Here’s what TERESA L had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
TERESA L 18 May 2011
I love the idea of moms making hairbows -saving and making money at the same time :) I am a Grammy and have a granddaughter who loves bows. I have spent a fortune already getting the cutest ones. Now, I can create them to go with each of her tutus! Thank you Teresa Leake AKA Grammy
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2772 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
Donna 30 Dec 2014

The DVD is very easy to understand and the pictures are great. You can actually see what is being done.

5 stars
Linda - FL, United States 04 Jun 2011

interested in the cheerbows

5 stars
Diane - TN, United States 09 Dec 2012

I never realized how easy it could be to make these wonderful hairbows. Thank you for making your video available!

5 stars
Moneica - OK, United States 29 Jun 2011

Love your products!

5 stars
Melissa C - FL, United States 02 Jul 2011

The quality of the product was good. I was just expecting more of a variety of bows to make. But I like the instructions provided. They are clear and easy to follow. I prefer the dvd over the pdf. If the pdf was an actual paper book I would like that better as the book is easier to have near me than my laptop while i'm making the bows. Overall I'm satisfied with the purchase. Thank you!

5 stars
Linda - OK, United States 17 Aug 2012

The video that came wih my first order which included a book was so simple I made it hard. When I thought about it and watched it again I was able to put the bows together quickly using my own imagination and creative abilities. Only make bows for one grandaughter, but lucky girl has tons of them. I'm looking forward to receiving my second order.

5 stars
Pam - GA, United States 27 Jul 2011

I've ordered from you before and loved everything I've ordered. I have one granddaughter and she has more bows than she knows what to do with! This is the best money I have ever spent on any product ever!!!

5 stars
Lisa - FL, United States 26 Oct 2012

I lve this site and all the helpful hints thanks for sharing :)

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring criteria, taking into account the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!