Here’s what a customer had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Feb 2012
I AM EXCITED TO RECEIVE MY ORDERED PRODUCTS!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2767 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
rosemarie - FL, United States 25 Sep 2012

I made mistake with regards to my card, she went above and beyond to help me rectify it. i appreciate her patience and consideration.

5 stars
Mary - FL, United States 05 Aug 2011

Very pleased with service and product. Instructions were easy to follow.

5 stars
Virginia - TX, United States 05 Oct 2012

Hi my name is Virginia and I just want to say that I am very happy that I sent out for this DVD for bow making. I am making Bows for my grandaughter and she likes them very much. I just want to tell everyone out you should try it.

5 stars
Gwen P - ON, Canada 29 Oct 2012

VERY EASY TO COMPLETE ORDER FORMS AND INFO IS EXCELLENT.Very excited and looking forward to making lots of neat bows.

5 stars
Atia S - AR, United States 05 Apr 2013

I have purchased other bow making courses from another company and was not satisfied, but with this company you get instant access to the product and the instructions are superb, very easy to understand. I cant wait for the actual DVDs to arrive.Will be ore courses.

5 stars
Alex T - TX, United States 14 Sep 2012

I love the courses by www.LearnHowtoMakeBows.com! I now own 5 of them and have learned new techniques and have gotten better & more confident with each course. The service has been great, the instructions are clear and easy to understand, and it's nice to know there's someone just an email away to help if I have any questions! I would recommend any of their courses for anyone wanting to learn a new craft or hone their existing skills!

5 stars
Alison D - St Andrews Scotland, United Kingdom 12 Nov 2013

Very accurate item. Great service in both download of instructions and delivery of DVD. Thanks

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors about various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!