Here’s what Julie S had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
Julie S 30 Aug 2011
Was easy and fast
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2757 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
Gwen P - ON, Canada 29 Oct 2012

VERY EASY TO COMPLETE ORDER FORMS AND INFO IS EXCELLENT.Very excited and looking forward to making lots of neat bows.

5 stars
rosemarie - FL, United States 25 Sep 2012

I made mistake with regards to my card, she went above and beyond to help me rectify it. i appreciate her patience and consideration.

5 stars
Linda - NJ, United States 29 Mar 2013

I already knew how to make tutus and bows. I just need to get some new ideas with embellishing them. I think this will be a good start for me. I have sold many bows & tutus and their little girls seem to enjoy them a lot. I am a grandmother and my granddaughter just loves being a princess/ballerina, she also gets many compliments on her bows I make. I just want to Thank you for taking the time to make these video's for us.
Thanks
Linda

5 stars
Linda - MS, United States 29 Jun 2011

I'm looking forward to all the creative bows I can make. You have a awesome site! Thanks, Linda

5 stars
Debbie - SA, Australia 07 Feb 2014

Awesome service and an awesome product. Couldn't be happier.

5 stars
Mary - FL, United States 05 Aug 2011

Very pleased with service and product. Instructions were easy to follow.

5 stars
Aimee - OH, United States 27 Sep 2012

I love all of the bows on the DVD's. They are so simple to make, even for me. Thank you.

5 stars
Victoria - ACT, Australia 26 Nov 2011

Thanks girls, I will keep an eye out for your other bargins in the future. Cheers Victoria

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!