Here’s what Julie S had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
Julie S 30 Aug 2011
Was easy and fast
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2764 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
Pam - GA, United States 27 Jul 2011

I've ordered from you before and loved everything I've ordered. I have one granddaughter and she has more bows than she knows what to do with! This is the best money I have ever spent on any product ever!!!

5 stars
Aimee - OH, United States 27 Sep 2012

I love all of the bows on the DVD's. They are so simple to make, even for me. Thank you.

5 stars
linda - PA, United States 21 Sep 2013

totally satisfied with product excellent directions great ideas priced right

5 stars
911Talker - IL, United States 01 Jan 2013

This seller has to be, in my opinion, one of the best, the customer service was great. The website is very user friendly I really enjoyed looking at the videos and the downloadable manual is so easy to follow, with step by step instructions as well as pictures makes it fun and easy to make the bows. I received everything on 12/30/****, I already had a large stash of material, and by today 01/01/**** I have made 4 beautiful bows. Thanks again Jenn.
A Forever Customer
Just T

5 stars
Plushetta F - AL, United States 04 Aug 2011

At first I was not able to open my bonus information. I love how Emily and Jenn worked with me until I was able to get the information. They responed in a timly manner and I was greatful for that. I am now making professional bow!!

5 stars
Rhonda - MD, United States 23 Oct 2012

When I first placed my order It was sent to me but I did see it. I sent an email out to inform them I didn't receive my order and in lest then five minutes I received my order. The customer service is excellent.

5 stars
Cheryl - HI, United States 24 Jun 2011

I love shopping with www.learnhowtomakebows.com.! I have had wonderful experiences with Jenn and Emily. There have been a few times that the links didn't work well for me but with the expert help from Jenn and Emily, my orders have been completely satisfied and love the products purchased!

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!