Here’s what a customer had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 26 Feb 2012
Cant wai
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2762 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
Sandy - OK, United States 06 Sep 2012

Excited to get these "how to" bow making materials.

5 stars
TGx4 - MT, United States 10 May 2014

Easy to follow instructions, easy to make demos, very helpful to decorate my granddaughter, and other little girls!

5 stars
Bonnie - LA, United States 11 Aug 2012

Service and quality are great!

5 stars
linda - PA, United States 21 Sep 2013

totally satisfied with product excellent directions great ideas priced right

5 stars
RUBYE - GA, United States 27 Sep 2012

After watching the videos, wanted to learn more so I purchased your product.

5 stars
Angela - TX, United States 16 Aug 2012

These bows are so cute and unique. The step by step instructions are very good to follow, either from watching the video or looking at the manual. I gotten so many compliments on several bows and more and more people are wanting to buy them.

5 stars
Virginia - TX, United States 05 Oct 2012

Hi my name is Virginia and I just want to say that I am very happy that I sent out for this DVD for bow making. I am making Bows for my grandaughter and she likes them very much. I just want to tell everyone out you should try it.

5 stars
Jamie - GA, United States 24 Sep 2012

I am so excited to get started on making hairbows. Our neighbors have adopted a little girl and I am going to enjoy making all kinds of bow. This is a great DVD and boolet. It has lots of information in it. Thanks!!!!!!

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!