Here’s what TERESA L had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
TERESA L 18 May 2011
I love the idea of moms making hairbows -saving and making money at the same time :) I am a Grammy and have a granddaughter who loves bows. I have spent a fortune already getting the cutest ones. Now, I can create them to go with each of her tutus! Thank you Teresa Leake AKA Grammy
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2765 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
Jackie - AB, Canada 09 Sep 2013

This is a friendly,easy site to use

5 stars
Joi - VI, United States 27 Sep 2012

My first order took really long to arrive via USPS.Our postage here is the same as in the continental US. I received the DVDs approximately 6 weeks after placing my order.

5 stars
Elva C - CA, United States 27 Aug 2011

I look forward to many happy bow-making experiences!!

5 stars
TGx4 - MT, United States 10 May 2014

Easy to follow instructions, easy to make demos, very helpful to decorate my granddaughter, and other little girls!

5 stars
Anis - Sabah, Malaysia 06 Mar 2014

I already purchased 2 courses... The secret to hair bow success & More secret to hair bow success. That action speak for itself. I absolutely love both of it. The instruction is clear and easy to follow. It's near to impossible to not being able to produce similar product.

Plus, I love the fact that the team give prompt reply to my enquiries (regardless of the time differences as I'm from Malaysia). So keep it up..

5 stars
Nora - CA, United States 14 Oct 2012

I came across your tutorial when I was expecting my second daughter and loved it! I've made her a few tutu's and am well on my way to starting my own business especially since I lost my job a year and a half ago. Thanks to you I can stay home with my girls and have income to provide for my family. thank you.

5 stars
Linda - OK, United States 17 Aug 2012

The video that came wih my first order which included a book was so simple I made it hard. When I thought about it and watched it again I was able to put the bows together quickly using my own imagination and creative abilities. Only make bows for one grandaughter, but lucky girl has tons of them. I'm looking forward to receiving my second order.

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring criteria, taking into account the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!