learnhowtomakebows.com Customer Review

Here's what Julie S had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com

Julie S | Submitted 30 Aug 2011
Verified Customer

Was easy and fast

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learnhowtomakebows.com

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,823

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learnhowtomakebows.com
Other Customer Reviews for learnhowtomakebows.com

5 Stars

Cheryl H - TX - United States 30 Jul 2015

I am very happy with my Learn How To Make Bows purchase. My granddaughters will love these bows. I plan on teaching them how to do them when they get a little older.

5 Stars

Sherry - NV - United States 7 Oct 2014

Bought the videos as a Christmas Gift. Will see how good they are after the holidays.

5 Stars

Anne C - SC - United States 18 Mar 2013

Beyond pleased! Customer service is wonderful!

5 Stars

R, J - NL - Canada 3 Jan 2013

I have purchased the Product/s HOW TO MAKE BOWS, but due to the hectic Christmas Season I haven't viewed the DVD's as yet. The Holidays will finish in a few days and I will eagerly view the DVD's and make bows for gift giving in the future. I am impressed with the bonus e-mails on tips I've received and thank you for this opportunity.

5 Stars

Diane - TN - United States 9 Dec 2012

I never realized how easy it could be to make these wonderful hairbows. Thank you for making your video available!

5 Stars

Rhonda - MD - United States 23 Oct 2012

When I first placed my order It was sent to me but I did see it. I sent an email out to inform them I didn't receive my order and in lest then five minutes I received my order. The customer service is excellent.

5 Stars

Sandy - OK - United States 6 Sep 2012

Excited to get these "how to" bow making materials.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016