Here’s what a customer had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 24 Jan 2012
it was fast now the waiting
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2754 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
Peggy M - AL, United States 06 Jun 2011

I ordered online and was very pleased. The instruction book I printed is very good. It was sent within the given time frame. I have not viewed the CD, but I expect it to be informative as well.

5 stars
Wandy A - TX, United States 17 Mar 2014

I Have seen dozens of online videos on how to make hair bows and so far this website and its products are the best I have found. The instructions are very easy to follow. I am really pleased with the products I've bought.

5 stars
Sandy - OK, United States 06 Sep 2012

Excited to get these "how to" bow making materials.

5 stars
Susan M - AL, United States 19 Feb 2014

thanks for your help got the information I needed

5 stars
Suzanne - MS, United States 27 Jun 2011

Thanks for the added discount. Although already at a low price, it really helped me make my buying decision at this time. With economy as bad as it is, every dollar saved is great!!!!

5 stars
Sheryl - Qld, Australia 22 Mar 2014

Excellent customer service...very friendly communications and looking forward to learning how to make bows

5 stars
Alison D - St Andrews Scotland, United Kingdom 12 Nov 2013

Very accurate item. Great service in both download of instructions and delivery of DVD. Thanks

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!