learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what cindy had to say about learningherbs.com

cindy | TX, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I am very impressed with the kit!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 7,480

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Darlene B 19 Aug 2014

When I ordered I intended it to be for my daughters birthday gift but it ended up in my name. The order went through and I couldn't see how to change it. I am keeping the first order and will reorder in her name. (I really wanted it for me anyway!) It should be a fun project for both of us. Learning and having discussions. I can't wait!

5 Stars

Karen 9 Jul 2014

This is my first order. But I trust your select preferences and quality. Thank-you for making this such a personal journey of "experiences". I can't wait to grow my own herbs and then make the experience even more satisfying. The knowledge that you have shared makes these plants more than just another pretty face in my garden. Thanks again.

5 Stars

misti l 1 Jul 2014

It's been great!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Jun 2014

Ready set go easy to buy .

5 Stars

Sandy S 16 Jun 2014

Very quick and easy

5 Stars

L Michele Hales 31 May 2014

Great, informative. I want to learn about herbs and become an herbalist.

5 Stars

Gina A 29 May 2014

Terrific learning tool!! Now I can utilize my herb garden completely! THANK YOU!

5 Stars

Amy K 18 May 2014

Loving the game!! Cant wait to try the kit!!!! Perfect for the summer at the ranch with the children!

5 Stars

Rochelle E 11 May 2014

Since I've found you, we've been so happy with all of the service we've received. Give yourself a good pat on the back, because you're doing GREAT!!

5 Stars

Theresa M 19 Apr 2014

Seems quite easy/straightforward. One I receive the product I can comment on shipping time and product quality.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017