learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what Angela C had to say about learningherbs.com

Angela C | CA, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Very pleasant. Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on -446

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Brenda b 6 Sep 2014

Looking forward!

5 Stars

Jack S 7 Aug 2014

I already have this, this is for my pregnant daughter in Florida. Thinking about sending one to a friend in Virginia too.
Make sure her Login info is for her, not me. Her email is [email protected]

5 Stars

Kaliwave 11 Jul 2014

Awesome kit I can't wait to dive in

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 May 2014

Easy, quick, efficient

5 Stars

Tracey L. J 22 May 2014

This is awesome and I have already shared it with a multitude of friends. I can't wait for Wildcraft to be available again!

5 Stars

Robert 2 May 2014

Hard to rate, let me get my hand and eyes on the product then I can really say, so neutral for now.
Up-date - received product fast. Opened and looks well put together and presentable. I have not delved much past the initial opening. I am looking forward to getting my hands into this project. I will up-date my comments upon partial completion of the different herbal remedies.

5 Stars

Rhonda O 23 Apr 2014

I was "curious" when I ordered the Herbal Remedy Kit. When I received it and started making the items in the kit, I was excited and had great fun doing it. I have since joined HerbMentor.com and will be taking more courses.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017