learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what cindy had to say about learningherbs.com

cindy | TX, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I am very impressed with the kit!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,483

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Shirley T 2 Oct 2014

very easy and sounds like kit is just what I need to get started

5 Stars

Debe B 24 Sep 2014

Liked how safe it is. I had mis typed my information and you stopped me. thanks

5 Stars

Natalie C 13 Sep 2014

Quick! I appreciate the "Remember my info" option. So pleased with my kit contents and just everything I have so far experienced with Learning Herbs. Thank you so much for all you do for us aspiring Herbalists!

5 Stars

Scott R 12 Jul 2014

Nice website, I'm really glad that you have this kit for sale. This will be my first trial with working hands on with herbs and I cat wait to see where it takes me. Thank you!

5 Stars

Kaliwave 11 Jul 2014

Awesome kit I can't wait to dive in

5 Stars

misti l 1 Jul 2014

It's been great!

5 Stars

Rochelle E 11 May 2014

Since I've found you, we've been so happy with all of the service we've received. Give yourself a good pat on the back, because you're doing GREAT!!

5 Stars

Colleen C 4 May 2014

I was completely satisfied, and thrilled with my purchase, and can't wait to start working with the DVD's!

5 Stars

MARY M 25 Apr 2014

THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS SO EASY. I'M TAKING A CLASS ON ALL OF THIS.

5 Stars

Carrie Ann W 9 Apr 2014

Love your site and products. Will be shopping here much more often. The site is very easy to get around and so much fun to wander through! :)

I was very pleased with the order when it arrived. It was delivered quickly and in very good condition. I was able to jump in and start using it right away! Thank you for such a wonderful service!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016