Here’s what a customer had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Feb 2012
I AM EXCITED TO RECEIVE MY ORDERED PRODUCTS!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2754 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
Vanessa - CA, United States 28 Jan 2013

Very fast response to emails excellent customer service

5 stars
R, J - NL, Canada 03 Jan 2013

I have purchased the Product/s HOW TO MAKE BOWS, but due to the hectic Christmas Season I haven't viewed the DVD's as yet. The Holidays will finish in a few days and I will eagerly view the DVD's and make bows for gift giving in the future. I am impressed with the bonus e-mails on tips I've received and thank you for this opportunity.

5 stars
Linda H - OK, United States 07 Jan 2013

Easy to order. Love the manual. Easy to understand. Can't wait to receive the DVD.

5 stars
Melodie - MI, United States 24 Sep 2012

Made my first of I hope many, while watching college football. Instructions were so simple and easy to follow!!! Love this site and would highly recommend it!!Love, love, love it!!!!

5 stars
Peggy M - AL, United States 06 Jun 2011

I ordered online and was very pleased. The instruction book I printed is very good. It was sent within the given time frame. I have not viewed the CD, but I expect it to be informative as well.

5 stars
Cheri\'s 09 Jul 2012

The only thing I would like to say is the link for getting the downloads is a bit of an issue for me. I have a busy life so sometime my email sits n I have had to email them to get the link more than once it would be nice if they fixed it or offered a disk I could just print from

5 stars
fcrc1028 - IN, United States 16 Aug 2012

quick and easy

5 stars
Dutchess - AZ, United States 21 Aug 2013

I like how the video and books are very detailed. I'm more a visual person but I can follow along in the book just fine. Thank you for being so detailed oriented.

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors about various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!