Here’s what a customer had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 Feb 2012
Love it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2767 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
Meg - LA, United States 10 Dec 2012

Would love to do business with again!!! Awesome manual! Highly recommended!!!

5 stars
Charlotte Y - FL, United States 30 Jan 2012

In most cases I can just look at something already made an make it myself. I was able to make the simple bows with no problem, but liked the look of the more complex bows. So I placed my order and I am glad I did. The instructions are very simple to follow. I have made some of the most lovely bows for my granddaughter. Some of the bows take some practice, but after you make a few it becomes easier and easier. Thanks.

5 stars
dorothy c - AL, United States 05 Aug 2011

i don't have any comments at this time.mybe later.

5 stars
BargainhuntingNana - KY, United States 12 Oct 2012

WONDERFUL!! Not just because it's step by step and easily understood instructions. They really work with you if you have a problem. It makes me feel good that I'm ordering from "real" people! The other instructional videos/books weren't as detailed and advanced plus after I received them, I was on my own. I don't feel that way here. I feel like they care. I had a problem, not due to them, yet they resolved it immediately. I don't think most companies would have. Thank you so much Jenn Spencer! You've got it right!!

5 stars
Sandy - SK, Canada 04 Nov 2013

I've only purchased patterns which I like because I can
download them immediately and start my projects within hours. Because I live in the northern part of Canada this
saves me time instead of having to wait for the mail.

5 stars
Deana S - CA, United States 11 Dec 2011

Love it, great to do business with.

5 stars
Anis - Sabah, Malaysia 06 Mar 2014

I already purchased 2 courses... The secret to hair bow success & More secret to hair bow success. That action speak for itself. I absolutely love both of it. The instruction is clear and easy to follow. It's near to impossible to not being able to produce similar product.

Plus, I love the fact that the team give prompt reply to my enquiries (regardless of the time differences as I'm from Malaysia). So keep it up..

5 stars
anniewn01 12 Oct 2013

Looking forward to recving my order to get started

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, considering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!