Here’s what shaun l had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
shaun l 28 Mar 2012
this is a great site! Keep up the great work my friends!!!...
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7483 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Ramona - IA, United States 13 Jan 2012

I know you have great products and are a store house of knowledge regarding herbal remedies. I am not one who appreciate an after the fact purchase "here's another great deal" If it is great,then offer it as an add on with the initial purchase, not after a transaction has already occurred. Thank you for the wonderful game!

5 stars
Lisa B - TX, United States 29 Nov 2012

Great products!

5 stars
Pamela G - WI, United States 09 Jun 2012

I look forward to a wonderful relationship with HerbMentor. I really was impressed with the Herbal Making Kit. I will definitely recommend this site to friends and family.

5 stars
Kimberley R - CA, United States 22 Sep 2011

I LOVED your Herbal Medicine Making Kit. The salve has been a huge hit with me and my friends and family. My daughter turned to me while playing the Wildcraft! game last weekend and said, "Mommy, I love this game!" (she's turning 3 tomorrow). So Well done!

5 stars
DeAnn - NC, United States 18 Feb 2014

The website was very easy to navigate through. I cannot wait to get my kit! Thank you Learning Herbs!

5 stars
Stephen - MT, United States 07 Oct 2012

your kit is very nice and I ordered it as a gift for a young lady who is very interested in tinctures and salves with herbs and wild medicinal plants. this a great starter kit and I know she will get a lot of use out of it,as a matter of fact I am going to give her her first order...

5 stars
lucie m - QC, Canada 12 Aug 2011

All I have to say is thank you for showing me the next part of my life, and thank you for your amazing work. I loved everything on this site. I will be back!

5 stars
Missy A - CT, United States 24 Jun 2011

We Love you guys!!!

5 stars
Laura 04 Apr 2014

Easy peasy

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!