Here’s what a customer had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 26 Feb 2012
Cant wai
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2757 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
Barbra - TX, United States 02 Mar 2014

Your Site is easy to follow and I haven't ran into any problems as to Purchaseing My DVD.
I am (So Far) happy with the Purchase of the DVD, as I've only just Purchased it on March 1, 2014.
Purchased your DVD for Learning to make All Types of Bows and the 4 Free Bonuses enclosed also on
the DVD, I think it is your 2nd Edition. I am New at Making Bows, but am a Quick Study. I don't know
about the Price as I have Nothing to Compare it to.
I'm Very Excited about this new area (for me) of Craft Making, but I have Several Great Granddaughters to Make For. So ask Me again after I've made a Few!! Today is the Evening of 3/2/14

5 stars
RUBYE - GA, United States 27 Sep 2012

After watching the videos, wanted to learn more so I purchased your product.

5 stars
TGx4 - MT, United States 10 May 2014

Easy to follow instructions, easy to make demos, very helpful to decorate my granddaughter, and other little girls!

5 stars
Carolyn - TX, United States 18 Sep 2011

Great! Thanks! Never did get the link to work but that is not your fault. I haven't had time to follow up. You were very quick to try to help me solve the problem and I appreciate it a lot.

5 stars
rosemarie - FL, United States 25 Sep 2012

I made mistake with regards to my card, she went above and beyond to help me rectify it. i appreciate her patience and consideration.

5 stars
Jackie - AB, Canada 09 Sep 2013

This is a friendly,easy site to use

5 stars
Victoria - ACT, Australia 26 Nov 2011

Thanks girls, I will keep an eye out for your other bargins in the future. Cheers Victoria

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!