learnhowtomakebows.com Customer Review

Here's what Julie S had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com

Julie S | Submitted 30 Aug 2011
Verified Customer

Was easy and fast

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learnhowtomakebows.com

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 2,823

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learnhowtomakebows.com
Other Customer Reviews for learnhowtomakebows.com

5 Stars

Sherry - NV - United States 7 Oct 2014

Bought the videos as a Christmas Gift. Will see how good they are after the holidays.

5 Stars

Cynthia W 31 Aug 2014

I love buying the courses they are great and easy to follow I have enjoyed the ones I have got so far

5 Stars

catruss9003 - MI - United States 6 Oct 2013

I was searching for ideas on how to make tutus, when I discovered this site. The products and information are very professional and I will continue to use this site as well as to recommend it to others.

5 Stars

coconutmama - MI - United States 25 Apr 2013

I abssolutely love the dvd I received they are informative and I love the bows I have been able to make since recieveing my dvd

5 Stars

Linda - NJ - United States 29 Mar 2013

I already knew how to make tutus and bows. I just need to get some new ideas with embellishing them. I think this will be a good start for me. I have sold many bows & tutus and their little girls seem to enjoy them a lot. I am a grandmother and my granddaughter just loves being a princess/ballerina, she also gets many compliments on her bows I make. I just want to Thank you for taking the time to make these video's for us.
Thanks
Linda

5 Stars

MARY - IL - United States 31 Oct 2012

I LOVED THE PROGRAM IT GAVE ME GREAT IDEAS AND HELPED ME LEARN HOW TO MAKE SO MANY THINGS. THANK YOU..

5 Stars

BargainhuntingNana - KY - United States 12 Oct 2012

WONDERFUL!! Not just because it's step by step and easily understood instructions. They really work with you if you have a problem. It makes me feel good that I'm ordering from "real" people! The other instructional videos/books weren't as detailed and advanced plus after I received them, I was on my own. I don't feel that way here. I feel like they care. I had a problem, not due to them, yet they resolved it immediately. I don't think most companies would have. Thank you so much Jenn Spencer! You've got it right!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017