Here’s what Liz A had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Liz A - Kent, United Kingdom 13 Apr 2012
I'm an SBI owner too - the-herb-guide.com. I am an affiliate of yours and did a few sales early on, but they've dried up recently. Thought I would buy your kit and do a review type thing on it :-)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7396 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
LouretteManghera - CA, United States 18 Dec 2011

Love you guys!

5 stars
April F - NH, United States 14 Dec 2012

I have several Wildcraft games already. I always buy one when they go on sale! I've been wanting to purchase more, so this was a great opportunity to do so. Plus, my 11 year old daughter is doing a wilderness school this year, and the additional herbal "hands on" will be a nice addition to our home school curriculum.

5 stars
Lisa L - MO, United States 15 Feb 2013

Quick and easy! So glad I followed this link from LearningHerbs.com on FB. P.S. One jar arrived broken, which wasn't a big deal to me. I reported it to Learning Herbs just to let them know. I told them I didn't need a replacement because I have plenty of jars, but they sent a new one anyway. Great service!

5 stars
Don - FL, United States 02 Jun 2010

Im a Gardening/Herbalism enthusiast and was very pleased with how well the service is at learningherbs.com

5 stars
Marcia C - SC, United States 28 Nov 2012

Love the game, and can't wait to check out all the other goodies I received!

5 stars
Karolyn - AZ, United States 06 Jul 2013

Everything we have purchased from you has been a blessing. Great job. We are learning so much and really enjoy it.

5 stars
Sandy J - LA, United States 17 Dec 2013

Thank you so much. Cannot wait to receive my kit!

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about online companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, considering the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!