Here’s what a customer had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 20 Feb 2012
I am excited to get the instructions and start making the bows for all my kids and grandkids.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2754 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
Nora - CA, United States 14 Oct 2012

I came across your tutorial when I was expecting my second daughter and loved it! I've made her a few tutu's and am well on my way to starting my own business especially since I lost my job a year and a half ago. Thanks to you I can stay home with my girls and have income to provide for my family. thank you.

5 stars
Carolyn - TX, United States 18 Sep 2011

Great! Thanks! Never did get the link to work but that is not your fault. I haven't had time to follow up. You were very quick to try to help me solve the problem and I appreciate it a lot.

5 stars
catruss9003 - MI, United States 06 Oct 2013

I was searching for ideas on how to make tutus, when I discovered this site. The products and information are very professional and I will continue to use this site as well as to recommend it to others.

5 stars
Victoria - ACT, Australia 26 Nov 2011

Thanks girls, I will keep an eye out for your other bargins in the future. Cheers Victoria

5 stars
Virginia - TX, United States 05 Oct 2012

Hi my name is Virginia and I just want to say that I am very happy that I sent out for this DVD for bow making. I am making Bows for my grandaughter and she likes them very much. I just want to tell everyone out you should try it.

5 stars
Cheryl - HI, United States 24 Jun 2011

I love shopping with www.learnhowtomakebows.com.! I have had wonderful experiences with Jenn and Emily. There have been a few times that the links didn't work well for me but with the expert help from Jenn and Emily, my orders have been completely satisfied and love the products purchased!

5 stars
Joi - VI, United States 27 Sep 2012

My first order took really long to arrive via USPS.Our postage here is the same as in the continental US. I received the DVDs approximately 6 weeks after placing my order.

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors about various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which cover the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!