Here’s what a customer had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Feb 2012
I found it great that Jenn actually put herself on her to talk to her customers. I just placed my order, but I can't wait to recieve to my products. Stacy Wallace
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2757 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
rosemarie - FL, United States 25 Sep 2012

I made mistake with regards to my card, she went above and beyond to help me rectify it. i appreciate her patience and consideration.

5 stars
R, J - NL, Canada 03 Jan 2013

I have purchased the Product/s HOW TO MAKE BOWS, but due to the hectic Christmas Season I haven't viewed the DVD's as yet. The Holidays will finish in a few days and I will eagerly view the DVD's and make bows for gift giving in the future. I am impressed with the bonus e-mails on tips I've received and thank you for this opportunity.

5 stars
linda - PA, United States 21 Sep 2013

totally satisfied with product excellent directions great ideas priced right

5 stars
ann m p - IN, United States 24 Nov 2012

down-loadable manual ?????

5 stars
Janet M - AL, United States 10 Aug 2012

I have been thoroughly satisfied with www.learnhowtomakebows.com. The 3 products I have ordered (so far), were delivered in a timely manner. I love the bonuses. I would definitely recommend this business to others.

5 stars
[email protected] - MS, United States 02 Apr 2014

EASY TO ORDER, FAST CUSTOMER SERVICE

5 stars
Hope L - LA, United States 16 Jun 2011

Quick delivery. Information very helpful. I've never made bows before but I'm really getting the hang of it now. Thanks

5 stars
Pam - GA, United States 27 Jul 2011

I've ordered from you before and loved everything I've ordered. I have one granddaughter and she has more bows than she knows what to do with! This is the best money I have ever spent on any product ever!!!

5 stars
Michelle - NY, United States 10 Aug 2012

I was so happy to receive my video and the extra goodies as well! Thank you!!!

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!