Here’s what Nikole D had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Nikole D - WV, United States 12 Apr 2012
The Herbal Medicine Making Kit arrived in good time and in good condition. Everything was packaged nicely, with no spills or breakage. I am definitely pleased with the order and the shopping experience, and will order another in the future if I decide to make a gift of it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7399 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Sherri J - TX, United States 25 Jan 2013

I really enjoyed my transaction. It was seamless. I love playing the Wildcraft! game with my family and I feel it was worth every penny! Thank you Learning Herbs!

5 stars
LauraA - WI, United States 09 Jun 2010

Excellent, superb customer service! Your products are superior, packaged attractively and clean. I'm extremely impressed and have already put in another order. God bless you.

5 stars
Teresa B - MT, United States 01 Dec 2012

I bought the Herbal Medicine Kit in October '12 and have enjoyed the confidence and information that I'm gaining as I listen, read, and put the knowledge into action. So far I've made the healing herbal salve, echinacia tincture is brewing, I've also jumped onto other ships and made some salves with the methods that John teaches. I'm so appreciative for what I am learning! Tx so very much!

5 stars
Julie B - ON, Canada 01 Oct 2011

Shame about the high shipping rate, but that isn't your fault!

5 stars
elizaBeth S - WY, United States 16 Oct 2011

I am so glad to have found your site! I have been searching every where for information to get started and so many of them contridict each other. I have bought many books but can't find one I really like. I am so excited to get my kit and make my own medicines for myself and my family, I hate going to the doctor okay paying the doctor! Thank you!

5 stars
Flash - AK, United States 06 Feb 2014

good so far. don't know if I would buy again as this is my first purchase

5 stars
Heidi - CO, United States 16 Dec 2011

Thank you!

5 stars
Terrie W - NY, United States 21 Mar 2013

This site is amazing and what a great way to introduce children to herbs. My grandaughter is always wanting to plant something. The game is amazing also I think my 4 year old granddaughter is learning the herbs and their uses faster than I am. It is awesome. Thank you.

5 stars
Karin - CA, United States 10 Dec 2012

I love everything y'all do at Learning Herbs.com!!!!!

5 stars
maria - FL, United States 25 Sep 2013

great experience.Information was very easy to follow. will be with learning herbs for a very long time.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, covering the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!