learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what cindy had to say about learningherbs.com

cindy | TX - United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I am very impressed with the kit!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,483

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Wendy 20 Sep 2014

I love this site! It has taught me a great deal about herbs, for which, me and my family are healthier for! Thanks!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Sep 2014

easy process

5 Stars

Darlene B 19 Aug 2014

When I ordered I intended it to be for my daughters birthday gift but it ended up in my name. The order went through and I couldn't see how to change it. I am keeping the first order and will reorder in her name. (I really wanted it for me anyway!) It should be a fun project for both of us. Learning and having discussions. I can't wait!

5 Stars

Elizabeth W 31 Jul 2014

so for so good.

5 Stars

Noelle A 13 Jun 2014

Thank you so much! I am very excited for my products and to get started!!

5 Stars

Elizabeth 12 Jun 2014

First order so far so good

5 Stars

Sue K 27 May 2014

Could you please check the shipping on my orders ... I'm wondering if you could combine my 3 items on the 2 orders and save me some money ?...

5 Stars

Amy K 18 May 2014

Loving the game!! Cant wait to try the kit!!!! Perfect for the summer at the ranch with the children!

5 Stars

Saffron R 16 May 2014

simple and delightful to get a discount on my first buy

5 Stars

Mary L 15 Apr 2014

thank you for helping get this shipped quickly!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016