Here’s what cindy had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
cindy - TX, United States 13 Apr 2012
I am very impressed with the kit!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7483 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Kara - MN, United States 18 Jul 2011

I love the herb game that I ordered. The only thing I was not completely happy about "all" the free stuff that was supposed to be included. I didn't think it was made clear how to acquire the items before or after I asked for help. But, I would still order from them again.

5 stars
Elizabeth C - NC, United States 13 Dec 2012

Love the products.

5 stars
Dawn-Marie B - KS, United States 14 Nov 2012

I've been foloowing LearningHerbs and receiving emails since ****. I'm finally getting the Medicine kit! I can't wait to make everything in it!

5 stars
Heather - CO, United States 16 Dec 2010

We have the game and love playing it!

5 stars
Duana D 29 May 2014

It was excellent

5 stars
lisa m - MT, United States 05 Dec 2013

I have more desire than time, but your emails and offerings keep me in the loop. I am hopeful that by purchasing this kit I will do more than just keep buying herbs.

5 stars
judith e - WY, United States 17 Dec 2011

i am so excited!!

5 stars
safa 21 Jun 2012

quick and easy, would like option of hard copy of wall chart and recipes/herb book

5 stars
Marie - TX, United States 03 Dec 2012

Everything I ordered shipped and arrived very quickly. I was really impressed with how professional my products were. Learningherbs.com gets two thumbs up from me and I will certainly order from them again. Thanks!

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!