learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what cindy had to say about learningherbs.com

cindy | TX - United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I am very impressed with the kit!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,483

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Cindy 19 Sep 2014

I love the way you reach out to the public to not only sell your product, but to also educate those that are wanting to learn

5 Stars

Nieema T 10 Sep 2014

You are wonderful!

5 Stars

mary m 9 Sep 2014

it was fast and fun,becouse im excited to get my order

5 Stars

Jack S 7 Aug 2014

I already have this, this is for my pregnant daughter in Florida. Thinking about sending one to a friend in Virginia too.
Make sure her Login info is for her, not me. Her email is [email protected]

5 Stars

Deborah R 1 Jul 2014

Great product and love the lessons

5 Stars

Michelle 14 Jun 2014

My mother inlaw and I had a great time making the different things in the kit-great learning experience! We look forward to new and different kits being offered in the future!

5 Stars

Noelle A 13 Jun 2014

Thank you so much! I am very excited for my products and to get started!!

5 Stars

Jackee S 20 May 2014

Ordering is easy. But recommending the product before trying it wouldn't be prudent. If the product is good, I'll pass the word and be back to your site.

5 Stars

Violet L 28 Apr 2014

I love Learning Herbs! Everything is SO clear and SO easy :)

5 Stars

Susan Joy R 9 Apr 2014

I appreciate the email/contacts from you to keep me up to date on products & opportunities! :)

© 2015 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015