learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what shaun l had to say about learningherbs.com

shaun l | Submitted 28 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

this is a great site! Keep up the great work my friends!!!...

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,483

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Cindy 19 Sep 2014

I love the way you reach out to the public to not only sell your product, but to also educate those that are wanting to learn

5 Stars

Jackie 14 Sep 2014

Straight forward.

5 Stars

Natalie C 13 Sep 2014

Quick! I appreciate the "Remember my info" option. So pleased with my kit contents and just everything I have so far experienced with Learning Herbs. Thank you so much for all you do for us aspiring Herbalists!

5 Stars

Elizabeth W 31 Jul 2014

so for so good.

5 Stars

Deborah R 1 Jul 2014

Great product and love the lessons

5 Stars

Michelle 14 Jun 2014

My mother inlaw and I had a great time making the different things in the kit-great learning experience! We look forward to new and different kits being offered in the future!

5 Stars

Noelle A 13 Jun 2014

Thank you so much! I am very excited for my products and to get started!!

5 Stars

brenda 29 May 2014

I purchased the Wildcraft game a few years back and again today. I really appreciate your teaching style!

5 Stars

Jackee S 20 May 2014

Ordering is easy. But recommending the product before trying it wouldn't be prudent. If the product is good, I'll pass the word and be back to your site.

© 2015 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015