Here’s what a customer had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 24 Jan 2012
it was fast now the waiting
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learnhowtomakebows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2731 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 stars
Alison D - St Andrews Scotland, United Kingdom 12 Nov 2013

Very accurate item. Great service in both download of instructions and delivery of DVD. Thanks

5 stars
Virginia - TX, United States 05 Oct 2012

Hi my name is Virginia and I just want to say that I am very happy that I sent out for this DVD for bow making. I am making Bows for my grandaughter and she likes them very much. I just want to tell everyone out you should try it.

5 stars
Moneica - OK, United States 29 Jun 2011

Love your products!

5 stars
piratechic_06 - FL, United States 19 Sep 2012

Great prices and great products, really easy to use

5 stars
911Talker - IL, United States 01 Jan 2013

This seller has to be, in my opinion, one of the best, the customer service was great. The website is very user friendly I really enjoyed looking at the videos and the downloadable manual is so easy to follow, with step by step instructions as well as pictures makes it fun and easy to make the bows. I received everything on 12/30/****, I already had a large stash of material, and by today 01/01/**** I have made 4 beautiful bows. Thanks again Jenn.
A Forever Customer
Just T

5 stars
Atia S - AR, United States 05 Apr 2013

I have purchased other bow making courses from another company and was not satisfied, but with this company you get instant access to the product and the instructions are superb, very easy to understand. I cant wait for the actual DVDs to arrive.Will be ore courses.

5 stars
Anne C - SC, United States 18 Mar 2013

Beyond pleased! Customer service is wonderful!

5 stars
laurie - AZ, United States 13 Sep 2013

Love the tips in the instructions have helped me grow my bow business
Thanks so much for putting the instructions out.
Laurie

5 stars
Brenda - AL, United States 04 Jan 2014

Did not see the More Secrets set at first, but emailed and taken care of.

>Visit learnhowtomakebows.com >See More learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!