learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what shaun l had to say about learningherbs.com

shaun l | Submitted 28 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

this is a great site! Keep up the great work my friends!!!...

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 7,483

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Shirley T 2 Oct 2014

very easy and sounds like kit is just what I need to get started

5 Stars

Lucille A 28 Sep 2014

Easiest website to use

5 Stars

Pat A 26 Jun 2014

I am happy with the product and see it as a useful starter set for me to continue to make my own self care products. While I could have found YouTube videos or other ways to learn about making these items, it is fun and attractive to have them nicely placed in one kit.

5 Stars

Calli 15 May 2014

I am very excited about this kit. Purchasing it was easy & the sale price was wonderful! Thank you!

5 Stars

Rochelle E 11 May 2014

Since I've found you, we've been so happy with all of the service we've received. Give yourself a good pat on the back, because you're doing GREAT!!

5 Stars

Violet L 28 Apr 2014

I love Learning Herbs! Everything is SO clear and SO easy :)

5 Stars

Catherine B 21 Apr 2014

Very happy with my purchase. Can't wait to start making my own home remedies.

5 Stars

Sarah B 13 Apr 2014

Wow. One stop shopping and quick and easy

5 Stars

Carrie Ann W 9 Apr 2014

Love your site and products. Will be shopping here much more often. The site is very easy to get around and so much fun to wander through! :)

I was very pleased with the order when it arrived. It was delivered quickly and in very good condition. I was able to jump in and start using it right away! Thank you for such a wonderful service!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017