Here’s what TERESA had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
TERESA 13 Oct 2011
VERY USER FRIENDLY I LIKED THE FACT THAT JEN EMAILS WITH FOLLOW UPS THANKS SO MUCH
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2784 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
Shirley - IN, United States 03 Jun 2015

I have not recieved any thing yet so I can not answer I am satisfied when I don't have the items I ordered.

5 stars
Donna 30 Dec 2014

The DVD is very easy to understand and the pictures are great. You can actually see what is being done.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - FL, United States 27 Feb 2014

I just ordered them so of course I haven't received them yet!

5 stars
Kitty - FL, United States 14 Jan 2013

Jenn Spencer's Secrets To Flower Bow Success contains detailed instructions that are clear and easy to follow which allows the reader to master her techniques a snap! These materials would be a great value at twice the price! In addition to her fabulously comprehensive main manual, Jenn Spencer also provides a wealth of bonus information including demonstration videos, yummy gourmet popcorn recipes and more at no extra cost!

5 stars
MARGIE - LA, United States 01 Oct 2012

EVERYTHING WAS HANDLED IN A PROFESSIONAL MANNER.

5 stars
Tati - FL, United States 30 Aug 2012

I was very pleased with how easy it was to order online. Looking forward to receiving my DVD on how to make hair bows. So excited.

5 stars
Lonnie - Qld, Australia 30 Sep 2011

I received my DVDs and am very happy. Am now eager to get in and try out everything I have learned.

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors about businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!