Here’s what a customer had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 26 Feb 2012
Cant wai
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2782 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
D - WV, United States 09 Oct 2014

Very satisfied with the service and product. Fast service and so much for your money.

5 stars
Sherry - NV, United States 07 Oct 2014

Bought the videos as a Christmas Gift. Will see how good they are after the holidays.

5 stars
Barbra - TX, United States 02 Mar 2014

Your Site is easy to follow and I haven't ran into any problems as to Purchaseing My DVD.
I am (So Far) happy with the Purchase of the DVD, as I've only just Purchased it on March 1, 2014.
Purchased your DVD for Learning to make All Types of Bows and the 4 Free Bonuses enclosed also on
the DVD, I think it is your 2nd Edition. I am New at Making Bows, but am a Quick Study. I don't know
about the Price as I have Nothing to Compare it to.
I'm Very Excited about this new area (for me) of Craft Making, but I have Several Great Granddaughters to Make For. So ask Me again after I've made a Few!! Today is the Evening of 3/2/14

5 stars
Andrea "Noni" M - OH, United States 27 Dec 2012

I ordered 2 of your bow-making courses and have thoroughly enjoyed making them for my 5-year-old granddaughter, who absolutely loves them! The instructions are very easy to follow and the accompanying photos are wonderfully helpful. I had no idea I could create such beautiful works of art as these bows, so thank you so much for teaching me! I just ordered your tuto course and can't wait to try it as well. What's next, Jenn? Whatever it is, count me in!

5 stars
Carolyn - TX, United States 18 Sep 2011

Great! Thanks! Never did get the link to work but that is not your fault. I haven't had time to follow up. You were very quick to try to help me solve the problem and I appreciate it a lot.

5 stars
dorothy c - AL, United States 05 Aug 2011

i don't have any comments at this time.mybe later.

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!