Here’s what cindy had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
cindy - TX, United States 13 Apr 2012
I am very impressed with the kit!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7252 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
LYNDA A - CA, United States 20 Jul 2013

Everything is so easy to understand. How can I go wrong? Great products!!!

5 stars
[email protected] - NV, United States 02 May 2010

timely and up to date shipping information, I was always informed of the order status from the time it was ordered till the time it arrived! A very good experience

5 stars
Laura S - OR, United States 18 Dec 2010

Great price and fabulous products. Would order through them again in a heartbeat!

5 stars
Cassandra S - PA, United States 29 Nov 2012

I've been looking forward to ordering this game for a while now and I just got the email that it was on sale again. I just had to jump on it! This entire site has impressed me. I'm really looking forward to buying the Herbal Medicine Making kit soon. :)

I have to wait until after Christmas (probably) to get the herb kit but I'll be getting it! I'm so excited!

5 stars
Socorro R - PA, United States 14 Feb 2012

Fast and easy

5 stars
Julie M - IL, United States 13 Mar 2013

I recieved my wildcraft game and played with my grandson - we had a blast, thank you so much for what you are doing.

5 stars
lindab - WA, United States 12 Apr 2010

Great product (Herbal Medicine Making Kit)and terrific web site. I learn so much here.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!