that you provide. I look forward to using the kit.

5 stars
Wendi J - SC, United States 24 May 2011

Your website is very user friendly. Will look forward to later in the year when I can purchase game. Will recommend to others that are wanting natural ways to heal families

5 stars
Brandon F - AL, United States 24 Jun 2011

Great Product, great sale, great experience.

5 stars
Jack B - FL, United States 10 Dec 2013

This is the second kit that I have ordered. I look forward to receiving this one also. You do a great job of educating people on the use of herbs and your site offers great practical knowledge of medicine and culinary herbs as well. Thanks for everything,John, and thank you for making kits available.

5 stars
Linda G - PA, United States 22 Jun 2012

Love them!!

5 stars
Heather 04 May 2011

Came fast. Had fun making our kit. Like the dvd.

5 stars
Barbara M - WY, United States 19 Dec 2010

Love this company! Genuine, caring, great value, and making the world a better place. Cheers! ~Barb

5 stars
sandra - CA, United States 15 Aug 2012

I like very much the learning herbs. It's very educational, simple and easy to understand. I would recommend to anyone would like to introduce herbs in their daily basis.

5 stars
Lisa E - WA, United States 01 Dec 2012

Thank you for making this information and these products available and affordable. Happy to support your family and your business! =)

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding companies based on direct feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!