Here’s what TERESA had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
TERESA 13 Oct 2011
VERY USER FRIENDLY I LIKED THE FACT THAT JEN EMAILS WITH FOLLOW UPS THANKS SO MUCH
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2769 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
Jan - LA, United States 10 May 2012

Very professional and helpful

5 stars
Grammy J - PA, United States 05 Apr 2013

I can't wait to learn how to make fancy bows for my granddaughters!

5 stars
Lynette - WA, Australia 16 Sep 2011

I can't wait to get started!!!

5 stars
911Talker - IL, United States 01 Jan 2013

This seller has to be, in my opinion, one of the best, the customer service was great. The website is very user friendly I really enjoyed looking at the videos and the downloadable manual is so easy to follow, with step by step instructions as well as pictures makes it fun and easy to make the bows. I received everything on 12/30/****, I already had a large stash of material, and by today 01/01/**** I have made 4 beautiful bows. Thanks again Jenn.
A Forever Customer
Just T

5 stars
Linda - FL, United States 04 Jun 2011

interested in the cheerbows

5 stars
MARGIE - LA, United States 01 Oct 2012

EVERYTHING WAS HANDLED IN A PROFESSIONAL MANNER.

5 stars
Tati - FL, United States 30 Aug 2012

I was very pleased with how easy it was to order online. Looking forward to receiving my DVD on how to make hair bows. So excited.

5 stars
Ann R - OH, United States 25 Oct 2012

Love the DVD very informative . Great customer service thank you.

Ann Richard

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors about businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!