learnhowtomakebows.com Customer Review

Here's what Julie S had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com

Julie S | Submitted 30 Aug 2011
Verified Customer

Was easy and fast

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learnhowtomakebows.com

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,811

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learnhowtomakebows.com
Other Customer Reviews for learnhowtomakebows.com

5 Stars

Adrienne - Yorkshire - United Kingdom 10 Jul 2014

Never been able to tie a reasonable bow before, I can now tie some lovely bows and make a few pennies too. We are expecting two new great granddaughters so am going to try and make a few tutus now. Thank you for all your help.

5 Stars

Dutchess - AZ - United States 21 Aug 2013

I like how the video and books are very detailed. I'm more a visual person but I can follow along in the book just fine. Thank you for being so detailed oriented.

5 Stars

Linda - NJ - United States 29 Mar 2013

I already knew how to make tutus and bows. I just need to get some new ideas with embellishing them. I think this will be a good start for me. I have sold many bows & tutus and their little girls seem to enjoy them a lot. I am a grandmother and my granddaughter just loves being a princess/ballerina, she also gets many compliments on her bows I make. I just want to Thank you for taking the time to make these video's for us.
Thanks
Linda

5 Stars

Anne C - SC - United States 18 Mar 2013

Beyond pleased! Customer service is wonderful!

5 Stars

Virginia - TX - United States 5 Oct 2012

Hi my name is Virginia and I just want to say that I am very happy that I sent out for this DVD for bow making. I am making Bows for my grandaughter and she likes them very much. I just want to tell everyone out you should try it.

5 Stars

Linda - OK - United States 17 Aug 2012

The video that came wih my first order which included a book was so simple I made it hard. When I thought about it and watched it again I was able to put the bows together quickly using my own imagination and creative abilities. Only make bows for one grandaughter, but lucky girl has tons of them. I'm looking forward to receiving my second order.

5 Stars

Angela - TX - United States 16 Aug 2012

These bows are so cute and unique. The step by step instructions are very good to follow, either from watching the video or looking at the manual. I gotten so many compliments on several bows and more and more people are wanting to buy them.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016