learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what cindy had to say about learningherbs.com

cindy | TX, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I am very impressed with the kit!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,483

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Jackie 14 Sep 2014

Straight forward.

5 Stars

julie 10 Sep 2014

The box was put together like a present.

5 Stars

Jack S 7 Aug 2014

I already have this, this is for my pregnant daughter in Florida. Thinking about sending one to a friend in Virginia too.
Make sure her Login info is for her, not me. Her email is [email protected]

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Jul 2014

I did join HerbMentor and wished there was a link and discount to purchasing the kit from that site.

5 Stars

Donna S 3 Jul 2014

love your stuff. im interested in buying some to retail, if your interested in small quantity wholesaling.
Thanks!

5 Stars

Alice B 30 May 2014

excellent info

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 May 2014

Easy, quick, efficient

5 Stars

Sheila A 24 May 2014

Very Nice, Thank you!

5 Stars

jada b 17 Apr 2014

I am brewing the tincture and plan on making the balm soon. The instructions are clear and easy to follow.

5 Stars

Eileen G 10 Apr 2014

This is my frist shopping experience. Ordeing was quite simple to do & efficient. Thank you.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016