Here’s what Julie S had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
Julie S 30 Aug 2011
Was easy and fast
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2754 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
Atia S - AR, United States 05 Apr 2013

I have purchased other bow making courses from another company and was not satisfied, but with this company you get instant access to the product and the instructions are superb, very easy to understand. I cant wait for the actual DVDs to arrive.Will be ore courses.

5 stars
Anis - Sabah, Malaysia 06 Mar 2014

I already purchased 2 courses... The secret to hair bow success & More secret to hair bow success. That action speak for itself. I absolutely love both of it. The instruction is clear and easy to follow. It's near to impossible to not being able to produce similar product.

Plus, I love the fact that the team give prompt reply to my enquiries (regardless of the time differences as I'm from Malaysia). So keep it up..

5 stars
Dawn - NY, United States 08 Nov 2012

I think that what you're doing is great!

Thanks for all of your help!

5 stars
catruss9003 - MI, United States 06 Oct 2013

I was searching for ideas on how to make tutus, when I discovered this site. The products and information are very professional and I will continue to use this site as well as to recommend it to others.

5 stars
Connie - LA, United States 30 Nov 2012

Very detailed, easy to read and follow. Great product....

5 stars
Victoria - ACT, Australia 26 Nov 2011

Thanks girls, I will keep an eye out for your other bargins in the future. Cheers Victoria

5 stars
Suzanne - MS, United States 27 Jun 2011

Thanks for the added discount. Although already at a low price, it really helped me make my buying decision at this time. With economy as bad as it is, every dollar saved is great!!!!

5 stars
Susan M - AL, United States 19 Feb 2014

thanks for your help got the information I needed

5 stars
[email protected] - MS, United States 02 Apr 2014

EASY TO ORDER, FAST CUSTOMER SERVICE

5 stars
ann m p - IN, United States 24 Nov 2012

down-loadable manual ?????

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!