Here’s what TERESA had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
TERESA 13 Oct 2011
VERY USER FRIENDLY I LIKED THE FACT THAT JEN EMAILS WITH FOLLOW UPS THANKS SO MUCH
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2781 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
Janet M - AL, United States 10 Aug 2012

I have been thoroughly satisfied with www.learnhowtomakebows.com. The 3 products I have ordered (so far), were delivered in a timely manner. I love the bonuses. I would definitely recommend this business to others.

5 stars
RUBYE - GA, United States 27 Sep 2012

After watching the videos, wanted to learn more so I purchased your product.

5 stars
OswegoMary - NE, United States 18 Dec 2013

I have had so much fun creating beautiful bows for my granddaughter. The instructions were so clear and easy to follow I can't wait to succeed in making stunning tutus for her too.

5 stars
Sherry - NV, United States 07 Oct 2014

Bought the videos as a Christmas Gift. Will see how good they are after the holidays.

5 stars
Bonnie - LA, United States 11 Aug 2012

Service and quality are great!

5 stars
Debra 06 Apr 2013

The only thing I'm dissapointed in is the fact that the book is an ebook. I would prefer a hard copy. It is going to cost quite a bit to have it printed.

5 stars
TGx4 - MT, United States 10 May 2014

Easy to follow instructions, easy to make demos, very helpful to decorate my granddaughter, and other little girls!

5 stars
Donna 30 Dec 2014

The DVD is very easy to understand and the pictures are great. You can actually see what is being done.

5 stars
Deana S - CA, United States 11 Dec 2011

Love it, great to do business with.

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors about businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!