Here’s what cindy had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
cindy - TX, United States 13 Apr 2012
I am very impressed with the kit!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7482 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
maggie - WI, United States 04 Jun 2013

Smooth transaction! Thank you.

5 stars
Loraine B - ID, United States 19 Dec 2013

Can't wait to explore my package after the holidays!

5 stars
Elizabeth C - NC, United States 13 Dec 2012

Love the products.

5 stars
Mary - OR, United States 28 Nov 2012

My grandson and I enjoyed playing the Wildcraft game over Thanksgiving. So nice to have a cooperative game that teaches helping and herbs together. Thanks!

5 stars
jen t - BC, Canada 17 Dec 2012

thanks so much

5 stars
liz R - VT, United States 22 Jun 2011

Easy, quick - arrived much sooner than expected.

5 stars
Noi L - PA, United States 26 Mar 2012

Kudos for the video and writing instructions! Both covered different learning styles, visual, auditory, and written.

5 stars
Donna S 03 Jul 2014

love your stuff. im interested in buying some to retail, if your interested in small quantity wholesaling.
Thanks!

5 stars
Karen P - CT, United States 22 Jun 2011

I have been very impressed with LearningHerbs.com and have received more then expected in many ways. Thank you for such a wonderful service!!

5 stars
Tamra S - NC, United States 02 Jan 2011

I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly I received my herbal medicine kit and equally impressed with its quality.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!