Here’s what a customer had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 26 Feb 2012
Cant wai
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2781 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
ann m p - IN, United States 24 Nov 2012

down-loadable manual ?????

5 stars
Brenda - AL, United States 04 Jan 2014

Did not see the More Secrets set at first, but emailed and taken care of.

5 stars
Kkaudiah03 - CA, United States 28 Aug 2013

I would totally. Order from them n recommends to my friends.

5 stars
Hope L - LA, United States 16 Jun 2011

Quick delivery. Information very helpful. I've never made bows before but I'm really getting the hang of it now. Thanks

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 05 Dec 2012

Great products! Thanks!

5 stars
Melissa C - FL, United States 02 Jul 2011

The quality of the product was good. I was just expecting more of a variety of bows to make. But I like the instructions provided. They are clear and easy to follow. I prefer the dvd over the pdf. If the pdf was an actual paper book I would like that better as the book is easier to have near me than my laptop while i'm making the bows. Overall I'm satisfied with the purchase. Thank you!

5 stars
Bonnie - LA, United States 11 Aug 2012

Service and quality are great!

5 stars
Mary - FL, United States 05 Aug 2011

Very pleased with service and product. Instructions were easy to follow.

5 stars
Donna - NC, United States 07 Jul 2011

Whenever I contacted Emily a response was quickly given and items were received in the time frame given. Looking forward to getting busy making bows.Great to do business with.

5 stars
Linda - NJ, United States 29 Mar 2013

I already knew how to make tutus and bows. I just need to get some new ideas with embellishing them. I think this will be a good start for me. I have sold many bows & tutus and their little girls seem to enjoy them a lot. I am a grandmother and my granddaughter just loves being a princess/ballerina, she also gets many compliments on her bows I make. I just want to Thank you for taking the time to make these video's for us.
Thanks
Linda

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!