Here’s what cindy had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
cindy - TX, United States 13 Apr 2012
I am very impressed with the kit!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7482 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Mary L - OH, United States 03 Dec 2013

The information on the website is Wonderful. I am using it as a supplement to my Master Herb Program.

5 stars
Karen C - CO, United States 17 Dec 2011

Thank you so much for offering the game for such a great price. I bought this for my grandchildren ages 7 and 5 in hopes that they will be inspired to teach their parents about all the wonderful herbs. :-)

5 stars
jen t - BC, Canada 17 Dec 2012

thanks so much

5 stars
Kris - OR, United States 24 Jun 2011

I bought the game Wildcraft and at the played it with my family. It was a hit with everyone. It is a bit different from most games but it helps teach co-operation which I like.

5 stars
Karin - CA, United States 10 Dec 2012

I love everything y'all do at Learning Herbs.com!!!!!

5 stars
Kay P 10 May 2012

Are the books ready yet?

5 stars
Carrie W - NY, United States 18 May 2010

Hi, I thought that your herbal making kit was wonderful!!! I am having a great time learning about herbs. You make it easy to understand and so far I found your site to be the best on the web when it comes to learning about herbs. I feel that the price reasonable. Your web-site is a great resource and would recommend it to anyone who would like to learn about the benefits of herbs. On top of that, it is a whole lot of fun!
Thank You,
Carrie Wall

5 stars
Deb G - ID, United States 07 Nov 2012

Finding you through Mountain Rose Herbs was important for me. I can't wait to see my kit!

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!