Here’s what a customer had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 Feb 2012
Love it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2761 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
Victoria - ACT, Australia 26 Nov 2011

Thanks girls, I will keep an eye out for your other bargins in the future. Cheers Victoria

5 stars
coconutmama - MI, United States 25 Apr 2013

I abssolutely love the dvd I received they are informative and I love the bows I have been able to make since recieveing my dvd

5 stars
Angela - TX, United States 16 Aug 2012

These bows are so cute and unique. The step by step instructions are very good to follow, either from watching the video or looking at the manual. I gotten so many compliments on several bows and more and more people are wanting to buy them.

5 stars
Jamie - GA, United States 24 Sep 2012

I am so excited to get started on making hairbows. Our neighbors have adopted a little girl and I am going to enjoy making all kinds of bow. This is a great DVD and boolet. It has lots of information in it. Thanks!!!!!!

5 stars
Sharon J - TX, United States 20 Jan 2012

I was really excited when I racieved my order it can in at a reasonable time.

5 stars
Mary - FL, United States 05 Aug 2011

Very pleased with service and product. Instructions were easy to follow.

5 stars
Moneica - OK, United States 29 Jun 2011

Love your products!

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, considering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!