Here’s what shaun l had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
shaun l 28 Mar 2012
this is a great site! Keep up the great work my friends!!!...
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7480 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Mary A - SC, United States 16 Dec 2011

The Herbal Medicine Making kit is the perfect way for us who are just learning herbs to get our feet wet. It also makes a super useful gift if you'd like to introduce friends or family to the fascinating world of herbs. The web forums and support available from Learning Herbs is personal & a super welcome resource.

5 stars
Shona - Qld, Australia 20 Jun 2012

The postage was the dearest part :(

5 stars
Sherrie A - VA, United States 21 Jun 2012

I'm really looking forward to all this wonderful information and playing the Wildcraft Game. I have been using herbs for about 20 years very casually e.g., plantain leaf juice for insect bites, and have studied a bit more while becoming a priestess in Tradition of the Witches Circle here in Virginia. My 9-year-old grandson is also a witch and is very interested in herbs as well. His birthday is in August and this is going to be his gift. Thank you so much for all you do!

5 stars
Jackie J - NV, United States 22 Feb 2013

This has really peaked my interest. You were very clear that the purchase included ebooks (downloads) not hard copy. Easy to understand and good information details provided. I can't wait to get the herbal medicine chest when it becomes available again!

5 stars
judith e - WY, United States 17 Dec 2011

i am so excited!!

5 stars
DAMARIS B - OK, United States 15 Dec 2012

Quick shipping, GREAT product. Definitely recommended!

5 stars
Natalie C 13 Sep 2014

Quick! I appreciate the "Remember my info" option. So pleased with my kit contents and just everything I have so far experienced with Learning Herbs. Thank you so much for all you do for us aspiring Herbalists!

5 stars
Michele - OK, United States 21 Jun 2012

Love what you do and the loving attitude you do so with

5 stars
Judy V - WI, United States 13 May 2013

1st time using your site. Love natural rememdies.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!