Here’s what a customer had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 Feb 2012
Love it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2764 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
Pam - GA, United States 27 Jul 2011

I've ordered from you before and loved everything I've ordered. I have one granddaughter and she has more bows than she knows what to do with! This is the best money I have ever spent on any product ever!!!

5 stars
Rhonda - MD, United States 23 Oct 2012

When I first placed my order It was sent to me but I did see it. I sent an email out to inform them I didn't receive my order and in lest then five minutes I received my order. The customer service is excellent.

5 stars
Barbra - TX, United States 02 Mar 2014

Your Site is easy to follow and I haven't ran into any problems as to Purchaseing My DVD.
I am (So Far) happy with the Purchase of the DVD, as I've only just Purchased it on March 1, 2014.
Purchased your DVD for Learning to make All Types of Bows and the 4 Free Bonuses enclosed also on
the DVD, I think it is your 2nd Edition. I am New at Making Bows, but am a Quick Study. I don't know
about the Price as I have Nothing to Compare it to.
I'm Very Excited about this new area (for me) of Craft Making, but I have Several Great Granddaughters to Make For. So ask Me again after I've made a Few!! Today is the Evening of 3/2/14

5 stars
Joi - VI, United States 27 Sep 2012

My first order took really long to arrive via USPS.Our postage here is the same as in the continental US. I received the DVDs approximately 6 weeks after placing my order.

5 stars
Meg - LA, United States 10 Dec 2012

Would love to do business with again!!! Awesome manual! Highly recommended!!!

5 stars
Charlotte Y - FL, United States 30 Jan 2012

In most cases I can just look at something already made an make it myself. I was able to make the simple bows with no problem, but liked the look of the more complex bows. So I placed my order and I am glad I did. The instructions are very simple to follow. I have made some of the most lovely bows for my granddaughter. Some of the bows take some practice, but after you make a few it becomes easier and easier. Thanks.

5 stars
Sandy - OK, United States 06 Sep 2012

Excited to get these "how to" bow making materials.

5 stars
Aimee - OH, United States 27 Sep 2012

I love all of the bows on the DVD's. They are so simple to make, even for me. Thank you.

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, considering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!