learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what cindy had to say about learningherbs.com

cindy | TX, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I am very impressed with the kit!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,483

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Jenn V 1 Oct 2014

So glad to find your website, looking foreword to receiving my kit.

5 Stars

Melanie 21 Sep 2014

Exceeded my expectations!

5 Stars

Darlene B 19 Aug 2014

When I ordered I intended it to be for my daughters birthday gift but it ended up in my name. The order went through and I couldn't see how to change it. I am keeping the first order and will reorder in her name. (I really wanted it for me anyway!) It should be a fun project for both of us. Learning and having discussions. I can't wait!

5 Stars

Natalie M 11 Aug 2014

I have been using herbs for sometime and this summer I started my own healing garden. I was happy to see that the kit contains herbs I have chosen to work with and I am looking forward to using the information to deepen my knowledge of herbs.

5 Stars

Carole M 18 Jul 2014

It was quick and easy. I had good info to guage whether this fit with what I was looking for. I'm excited!

5 Stars

Karen 9 Jul 2014

This is my first order. But I trust your select preferences and quality. Thank-you for making this such a personal journey of "experiences". I can't wait to grow my own herbs and then make the experience even more satisfying. The knowledge that you have shared makes these plants more than just another pretty face in my garden. Thanks again.

5 Stars

Michelle 29 May 2014

So far so good, looks interesting.

5 Stars

Jodi H 15 May 2014

So quick and easy! I have a feeling this will not be my first order.

5 Stars

Michael L 25 Apr 2014

The process is very easy and plesant.

5 Stars

Rhonda O 23 Apr 2014

I was "curious" when I ordered the Herbal Remedy Kit. When I received it and started making the items in the kit, I was excited and had great fun doing it. I have since joined HerbMentor.com and will be taking more courses.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016