Here’s what Nikole D had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Nikole D - WV, United States 12 Apr 2012
The Herbal Medicine Making Kit arrived in good time and in good condition. Everything was packaged nicely, with no spills or breakage. I am definitely pleased with the order and the shopping experience, and will order another in the future if I decide to make a gift of it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7441 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Iris W - VA, United States 10 Apr 2013

I recieved my kit in a timely manner, but found two of the medicine bottles to be broken. I contacted Learning Herbs, and I was quite promptly sent replacement items, which arrived in good condition. I'm very happy with my purchase and this company's customer support.

5 stars
Wendi J - SC, United States 24 May 2011

Your website is very user friendly. Will look forward to later in the year when I can purchase game. Will recommend to others that are wanting natural ways to heal families

5 stars
Marie M - GA, United States 22 Apr 2011

Learningherbs.com is awesome. It's a great way to learn all I want to learn about herbs at my own pace. I'm very grateful to John for starting it.

5 stars
Mary F - AR, United States 06 Feb 2014

Very user friendly site with all of the information needed to make a buying decision.

5 stars
Joshua S - WI, United States 19 Dec 2013

Super easy to get all your herbal needs!

5 stars
Eva - FL, United States 20 May 2011

I have been looking for a kit like this for some time and was very happy to find your site.

Everything in the kit was as discribed and the directions are super easy to follow.

Thank you for a great product and a great site.

5 stars
Nola P - UT, United States 15 Dec 2010

The video presentation answered my questions and ordering was easy. I'm looking forward to getting your game and playing it with the kids. What a fun easy way this will be for us to learn something important as well as useful!

5 stars
Jane M - AZ, United States 18 Nov 2012

I am really looking forward to getting started on my herb adventure with Mountain Rose!

5 stars
C O - HI, United States 29 Dec 2013

I haven't had time to use the kit yet, but it looks like it includes everything needed to get started. The quality is good & I'm excited to get started when the holidays are over.

5 stars
Jeanne D - NH, United States 17 Dec 2011

Very well, put together herbal course. Very informative and help is there if needed.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, covering the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!