Here’s what a customer had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 26 Feb 2012
Cant wai
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2734 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
anniewn01 12 Oct 2013

Looking forward to recving my order to get started

5 stars
Elva C - CA, United States 27 Aug 2011

I look forward to many happy bow-making experiences!!

5 stars
Tracy G - OH, United States 02 Sep 2011

Very pleasant shopping experience.

5 stars
Diane - TN, United States 09 Dec 2012

I never realized how easy it could be to make these wonderful hairbows. Thank you for making your video available!

5 stars
Rhonda - MD, United States 23 Oct 2012

When I first placed my order It was sent to me but I did see it. I sent an email out to inform them I didn't receive my order and in lest then five minutes I received my order. The customer service is excellent.

5 stars
MARGIE - LA, United States 01 Oct 2012

EVERYTHING WAS HANDLED IN A PROFESSIONAL MANNER.

5 stars
Andrea "Noni" M - OH, United States 27 Dec 2012

I ordered 2 of your bow-making courses and have thoroughly enjoyed making them for my 5-year-old granddaughter, who absolutely loves them! The instructions are very easy to follow and the accompanying photos are wonderfully helpful. I had no idea I could create such beautiful works of art as these bows, so thank you so much for teaching me! I just ordered your tuto course and can't wait to try it as well. What's next, Jenn? Whatever it is, count me in!

5 stars
MINGA M - TX, United States 13 Jul 2011

Thank you for a great and easy steps to follow on how to make all kinds of bows. I have seven grand-daughters and without the video I made a few bows, nothing beats this tutorial video .I'm ready to purchase more.

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!