Here’s what Nikole D had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Nikole D - WV, United States 12 Apr 2012
The Herbal Medicine Making Kit arrived in good time and in good condition. Everything was packaged nicely, with no spills or breakage. I am definitely pleased with the order and the shopping experience, and will order another in the future if I decide to make a gift of it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7390 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Denise H 10 May 2013

I am very happy with the price, the item, the speed of delivery. Thankyou

5 stars
NITA 25 Jun 2011

My connection to ordering from your website is driven by the feeling I get purchasing products conceived and produced by sustainable and conscious persons.
Thank you for all that you provide, it is welcome and much appreciated. Nita

5 stars
Stephanie J - OK, United States 12 Dec 2012

Where I live, I have felt like a lone ranger with regards to using herbal healing. It is wonderful to have a sight that allows me to learn more and share. Thanks

5 stars
Sidney M - TX, United States 06 Sep 2012

Easy to order, great experience.

5 stars
C O - HI, United States 29 Dec 2013

I haven't had time to use the kit yet, but it looks like it includes everything needed to get started. The quality is good & I'm excited to get started when the holidays are over.

5 stars
Vince - IL, United States 13 Mar 2014

Excellent quality and easy to follow instructions! Very pleased with the experience.

5 stars
ANASTASIA L 24 Jun 2014

WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR

5 stars
lisa m - MT, United States 05 Dec 2013

I have more desire than time, but your emails and offerings keep me in the loop. I am hopeful that by purchasing this kit I will do more than just keep buying herbs.

5 stars
Renee - FL, United States 03 Nov 2013

Wonderful product With quality Ingredients. We Would Certainly Order From this Company Again In The Future.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, covering the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!