Here’s what a customer had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Feb 2012
I AM EXCITED TO RECEIVE MY ORDERED PRODUCTS!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2772 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 05 Dec 2012

Great products! Thanks!

5 stars
Sonya - LA, United States 10 Aug 2012

I was actually excited that I received my package a lot quicker than I had expected.

5 stars
Janet M - AL, United States 10 Aug 2012

I have been thoroughly satisfied with www.learnhowtomakebows.com. The 3 products I have ordered (so far), were delivered in a timely manner. I love the bonuses. I would definitely recommend this business to others.

5 stars
Peggy M - AL, United States 06 Jun 2011

I ordered online and was very pleased. The instruction book I printed is very good. It was sent within the given time frame. I have not viewed the CD, but I expect it to be informative as well.

5 stars
Melissa - TX, United States 30 Aug 2012

This now makes my third course to purchase and I love them all. Great instructions and pictures to go by to make your own bows.

5 stars
Mary - FL, United States 05 Aug 2011

Very pleased with service and product. Instructions were easy to follow.

5 stars
Alison D - St Andrews Scotland, United Kingdom 12 Nov 2013

Very accurate item. Great service in both download of instructions and delivery of DVD. Thanks

5 stars
Moneica - OK, United States 29 Jun 2011

Love your products!

5 stars
Marilyn - TX, United States 10 Aug 2012

I am so happy for Jenn's response to my technical oops. : ( I mistyped my email so I didn' t get my download. I emailed her; she fixed my oops and I had my download within 30 mins. of my email! Now my granddaughter is so delighted to start making her bows to match her outfits! Hurray!

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors about various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!