Here’s what TERESA L had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
TERESA L 18 May 2011
I love the idea of moms making hairbows -saving and making money at the same time :) I am a Grammy and have a granddaughter who loves bows. I have spent a fortune already getting the cutest ones. Now, I can create them to go with each of her tutus! Thank you Teresa Leake AKA Grammy
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2754 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
Ann R - OH, United States 25 Oct 2012

Love the DVD very informative . Great customer service thank you.

Ann Richard

5 stars
Nora - CA, United States 14 Oct 2012

I came across your tutorial when I was expecting my second daughter and loved it! I've made her a few tutu's and am well on my way to starting my own business especially since I lost my job a year and a half ago. Thanks to you I can stay home with my girls and have income to provide for my family. thank you.

5 stars
anniewn01 12 Oct 2013

Looking forward to recving my order to get started

5 stars
R, J - NL, Canada 03 Jan 2013

I have purchased the Product/s HOW TO MAKE BOWS, but due to the hectic Christmas Season I haven't viewed the DVD's as yet. The Holidays will finish in a few days and I will eagerly view the DVD's and make bows for gift giving in the future. I am impressed with the bonus e-mails on tips I've received and thank you for this opportunity.

5 stars
Janet M - AL, United States 10 Aug 2012

I have been thoroughly satisfied with www.learnhowtomakebows.com. The 3 products I have ordered (so far), were delivered in a timely manner. I love the bonuses. I would definitely recommend this business to others.

5 stars
Susan M - AL, United States 19 Feb 2014

thanks for your help got the information I needed

5 stars
Jan - LA, United States 10 May 2012

Very professional and helpful

5 stars
Plushetta F - AL, United States 04 Aug 2011

At first I was not able to open my bonus information. I love how Emily and Jenn worked with me until I was able to get the information. They responed in a timly manner and I was greatful for that. I am now making professional bow!!

5 stars
Mary - FL, United States 05 Aug 2011

Very pleased with service and product. Instructions were easy to follow.

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring criteria, taking into account the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!