Here’s what TERESA had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
TERESA 13 Oct 2011
VERY USER FRIENDLY I LIKED THE FACT THAT JEN EMAILS WITH FOLLOW UPS THANKS SO MUCH
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2734 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
Diane - TN, United States 09 Dec 2012

I never realized how easy it could be to make these wonderful hairbows. Thank you for making your video available!

5 stars
Susan M - AL, United States 19 Feb 2014

thanks for your help got the information I needed

5 stars
Jeannine - NY, United States 18 Mar 2013

Your bow are absolutely beautiful...I myself am a beginner and hope to make bows as gorgeous as yours.

5 stars
Jan - TN, United States 04 Nov 2012

happy with overall experience

5 stars
Rhonda - MD, United States 23 Oct 2012

When I first placed my order It was sent to me but I did see it. I sent an email out to inform them I didn't receive my order and in lest then five minutes I received my order. The customer service is excellent.

5 stars
Mantas 09 Jan 2013

I like everything what is in this www.learnhowtomakebows.com internet page

5 stars
Deana S - CA, United States 11 Dec 2011

Love it, great to do business with.

5 stars
Jamie - GA, United States 24 Sep 2012

I am so excited to get started on making hairbows. Our neighbors have adopted a little girl and I am going to enjoy making all kinds of bow. This is a great DVD and boolet. It has lots of information in it. Thanks!!!!!!

5 stars
Kitty - FL, United States 14 Jan 2013

Jenn Spencer's Secrets To Flower Bow Success contains detailed instructions that are clear and easy to follow which allows the reader to master her techniques a snap! These materials would be a great value at twice the price! In addition to her fabulously comprehensive main manual, Jenn Spencer also provides a wealth of bonus information including demonstration videos, yummy gourmet popcorn recipes and more at no extra cost!

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors about businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!