Here’s what a customer had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Feb 2012
I found it great that Jenn actually put herself on her to talk to her customers. I just placed my order, but I can't wait to recieve to my products. Stacy Wallace
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2764 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
Virginia - TX, United States 05 Oct 2012

Hi my name is Virginia and I just want to say that I am very happy that I sent out for this DVD for bow making. I am making Bows for my grandaughter and she likes them very much. I just want to tell everyone out you should try it.

5 stars
Sandy - OK, United States 06 Sep 2012

Excited to get these "how to" bow making materials.

5 stars
Deana S - CA, United States 11 Dec 2011

Love it, great to do business with.

5 stars
piratechic_06 - FL, United States 19 Sep 2012

Great prices and great products, really easy to use

5 stars
Marilyn - TX, United States 10 Aug 2012

I am so happy for Jenn's response to my technical oops. : ( I mistyped my email so I didn' t get my download. I emailed her; she fixed my oops and I had my download within 30 mins. of my email! Now my granddaughter is so delighted to start making her bows to match her outfits! Hurray!

5 stars
Susan M - AL, United States 19 Feb 2014

thanks for your help got the information I needed

5 stars
Ingrid Aceituno - CA, United States 08 Sep 2012

Great experience. Jenns really nice and helps you out if you have any troubles. I love the bow making course it really works and it's super helpful I can't wait to put the bow I just made on my baby girls head :) Thanks Jenn.

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!