Here’s what Liz A had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Liz A - Kent, United Kingdom 13 Apr 2012
I'm an SBI owner too - the-herb-guide.com. I am an affiliate of yours and did a few sales early on, but they've dried up recently. Thought I would buy your kit and do a review type thing on it :-)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7253 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
steph k - west midlands, United Kingdom 07 Apr 2010

very pleased with item, many thanks!

5 stars
Kymberli - MO, United States 26 Dec 2010

Kit is a little expensive for what was received. But now I know. I will be continuing to go to the website looking for new kits.

5 stars
lucie m - QC, Canada 09 Nov 2011

It's wonderful buying from you. I don't shop for much more than food lately, so you are priviledged to have my business :))

All joking aside, I am very happy with my shopping experience.

Regards,

Lucie Mayer

5 stars
Karen C - CO, United States 17 Dec 2011

Thank you so much for offering the game for such a great price. I bought this for my grandchildren ages 7 and 5 in hopes that they will be inspired to teach their parents about all the wonderful herbs. :-)

5 stars
Scot R - WA, United States 24 Sep 2011

Great experience so far. Thanks!

5 stars
stephanie g - NC, United States 10 Apr 2013

i love ur web site, i have wanted this kit for three years now i can get it cause of the discount. Im so Happy to get the kit, i acted like a kid jumping up and down. But soon found out i dont have the pans and bowls to do my kit.... so i will sadly have to wait a bit.But im still happy about making my herbs when i get those dishes. and thank u. and if the fairy comes down in price i will get that as well. thank you. soooooooooooooo muchhhhhhhhh, :) great things yall are doing here for people to learn.

5 stars
James - ON, Canada 01 Dec 2012

Make expansions/more stories for the learning herbs game!! :D
Thanks again!
James

5 stars
Karin - CA, United States 10 Dec 2012

I love everything y'all do at Learning Herbs.com!!!!!

5 stars
Jeffrey W - CA, United States 15 Dec 2010

This boardgame is amazing, and the downloadable story is just perfect for adding that little extra fun and knowledge to playing.

5 stars
Kimberly S - CO, United States 27 Jul 2013

I also want to join HerbMentor as soon as you are accepting more people. I am eager to learn herbal Alchemy and need it for my allergies and autoimmune issues. Thank you for your clear and pleasant, confidence building presentation. You have been a blessing to me.
Kimberly

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about online companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, considering the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!