Here’s what a customer had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 26 Feb 2012
Cant wai
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2754 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
Anis - Sabah, Malaysia 06 Mar 2014

I already purchased 2 courses... The secret to hair bow success & More secret to hair bow success. That action speak for itself. I absolutely love both of it. The instruction is clear and easy to follow. It's near to impossible to not being able to produce similar product.

Plus, I love the fact that the team give prompt reply to my enquiries (regardless of the time differences as I'm from Malaysia). So keep it up..

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - FL, United States 27 Feb 2014

I just ordered them so of course I haven't received them yet!

5 stars
Aimee - OH, United States 27 Sep 2012

I love all of the bows on the DVD's. They are so simple to make, even for me. Thank you.

5 stars
Jan - LA, United States 10 May 2012

Very professional and helpful

5 stars
Brienne C - AK, United States 12 Sep 2012

I have two little girls and live in Alaska. I have a hard time finding bows to match their outfits. Went online and found this website and ordered the first two bow courses. I am amadectrius so I have a hard time with both sides competing. Tried my first bow and it was so easy and turned out just like the picture. I had no problem with any bow I have made and if I did I just contacted Jenn and she was so helpful with giving me suggestions on to fix them. I have purchased and will continue to purchase courses from you and would gladly recommend this site to anyone and everyone.

5 stars
coconutmama - MI, United States 25 Apr 2013

I abssolutely love the dvd I received they are informative and I love the bows I have been able to make since recieveing my dvd

5 stars
Linda - FL, United States 04 Jun 2011

interested in the cheerbows

5 stars
Grammy J - PA, United States 05 Apr 2013

I can't wait to learn how to make fancy bows for my granddaughters!

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!