Here’s what TERESA L had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
TERESA L 18 May 2011
I love the idea of moms making hairbows -saving and making money at the same time :) I am a Grammy and have a granddaughter who loves bows. I have spent a fortune already getting the cutest ones. Now, I can create them to go with each of her tutus! Thank you Teresa Leake AKA Grammy
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2769 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
Pam - GA, United States 27 Jul 2011

I've ordered from you before and loved everything I've ordered. I have one granddaughter and she has more bows than she knows what to do with! This is the best money I have ever spent on any product ever!!!

5 stars
Mantas 09 Jan 2013

I like everything what is in this www.learnhowtomakebows.com internet page

5 stars
Plushetta F - AL, United States 04 Aug 2011

At first I was not able to open my bonus information. I love how Emily and Jenn worked with me until I was able to get the information. They responed in a timly manner and I was greatful for that. I am now making professional bow!!

5 stars
OswegoMary - NE, United States 18 Dec 2013

I have had so much fun creating beautiful bows for my granddaughter. The instructions were so clear and easy to follow I can't wait to succeed in making stunning tutus for her too.

5 stars
Cheri\'s 09 Jul 2012

The only thing I would like to say is the link for getting the downloads is a bit of an issue for me. I have a busy life so sometime my email sits n I have had to email them to get the link more than once it would be nice if they fixed it or offered a disk I could just print from

5 stars
TGx4 - MT, United States 10 May 2014

Easy to follow instructions, easy to make demos, very helpful to decorate my granddaughter, and other little girls!

5 stars
Jeannine - NY, United States 18 Mar 2013

Your bow are absolutely beautiful...I myself am a beginner and hope to make bows as gorgeous as yours.

5 stars
MARGIE - LA, United States 01 Oct 2012

EVERYTHING WAS HANDLED IN A PROFESSIONAL MANNER.

5 stars
Barbra - TX, United States 02 Mar 2014

Your Site is easy to follow and I haven't ran into any problems as to Purchaseing My DVD.
I am (So Far) happy with the Purchase of the DVD, as I've only just Purchased it on March 1, 2014.
Purchased your DVD for Learning to make All Types of Bows and the 4 Free Bonuses enclosed also on
the DVD, I think it is your 2nd Edition. I am New at Making Bows, but am a Quick Study. I don't know
about the Price as I have Nothing to Compare it to.
I'm Very Excited about this new area (for me) of Craft Making, but I have Several Great Granddaughters to Make For. So ask Me again after I've made a Few!! Today is the Evening of 3/2/14

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring criteria, taking into account the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!