Here’s what Angela C had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Angela C - CA, United States 13 Apr 2012
Very pleasant. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7482 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
sandi - VA, United States 09 Jun 2010

OH I am THRILLED!!!!!! This arrived sooo quickly, my 4yod kept sharing about how beautiful game is as we all played, my boys and husband enjoyed it as well, just WOW! ~HUGE HAPPY GRINS~

5 stars
Carla - ID, United States 16 Dec 2011

thanx

5 stars
Carrie Ann W 09 Apr 2014

Love your site and products. Will be shopping here much more often. The site is very easy to get around and so much fun to wander through! :)

I was very pleased with the order when it arrived. It was delivered quickly and in very good condition. I was able to jump in and start using it right away! Thank you for such a wonderful service!

5 stars
Steven A - MA, United States 24 Jun 2011

With four grand kids I'm really syched, I've told a few people about this offer hope they follow through

5 stars
Jennifer P - ON, Canada 21 Jun 2012

Love the game! Super fast shipping!

5 stars
Missy A - CT, United States 24 Jun 2011

We Love you guys!!!

5 stars
Cathy - GA, United States 28 Mar 2011

I can hardly wait for my product to arrive! This is just what I have been searching for and thrilled to have found it today via Bing search engine. Thanks for offering PayPal as well.

5 stars
Carol K - KS, United States 26 Dec 2012

There was more in the kit than I anticipated--containers,etc. which are great! However, I thought there was also supposed to a video or booklet on wellness for children. I haven't had an opportunity to watch the DVD that came, so maybe it's on there, but I was under the impression that it was separate and I anticipated giving it to a young mother of my acquaintance.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding companies based on direct feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!