Here’s what a customer had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 20 Feb 2012
I am excited to get the instructions and start making the bows for all my kids and grandkids.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2765 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
Deana S - CA, United States 11 Dec 2011

Love it, great to do business with.

5 stars
dawnymae - manchester, United Kingdom 17 Oct 2012

am really pleased with everything.

5 stars
Ann R - OH, United States 25 Oct 2012

Love the DVD very informative . Great customer service thank you.

Ann Richard

5 stars
Melodie - MI, United States 24 Sep 2012

Made my first of I hope many, while watching college football. Instructions were so simple and easy to follow!!! Love this site and would highly recommend it!!Love, love, love it!!!!

5 stars
Joi - VI, United States 27 Sep 2012

My first order took really long to arrive via USPS.Our postage here is the same as in the continental US. I received the DVDs approximately 6 weeks after placing my order.

5 stars
Grammy J - PA, United States 05 Apr 2013

I can't wait to learn how to make fancy bows for my granddaughters!

5 stars
Donna - OH, United States 03 Apr 2013

I can't wait to get started making my bows.

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors about various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which cover the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!