learningherbs.com Customer Review

Here's what shaun l had to say about learningherbs.com

shaun l | Submitted 28 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

this is a great site! Keep up the great work my friends!!!...

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learningherbs.com

learningherbs.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,483

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learningherbs.com
Other Customer Reviews for learningherbs.com

5 Stars

Krysta W 15 Sep 2014

We started with the Wildcraft game for the younger ones and our teen wanted this kit to learn some more on her own!

5 Stars

Alexandra A 1 Sep 2014

Excellent!!

5 Stars

Cat 4 Aug 2014

I absolutely love your site! Its so easy to follow and packed full of inspiring things to do. I don't have children but if I ever do your books and love of nature will be #1 for me to teach them. Thank you for this great service!

5 Stars

Leila T 28 Jul 2014

Very good experience. Thanks for getting me started on my journey of learning to keep myself amd my family healthy naturally :)

5 Stars

Donna S 3 Jul 2014

love your stuff. im interested in buying some to retail, if your interested in small quantity wholesaling.
Thanks!

5 Stars

ANASTASIA L 24 Jun 2014

WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR

5 Stars

L Michele Hales 31 May 2014

Great, informative. I want to learn about herbs and become an herbalist.

5 Stars

Saffron R 16 May 2014

simple and delightful to get a discount on my first buy

5 Stars

Rhonda O 23 Apr 2014

I was "curious" when I ordered the Herbal Remedy Kit. When I received it and started making the items in the kit, I was excited and had great fun doing it. I have since joined HerbMentor.com and will be taking more courses.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017