Here’s what a customer had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 20 Feb 2012
I am excited to get the instructions and start making the bows for all my kids and grandkids.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2782 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
Wandy A - TX, United States 17 Mar 2014

I Have seen dozens of online videos on how to make hair bows and so far this website and its products are the best I have found. The instructions are very easy to follow. I am really pleased with the products I've bought.

5 stars
Jeannine - NY, United States 18 Mar 2013

Your bow are absolutely beautiful...I myself am a beginner and hope to make bows as gorgeous as yours.

5 stars
Mantas 09 Jan 2013

I like everything what is in this www.learnhowtomakebows.com internet page

5 stars
Andrea "Noni" M - OH, United States 27 Dec 2012

I ordered 2 of your bow-making courses and have thoroughly enjoyed making them for my 5-year-old granddaughter, who absolutely loves them! The instructions are very easy to follow and the accompanying photos are wonderfully helpful. I had no idea I could create such beautiful works of art as these bows, so thank you so much for teaching me! I just ordered your tuto course and can't wait to try it as well. What's next, Jenn? Whatever it is, count me in!

5 stars
Bonnie - LA, United States 11 Aug 2012

Service and quality are great!

5 stars
Marilyn - TX, United States 10 Aug 2012

I am so happy for Jenn's response to my technical oops. : ( I mistyped my email so I didn' t get my download. I emailed her; she fixed my oops and I had my download within 30 mins. of my email! Now my granddaughter is so delighted to start making her bows to match her outfits! Hurray!

5 stars
Michelle - NY, United States 10 Aug 2012

I was so happy to receive my video and the extra goodies as well! Thank you!!!

5 stars
Tracy G - OH, United States 02 Sep 2011

Very pleasant shopping experience.

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors about various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which cover the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!