Here’s what a customer had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Feb 2012
I AM EXCITED TO RECEIVE MY ORDERED PRODUCTS!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2764 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
911Talker - IL, United States 01 Jan 2013

This seller has to be, in my opinion, one of the best, the customer service was great. The website is very user friendly I really enjoyed looking at the videos and the downloadable manual is so easy to follow, with step by step instructions as well as pictures makes it fun and easy to make the bows. I received everything on 12/30/****, I already had a large stash of material, and by today 01/01/**** I have made 4 beautiful bows. Thanks again Jenn.
A Forever Customer
Just T

5 stars
Plushetta F - AL, United States 04 Aug 2011

At first I was not able to open my bonus information. I love how Emily and Jenn worked with me until I was able to get the information. They responed in a timly manner and I was greatful for that. I am now making professional bow!!

5 stars
Angela - TX, United States 16 Aug 2012

These bows are so cute and unique. The step by step instructions are very good to follow, either from watching the video or looking at the manual. I gotten so many compliments on several bows and more and more people are wanting to buy them.

5 stars
Sandy - SK, Canada 04 Nov 2013

I've only purchased patterns which I like because I can
download them immediately and start my projects within hours. Because I live in the northern part of Canada this
saves me time instead of having to wait for the mail.

5 stars
Donna - NC, United States 07 Jul 2011

Whenever I contacted Emily a response was quickly given and items were received in the time frame given. Looking forward to getting busy making bows.Great to do business with.

5 stars
Dutchess - AZ, United States 21 Aug 2013

I like how the video and books are very detailed. I'm more a visual person but I can follow along in the book just fine. Thank you for being so detailed oriented.

5 stars
Linda - NJ, United States 29 Mar 2013

I already knew how to make tutus and bows. I just need to get some new ideas with embellishing them. I think this will be a good start for me. I have sold many bows & tutus and their little girls seem to enjoy them a lot. I am a grandmother and my granddaughter just loves being a princess/ballerina, she also gets many compliments on her bows I make. I just want to Thank you for taking the time to make these video's for us.
Thanks
Linda

5 stars
Brienne C - AK, United States 12 Sep 2012

I have two little girls and live in Alaska. I have a hard time finding bows to match their outfits. Went online and found this website and ordered the first two bow courses. I am amadectrius so I have a hard time with both sides competing. Tried my first bow and it was so easy and turned out just like the picture. I had no problem with any bow I have made and if I did I just contacted Jenn and she was so helpful with giving me suggestions on to fix them. I have purchased and will continue to purchase courses from you and would gladly recommend this site to anyone and everyone.

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors about various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!