Here’s what Liz A had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Liz A - Kent, United Kingdom 13 Apr 2012
I'm an SBI owner too - the-herb-guide.com. I am an affiliate of yours and did a few sales early on, but they've dried up recently. Thought I would buy your kit and do a review type thing on it :-)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7480 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Leilani - CA, United States 05 Jun 2013

Quick shopping, quality products, great value!

5 stars
Marion K - AL, United States 06 Nov 2013

great product options, great web site, easy to use and follow

5 stars
Pat R 09 May 2013

good

5 stars
Lori R - ON, Canada 27 Aug 2013

Easy. I am taking courses in making my own soap, moisturizers and mineral makeup. I thought this would be a great learning tool as well.

5 stars
Mike B - MN, United States 01 Dec 2012

We are going to use the board game as a gift for a youngest son....looking forward to some fun family time..!!

5 stars
Kim D - ID, United States 29 Nov 2012

I received my order very quickley. Very pretty looking game. Appreciate all the free videos from Learning Herbs. Thanks for sharing.

5 stars
Miriam P - SC, United States 04 Jun 2013

love the herbal medicine making kit. had one several years ago but lost computer and instructions etc and everything went to storage for a while and now.... back on track and ready to get making. :) Miriam

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about online companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, considering the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!