Here’s what Nikole D had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Nikole D - WV, United States 12 Apr 2012
The Herbal Medicine Making Kit arrived in good time and in good condition. Everything was packaged nicely, with no spills or breakage. I am definitely pleased with the order and the shopping experience, and will order another in the future if I decide to make a gift of it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7483 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Ann-Marie - Scotland, United Kingdom 09 May 2013

Its such a pity there is not anything like you closer to me. All the items in the package were well wrapped and padded. The information on the DVD was simple and easy to follow and i will be recommending to everyone!!

5 stars
Annie S - CA, United States 28 Apr 2012

Great! It was fun making everything in the kit and it was a fantastic introduction into the complicated world of herbalism.

5 stars
Gary - ME, United States 17 Oct 2012

As parents, we are aware of the need to know what herbs are local to us and are good for. Young children learn while enjoying and playing games. We appreciate how this game incorporates both while increasing their knowledge about plants and their benefits. I call out to every responsible and caring parent to give your children tools to help them and yourself for now and the future. Who knows, someday, someone's life may depend on what you know.

5 stars
Barbara T - CA, United States 22 Jun 2011

I love the game and all the additional free books were amazing! I can hardly wait to give it my grand-daughter.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 07 Mar 2014

Love the product. Wish I could by for my store at wholesale prices. I run a green/organic store and have a lot of request for items like yours.

5 stars
Becky D - CA, United States 21 Jul 2010

I greatly appreciate the holistic approach without the heavy new age/mother earth emphasis. I devoutly believe that God created these incredible plants so that we would have resources for us to use and for us to care for and it has been remarkably difficult to find herbalists who honor the Giver and not the gifts themselves.

Becky D

5 stars
angela - LA, United States 08 Jan 2011

easy and quick, excellent quality product!

5 stars
Roxanne H - AZ, United States 19 May 2011

I have learned so much from your website already. Thank you for all the FREE stuff you include!

Thank you for such quick delivery. My daughter and I are having so much fun making our herbal remedies. We look forward to many more hours of learning about herbs! Thanks again!

5 stars
katie - NV, United States 04 Sep 2013

Good, Thank you for natural ways to heal....

5 stars
Susan Joy R 09 Apr 2014

I appreciate the email/contacts from you to keep me up to date on products & opportunities! :)

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, covering the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!