Here’s what shaun l had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
shaun l 28 Mar 2012
this is a great site! Keep up the great work my friends!!!...
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7480 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Tiffany H - MS, United States 22 Sep 2011

Came for the sale on Wildcraft... You may have missed an opportunity to sell me more, as I didn't see any encouragement to shop further on the site, and it never even occurred to me until just now...

5 stars
Teresa A - IN, United States 29 Nov 2012

No problems.
I had a wonderful shopping experience and look forward to shopping with you again soon.

5 stars
Juliano - FL, United States 25 Dec 2011

I made lacto-fermented ginger beer from a youtube video of yours a while back. I've been interested in herbal remedies for a while now and when I found this site and saw it was the same family from the ginger beer video I knew it was good. Thanks a lot friends!

5 stars
Carol T 22 Jun 2011

My daughter has Wildcraft and loves playing it with her children! I know we're going to enjoy sharing it with our other grandchildren. The package arrived promptly and in great shape. The game is beautiful and really engaged the kids' curiosity with the gorgeous pictures! It's a great way to learn!

5 stars
kimberly y - NJ, United States 21 Jun 2012

Great game. Giving one to my niece, maybe she will pick up where I am leaving off. Thanks. This is the second wildcraft game I've ordered. Not only is it cute, but very informative. I have used the cards myself as a fun resource tool. Thanks again. Love Kimberly.

5 stars
Claudia B - KY, United States 22 May 2010

I've been aware of the herbal medicine making kit for years, but for one reason or another couldn't purchase it. The free trial was the perfect incentive. I'm so grateful, and full of hope that what I learn will help heal my chronic fibromyalgia syndrome. The products are fantastic, and the videos and information available are just amazing. I'm learning so much. You're changing my life. Thank you!

5 stars
Silvermane - FL, United States 09 Jun 2010

Thank you for a wonderful product. Have played a couple of times and get questions from others where we game. Everyone comments that they have never seen a game like Wildcraft. We love to share our games and this one has drawn the most attention.

5 stars
Vicki M 05 Aug 2014

So far everything I've ordered or read with learning herbs has been great!

5 stars
Jeanne D - NH, United States 17 Dec 2011

Very well, put together herbal course. Very informative and help is there if needed.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 07 Mar 2014

Love the product. Wish I could by for my store at wholesale prices. I run a green/organic store and have a lot of request for items like yours.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!