learnhowtomakebows.com Customer Review

Here's what TERESA L had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com

TERESA L | Submitted 18 May 2011
Verified Customer

I love the idea of moms making hairbows -saving and making money at the same time :) I am a Grammy and have a granddaughter who loves bows. I have spent a fortune already getting the cutest ones. Now, I can create them to go with each of her tutus! Thank you Teresa Leake AKA Grammy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learnhowtomakebows.com

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 2,823

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learnhowtomakebows.com
Other Customer Reviews for learnhowtomakebows.com

5 Stars

Ruthie K - FL - United States 1 Apr 2016

Found my overall experience to be extremely easy and all information very useful.

5 Stars

Donna 30 Dec 2014

The DVD is very easy to understand and the pictures are great. You can actually see what is being done.

5 Stars

Barbra - TX - United States 2 Mar 2014

Your Site is easy to follow and I haven't ran into any problems as to Purchaseing My DVD.
I am (So Far) happy with the Purchase of the DVD, as I've only just Purchased it on March 1, 2014.
Purchased your DVD for Learning to make All Types of Bows and the 4 Free Bonuses enclosed also on
the DVD, I think it is your 2nd Edition. I am New at Making Bows, but am a Quick Study. I don't know
about the Price as I have Nothing to Compare it to.
I'm Very Excited about this new area (for me) of Craft Making, but I have Several Great Granddaughters to Make For. So ask Me again after I've made a Few!! Today is the Evening of 3/2/14

5 Stars

Rhonda - MD - United States 23 Oct 2012

When I first placed my order It was sent to me but I did see it. I sent an email out to inform them I didn't receive my order and in lest then five minutes I received my order. The customer service is excellent.

5 Stars

Joi - VI - United States 27 Sep 2012

My first order took really long to arrive via USPS.Our postage here is the same as in the continental US. I received the DVDs approximately 6 weeks after placing my order.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017