learnhowtomakebows.com Customer Review

Here's what Julie S had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com

Julie S | Submitted 30 Aug 2011
Verified Customer

Was easy and fast

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learnhowtomakebows.com

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 2,823

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learnhowtomakebows.com
Other Customer Reviews for learnhowtomakebows.com

5 Stars

Lynda - TX - United States 20 Nov 2015

The videos are very helpful but I am a "visual" person and need the manual. My only complaint is that I have to download and print the manual at home and that is expensive. I wish the manual was included in hard copy instead of download. Thank you for asking! I appreciate it.

5 Stars

Anis - Sabah - Malaysia 6 Mar 2014

I already purchased 2 courses... The secret to hair bow success & More secret to hair bow success. That action speak for itself. I absolutely love both of it. The instruction is clear and easy to follow. It's near to impossible to not being able to produce similar product.

Plus, I love the fact that the team give prompt reply to my enquiries (regardless of the time differences as I'm from Malaysia). So keep it up..

5 Stars

AKD - MI - United States 7 Sep 2013

I asked for a special deal on two and was delighted to receive the response :) I cannot wait to get started!!

5 Stars

Kkaudiah03 - CA - United States 28 Aug 2013

I would totally. Order from them n recommends to my friends.

5 Stars

R, J - NL - Canada 3 Jan 2013

I have purchased the Product/s HOW TO MAKE BOWS, but due to the hectic Christmas Season I haven't viewed the DVD's as yet. The Holidays will finish in a few days and I will eagerly view the DVD's and make bows for gift giving in the future. I am impressed with the bonus e-mails on tips I've received and thank you for this opportunity.

5 Stars

Aimee - OH - United States 27 Sep 2012

I love all of the bows on the DVD's. They are so simple to make, even for me. Thank you.

5 Stars

Jamie - GA - United States 24 Sep 2012

I am so excited to get started on making hairbows. Our neighbors have adopted a little girl and I am going to enjoy making all kinds of bow. This is a great DVD and boolet. It has lots of information in it. Thanks!!!!!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017