learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what shaun l had to say about learningherbs.com

shaun l | Submitted 28 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

this is a great site! Keep up the great work my friends!!!...

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,483

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

ANASTASIA L 24 Jun 2014

WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR

5 Stars

Duana D 29 May 2014

It was excellent

5 Stars

Sue K 27 May 2014

Could you please check the shipping on my orders ... I'm wondering if you could combine my 3 items on the 2 orders and save me some money ?...

5 Stars

Tracey L. J 22 May 2014

This is awesome and I have already shared it with a multitude of friends. I can't wait for Wildcraft to be available again!

5 Stars

lyn l 20 May 2014

I was very pleased with the quality and the quantity of the herbs and containers I received. I have been dabbling in herbs for quite some time and my daughter recently expressed an interest in learning. She lives all the way in California and her work keeps her very busy. I thought this would be a nice intro to making her own tinctures and salves and such. Thank you for such a wonderful starter kit!

5 Stars

Colleen C 4 May 2014

I was completely satisfied, and thrilled with my purchase, and can't wait to start working with the DVD's!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Apr 2014

Good

5 Stars

melissa j 10 Apr 2014

it has been great. I am new to learning about herbs so I am very excited to kit this kit. thanks, melissa

5 Stars

Susan Joy R 9 Apr 2014

I appreciate the email/contacts from you to keep me up to date on products & opportunities! :)

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016