learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what Liz A had to say about learningherbs.com

Liz A | Kent, United Kingdom | Submitted 13 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I'm an SBI owner too - the-herb-guide.com. I am an affiliate of yours and did a few sales early on, but they've dried up recently. Thought I would buy your kit and do a review type thing on it :-)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,483

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Melanie 21 Sep 2014

Exceeded my expectations!

5 Stars

Jackie 14 Sep 2014

Straight forward.

5 Stars

Shannon C 14 Aug 2014

I'm so excited - this is what I have been looking for. I am very intrigued by everything herbal. Thank you

5 Stars

Scott R 12 Jul 2014

Nice website, I'm really glad that you have this kit for sale. This will be my first trial with working hands on with herbs and I cat wait to see where it takes me. Thank you!

5 Stars

Michelle 14 Jun 2014

My mother inlaw and I had a great time making the different things in the kit-great learning experience! We look forward to new and different kits being offered in the future!

5 Stars

Sherry 9 Jun 2014

Learning Herbs was a very easy site to get around in, the shopping experience was easy to navigate and I received my order very promptly. I was a little surprised at how quickly I received it! I am looking forward to learning more from the their expertise.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Jun 2014

Love you guys, second time buying this kit.

5 Stars

Colleen C 4 May 2014

I was completely satisfied, and thrilled with my purchase, and can't wait to start working with the DVD's!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Apr 2014

Good

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017