Here’s what a customer had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Feb 2012
I found it great that Jenn actually put herself on her to talk to her customers. I just placed my order, but I can't wait to recieve to my products. Stacy Wallace
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2764 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
Melissa C - FL, United States 02 Jul 2011

The quality of the product was good. I was just expecting more of a variety of bows to make. But I like the instructions provided. They are clear and easy to follow. I prefer the dvd over the pdf. If the pdf was an actual paper book I would like that better as the book is easier to have near me than my laptop while i'm making the bows. Overall I'm satisfied with the purchase. Thank you!

5 stars
Linda - MS, United States 29 Jun 2011

I'm looking forward to all the creative bows I can make. You have a awesome site! Thanks, Linda

5 stars
Brenda - AL, United States 04 Jan 2014

Did not see the More Secrets set at first, but emailed and taken care of.

5 stars
Lynette - WA, Australia 16 Sep 2011

I can't wait to get started!!!

5 stars
dawnymae - manchester, United Kingdom 17 Oct 2012

am really pleased with everything.

5 stars
piratechic_06 - FL, United States 19 Sep 2012

Great prices and great products, really easy to use

5 stars
Adrienne - Yorkshire, United Kingdom 10 Jul 2014

Never been able to tie a reasonable bow before, I can now tie some lovely bows and make a few pennies too. We are expecting two new great granddaughters so am going to try and make a few tutus now. Thank you for all your help.

5 stars
Moneica - OK, United States 29 Jun 2011

Love your products!

5 stars
linda - PA, United States 21 Sep 2013

totally satisfied with product excellent directions great ideas priced right

5 stars
Susan M - AL, United States 19 Feb 2014

thanks for your help got the information I needed

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!