Here’s what TERESA L had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
TERESA L 18 May 2011
I love the idea of moms making hairbows -saving and making money at the same time :) I am a Grammy and have a granddaughter who loves bows. I have spent a fortune already getting the cutest ones. Now, I can create them to go with each of her tutus! Thank you Teresa Leake AKA Grammy
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2734 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
Jan - TN, United States 04 Nov 2012

happy with overall experience

5 stars
Jackie - AB, Canada 09 Sep 2013

This is a friendly,easy site to use

5 stars
Linda - NJ, United States 29 Mar 2013

I already knew how to make tutus and bows. I just need to get some new ideas with embellishing them. I think this will be a good start for me. I have sold many bows & tutus and their little girls seem to enjoy them a lot. I am a grandmother and my granddaughter just loves being a princess/ballerina, she also gets many compliments on her bows I make. I just want to Thank you for taking the time to make these video's for us.
Thanks
Linda

5 stars
anniewn01 12 Oct 2013

Looking forward to recving my order to get started

5 stars
Diane - TN, United States 09 Dec 2012

I never realized how easy it could be to make these wonderful hairbows. Thank you for making your video available!

5 stars
Melodie - MI, United States 24 Sep 2012

Made my first of I hope many, while watching college football. Instructions were so simple and easy to follow!!! Love this site and would highly recommend it!!Love, love, love it!!!!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 05 Dec 2012

Great products! Thanks!

5 stars
Dutchess - AZ, United States 21 Aug 2013

I like how the video and books are very detailed. I'm more a visual person but I can follow along in the book just fine. Thank you for being so detailed oriented.

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring criteria, taking into account the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!