Here’s what Liz A had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Liz A - Kent, United Kingdom 13 Apr 2012
I'm an SBI owner too - the-herb-guide.com. I am an affiliate of yours and did a few sales early on, but they've dried up recently. Thought I would buy your kit and do a review type thing on it :-)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7483 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Shirley T 02 Oct 2014

very easy and sounds like kit is just what I need to get started

5 stars
Sandy S 16 Jun 2014

Very quick and easy

5 stars
melissa j 10 Apr 2014

it has been great. I am new to learning about herbs so I am very excited to kit this kit. thanks, melissa

5 stars
Ivra H 01 Apr 2014

It was great and simple. Thanks

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 13 Mar 2014

Excellent!! Five Stars

5 stars
Taraz M - CO, United States 11 Mar 2014

I am very pleased with Herb Mentor and all your products. The customer service was excellent the other day when I ran into an issue with my herb mentor. The only thing I wish you guys did differently was to include the Pinyon for the herbs .

5 stars
Brittney - FL, United States 06 Mar 2014

I love this company. Always a smooth process. I've never had any issues. You guys are great!

5 stars
Mary D - VA, United States 12 Feb 2014

many thanks!

5 stars
Laurie F - WA, United States 06 Feb 2014

I was hoping to get the sale price that you had over the holidays, but ran out of stock...no rain check???

5 stars
Lindgren 14 Jan 2014

- Delay in postal management oversees.

+ Great starting kit for learning herbal methods.

+ Quality herbs included in the start package.

+ Easy to understand instructions.

+ Nice overall concept. Thanks.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about online companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, considering the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!