Here’s what Nikole D had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Nikole D - WV, United States 12 Apr 2012
The Herbal Medicine Making Kit arrived in good time and in good condition. Everything was packaged nicely, with no spills or breakage. I am definitely pleased with the order and the shopping experience, and will order another in the future if I decide to make a gift of it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7469 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Linda G - PA, United States 22 Jun 2012

Love them!!

5 stars
Lisa B - OK, United States 26 Jun 2013

I purchased the Herbal Medicine Making Kit and am using it to teach my 12 year old about herbs, and the different ways of using them. I am very pleased with the kit.

5 stars
lyn l 20 May 2014

I was very pleased with the quality and the quantity of the herbs and containers I received. I have been dabbling in herbs for quite some time and my daughter recently expressed an interest in learning. She lives all the way in California and her work keeps her very busy. I thought this would be a nice intro to making her own tinctures and salves and such. Thank you for such a wonderful starter kit!

5 stars
Victoria S - TX, United States 16 May 2012

The learningherbs site is a great resource for herb information, it covers so many subjects. I order the herb kit and look forward to using it, it is everything it is said to be.

5 stars
Anne R - PA, United States 14 Mar 2013

I am new with this company(since I signed up for a course) So far, everything has gone very well.
I have continued exploring the possibilities with this group and I have found that what they have to offer has continued to excede my expectations.
Great people to work with.

5 stars
CindySue - ON, Canada 08 Nov 2010

Wow! Thank you so much for creating this site and for all the goodies. I am so excited about receiving the game and am looking forward to when your kit will be available. :)

I have now received the game and am so excited about learning about herbs. I may even use it in my classroom this year.

I eventually want to homeschool (when I have children) and think this will be a GREAT resource for our botany course.

Thank you!

5 stars
Bridget - MA, United States 22 Jun 2011

Super easy! The product was excellent and I would certainly support Learning Herbs in the future!

5 stars
Mary L - AZ, United States 23 Jun 2011

Looking forward to getting the Wildcraft Game for my grandchildren.I work with herbs and make all my necessary healing oils, herbal teas, soaps etc, and hope my grandchildren, through playing the Wildcraft game, can have a better understanding of herbs/flowers and their wonderful healing properities. Note: Received Wildcraft Games and they are delightful. Not only do my grandkids love it but their parents as well. Thank you

5 stars
Peggy C - IL, United States 05 Jul 2013

I recieved my kit as promised..It had everything in it as pictured on website..I have already started using it and would definately tell recommend it..Thanks

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, covering the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!