Here’s what Nikole D had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Nikole D - WV, United States 12 Apr 2012
The Herbal Medicine Making Kit arrived in good time and in good condition. Everything was packaged nicely, with no spills or breakage. I am definitely pleased with the order and the shopping experience, and will order another in the future if I decide to make a gift of it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7483 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Nena D - FL, United States 18 Feb 2011

This was the BEST transaction I've ever had and I regret I let my life prevent me from informing you of this before now. My mom was in hospital so time slipped away from me.

Product was ordered, delivered & completed within DAYS! Ordered on Fri and by Tues my kids and I were in the kitchen!

Added bonus of taking our minds off the current events, it also got us doing a family activity. P.S. Mom is home now and will be fine. :)

Thanks! Ordering the board game next : )

5 stars
Gina S 16 May 2013

looking forward to receiving my kit

5 stars
Cat 04 Aug 2014

I absolutely love your site! Its so easy to follow and packed full of inspiring things to do. I don't have children but if I ever do your books and love of nature will be #1 for me to teach them. Thank you for this great service!

5 stars
Mary - MI, United States 26 Feb 2013

could not be easier.... Always a pleasure....

5 stars
Brenda G - MI, United States 06 Jun 2013

Love the kit. Can't wait to get started. Thank you, Learning Herbs

5 stars
Helen H 29 Dec 2011

I am pleased with the game, its teaching potential and the information included. I like the fact that it is a game promoting cooperation, not competition.

5 stars
Sandy T - CA, United States 17 Dec 2010

I had been considering purchasing this wonderful game - - the sale and extra offers convinced me to do it now! Thank you. :-)

5 stars
Loretta J. L - OH, United States 27 Jun 2013

I missed several offers to buy the herbal kit--always sold out...

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, covering the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!