Here’s what a customer had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 24 Jan 2012
it was fast now the waiting
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2754 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
Linda - OK, United States 17 Aug 2012

The video that came wih my first order which included a book was so simple I made it hard. When I thought about it and watched it again I was able to put the bows together quickly using my own imagination and creative abilities. Only make bows for one grandaughter, but lucky girl has tons of them. I'm looking forward to receiving my second order.

5 stars
Melissa C - FL, United States 02 Jul 2011

The quality of the product was good. I was just expecting more of a variety of bows to make. But I like the instructions provided. They are clear and easy to follow. I prefer the dvd over the pdf. If the pdf was an actual paper book I would like that better as the book is easier to have near me than my laptop while i'm making the bows. Overall I'm satisfied with the purchase. Thank you!

5 stars
Diane - TN, United States 09 Dec 2012

I never realized how easy it could be to make these wonderful hairbows. Thank you for making your video available!

5 stars
911Talker - IL, United States 01 Jan 2013

This seller has to be, in my opinion, one of the best, the customer service was great. The website is very user friendly I really enjoyed looking at the videos and the downloadable manual is so easy to follow, with step by step instructions as well as pictures makes it fun and easy to make the bows. I received everything on 12/30/****, I already had a large stash of material, and by today 01/01/**** I have made 4 beautiful bows. Thanks again Jenn.
A Forever Customer
Just T

5 stars
Plushetta F - AL, United States 04 Aug 2011

At first I was not able to open my bonus information. I love how Emily and Jenn worked with me until I was able to get the information. They responed in a timly manner and I was greatful for that. I am now making professional bow!!

5 stars
Kkaudiah03 - CA, United States 28 Aug 2013

I would totally. Order from them n recommends to my friends.

5 stars
Andrea "Noni" M - OH, United States 27 Dec 2012

I ordered 2 of your bow-making courses and have thoroughly enjoyed making them for my 5-year-old granddaughter, who absolutely loves them! The instructions are very easy to follow and the accompanying photos are wonderfully helpful. I had no idea I could create such beautiful works of art as these bows, so thank you so much for teaching me! I just ordered your tuto course and can't wait to try it as well. What's next, Jenn? Whatever it is, count me in!

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!