Here’s what cindy had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
cindy - TX, United States 13 Apr 2012
I am very impressed with the kit!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7483 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Casimira - IL, United States 09 Nov 2011

I've ordered twice from Learning Herbs and both times delivery was super fast. Haven't needed to contact them about anything but I'm sure if I have to the service will be just as good as the delivery. Second item ordered is a Christmas present:)

5 stars
Jane M - AZ, United States 18 Nov 2012

I am really looking forward to getting started on my herb adventure with Mountain Rose!

5 stars
Tia Cathy O - WA, United States 27 Jun 2012

I love my Herbal Medicine Making Kit and Herbal Poster!
It's made my learning and growing w/herbal medicine-foods seem simple and easy to move through to the next step and what seems like having a private tutor to connect to for all my odd questions...the great website...is priceless. The kit was exactly what I've been needing all these years! Thank you so much...Tia

5 stars
Virginia E - OK, United States 30 Nov 2012

this shopping experience was totally stress free and so simple

5 stars
Serity R - UT, United States 24 Jun 2011

The game was shipped quickly and I got it at a great deal, plus all the other bonuses totally made it a great value. I'm way excited to be able to teach these things to my little kids and have my family benefit from all I'm learning!

5 stars
Lindsey - TX, United States 04 Jun 2013

Great product and starter kit. Thank you !

5 stars
Natasha H - MD, United States 22 Jun 2011

Great Game! Can't wait to play it!

5 stars
Maribel R 14 Jun 2014

Thanks! Wonderful Site, wonderful products and info. I will highly and often recommend you.
Maribel

5 stars
Karen - Yvelines, France 25 Jun 2012

I saw you on Jeff Walkers video and bought the boardgame for my grandchildren. Can't wait to play with them this summer in Britanny (France). Great shopping here!

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!