Here’s what a customer had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Feb 2012
I AM EXCITED TO RECEIVE MY ORDERED PRODUCTS!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2767 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
Ann R - OH, United States 25 Oct 2012

Love the DVD very informative . Great customer service thank you.

Ann Richard

5 stars
Melissa - TX, United States 30 Aug 2012

This now makes my third course to purchase and I love them all. Great instructions and pictures to go by to make your own bows.

5 stars
Adrienne - Yorkshire, United Kingdom 10 Jul 2014

Never been able to tie a reasonable bow before, I can now tie some lovely bows and make a few pennies too. We are expecting two new great granddaughters so am going to try and make a few tutus now. Thank you for all your help.

5 stars
AKD - MI, United States 07 Sep 2013

I asked for a special deal on two and was delighted to receive the response :) I cannot wait to get started!!

5 stars
Hope L - LA, United States 16 Jun 2011

Quick delivery. Information very helpful. I've never made bows before but I'm really getting the hang of it now. Thanks

5 stars
Cheri\'s 09 Jul 2012

The only thing I would like to say is the link for getting the downloads is a bit of an issue for me. I have a busy life so sometime my email sits n I have had to email them to get the link more than once it would be nice if they fixed it or offered a disk I could just print from

5 stars
Linda - FL, United States 04 Jun 2011

interested in the cheerbows

5 stars
Plushetta F - AL, United States 04 Aug 2011

At first I was not able to open my bonus information. I love how Emily and Jenn worked with me until I was able to get the information. They responed in a timly manner and I was greatful for that. I am now making professional bow!!

5 stars
R, J - NL, Canada 03 Jan 2013

I have purchased the Product/s HOW TO MAKE BOWS, but due to the hectic Christmas Season I haven't viewed the DVD's as yet. The Holidays will finish in a few days and I will eagerly view the DVD's and make bows for gift giving in the future. I am impressed with the bonus e-mails on tips I've received and thank you for this opportunity.

5 stars
Susan M - AL, United States 19 Feb 2014

thanks for your help got the information I needed

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors about various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!