learnhowtomakebows.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

I AM EXCITED TO RECEIVE MY ORDERED PRODUCTS!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learnhowtomakebows.com

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,811

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learnhowtomakebows.com
Other Customer Reviews for learnhowtomakebows.com

5 Stars

Cheryl H - TX - United States 30 Jul 2015

I am very happy with my Learn How To Make Bows purchase. My granddaughters will love these bows. I plan on teaching them how to do them when they get a little older.

5 Stars

Sharon C - AR - United States 14 Apr 2015

I can't believe how fast and courtesy the service was when I had a problem. They resolved the problem just as fast as they contacted me. I appreciate all their help so much. Thanks.

5 Stars

Donna 30 Dec 2014

The DVD is very easy to understand and the pictures are great. You can actually see what is being done.

5 Stars

Barbra - TX - United States 2 Mar 2014

Your Site is easy to follow and I haven't ran into any problems as to Purchaseing My DVD.
I am (So Far) happy with the Purchase of the DVD, as I've only just Purchased it on March 1, 2014.
Purchased your DVD for Learning to make All Types of Bows and the 4 Free Bonuses enclosed also on
the DVD, I think it is your 2nd Edition. I am New at Making Bows, but am a Quick Study. I don't know
about the Price as I have Nothing to Compare it to.
I'm Very Excited about this new area (for me) of Craft Making, but I have Several Great Granddaughters to Make For. So ask Me again after I've made a Few!! Today is the Evening of 3/2/14

5 Stars

Linda H - OK - United States 7 Jan 2013

Easy to order. Love the manual. Easy to understand. Can't wait to receive the DVD.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016