learnhowtomakebows.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

I AM EXCITED TO RECEIVE MY ORDERED PRODUCTS!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learnhowtomakebows.com

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 2,823

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learnhowtomakebows.com
Other Customer Reviews for learnhowtomakebows.com

5 Stars

Nathalie C 6 Aug 2014

Great. Tahnk you :)

5 Stars

Barbra - TX - United States 2 Mar 2014

Your Site is easy to follow and I haven't ran into any problems as to Purchaseing My DVD.
I am (So Far) happy with the Purchase of the DVD, as I've only just Purchased it on March 1, 2014.
Purchased your DVD for Learning to make All Types of Bows and the 4 Free Bonuses enclosed also on
the DVD, I think it is your 2nd Edition. I am New at Making Bows, but am a Quick Study. I don't know
about the Price as I have Nothing to Compare it to.
I'm Very Excited about this new area (for me) of Craft Making, but I have Several Great Granddaughters to Make For. So ask Me again after I've made a Few!! Today is the Evening of 3/2/14

5 Stars

laurie - AZ - United States 13 Sep 2013

Love the tips in the instructions have helped me grow my bow business
Thanks so much for putting the instructions out.
Laurie

5 Stars

Debra 6 Apr 2013

The only thing I'm dissapointed in is the fact that the book is an ebook. I would prefer a hard copy. It is going to cost quite a bit to have it printed.

5 Stars

Joi - VI - United States 27 Sep 2012

My first order took really long to arrive via USPS.Our postage here is the same as in the continental US. I received the DVDs approximately 6 weeks after placing my order.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017