Here’s what TERESA had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
TERESA 13 Oct 2011
VERY USER FRIENDLY I LIKED THE FACT THAT JEN EMAILS WITH FOLLOW UPS THANKS SO MUCH
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2764 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
rosemarie - FL, United States 25 Sep 2012

I made mistake with regards to my card, she went above and beyond to help me rectify it. i appreciate her patience and consideration.

5 stars
Vanessa - CA, United States 28 Jan 2013

Very fast response to emails excellent customer service

5 stars
OswegoMary - NE, United States 18 Dec 2013

I have had so much fun creating beautiful bows for my granddaughter. The instructions were so clear and easy to follow I can't wait to succeed in making stunning tutus for her too.

5 stars
Barbra - TX, United States 02 Mar 2014

Your Site is easy to follow and I haven't ran into any problems as to Purchaseing My DVD.
I am (So Far) happy with the Purchase of the DVD, as I've only just Purchased it on March 1, 2014.
Purchased your DVD for Learning to make All Types of Bows and the 4 Free Bonuses enclosed also on
the DVD, I think it is your 2nd Edition. I am New at Making Bows, but am a Quick Study. I don't know
about the Price as I have Nothing to Compare it to.
I'm Very Excited about this new area (for me) of Craft Making, but I have Several Great Granddaughters to Make For. So ask Me again after I've made a Few!! Today is the Evening of 3/2/14

5 stars
Meg - LA, United States 10 Dec 2012

Would love to do business with again!!! Awesome manual! Highly recommended!!!

5 stars
Connie - LA, United States 30 Nov 2012

Very detailed, easy to read and follow. Great product....

5 stars
Cheryl - HI, United States 24 Jun 2011

I love shopping with www.learnhowtomakebows.com.! I have had wonderful experiences with Jenn and Emily. There have been a few times that the links didn't work well for me but with the expert help from Jenn and Emily, my orders have been completely satisfied and love the products purchased!

5 stars
Elva C - CA, United States 27 Aug 2011

I look forward to many happy bow-making experiences!!

5 stars
Kitty - FL, United States 14 Jan 2013

Jenn Spencer's Secrets To Flower Bow Success contains detailed instructions that are clear and easy to follow which allows the reader to master her techniques a snap! These materials would be a great value at twice the price! In addition to her fabulously comprehensive main manual, Jenn Spencer also provides a wealth of bonus information including demonstration videos, yummy gourmet popcorn recipes and more at no extra cost!

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors about businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!