Here’s what a customer had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 20 Feb 2012
I am excited to get the instructions and start making the bows for all my kids and grandkids.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2754 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
Pam - GA, United States 27 Jul 2011

I've ordered from you before and loved everything I've ordered. I have one granddaughter and she has more bows than she knows what to do with! This is the best money I have ever spent on any product ever!!!

5 stars
Cheryl - HI, United States 24 Jun 2011

I love shopping with www.learnhowtomakebows.com.! I have had wonderful experiences with Jenn and Emily. There have been a few times that the links didn't work well for me but with the expert help from Jenn and Emily, my orders have been completely satisfied and love the products purchased!

5 stars
Brenda - AL, United States 04 Jan 2014

Did not see the More Secrets set at first, but emailed and taken care of.

5 stars
Jan - LA, United States 10 May 2012

Very professional and helpful

5 stars
Anis - Sabah, Malaysia 06 Mar 2014

I already purchased 2 courses... The secret to hair bow success & More secret to hair bow success. That action speak for itself. I absolutely love both of it. The instruction is clear and easy to follow. It's near to impossible to not being able to produce similar product.

Plus, I love the fact that the team give prompt reply to my enquiries (regardless of the time differences as I'm from Malaysia). So keep it up..

5 stars
tenchita81 - CA, United States 16 Apr 2014

The ð

5 stars
linda - PA, United States 21 Sep 2013

totally satisfied with product excellent directions great ideas priced right

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors about various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which cover the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!