Here’s what Julie S had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
Julie S 30 Aug 2011
Was easy and fast
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2754 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
Melissa C - FL, United States 02 Jul 2011

The quality of the product was good. I was just expecting more of a variety of bows to make. But I like the instructions provided. They are clear and easy to follow. I prefer the dvd over the pdf. If the pdf was an actual paper book I would like that better as the book is easier to have near me than my laptop while i'm making the bows. Overall I'm satisfied with the purchase. Thank you!

5 stars
Barbra - TX, United States 02 Mar 2014

Your Site is easy to follow and I haven't ran into any problems as to Purchaseing My DVD.
I am (So Far) happy with the Purchase of the DVD, as I've only just Purchased it on March 1, 2014.
Purchased your DVD for Learning to make All Types of Bows and the 4 Free Bonuses enclosed also on
the DVD, I think it is your 2nd Edition. I am New at Making Bows, but am a Quick Study. I don't know
about the Price as I have Nothing to Compare it to.
I'm Very Excited about this new area (for me) of Craft Making, but I have Several Great Granddaughters to Make For. So ask Me again after I've made a Few!! Today is the Evening of 3/2/14

5 stars
Kitty - FL, United States 14 Jan 2013

Jenn Spencer's Secrets To Flower Bow Success contains detailed instructions that are clear and easy to follow which allows the reader to master her techniques a snap! These materials would be a great value at twice the price! In addition to her fabulously comprehensive main manual, Jenn Spencer also provides a wealth of bonus information including demonstration videos, yummy gourmet popcorn recipes and more at no extra cost!

5 stars
Angela - TX, United States 16 Aug 2012

These bows are so cute and unique. The step by step instructions are very good to follow, either from watching the video or looking at the manual. I gotten so many compliments on several bows and more and more people are wanting to buy them.

5 stars
Meg - LA, United States 10 Dec 2012

Would love to do business with again!!! Awesome manual! Highly recommended!!!

5 stars
Lonnie - Qld, Australia 30 Sep 2011

I received my DVDs and am very happy. Am now eager to get in and try out everything I have learned.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - FL, United States 27 Feb 2014

I just ordered them so of course I haven't received them yet!

5 stars
AKD - MI, United States 07 Sep 2013

I asked for a special deal on two and was delighted to receive the response :) I cannot wait to get started!!

5 stars
Ingrid Aceituno - CA, United States 08 Sep 2012

Great experience. Jenns really nice and helps you out if you have any troubles. I love the bow making course it really works and it's super helpful I can't wait to put the bow I just made on my baby girls head :) Thanks Jenn.

5 stars
tenchita81 - CA, United States 16 Apr 2014

The ð

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!