Here’s what TERESA had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
TERESA 13 Oct 2011
VERY USER FRIENDLY I LIKED THE FACT THAT JEN EMAILS WITH FOLLOW UPS THANKS SO MUCH
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2766 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
Debra 06 Apr 2013

The only thing I'm dissapointed in is the fact that the book is an ebook. I would prefer a hard copy. It is going to cost quite a bit to have it printed.

5 stars
Charlotte Y - FL, United States 30 Jan 2012

In most cases I can just look at something already made an make it myself. I was able to make the simple bows with no problem, but liked the look of the more complex bows. So I placed my order and I am glad I did. The instructions are very simple to follow. I have made some of the most lovely bows for my granddaughter. Some of the bows take some practice, but after you make a few it becomes easier and easier. Thanks.

5 stars
MARGIE - LA, United States 01 Oct 2012

EVERYTHING WAS HANDLED IN A PROFESSIONAL MANNER.

5 stars
AKD - MI, United States 07 Sep 2013

I asked for a special deal on two and was delighted to receive the response :) I cannot wait to get started!!

5 stars
fcrc1028 - IN, United States 16 Aug 2012

quick and easy

5 stars
BargainhuntingNana - KY, United States 12 Oct 2012

WONDERFUL!! Not just because it's step by step and easily understood instructions. They really work with you if you have a problem. It makes me feel good that I'm ordering from "real" people! The other instructional videos/books weren't as detailed and advanced plus after I received them, I was on my own. I don't feel that way here. I feel like they care. I had a problem, not due to them, yet they resolved it immediately. I don't think most companies would have. Thank you so much Jenn Spencer! You've got it right!!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 05 Dec 2012

Great products! Thanks!

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors about businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!