learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what Liz A had to say about learningherbs.com

Liz A | Kent - United Kingdom | Submitted 13 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I'm an SBI owner too - the-herb-guide.com. I am an affiliate of yours and did a few sales early on, but they've dried up recently. Thought I would buy your kit and do a review type thing on it :-)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,483

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Vicki M 5 Aug 2014

So far everything I've ordered or read with learning herbs has been great!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Jul 2014

I did join HerbMentor and wished there was a link and discount to purchasing the kit from that site.

5 Stars

Donna S 3 Jul 2014

love your stuff. im interested in buying some to retail, if your interested in small quantity wholesaling.
Thanks!

5 Stars

Pat A 26 Jun 2014

I am happy with the product and see it as a useful starter set for me to continue to make my own self care products. While I could have found YouTube videos or other ways to learn about making these items, it is fun and attractive to have them nicely placed in one kit.

5 Stars

brenda 29 May 2014

I purchased the Wildcraft game a few years back and again today. I really appreciate your teaching style!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 May 2014

Easy, quick, efficient

5 Stars

e lueth 1 May 2014

thank you

5 Stars

MARY M 25 Apr 2014

THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS SO EASY. I'M TAKING A CLASS ON ALL OF THIS.

5 Stars

Eileen G 10 Apr 2014

This is my frist shopping experience. Ordeing was quite simple to do & efficient. Thank you.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016