Here’s what cindy had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
cindy - TX, United States 13 Apr 2012
I am very impressed with the kit!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7482 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Mary - WI, United States 29 Nov 2012

My children are grown and no grandchildren in sight...yet, I plan on getting this game out when they are home for Christmas! It will be a blast!

5 stars
Laura - NY, United States 29 Nov 2012

You have so many great things on your site, I am thrilled you offered the game at a discount so close to Christmas. What a great gift for my grand daughters!

5 stars
Suzanne D 16 Dec 2010

Everything has been straightforward so far, now looking forward to taking delivery of my order soon:)
Order arrived on 15th Dec, (placed order on 1st Dec) that was quick :) Everything looks OK and I'm very happy with the whole transaction...thankyou so much

5 stars
katie - NV, United States 04 Sep 2013

Good, Thank you for natural ways to heal....

5 stars
Dana V - CA, United States 23 Mar 2012

I would love to give you much praise regarding my shopping experience and the quality of the product, but I haven't started my Herbal Medicine Making Kit, as of yet, to have any real opinion. But from what I see, it's not only a wonderful idea but I'm quite sure this kit will give me a pleasurable experience in this new endeavor of herbalism. Purchasing was a cinch with a speedy delivery on top of that so I thank you. Looking forward to all your website has to offer. Many thanks, Dana

5 stars
sarah s - MO, United States 23 Jun 2011

We love the game! Wildcraft is fantastic! - And great service. We received the game much sooner than I had anticipated. Will most definitely be ordering from Learning Herbs.com again.

5 stars
Anne P - NC, United States 01 Dec 2012

Had computer issues and couldn't order wildcraft at the special price. Can special price still be granted? Thanks!

5 stars
Cassandra S - PA, United States 29 Nov 2012

I've been looking forward to ordering this game for a while now and I just got the email that it was on sale again. I just had to jump on it! This entire site has impressed me. I'm really looking forward to buying the Herbal Medicine Making kit soon. :)

I have to wait until after Christmas (probably) to get the herb kit but I'll be getting it! I'm so excited!

5 stars
Kimberly Y - NJ, United States 22 Nov 2011

I've been an RN over 20 yrs. Looking for a change. Nutrition and Herbalist look great to me. Looking forward to my new game and all the great sounding books. Thnx. Kimberly Got The Kit is great. Made the salve-"Wonderful" made a rash of mine go away. Will make more and diff kind too. I love you. Thanks for a new life. God Bless you all!!!!

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!