Here’s what Nikole D had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Nikole D - WV, United States 12 Apr 2012
The Herbal Medicine Making Kit arrived in good time and in good condition. Everything was packaged nicely, with no spills or breakage. I am definitely pleased with the order and the shopping experience, and will order another in the future if I decide to make a gift of it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7483 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Jackie 14 Sep 2014

Straight forward.

5 stars
Cat 04 Aug 2014

I absolutely love your site! Its so easy to follow and packed full of inspiring things to do. I don't have children but if I ever do your books and love of nature will be #1 for me to teach them. Thank you for this great service!

5 stars
Maribel R 14 Jun 2014

Thanks! Wonderful Site, wonderful products and info. I will highly and often recommend you.
Maribel

5 stars
Noelle A 13 Jun 2014

Thank you so much! I am very excited for my products and to get started!!

5 stars
Rhonda O 23 Apr 2014

I was "curious" when I ordered the Herbal Remedy Kit. When I received it and started making the items in the kit, I was excited and had great fun doing it. I have since joined HerbMentor.com and will be taking more courses.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 13 Mar 2014

Excellent!! Five Stars

5 stars
Alaena 07 Mar 2014

Been putzing around for a couple months now and have learned so much already, can't wait to take it to the next level! Thank you.. My kit has now arrived and my first tincture is brewing.

5 stars
Lauren - NC, United States 07 Mar 2014

Great

5 stars
Laurie F - WA, United States 06 Feb 2014

I was hoping to get the sale price that you had over the holidays, but ran out of stock...no rain check???

5 stars
Christine - WI, United States 05 Jan 2014

The order was received in an adequate amount of time. I have not tried to make any thing yet hopefully this weekend.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, covering the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!