Here’s what a customer had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Feb 2012
I AM EXCITED TO RECEIVE MY ORDERED PRODUCTS!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2730 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
Pam - GA, United States 27 Jul 2011

I've ordered from you before and loved everything I've ordered. I have one granddaughter and she has more bows than she knows what to do with! This is the best money I have ever spent on any product ever!!!

5 stars
Marilia C - Rio de Janeiro, Other 02 Jun 2011

I got all the help I needed!!!!

5 stars
Carolyn - TX, United States 18 Sep 2011

Great! Thanks! Never did get the link to work but that is not your fault. I haven't had time to follow up. You were very quick to try to help me solve the problem and I appreciate it a lot.

5 stars
Angela - TX, United States 16 Aug 2012

These bows are so cute and unique. The step by step instructions are very good to follow, either from watching the video or looking at the manual. I gotten so many compliments on several bows and more and more people are wanting to buy them.

5 stars
coconutmama - MI, United States 25 Apr 2013

I abssolutely love the dvd I received they are informative and I love the bows I have been able to make since recieveing my dvd

5 stars
Marilyn - TX, United States 10 Aug 2012

I am so happy for Jenn's response to my technical oops. : ( I mistyped my email so I didn' t get my download. I emailed her; she fixed my oops and I had my download within 30 mins. of my email! Now my granddaughter is so delighted to start making her bows to match her outfits! Hurray!

5 stars
Dawn - NY, United States 08 Nov 2012

I think that what you're doing is great!

Thanks for all of your help!

5 stars
Lisa - FL, United States 26 Oct 2012

I lve this site and all the helpful hints thanks for sharing :)

5 stars
Virginia - TX, United States 05 Oct 2012

Hi my name is Virginia and I just want to say that I am very happy that I sent out for this DVD for bow making. I am making Bows for my grandaughter and she likes them very much. I just want to tell everyone out you should try it.

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors about various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!