learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what shaun l had to say about learningherbs.com

shaun l | Submitted 28 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

this is a great site! Keep up the great work my friends!!!...

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on -446

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Natalie C 13 Sep 2014

Quick! I appreciate the "Remember my info" option. So pleased with my kit contents and just everything I have so far experienced with Learning Herbs. Thank you so much for all you do for us aspiring Herbalists!

5 Stars

Carole M 18 Jul 2014

It was quick and easy. I had good info to guage whether this fit with what I was looking for. I'm excited!

5 Stars

Scott R 12 Jul 2014

Nice website, I'm really glad that you have this kit for sale. This will be my first trial with working hands on with herbs and I cat wait to see where it takes me. Thank you!

5 Stars

Kaliwave 11 Jul 2014

Awesome kit I can't wait to dive in

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Jun 2014

I love this site and info.

5 Stars

Noelle A 13 Jun 2014

Thank you so much! I am very excited for my products and to get started!!

5 Stars

Debbie W 29 May 2014

This is a very easy and understandable site. Specific and to the point for any novice. I greatly appreciate all the work they have done to help.

5 Stars

Robert 2 May 2014

Hard to rate, let me get my hand and eyes on the product then I can really say, so neutral for now.
Up-date - received product fast. Opened and looks well put together and presentable. I have not delved much past the initial opening. I am looking forward to getting my hands into this project. I will up-date my comments upon partial completion of the different herbal remedies.

5 Stars

e lueth 1 May 2014

thank you

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017