Here’s what Liz A had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Liz A - Kent, United Kingdom 13 Apr 2012
I'm an SBI owner too - the-herb-guide.com. I am an affiliate of yours and did a few sales early on, but they've dried up recently. Thought I would buy your kit and do a review type thing on it :-)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7482 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Janine - KS, United States 22 Jun 2012

First timer on your site although i've been dabbling in natural health for some time. Thanks!

5 stars
Mary 14 Apr 2013

Really Great thank you

5 stars
Carrie Ann W 09 Apr 2014

Love your site and products. Will be shopping here much more often. The site is very easy to get around and so much fun to wander through! :)

I was very pleased with the order when it arrived. It was delivered quickly and in very good condition. I was able to jump in and start using it right away! Thank you for such a wonderful service!

5 stars
Amanda - GA, United States 26 Dec 2011

No issues - everything was great!

5 stars
jeff k - IA, United States 04 Jun 2013

so far so good.

5 stars
Brenda L 14 Mar 2013

Everything was clear and concise.. very easy to navigate

5 stars
SylviaVanVliet - BC, Canada 07 Jun 2013

The information was easily understood and the submitting information was easily done. It was especially nice that there was an "ten" dollar (making it free shipping) was a nice gesture, Thanks...

5 stars
Melissa C - MO, United States 03 Dec 2010

I'm very happy to have found your site and look forward to reading, watching, playing and learning more ")

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about online companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, considering the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!