Here’s what Liz A had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Liz A - Kent, United Kingdom 13 Apr 2012
I'm an SBI owner too - the-herb-guide.com. I am an affiliate of yours and did a few sales early on, but they've dried up recently. Thought I would buy your kit and do a review type thing on it :-)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7480 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Kris - OR, United States 24 Jun 2011

I bought the game Wildcraft and at the played it with my family. It was a hit with everyone. It is a bit different from most games but it helps teach co-operation which I like.

5 stars
Alaena 07 Mar 2014

Been putzing around for a couple months now and have learned so much already, can't wait to take it to the next level! Thank you.. My kit has now arrived and my first tincture is brewing.

5 stars
Don - FL, United States 02 Jun 2010

Im a Gardening/Herbalism enthusiast and was very pleased with how well the service is at learningherbs.com

5 stars
Shawna Lee D - ON, Canada 10 Apr 2010

I am graduate of a Herbal College and did not feel that I received enough hands-on experience to give me the confidence to make a career out of what I had learned.
I am hoping this product will help me to gain the confidence I need to pursue a career as a Chartered Herbalist.
Thank you for being.

Now that I have my kit, I am so happy that not only is it exactly what you show on your website, but it almost seems like it's bigger and better in real life.
You are what you say you are, and in this day and age that is hard to find on the internet, again... thank you so much for being, and for being real!

5 stars
Susette B - AZ, United States 19 Dec 2013

I have purchased several items from learningherbs. All have been very educational and fun. I will continue to buy from them for myself and my daughters and granddaughters to further our knowledge and love of the wild, and nature. It is a great learning experience and one I hope to continue enjoying! Thank you learningherbs!

5 stars
Tiffany L - ON, Canada 21 Jun 2011

You guys are great. Thanks for all you do!!!

5 stars
Pamela G - WI, United States 09 Jun 2012

I look forward to a wonderful relationship with HerbMentor. I really was impressed with the Herbal Making Kit. I will definitely recommend this site to friends and family.

5 stars
Peggy S - AR, United States 06 Feb 2014

one of the dropper jars was broken during shipment. I haven't taken the time to get online and fill out the proper form

5 stars
Tanya D - PA, United States 11 Dec 2012

The herb kit is a great idea. I'm giving it as a Christmas gift to my daughter who has an interest in making her own herbal remedies. I'm sure she will love it.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about online companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, considering the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!