learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what Angela C had to say about learningherbs.com

Angela C | CA, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Very pleasant. Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,483

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Jenn V 1 Oct 2014

So glad to find your website, looking foreword to receiving my kit.

5 Stars

Cindy 19 Sep 2014

I love the way you reach out to the public to not only sell your product, but to also educate those that are wanting to learn

5 Stars

Shannon C 14 Aug 2014

I'm so excited - this is what I have been looking for. I am very intrigued by everything herbal. Thank you

5 Stars

adam k 2 Aug 2014

This seems like an awesome idea and I look forward to trying it out. Thanks.

5 Stars

Scott R 12 Jul 2014

Nice website, I'm really glad that you have this kit for sale. This will be my first trial with working hands on with herbs and I cat wait to see where it takes me. Thank you!

5 Stars

Pat A 26 Jun 2014

I am happy with the product and see it as a useful starter set for me to continue to make my own self care products. While I could have found YouTube videos or other ways to learn about making these items, it is fun and attractive to have them nicely placed in one kit.

5 Stars

ANASTASIA L 24 Jun 2014

WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016