Here’s what a customer had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Feb 2012
I found it great that Jenn actually put herself on her to talk to her customers. I just placed my order, but I can't wait to recieve to my products. Stacy Wallace
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2769 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
Andrea "Noni" M - OH, United States 27 Dec 2012

I ordered 2 of your bow-making courses and have thoroughly enjoyed making them for my 5-year-old granddaughter, who absolutely loves them! The instructions are very easy to follow and the accompanying photos are wonderfully helpful. I had no idea I could create such beautiful works of art as these bows, so thank you so much for teaching me! I just ordered your tuto course and can't wait to try it as well. What's next, Jenn? Whatever it is, count me in!

5 stars
Angela - TX, United States 16 Aug 2012

These bows are so cute and unique. The step by step instructions are very good to follow, either from watching the video or looking at the manual. I gotten so many compliments on several bows and more and more people are wanting to buy them.

5 stars
Charlotte Y - FL, United States 30 Jan 2012

In most cases I can just look at something already made an make it myself. I was able to make the simple bows with no problem, but liked the look of the more complex bows. So I placed my order and I am glad I did. The instructions are very simple to follow. I have made some of the most lovely bows for my granddaughter. Some of the bows take some practice, but after you make a few it becomes easier and easier. Thanks.

5 stars
Peggy M - AL, United States 06 Jun 2011

I ordered online and was very pleased. The instruction book I printed is very good. It was sent within the given time frame. I have not viewed the CD, but I expect it to be informative as well.

5 stars
Linda H - OK, United States 07 Jan 2013

Easy to order. Love the manual. Easy to understand. Can't wait to receive the DVD.

5 stars
MINGA M - TX, United States 13 Jul 2011

Thank you for a great and easy steps to follow on how to make all kinds of bows. I have seven grand-daughters and without the video I made a few bows, nothing beats this tutorial video .I'm ready to purchase more.

5 stars
Virginia - TX, United States 05 Oct 2012

Hi my name is Virginia and I just want to say that I am very happy that I sent out for this DVD for bow making. I am making Bows for my grandaughter and she likes them very much. I just want to tell everyone out you should try it.

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!