Here’s what Nikole D had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Nikole D - WV, United States 12 Apr 2012
The Herbal Medicine Making Kit arrived in good time and in good condition. Everything was packaged nicely, with no spills or breakage. I am definitely pleased with the order and the shopping experience, and will order another in the future if I decide to make a gift of it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7432 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Shannon H - SC, United States 19 Dec 2013

Love love love shopping from Learningherbs.com!

5 stars
Mindy - OR, United States 22 Sep 2011

Thanks for the fabulous deal on Wildcraft! And for sending an email to tell us when it was back in stock. Much appreciated.

5 stars
CINDY G - NM, United States 07 Sep 2012

THANK YOU FOR BEING THERE FOR US AND FOR KEEPING IT ALL VERY REAL, REAL SOFT PRICING, REAL VALUABLE INFORMATION, AND A REAL WILLINGNESS TO BE OF SERVICE. PLEASE KEEP IT GOING, WE NEED YOU OUT THERE.
KINDEST REGARDS,
CINDY GARDNER
NEW MEXICO

5 stars
Mara - AL, United States 22 Dec 2011

Thanks for having the sale and for all the great information you share with use throughout the year.

5 stars
Melissa 06 Sep 2011

I really enjoy your site as well as your video posts- thank you. Looking forward to my kit & learning more.

Love my kit! So much fun & amazingly simple to use. Love it, Love it! Thanks! ; )

5 stars
Barbara T 22 May 2012

I ordered 2games to be sent directly to my grandchildren at 2 different addresses. Both received the game in record time and sound pleased with the product.

5 stars
Tiffany - NY, United States 19 Jan 2011

We ordered the Wildcraft game and it's a big hit with both houses (I got one for a friend too)! My kids keep asking if we can play it over and over. I really like the art of the game and the clarity of the herb cards. Unfortunately my kids tend to "horde" the stinging nettle because it heals everything...ahahaha
It's a fantastic learning tool and a great way to spend family time. Thank you!
Tiffany

5 stars
Dawn B - OH, United States 13 Feb 2013

Been great! Thank you for the notification!!!

5 stars
Debra W - WY, United States 17 Dec 2010

I have been pleased with everything so far. Learningherbs.com has been the most wonderful site I have ever found.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, covering the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!