learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what Liz A had to say about learningherbs.com

Liz A | Kent - United Kingdom | Submitted 13 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I'm an SBI owner too - the-herb-guide.com. I am an affiliate of yours and did a few sales early on, but they've dried up recently. Thought I would buy your kit and do a review type thing on it :-)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,483

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Debe B 24 Sep 2014

Liked how safe it is. I had mis typed my information and you stopped me. thanks

5 Stars

mary m 9 Sep 2014

it was fast and fun,becouse im excited to get my order

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Aug 2014

Very easy and quick

5 Stars

Donna S 3 Jul 2014

love your stuff. im interested in buying some to retail, if your interested in small quantity wholesaling.
Thanks!

5 Stars

Sherry 9 Jun 2014

Learning Herbs was a very easy site to get around in, the shopping experience was easy to navigate and I received my order very promptly. I was a little surprised at how quickly I received it! I am looking forward to learning more from the their expertise.

5 Stars

Michelle 29 May 2014

So far so good, looks interesting.

5 Stars

Tracey L. J 22 May 2014

This is awesome and I have already shared it with a multitude of friends. I can't wait for Wildcraft to be available again!

5 Stars

Rochelle E 11 May 2014

Since I've found you, we've been so happy with all of the service we've received. Give yourself a good pat on the back, because you're doing GREAT!!

5 Stars

Sarah B 13 Apr 2014

Wow. One stop shopping and quick and easy

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016