Here’s what Angela C had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Angela C - CA, United States 13 Apr 2012
Very pleasant. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7480 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
nora - CA, United States 03 Jan 2012

this will be a christmas present for my 10-yr-old daughter who is a budding herbalist. this looks like a great kit to get her started on the road of her dreams. thank you for helping make this happen! happy holidays to you and yours.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 15 May 2010

You are awesome. As soon as I can afford it I will sign up as a member. Thanks for all you do.

5 stars
Jeffrey W - CA, United States 15 Dec 2010

This boardgame is amazing, and the downloadable story is just perfect for adding that little extra fun and knowledge to playing.

5 stars
joan s - OH, United States 01 Dec 2012

oops - the feedback with delivery is with the postal service - SAID they left two notices - but funny, i'm home every day and did not get ANY notices - I've already posted a complaint with the post office in question. your end of delivery was spot on, that's how i knew when to expect it...by the way - grew up on the au sable river east of grayling - glad to know "locals" are doing so well in the herbal field...surmised as much from the return address - trust it's yours...

5 stars
Noi L - PA, United States 26 Mar 2012

Kudos for the video and writing instructions! Both covered different learning styles, visual, auditory, and written.

5 stars
Marlene - CA, United States 25 Jan 2011

Great experience! I'm looking forward to checking out your website much more extensively. Love the game, love the learning, and love the opportunity to connect with my grandchildren and nature all at the same time! Thank you so much!

5 stars
Shannon R - PA, United States 04 Jun 2013

Very happy with my order from LearningHerbs. Shipping was super fast, and the product was exactly as described. I love my herbal medicine making kit!

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding companies based on direct feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!