learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what Liz A had to say about learningherbs.com

Liz A | Kent, United Kingdom | Submitted 13 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I'm an SBI owner too - the-herb-guide.com. I am an affiliate of yours and did a few sales early on, but they've dried up recently. Thought I would buy your kit and do a review type thing on it :-)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 7,483

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Lucille A 28 Sep 2014

Easiest website to use

5 Stars

Brenda b 6 Sep 2014

Looking forward!

5 Stars

Alexandra A 1 Sep 2014

Excellent!!

5 Stars

Rinda K 29 Jul 2014

Love the idea of having everything I need in one kit..and not have to hunt all over for bottles and other accessories.

5 Stars

Natalie M 20 Jul 2014

I am excited to learn how to make herbal medicines at home with my starter kit

5 Stars

Drennan B 27 Jun 2014

Thanks. Can't wait to start learning about herbs.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Jun 2014

Love your site and products

5 Stars

Amy K 18 May 2014

Loving the game!! Cant wait to try the kit!!!! Perfect for the summer at the ranch with the children!

5 Stars

Rochelle E 11 May 2014

Since I've found you, we've been so happy with all of the service we've received. Give yourself a good pat on the back, because you're doing GREAT!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017