learnhowtomakebows.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

I AM EXCITED TO RECEIVE MY ORDERED PRODUCTS!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learnhowtomakebows.com

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,823

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learnhowtomakebows.com
Other Customer Reviews for learnhowtomakebows.com

5 Stars

Barbra - TX - United States 2 Mar 2014

Your Site is easy to follow and I haven't ran into any problems as to Purchaseing My DVD.
I am (So Far) happy with the Purchase of the DVD, as I've only just Purchased it on March 1, 2014.
Purchased your DVD for Learning to make All Types of Bows and the 4 Free Bonuses enclosed also on
the DVD, I think it is your 2nd Edition. I am New at Making Bows, but am a Quick Study. I don't know
about the Price as I have Nothing to Compare it to.
I'm Very Excited about this new area (for me) of Craft Making, but I have Several Great Granddaughters to Make For. So ask Me again after I've made a Few!! Today is the Evening of 3/2/14

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 Dec 2012

Looking forward to learning to make candles with you

5 Stars

dawnymae - manchester - United Kingdom 17 Oct 2012

am really pleased with everything.

5 Stars

Nora - CA - United States 14 Oct 2012

I came across your tutorial when I was expecting my second daughter and loved it! I've made her a few tutu's and am well on my way to starting my own business especially since I lost my job a year and a half ago. Thanks to you I can stay home with my girls and have income to provide for my family. thank you.

5 Stars

Brienne C - AK - United States 12 Sep 2012

I have two little girls and live in Alaska. I have a hard time finding bows to match their outfits. Went online and found this website and ordered the first two bow courses. I am amadectrius so I have a hard time with both sides competing. Tried my first bow and it was so easy and turned out just like the picture. I had no problem with any bow I have made and if I did I just contacted Jenn and she was so helpful with giving me suggestions on to fix them. I have purchased and will continue to purchase courses from you and would gladly recommend this site to anyone and everyone.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016