learnhowtomakebows.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 24 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

it was fast now the waiting

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learnhowtomakebows.com

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,822

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learnhowtomakebows.com
Other Customer Reviews for learnhowtomakebows.com

5 Stars

Mary H - TX - United States 31 Jul 2015

Although I just purchased my order on line, I am very happy with the site and all the Freebies!! This site is very easy to navigate and use. I am looking forward to getting my order in the mail. Very excited!! Thank you so much.

5 Stars

Barbra - TX - United States 2 Mar 2014

Your Site is easy to follow and I haven't ran into any problems as to Purchaseing My DVD.
I am (So Far) happy with the Purchase of the DVD, as I've only just Purchased it on March 1, 2014.
Purchased your DVD for Learning to make All Types of Bows and the 4 Free Bonuses enclosed also on
the DVD, I think it is your 2nd Edition. I am New at Making Bows, but am a Quick Study. I don't know
about the Price as I have Nothing to Compare it to.
I'm Very Excited about this new area (for me) of Craft Making, but I have Several Great Granddaughters to Make For. So ask Me again after I've made a Few!! Today is the Evening of 3/2/14

5 Stars

Sandy - SK - Canada 4 Nov 2013

I've only purchased patterns which I like because I can
download them immediately and start my projects within hours. Because I live in the northern part of Canada this
saves me time instead of having to wait for the mail.

5 Stars

BargainhuntingNana - KY - United States 12 Oct 2012

WONDERFUL!! Not just because it's step by step and easily understood instructions. They really work with you if you have a problem. It makes me feel good that I'm ordering from "real" people! The other instructional videos/books weren't as detailed and advanced plus after I received them, I was on my own. I don't feel that way here. I feel like they care. I had a problem, not due to them, yet they resolved it immediately. I don't think most companies would have. Thank you so much Jenn Spencer! You've got it right!!

5 Stars

rosemarie - FL - United States 25 Sep 2012

I made mistake with regards to my card, she went above and beyond to help me rectify it. i appreciate her patience and consideration.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016