learnhowtomakebows.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

I found it great that Jenn actually put herself on her to talk to her customers. I just placed my order, but I can't wait to recieve to my products. Stacy Wallace

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learnhowtomakebows.com

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,811

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learnhowtomakebows.com
Other Customer Reviews for learnhowtomakebows.com

5 Stars

Cheryl H - TX - United States 30 Jul 2015

I am very happy with my Learn How To Make Bows purchase. My granddaughters will love these bows. I plan on teaching them how to do them when they get a little older.

5 Stars

Barbra - TX - United States 2 Mar 2014

Your Site is easy to follow and I haven't ran into any problems as to Purchaseing My DVD.
I am (So Far) happy with the Purchase of the DVD, as I've only just Purchased it on March 1, 2014.
Purchased your DVD for Learning to make All Types of Bows and the 4 Free Bonuses enclosed also on
the DVD, I think it is your 2nd Edition. I am New at Making Bows, but am a Quick Study. I don't know
about the Price as I have Nothing to Compare it to.
I'm Very Excited about this new area (for me) of Craft Making, but I have Several Great Granddaughters to Make For. So ask Me again after I've made a Few!! Today is the Evening of 3/2/14

5 Stars

Frances C 9 Sep 2013

Jen
Get a chance, check out my website on artfire of personalized gifts for the entire family, friends and business associates.
Fran www.artfire/studio/creationsbyfrannie.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Dec 2012

Great products! Thanks!

5 Stars

RUBYE - GA - United States 27 Sep 2012

After watching the videos, wanted to learn more so I purchased your product.

5 Stars

Alex T - TX - United States 14 Sep 2012

I love the courses by www.LearnHowtoMakeBows.com! I now own 5 of them and have learned new techniques and have gotten better & more confident with each course. The service has been great, the instructions are clear and easy to understand, and it's nice to know there's someone just an email away to help if I have any questions! I would recommend any of their courses for anyone wanting to learn a new craft or hone their existing skills!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016