Here’s what Nikole D had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Nikole D - WV, United States 12 Apr 2012
The Herbal Medicine Making Kit arrived in good time and in good condition. Everything was packaged nicely, with no spills or breakage. I am definitely pleased with the order and the shopping experience, and will order another in the future if I decide to make a gift of it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7483 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Donna S 03 Jul 2014

love your stuff. im interested in buying some to retail, if your interested in small quantity wholesaling.
Thanks!

5 stars
ANASTASIA L 24 Jun 2014

WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR

5 stars
Michelle 29 May 2014

So far so good, looks interesting.

5 stars
Taraz M - CO, United States 11 Mar 2014

I am very pleased with Herb Mentor and all your products. The customer service was excellent the other day when I ran into an issue with my herb mentor. The only thing I wish you guys did differently was to include the Pinyon for the herbs .

5 stars
Bruce Anne M - GA, United States 12 Feb 2014

Easy to order, timely shipping.

5 stars
Blanca B - TX, United States 06 Feb 2014

So easy and quick!

5 stars
Flash - AK, United States 06 Feb 2014

good so far. don't know if I would buy again as this is my first purchase

5 stars
Christine - WI, United States 05 Jan 2014

The order was received in an adequate amount of time. I have not tried to make any thing yet hopefully this weekend.

5 stars
Bob - PA, United States 30 Dec 2013

The kit was delivered quickly, and was a favorite gift at the holidays.

5 stars
C Okimoto - HI, United States 29 Dec 2013

I haven't had time to use the kit yet, but it looks like it includes everything needed to get started. The quality is good & I'm excited to get started when the holidays are over.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, covering the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!