Here’s what cindy had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
cindy - TX, United States 13 Apr 2012
I am very impressed with the kit!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7480 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Tiffany C - OH, United States 22 Mar 2012

I am so excited...been waiting to be able to order your kit for a while. :) Thanks so so much for all you do and the outpouring of all your Herbal Wisdom!

5 stars
Karen - Yvelines, France 25 Jun 2012

I saw you on Jeff Walkers video and bought the boardgame for my grandchildren. Can't wait to play with them this summer in Britanny (France). Great shopping here!

5 stars
Peter P - NV, United States 30 Apr 2011

Thanks John for everything, looking forward to learning more from you. I'm very excited to have found your site through Mountain Rose Herbs. I enjoy your wonderful sense of humor and the way you explain things.

5 stars
Donna A - WY, United States 23 Jun 2012

The game is amazing. I am going to play it with my grandchildren so I can learn more about herbs. I also ordered the other products you offered with the game. I am delighted. Thank you

5 stars
Diane S - IL, United States 18 Dec 2011

I really like what you have to offer. I just need to study your information more. I am hoping my grandson (5) will enjoy the game and learn from it. Thanks so much.

5 stars
Linda G - PA, United States 22 Jun 2012

Love them!!

5 stars
SHERRI L - NY, United States 11 Sep 2011

Ordering was a breeze. Received product quickly. Quality of product is excellent.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!