Here’s what shaun l had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
shaun l 28 Mar 2012
this is a great site! Keep up the great work my friends!!!...
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7404 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Elizabeth 12 Jun 2014

First order so far so good

5 stars
J. C - MI, United States 18 Dec 2011

Always get great products from Learning Herbs with quick delivery time.

5 stars
Lynette - OR, United States 01 Sep 2011

I can not wait to get the kit and get started. I want to learn everything there is about herbs and make a lot of my own products and start my business.

5 stars
ANN K - SK, Canada 28 Nov 2012

I'M NOT A TECHNO GEEK, SO APPRECIATE YOU MAKING THIS VERY EASY TO ORDER. I'M A LITTLE WORRIED ABOUT BEING ABLE TO VIEW / DOWNLOAD THE COURSE INFO, BUT HOPE IT WILL BE AS EASY TO USE AS THIS WAS. THANK YOU.

5 stars
Amanda - OH, United States 12 Apr 2013

I LOVE MY KIT :)What a great idea. Going through the checkout steps,was very easy. I had no problems. Thanks

5 stars
DeAnn - TX, United States 24 Oct 2012

I just can't believe how easy it was to create my own herbal remedies. The step by step guides and having everything in one place, ready to go was invaluable.I feel so much more confident that I can create more on my own now. I think I just needed alittle hand holding to get me started and between the kit, videos, directions and website I felt very courageous and empowered. Hooray!

5 stars
jeff k - IA, United States 04 Jun 2013

so far so good.

5 stars
Kathleen T - NY, United States 06 Feb 2014

You make learning about herbal medicine easy and hands on. Thank you!

5 stars
Ashley M 11 Oct 2012

Fast shipping faster then I expected. Good packaging.

5 stars
Charlene M - PA, United States 22 Jun 2012

The only draw back I had was the high shipping fee.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!