Here’s what a customer had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 24 Jan 2012
it was fast now the waiting
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2782 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
Kim G - ME, United States 05 Mar 2015

This is my second purchase and I am very pleased! Thanks for all the great info!

5 stars
Sandy - SK, Canada 04 Nov 2013

I've only purchased patterns which I like because I can
download them immediately and start my projects within hours. Because I live in the northern part of Canada this
saves me time instead of having to wait for the mail.

5 stars
Linda - NJ, United States 29 Mar 2013

I already knew how to make tutus and bows. I just need to get some new ideas with embellishing them. I think this will be a good start for me. I have sold many bows & tutus and their little girls seem to enjoy them a lot. I am a grandmother and my granddaughter just loves being a princess/ballerina, she also gets many compliments on her bows I make. I just want to Thank you for taking the time to make these video's for us.
Thanks
Linda

5 stars
Meg - LA, United States 10 Dec 2012

Would love to do business with again!!! Awesome manual! Highly recommended!!!

5 stars
Tiffany - CA, United States 27 Nov 2012

I just looked through my ebooks and my online manuals and instructions and I can't wait to get started! My info did not get sent to my e-mail right away and I e-mailed to get it fixed and I think it was withing 1 hour I had everything I needed! She was very quick with her response!! Thanks and I can't wait to get the rest in the mail!!!

5 stars
Alex T - TX, United States 14 Sep 2012

I love the courses by www.LearnHowtoMakeBows.com! I now own 5 of them and have learned new techniques and have gotten better & more confident with each course. The service has been great, the instructions are clear and easy to understand, and it's nice to know there's someone just an email away to help if I have any questions! I would recommend any of their courses for anyone wanting to learn a new craft or hone their existing skills!

5 stars
Sharon J - TX, United States 20 Jan 2012

I was really excited when I racieved my order it can in at a reasonable time.

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!