Here’s what a customer had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Feb 2012
I found it great that Jenn actually put herself on her to talk to her customers. I just placed my order, but I can't wait to recieve to my products. Stacy Wallace
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2754 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
Cheri\'s 09 Jul 2012

The only thing I would like to say is the link for getting the downloads is a bit of an issue for me. I have a busy life so sometime my email sits n I have had to email them to get the link more than once it would be nice if they fixed it or offered a disk I could just print from

5 stars
Melodie - MI, United States 24 Sep 2012

Made my first of I hope many, while watching college football. Instructions were so simple and easy to follow!!! Love this site and would highly recommend it!!Love, love, love it!!!!

5 stars
Mary - FL, United States 05 Aug 2011

Very pleased with service and product. Instructions were easy to follow.

5 stars
Brienne C - AK, United States 12 Sep 2012

I have two little girls and live in Alaska. I have a hard time finding bows to match their outfits. Went online and found this website and ordered the first two bow courses. I am amadectrius so I have a hard time with both sides competing. Tried my first bow and it was so easy and turned out just like the picture. I had no problem with any bow I have made and if I did I just contacted Jenn and she was so helpful with giving me suggestions on to fix them. I have purchased and will continue to purchase courses from you and would gladly recommend this site to anyone and everyone.

5 stars
Lynette - WA, Australia 16 Sep 2011

I can't wait to get started!!!

5 stars
fcrc1028 - IN, United States 16 Aug 2012

quick and easy

5 stars
Charlotte Y - FL, United States 30 Jan 2012

In most cases I can just look at something already made an make it myself. I was able to make the simple bows with no problem, but liked the look of the more complex bows. So I placed my order and I am glad I did. The instructions are very simple to follow. I have made some of the most lovely bows for my granddaughter. Some of the bows take some practice, but after you make a few it becomes easier and easier. Thanks.

5 stars
Ingrid Aceituno - CA, United States 08 Sep 2012

Great experience. Jenns really nice and helps you out if you have any troubles. I love the bow making course it really works and it's super helpful I can't wait to put the bow I just made on my baby girls head :) Thanks Jenn.

5 stars
Jamie - GA, United States 24 Sep 2012

I am so excited to get started on making hairbows. Our neighbors have adopted a little girl and I am going to enjoy making all kinds of bow. This is a great DVD and boolet. It has lots of information in it. Thanks!!!!!!

5 stars
Victoria - ACT, Australia 26 Nov 2011

Thanks girls, I will keep an eye out for your other bargins in the future. Cheers Victoria

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!