learnhowtomakebows.com Customer Review

Here's what Julie S had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com

Julie S | Submitted 30 Aug 2011
Verified Customer

Was easy and fast

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learnhowtomakebows.com

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,820

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learnhowtomakebows.com
Other Customer Reviews for learnhowtomakebows.com

5 Stars

Brenda M - AL - United States 12 Feb 2016

I have been looking at the tutus for some time and finally got both one and two tonight. I have a 5 yr (soon to be 6 yrs in a couple of weeks. She loves dancing and I know this will be a great hit. She loves the dresses that I make for her but this will be her new favorite. Just hope it does not get me into trouble. (She may not wear anything else.)

Brenda M

5 Stars

Mary H - TX - United States 31 Jul 2015

Although I just purchased my order on line, I am very happy with the site and all the Freebies!! This site is very easy to navigate and use. I am looking forward to getting my order in the mail. Very excited!! Thank you so much.

5 Stars

Sheryl - Qld - Australia 22 Mar 2014

Excellent customer service...very friendly communications and looking forward to learning how to make bows

5 Stars

OswegoMary - NE - United States 18 Dec 2013

I have had so much fun creating beautiful bows for my granddaughter. The instructions were so clear and easy to follow I can't wait to succeed in making stunning tutus for her too.

5 Stars

Kitty - FL - United States 14 Jan 2013

Jenn Spencer's Secrets To Flower Bow Success contains detailed instructions that are clear and easy to follow which allows the reader to master her techniques a snap! These materials would be a great value at twice the price! In addition to her fabulously comprehensive main manual, Jenn Spencer also provides a wealth of bonus information including demonstration videos, yummy gourmet popcorn recipes and more at no extra cost!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 Dec 2012

Looking forward to learning to make candles with you

5 Stars

Connie - LA - United States 30 Nov 2012

Very detailed, easy to read and follow. Great product....

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016