Here’s what a customer had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Feb 2012
I AM EXCITED TO RECEIVE MY ORDERED PRODUCTS!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2778 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
Michelle - NY, United States 10 Aug 2012

I was so happy to receive my video and the extra goodies as well! Thank you!!!

5 stars
Kkaudiah03 - CA, United States 28 Aug 2013

I would totally. Order from them n recommends to my friends.

5 stars
Meg - LA, United States 10 Dec 2012

Would love to do business with again!!! Awesome manual! Highly recommended!!!

5 stars
coconutmama - MI, United States 25 Apr 2013

I abssolutely love the dvd I received they are informative and I love the bows I have been able to make since recieveing my dvd

5 stars
Linda H - OK, United States 07 Jan 2013

Easy to order. Love the manual. Easy to understand. Can't wait to receive the DVD.

5 stars
Atia S - AR, United States 05 Apr 2013

I have purchased other bow making courses from another company and was not satisfied, but with this company you get instant access to the product and the instructions are superb, very easy to understand. I cant wait for the actual DVDs to arrive.Will be ore courses.

5 stars
Melodie - MI, United States 24 Sep 2012

Made my first of I hope many, while watching college football. Instructions were so simple and easy to follow!!! Love this site and would highly recommend it!!Love, love, love it!!!!

5 stars
Marilyn - TX, United States 10 Aug 2012

I am so happy for Jenn's response to my technical oops. : ( I mistyped my email so I didn' t get my download. I emailed her; she fixed my oops and I had my download within 30 mins. of my email! Now my granddaughter is so delighted to start making her bows to match her outfits! Hurray!

5 stars
AKD - MI, United States 07 Sep 2013

I asked for a special deal on two and was delighted to receive the response :) I cannot wait to get started!!

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors about various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!