Here’s what a customer had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 Feb 2012
Love it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2764 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - FL, United States 27 Feb 2014

I just ordered them so of course I haven't received them yet!

5 stars
fcrc1028 - IN, United States 16 Aug 2012

quick and easy

5 stars
Mantas 09 Jan 2013

I like everything what is in this www.learnhowtomakebows.com internet page

5 stars
Sherry - NV, United States 07 Oct 2014

Bought the videos as a Christmas Gift. Will see how good they are after the holidays.

5 stars
Ann R - OH, United States 25 Oct 2012

Love the DVD very informative . Great customer service thank you.

Ann Richard

5 stars
rosemarie - FL, United States 25 Sep 2012

I made mistake with regards to my card, she went above and beyond to help me rectify it. i appreciate her patience and consideration.

5 stars
Lisa - FL, United States 26 Oct 2012

I lve this site and all the helpful hints thanks for sharing :)

5 stars
Jan - LA, United States 10 May 2012

Very professional and helpful

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, considering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!