Here’s what a customer had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 26 Feb 2012
Cant wai
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2772 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
Rhonda - MD, United States 23 Oct 2012

When I first placed my order It was sent to me but I did see it. I sent an email out to inform them I didn't receive my order and in lest then five minutes I received my order. The customer service is excellent.

5 stars
OswegoMary - NE, United States 18 Dec 2013

I have had so much fun creating beautiful bows for my granddaughter. The instructions were so clear and easy to follow I can't wait to succeed in making stunning tutus for her too.

5 stars
Sandy - OK, United States 06 Sep 2012

Excited to get these "how to" bow making materials.

5 stars
Andrea "Noni" M - OH, United States 27 Dec 2012

I ordered 2 of your bow-making courses and have thoroughly enjoyed making them for my 5-year-old granddaughter, who absolutely loves them! The instructions are very easy to follow and the accompanying photos are wonderfully helpful. I had no idea I could create such beautiful works of art as these bows, so thank you so much for teaching me! I just ordered your tuto course and can't wait to try it as well. What's next, Jenn? Whatever it is, count me in!

5 stars
Meg - LA, United States 10 Dec 2012

Would love to do business with again!!! Awesome manual! Highly recommended!!!

5 stars
Lynette - WA, Australia 16 Sep 2011

I can't wait to get started!!!

5 stars
Ann R - OH, United States 25 Oct 2012

Love the DVD very informative . Great customer service thank you.

Ann Richard

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!