learnhowtomakebows.com Customer Review

Here's what Julie S had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com

Julie S | Submitted 30 Aug 2011
Verified Customer

Was easy and fast

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learnhowtomakebows.com

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 2,823

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learnhowtomakebows.com
Other Customer Reviews for learnhowtomakebows.com

5 Stars

Adrienne - Yorkshire - United Kingdom 10 Jul 2014

Never been able to tie a reasonable bow before, I can now tie some lovely bows and make a few pennies too. We are expecting two new great granddaughters so am going to try and make a few tutus now. Thank you for all your help.

5 Stars

TGx4 - MT - United States 10 May 2014

Easy to follow instructions, easy to make demos, very helpful to decorate my granddaughter, and other little girls!

5 Stars

lavette214@gmail.com - MS - United States 2 Apr 2014

EASY TO ORDER, FAST CUSTOMER SERVICE

5 Stars

Debbie - SA - Australia 7 Feb 2014

Awesome service and an awesome product. Couldn't be happier.

5 Stars

Frances C 9 Sep 2013

Jen
Get a chance, check out my website on artfire of personalized gifts for the entire family, friends and business associates.
Fran www.artfire/studio/creationsbyfrannie.com

5 Stars

Debra 6 Apr 2013

The only thing I'm dissapointed in is the fact that the book is an ebook. I would prefer a hard copy. It is going to cost quite a bit to have it printed.

5 Stars

Linda H - OK - United States 7 Jan 2013

Easy to order. Love the manual. Easy to understand. Can't wait to receive the DVD.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017