learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what shaun l had to say about learningherbs.com

shaun l | Submitted 28 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

this is a great site! Keep up the great work my friends!!!...

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,483

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Krysta W 15 Sep 2014

We started with the Wildcraft game for the younger ones and our teen wanted this kit to learn some more on her own!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Aug 2014

Very easy and quick

5 Stars

Donna S 3 Jul 2014

love your stuff. im interested in buying some to retail, if your interested in small quantity wholesaling.
Thanks!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Jun 2014

Ready set go easy to buy .

5 Stars

Sherry 9 Jun 2014

Learning Herbs was a very easy site to get around in, the shopping experience was easy to navigate and I received my order very promptly. I was a little surprised at how quickly I received it! I am looking forward to learning more from the their expertise.

5 Stars

L Michele Hales 31 May 2014

Great, informative. I want to learn about herbs and become an herbalist.

5 Stars

Rochelle E 11 May 2014

Since I've found you, we've been so happy with all of the service we've received. Give yourself a good pat on the back, because you're doing GREAT!!

5 Stars

Rhonda O 23 Apr 2014

I was "curious" when I ordered the Herbal Remedy Kit. When I received it and started making the items in the kit, I was excited and had great fun doing it. I have since joined HerbMentor.com and will be taking more courses.

5 Stars

melissa j 10 Apr 2014

it has been great. I am new to learning about herbs so I am very excited to kit this kit. thanks, melissa

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016