Here’s what Julie S had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
Julie S 30 Aug 2011
Was easy and fast
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2769 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
Deana S - CA, United States 11 Dec 2011

Love it, great to do business with.

5 stars
Melodie - MI, United States 24 Sep 2012

Made my first of I hope many, while watching college football. Instructions were so simple and easy to follow!!! Love this site and would highly recommend it!!Love, love, love it!!!!

5 stars
Jan - LA, United States 10 May 2012

Very professional and helpful

5 stars
Adrienne - Yorkshire, United Kingdom 10 Jul 2014

Never been able to tie a reasonable bow before, I can now tie some lovely bows and make a few pennies too. We are expecting two new great granddaughters so am going to try and make a few tutus now. Thank you for all your help.

5 stars
Kkaudiah03 - CA, United States 28 Aug 2013

I would totally. Order from them n recommends to my friends.

5 stars
Angela - TX, United States 16 Aug 2012

These bows are so cute and unique. The step by step instructions are very good to follow, either from watching the video or looking at the manual. I gotten so many compliments on several bows and more and more people are wanting to buy them.

5 stars
Jeannine - NY, United States 18 Mar 2013

Your bow are absolutely beautiful...I myself am a beginner and hope to make bows as gorgeous as yours.

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!