learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what Liz A had to say about learningherbs.com

Liz A | Kent, United Kingdom | Submitted 13 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I'm an SBI owner too - the-herb-guide.com. I am an affiliate of yours and did a few sales early on, but they've dried up recently. Thought I would buy your kit and do a review type thing on it :-)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 7,480

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Debe B 24 Sep 2014

Liked how safe it is. I had mis typed my information and you stopped me. thanks

5 Stars

Krysta W 15 Sep 2014

We started with the Wildcraft game for the younger ones and our teen wanted this kit to learn some more on her own!

5 Stars

Natalie M 20 Jul 2014

I am excited to learn how to make herbal medicines at home with my starter kit

5 Stars

Terry S 1 Jun 2014

Easy to follow ordering instructions
The packaging for the final product is colorful and upbeat.
The package I received would make a great gift for friends.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 May 2014

Easy, quick, efficient

5 Stars

Sheila A 24 May 2014

Very Nice, Thank you!

5 Stars

Barb C 20 May 2014

Great products don't need help to sell, they sell themselves . thank-you for great sales- great products.

5 Stars

Jodi H 15 May 2014

So quick and easy! I have a feeling this will not be my first order.

5 Stars

Colleen C 4 May 2014

I was completely satisfied, and thrilled with my purchase, and can't wait to start working with the DVD's!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017