Here’s what a customer had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 20 Feb 2012
I am excited to get the instructions and start making the bows for all my kids and grandkids.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2759 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
Adrienne - Yorkshire, United Kingdom 10 Jul 2014

Never been able to tie a reasonable bow before, I can now tie some lovely bows and make a few pennies too. We are expecting two new great granddaughters so am going to try and make a few tutus now. Thank you for all your help.

5 stars
ann m p - IN, United States 24 Nov 2012

down-loadable manual ?????

5 stars
Donna - OH, United States 03 Apr 2013

I can't wait to get started making my bows.

5 stars
Bonnie - LA, United States 11 Aug 2012

Service and quality are great!

5 stars
Melodie - MI, United States 24 Sep 2012

Made my first of I hope many, while watching college football. Instructions were so simple and easy to follow!!! Love this site and would highly recommend it!!Love, love, love it!!!!

5 stars
Wandy A - TX, United States 17 Mar 2014

I Have seen dozens of online videos on how to make hair bows and so far this website and its products are the best I have found. The instructions are very easy to follow. I am really pleased with the products I've bought.

5 stars
Joi - VI, United States 27 Sep 2012

My first order took really long to arrive via USPS.Our postage here is the same as in the continental US. I received the DVDs approximately 6 weeks after placing my order.

5 stars
tenchita81 - CA, United States 16 Apr 2014

The ð

5 stars
Atia S - AR, United States 05 Apr 2013

I have purchased other bow making courses from another company and was not satisfied, but with this company you get instant access to the product and the instructions are superb, very easy to understand. I cant wait for the actual DVDs to arrive.Will be ore courses.

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors about various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which cover the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!