Here’s what Angela C had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Angela C - CA, United States 13 Apr 2012
Very pleasant. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7432 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Marion K - AL, United States 06 Nov 2013

great product options, great web site, easy to use and follow

5 stars
Pamela - MN, United States 25 Aug 2011

Our order came surprisingly fast and we are thrilled with it!

5 stars
Liz - AZ, United States 20 Jun 2012

We LOVE This game. My 5 year old and I play it every chance we get. She picked up on it so fast!

5 stars
Victoria G - WA, United States 19 Dec 2013

Wonderfully detailed information. This is my very first purchase of dried herbs. Looking forward to the kits! I purchased one for my daughter so we can make things together! I will be back to purchase more I'm sure. Thank you, Victoria
My daughter & I are on our way to creating healthy living for everyone in our family thanks to your wonderful herb & plant business. May you & yours be blessed with all that is good and positive! Merry Christmas, Victoria

5 stars
Holly L 17 Dec 2013

Loved how everything was packaged as it was a beautiful presentation!

5 stars
Donna D - MI, United States 08 May 2013

Due to family needs, I have only been able to drool over the contents of my kit, but I am excitedly anticipating the time when I can delve into it. I'm planning to get my Grandchildren involved when we are spending time together at the cottage this summer!

5 stars
Teresa R - MN, United States 18 Dec 2011

I love this site! It is one of the few things that bring my 16-year-old and me together. She is going through that teenage independence thing, and this is a very safe subject that she doesn't feel like she needs to guard what she says to me about. She is becoming a truly wonderful adult, but this rough patch is made much smoother by us having a hobby that allows us to come close without jeopardizing her boundaries. Thank you so much!!!

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding companies based on direct feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!