Here’s what Nikole D had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Nikole D - WV, United States 12 Apr 2012
The Herbal Medicine Making Kit arrived in good time and in good condition. Everything was packaged nicely, with no spills or breakage. I am definitely pleased with the order and the shopping experience, and will order another in the future if I decide to make a gift of it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7480 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Donna - IA, United States 22 Jun 2012

thank you!!!!

5 stars
Lezah A - NC, United States 13 Feb 2013

easy, breezy to do

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - TN, United States 11 Mar 2014

Easy shopping. No problems.

5 stars
NITA 25 Jun 2011

My connection to ordering from your website is driven by the feeling I get purchasing products conceived and produced by sustainable and conscious persons.
Thank you for all that you provide, it is welcome and much appreciated. Nita

5 stars
Georgia K - MN, United States 28 Nov 2012

I am very happy with the ordering process, shipping time and notifacation of shipping and arrival.

5 stars
Laura C - IN, United States 15 Dec 2011

I appreciate all that learningherbs.com does.

5 stars
amber/steven - NS, Canada 16 Jun 2012

Love the product and the service! Thanks so much, folks!

5 stars
Amanda - OH, United States 12 Apr 2013

I LOVE MY KIT :)What a great idea. Going through the checkout steps,was very easy. I had no problems. Thanks

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, covering the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!