learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what cindy had to say about learningherbs.com

cindy | TX, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I am very impressed with the kit!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,483

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Alexandra A 1 Sep 2014

Excellent!!

5 Stars

Scott R 12 Jul 2014

Nice website, I'm really glad that you have this kit for sale. This will be my first trial with working hands on with herbs and I cat wait to see where it takes me. Thank you!

5 Stars

ANASTASIA L 24 Jun 2014

WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR

5 Stars

Sandy S 16 Jun 2014

Very quick and easy

5 Stars

Jackee S 20 May 2014

Ordering is easy. But recommending the product before trying it wouldn't be prudent. If the product is good, I'll pass the word and be back to your site.

5 Stars

Amy K 18 May 2014

Loving the game!! Cant wait to try the kit!!!! Perfect for the summer at the ranch with the children!

5 Stars

Calli 15 May 2014

I am very excited about this kit. Purchasing it was easy & the sale price was wonderful! Thank you!

5 Stars

Robert 2 May 2014

Hard to rate, let me get my hand and eyes on the product then I can really say, so neutral for now.
Up-date - received product fast. Opened and looks well put together and presentable. I have not delved much past the initial opening. I am looking forward to getting my hands into this project. I will up-date my comments upon partial completion of the different herbal remedies.

5 Stars

e lueth 1 May 2014

thank you

5 Stars

Theresa M 19 Apr 2014

Seems quite easy/straightforward. One I receive the product I can comment on shipping time and product quality.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017