Here’s what TERESA had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
TERESA 13 Oct 2011
VERY USER FRIENDLY I LIKED THE FACT THAT JEN EMAILS WITH FOLLOW UPS THANKS SO MUCH
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2778 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
Sharon J - TX, United States 20 Jan 2012

I was really excited when I racieved my order it can in at a reasonable time.

5 stars
Grandma D - MO, United States 23 Nov 2013

I just ordered the DVD and instructions to make hair bows. I watched a small video and found it easy to understand. Can't wait to get started!!

5 stars
Kim G - ME, United States 05 Mar 2015

This is my second purchase and I am very pleased! Thanks for all the great info!

5 stars
Sandy - OK, United States 06 Sep 2012

Excited to get these "how to" bow making materials.

5 stars
Tiffany - CA, United States 27 Nov 2012

I just looked through my ebooks and my online manuals and instructions and I can't wait to get started! My info did not get sent to my e-mail right away and I e-mailed to get it fixed and I think it was withing 1 hour I had everything I needed! She was very quick with her response!! Thanks and I can't wait to get the rest in the mail!!!

5 stars
Brienne C - AK, United States 12 Sep 2012

I have two little girls and live in Alaska. I have a hard time finding bows to match their outfits. Went online and found this website and ordered the first two bow courses. I am amadectrius so I have a hard time with both sides competing. Tried my first bow and it was so easy and turned out just like the picture. I had no problem with any bow I have made and if I did I just contacted Jenn and she was so helpful with giving me suggestions on to fix them. I have purchased and will continue to purchase courses from you and would gladly recommend this site to anyone and everyone.

5 stars
Susan M - AL, United States 19 Feb 2014

thanks for your help got the information I needed

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors about businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!