Here’s what shaun l had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
shaun l 28 Mar 2012
this is a great site! Keep up the great work my friends!!!...
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7483 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Lisa L - MO, United States 15 Feb 2013

Quick and easy! So glad I followed this link from LearningHerbs.com on FB. P.S. One jar arrived broken, which wasn't a big deal to me. I reported it to Learning Herbs just to let them know. I told them I didn't need a replacement because I have plenty of jars, but they sent a new one anyway. Great service!

5 stars
Debra - CT, United States 24 Jun 2013

Very informative, lots of info, easy to understand and follow instructions. Enjoyed the e-book and would recommend the website, e-books and tutorials to others. Lots to learn.

5 stars
Machele M - MN, United States 14 Dec 2010

I like learningherbs.com.They have great products with great prices

5 stars
Robert 02 May 2014

Hard to rate, let me get my hand and eyes on the product then I can really say, so neutral for now.
Up-date - received product fast. Opened and looks well put together and presentable. I have not delved much past the initial opening. I am looking forward to getting my hands into this project. I will up-date my comments upon partial completion of the different herbal remedies.

5 stars
Cari D - CT, United States 14 Dec 2011

Thank you so much for the sale and the wonderful bonuses. We are looking forward to getting to know the Wildcraft game.

5 stars
Karen 09 Jul 2014

This is my first order. But I trust your select preferences and quality. Thank-you for making this such a personal journey of "experiences". I can't wait to grow my own herbs and then make the experience even more satisfying. The knowledge that you have shared makes these plants more than just another pretty face in my garden. Thanks again.

5 stars
Julie - WI, United States 05 Jan 2011

I purchased a kit in 2008 and found it a great way to learn how to begin making herbal remedies. I've decided to buy another along with the Wildcraft game to share with my 10 year old granddaughter who loves making 'potions' mixing spices and things in water. This will be an ideal way to teach her to make honest to goodness healthful 'potions'. I think she'll love it!


***I purchased another kit in Dec 2010 to share with my granddaughter as well as the Wildcraft game. We haven't gotten to them yet but from my experience with the first Learning Herbs kit, I know we will have fun with both.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!