Here’s what a customer had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 Feb 2012
Love it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2769 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
Susan M - AL, United States 19 Feb 2014

thanks for your help got the information I needed

5 stars
Pam - GA, United States 27 Jul 2011

I've ordered from you before and loved everything I've ordered. I have one granddaughter and she has more bows than she knows what to do with! This is the best money I have ever spent on any product ever!!!

5 stars
Linda H - OK, United States 07 Jan 2013

Easy to order. Love the manual. Easy to understand. Can't wait to receive the DVD.

5 stars
BargainhuntingNana - KY, United States 12 Oct 2012

WONDERFUL!! Not just because it's step by step and easily understood instructions. They really work with you if you have a problem. It makes me feel good that I'm ordering from "real" people! The other instructional videos/books weren't as detailed and advanced plus after I received them, I was on my own. I don't feel that way here. I feel like they care. I had a problem, not due to them, yet they resolved it immediately. I don't think most companies would have. Thank you so much Jenn Spencer! You've got it right!!

5 stars
Kitty - FL, United States 14 Jan 2013

Jenn Spencer's Secrets To Flower Bow Success contains detailed instructions that are clear and easy to follow which allows the reader to master her techniques a snap! These materials would be a great value at twice the price! In addition to her fabulously comprehensive main manual, Jenn Spencer also provides a wealth of bonus information including demonstration videos, yummy gourmet popcorn recipes and more at no extra cost!

5 stars
tenchita81 - CA, United States 16 Apr 2014

The ð

5 stars
Vanessa - CA, United States 28 Jan 2013

Very fast response to emails excellent customer service

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, considering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!