learnhowtomakebows.com Customer Review

Here's what Julie S had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com

Julie S | Submitted 30 Aug 2011
Verified Customer

Was easy and fast

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learnhowtomakebows.com

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,823

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learnhowtomakebows.com
Other Customer Reviews for learnhowtomakebows.com

5 Stars

Terri P - TX - United States 31 May 2015

I received my Hair Bows videos a few days ago, but haven't had an opportunity to view them yet. Today I also purchased the Tutus videos. I certainly plan on having a cute dressed granddaughter soon!!! The order process and receiving time was perfect to me. My only regret was I didn't remember seeing the Tutu videos when I purchased the Bows videos. Thank you so much. Wish me luck!!!
Terri Post
Lockhart, TX

5 Stars

Sheryl - Qld - Australia 22 Mar 2014

Excellent customer service...very friendly communications and looking forward to learning how to make bows

5 Stars

Barbra - TX - United States 2 Mar 2014

Your Site is easy to follow and I haven't ran into any problems as to Purchaseing My DVD.
I am (So Far) happy with the Purchase of the DVD, as I've only just Purchased it on March 1, 2014.
Purchased your DVD for Learning to make All Types of Bows and the 4 Free Bonuses enclosed also on
the DVD, I think it is your 2nd Edition. I am New at Making Bows, but am a Quick Study. I don't know
about the Price as I have Nothing to Compare it to.
I'm Very Excited about this new area (for me) of Craft Making, but I have Several Great Granddaughters to Make For. So ask Me again after I've made a Few!! Today is the Evening of 3/2/14

5 Stars

Alison D - St Andrews Scotland - United Kingdom 12 Nov 2013

Very accurate item. Great service in both download of instructions and delivery of DVD. Thanks

5 Stars

coconutmama - MI - United States 25 Apr 2013

I abssolutely love the dvd I received they are informative and I love the bows I have been able to make since recieveing my dvd

5 Stars

Kitty - FL - United States 14 Jan 2013

Jenn Spencer's Secrets To Flower Bow Success contains detailed instructions that are clear and easy to follow which allows the reader to master her techniques a snap! These materials would be a great value at twice the price! In addition to her fabulously comprehensive main manual, Jenn Spencer also provides a wealth of bonus information including demonstration videos, yummy gourmet popcorn recipes and more at no extra cost!

5 Stars

Ingrid Aceituno - CA - United States 8 Sep 2012

Great experience. Jenns really nice and helps you out if you have any troubles. I love the bow making course it really works and it's super helpful I can't wait to put the bow I just made on my baby girls head :) Thanks Jenn.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017