learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what Angela C had to say about learningherbs.com

Angela C | CA - United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Very pleasant. Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,483

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Wendy 20 Sep 2014

I love this site! It has taught me a great deal about herbs, for which, me and my family are healthier for! Thanks!

5 Stars

Jackie 14 Sep 2014

Straight forward.

5 Stars

Natalie C 13 Sep 2014

Quick! I appreciate the "Remember my info" option. So pleased with my kit contents and just everything I have so far experienced with Learning Herbs. Thank you so much for all you do for us aspiring Herbalists!

5 Stars

Vicki M 5 Aug 2014

So far everything I've ordered or read with learning herbs has been great!

5 Stars

Kaliwave 11 Jul 2014

Awesome kit I can't wait to dive in

5 Stars

Jackee S 20 May 2014

Ordering is easy. But recommending the product before trying it wouldn't be prudent. If the product is good, I'll pass the word and be back to your site.

5 Stars

Rochelle E 11 May 2014

Since I've found you, we've been so happy with all of the service we've received. Give yourself a good pat on the back, because you're doing GREAT!!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016